烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
【完整相簿】共60張
Club特大房 - 客房 烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
Club特大房 - 客房
【完整相簿】共60張
大廳 烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
大廳
【完整相簿】共60張
大廳 烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
大廳
【完整相簿】共60張
內部裝潢 烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共60張
查看地圖&週邊景點 烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
查看地圖&週邊景點
很讚
位置得分
8.6
【完整相簿】共60張 烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)
【完整相簿】共60張
已從口袋清單刪除

烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)

地點很讚
【快問快答】讓烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)直接為你解惑
很讚
得分自 84 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.2
88%的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友
CP值8.1
市中心距離18 Km
位置得分8.6
館內餐廳
  • 機場接送

  • 房內免費Wi-Fi

  • 外幣兌換

  • 蒸氣室

客房選擇
9.4
超棒
客房舒適度
總統套房 (Presidential Suite)
總統套房 (Presidential Suite)
...
  • 191平方公尺/2056平方英尺
  • 可使用行政Lounge
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
行政套房 (Executive Suite)
行政套房 (Executive Suite)
...
  • 120平方公尺/1292平方英尺
  • 可使用行政Lounge
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
Club房(兩床) (Club Twin)
Club房(兩床) (Club Twin)
...
  • 景觀: 山景
  • 47平方公尺/506平方英尺
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
Club特大房 (Club King)
Club特大房 (Club King)
...
  • 景觀: 山景
  • 47平方公尺/506平方英尺
  • 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
特大套房 (King Suite)
特大套房 (King Suite)
...
  • 96平方公尺/1033平方英尺
  • 衛浴
  • 1張加寬特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
海景房(兩床) (Ocean View Twin)
海景房(兩床) (Ocean View Twin)
...
  • 景觀: 海景
  • 46平方公尺/495平方英尺
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
海景特大房 (Ocean View King)
海景特大房 (Ocean View King)
...
  • 景觀: 海景
  • 46平方公尺/495平方英尺
  • 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準特大房 (Standard King Room)
標準特大房 (Standard King Room)
...
  • 45平方公尺/484平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房(兩床) (Standard Twin Room)
標準房(兩床) (Standard Twin Room)
...
  • 45平方公尺/484平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準單人房 (Single Standard)
標準單人房 (Single Standard)
...
  • 45平方公尺/484平方英尺
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
【快問快答】讓烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店 (Oubaai Hotel Golf and Spa)直接為你解惑
思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

登入|免費入會
關於烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店

關於烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店

簡介

全部展開

服務設施

收起

住宿

全部展開

實用入住資訊

全部展開

住客經驗談

Agoda評鑑 (84)Booking.com評鑑 (1326)
整體狀況及整潔度8.5
設施與設備8.1
位置8.6
客房舒適度9.4
服務7.5
CP值8.1
最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
【自訂評鑑顯示方式】
住客語言
English
Deutsch
Français
房間類型
Club特大房
標準特大房
標準房(兩床)
海景房(兩床)
顯示更多
共40篇已驗證評鑑
12
10.0
超棒
Essop(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住1晚(2018年8月)
most relaxing atmosphere and elegent”
chris at front desk was exceptional
評鑑日期:2018年8月11日
Dear Essop. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect.
回覆日期2018年8月13日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
10.0
超棒
Pieter(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
海景特大房
入住2晚(2018年7月)
World class !”
Enjoyed the view, food and golf.
評鑑日期:2018年7月30日
Dear Pieter, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect.
回覆日期2018年8月13日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
10.0
超棒
HLAYISANI(來自南非)
商務旅客
標準特大房
入住1晚(2018年7月)
超棒”
All darks are in the row! You guys outdid yourselves
評鑑日期:2018年7月6日
Dear Hlayisani. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年7月13日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
8.0
很讚
John(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住1晚(2018年5月)
很好”
The only problem was there were a few tour groups that were very noisy late at night and from 4.30 in the morning. Breakfast was also not a pleasure also way to noisy I just had porridge and left.
評鑑日期:2018年5月13日
Dear John, Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月14日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
3.2
Mohamed(來自南非)
商務旅客
海景特大房
入住2晚(2018年4月)
可接受”
does not have a lift- hotel needs maintenance desperately- hotel is very noisy can hear house keeping from early in morning
評鑑日期:2018年4月28日
Dear Mohamed Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve the facility. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
8.0
很讚
Karen(來自英國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年4月)
Great hotel shame about the staff”
Before I booked our stay I was well aware of the staffing problems and yeah everyone is right. 1st of all the hotel is great we had 2 adjoining massive rooms , very tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. We were given sea views but bearing in mind the sea is quite a distance from the hotel, the only trouble was the hedge was rather large so it blocked out any sort of view. Our 1st night we didn’t have coffee in the room so phoned housekeeping and they said would bring some a.s.a.p two and a half hours later and another 2 phone calls we eventually received some. The next day after room had been serviced no coffee once again left, no shower gel etc etc I just used my own I couldn’t be bothered with the numerous phone calls again. Breakfast is a strange one R20 for tea/coffee as an extra bit of a cheek I thought and there seems to be no organisation whatsoever apart from that the breakfast offered a good selection. The little cafe overlooking the driving range and golf cub is fab
評鑑日期:2018年4月24日
Dear Karen. Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
9.6
超棒
Mohamed(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住4晚(2018年4月)
great hotel in a fantastic location”
We received excellent service from the friendly staff at all times. Hotel is clean and the gardens are well maintained. The viewing deck is a must to vist.
評鑑日期:2018年4月18日
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月14日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
8.4
很讚
Charlene(來自南非)
商務旅客
標準特大房
入住1晚(2018年3月)
很讚”
Gorgeous hotel and rooms where amazing. only let down was that I made a few arrangements with the front desk of which none where followed resulting in my team being late for our appointment and me having to buy then food on the road Even though I paid for a full Breakfast.
評鑑日期:2018年3月17日
Dear Charlene, Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
9.6
超棒
Lanie(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住1晚(2018年3月)
Fantastic ”
Accommodation perfect, beautiful surroundings. A must visit
評鑑日期:2018年3月10日
Dear Lanie Thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
9.2
超棒
Jaye(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住1晚(2018年1月)
Beautiful place, comfortable large rooms.”
We will definitely stay here again, good value for money, super large rooms with very comfortable beds and very luxurious. Some of the staff were awesome and some were a bit on the surly side, but all were still helpful. The restaurant Herold's Bistro were very accommodating and the food was good and reasonably priced. Their waterside restaurant has hardly any vegetarian options and no vegan options so we weren't able to eat there. The rooms don't have mini bars and some of the frills like that are missing, but overall it's a wonderfully luxurious place and we will definitely stay again.
評鑑日期:2018年1月31日
Dear Jaye Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
10.0
超棒
Suzette(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
海景房(兩床)
入住2晚(2017年12月)
Memorable”
Wonderful location with peace and tranquil surroundings. Abundant bird life and an ideal location. The breakfast buffet was marvelous. Beautiful gardens and golf course. Friendly staff. Will definately be back.
評鑑日期:2017年12月25日
Dear Suzette, Thank you for your valuable feedback We’ll most certainly do and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
9.6
超棒
Shahien(來自南非)
商務旅客
標準特大房
入住1晚(2017年12月)
Let work feels like a holiday”
The hotel really lets a business trip feel like a holiday. Everything at Oubaai is great
評鑑日期:2017年12月7日
Dear Shahien Thank you for your valuable feedback and wonderful comment. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
8.8
很讚
Robin(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住1晚(2017年11月)
很讚”
First impressions last. First person to meet us was the lady at the boom gate. She was very rude, more like a warden at a prison camp. But besides that incident, everything else was wonderful.
評鑑日期:2017年11月28日
Dear Robin Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service. and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
8.4
很讚
Henricus(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2017年11月)
We had a good stay at the Oubaai Hotel”
The facilities was excellent but the service was very slow. Examples are our phone did not work to dial for room service, we asked for a shirt to be pressed and this took so long that it made us late for the fuction after we specifically asked how long it would take. At breakfast noboddy served us, there weren't enough glasses, we did not know how the coffee machine worked for capuccinos and when we asked they informed us that it is an extra cost to get one but upstairs in the lounge its free. There were a lot of little irretating things the comes to mind when I thing of the Oubaai Hotel.
評鑑日期:2017年11月20日
Dear Henricus. Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
10.0
超棒
MILIND(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
標準特大房
入住1晚(2017年10月)
Worth staying and value for money”
Good location to stay for visiting Kango caves and Ostrich park
評鑑日期:2017年11月1日
Dear Milind Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
4.4
mark(來自英國)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住3晚(2017年10月)
Think twice !”
Booked Oubaai as we stayed here last year and enjoyed golf course so much. Phoned a few weeks before to enquire about tee times and told no problem. When we checked in we were told that golf course was closed for whole week due to major tournament, surely this must have been arranged for months? No apology or alternative offered. When we checked out we mentioned we were not happy and were told they could have arranged for us to play at Fancourt - not much use telling us when we were checking out! Restaurant meal very poor for prices charged, room service overpriced and little choice and clubhouse not open to residents due to tournament. Not much else to do
評鑑日期:2017年10月18日
Dear Mark. Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
8.4
很讚
Liesbet(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準特大房
入住1晚(2017年9月)
很讚”
Would like to see proudly South African toiletries being used and not "made in China"
評鑑日期:2017年9月14日
Dear Liesbet Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service and facilty. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
7.6
很好
refiloe(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
Club特大房
入住2晚(2017年8月)
很好”
The place is beatiful,service was not satisfactory need training to offer excellent service
評鑑日期:2017年8月17日
Dear Refiloe Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
5.6
Shakeel(來自南非)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
海景特大房
入住2晚(2017年8月)
Poor trained staff. ”
On arriving front desk staff were very welcoming. I was looking forward to a spa treatment. I called down to the spa to make a booking and was informed they fully booked for the next 3 days. Towels were torn, worn out and discolored. Breakfast staff seemed overwhelmed and poorly trained. Coffee barista if you can call him that never knew the difference between instant coffee and filter coffee. Air conditioning system made a huge noise at night to the point that I had to use ear plugs to fall asleep.
評鑑日期:2017年8月14日
Dear Shakeel Thank you for your valuable feedback and making us aware of your concerns. We’ll most certainly do everything in our power to improve our service. I want to offer you an apology for not meeting your expectations and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the service you expect. Kind Regards Oubaai Team
回覆日期2018年5月10日
烏白高爾夫&Spa飯店
4.4
Motlalentoa(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
Club特大房
入住2晚(2017年5月)
可接受”
We were on the third floor and the walls were dirty and some areas needed paint desperately• They had a very nice lounge for relaxing but one could not use it as it was cold and the gas fireplace was not working. Got more discouraged when I heard that it has not been wirking for the past two weeks. Ladies at reception need customer training badly if that hotel needs to be in business for time to come. One gentleman with no name badge to identify himself was a better reveptionist but he also needs communication training. Example: I reported the TV at 21:10 but someone from maintenance came onle at 21:55 and claimed he has just been informed. The hotel has a very good service to take guests to a whale watching place using golf carts but the drivers do not have radios to communicate with the hotel. Imagine experiencing an unexpected accident being on the road or near the beach and unable to liaise with the hotel. This was our anniversary celebration but I was not impressed at all.Spa 🙈😭 👎🏿
評鑑日期:2017年6月4日
12
這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

點此換別間

再回去看看房型

|

關閉