惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 威靈頓市中心, 威靈頓, 紐西蘭 | 查看地圖

很讚 8.2
(183篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自183份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.6
  • 設施與設備 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.3
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 7.8
  • 餐飲 7.5
自訂排序

John來自英國
情侶/夫妻
高級特大房
入住2晚(2016年4月)
Neat stay at Movatel
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
評鑑日期:2016年4月25日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

eric來自香港
情侶/夫妻
高級特大房
入住1晚(2016年3月)
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
評鑑日期:2016年4月20日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Celeste來自美國
情侶/夫妻
高級房(2張雙人床)
入住1晚(2016年1月)
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
評鑑日期:2016年2月2日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Soo來自韓國
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級大房
入住1晚(2016年1月)
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
評鑑日期:2016年1月28日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Soo來自韓國
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級大房
入住1晚(2016年1月)
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
評鑑日期:2016年1月28日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Ying來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
高級特大房
入住2晚(2016年1月)
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
評鑑日期:2016年1月24日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Hideki來自日本
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房(2張雙人床)
入住2晚(2016年1月)
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
評鑑日期:2016年1月5日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

stephen來自紐西蘭
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房(2張雙人床)
入住1晚(2016年1月)
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
評鑑日期:2016年1月5日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Joel來自菲律賓
情侶/夫妻
高級大房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
評鑑日期:2016年1月1日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

TENG來自馬來西亞
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
高級大房
入住2晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
評鑑日期:2015年12月28日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?


1

先設定您的「回饋獎勵專案」

PointsMAX
語言
回饋專案A 回饋專案A
回饋專案B

在選單上點選 [PointsMAX積點專案] 後,選定您喜愛的「回饋獎勵專案」。

2

挑選想要的點數回饋

範例A客房
客房資訊
可賺
5,000點

訂房時請先挑選心儀的房型與附贈的回饋點數。

3

輸入「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號

護照國籍
請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
1234

在結帳頁面輸入您所選定的「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號,回饋點數會在您退房後存入該帳戶中。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: