巴黎巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)真實住客評鑑&超殺特惠
巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
【完整相簿】共34張
客房 巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
客房
【完整相簿】共34張
內部裝潢 巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共34張
內部裝潢 巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共34張
衛浴 巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
衛浴
【完整相簿】共34張
查看地圖&週邊景點 巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
查看地圖&週邊景點
很好
位置得分
7.8
【完整相簿】共34張 巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
【完整相簿】共34張
已從口袋清單刪除

巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)

地點很好
查看週邊景點
【快問快答】讓巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)直接為你解惑
評鑑得分
得分自 104 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
5.5
  • 距離大眾運輸150公尺

  • 機場接送

  • 房內免費Wi-Fi

  • 空調

客房選擇
公寓 - 有陽台 (Apartment with Balcony)
公寓 - 有陽台 (Apartment with Balcony)
...
  • 72平方公尺/775平方英尺
  • 浴缸
  • 4張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房(雙人床或兩床) (Standard Double or Twin Room)
標準房(雙人床或兩床) (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 13平方公尺/140平方英尺
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
高級房(雙人床或兩床) (Superior Double or Twin Room)
高級房(雙人床或兩床) (Superior Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 15平方公尺/161平方英尺
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準單人房 (Standard Single Room)
標準單人房 (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 8平方公尺/86平方英尺
  • 公共浴室
  • 1張雙人床 或 1張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準雙人房 (Standard Double)
標準雙人房 (Standard Double)
...
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    高級雙人房 (Double Superior)
    高級雙人房 (Double Superior)
    ...
      輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
      Room Standard
      Room Standard
      ...
        輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
        【快問快答】讓巴黎聖奧納勒飯店 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)直接為你解惑
        思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

        別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

        登入|免費入會
        關於巴黎聖奧納勒飯店

        關於巴黎聖奧納勒飯店

        簡介

        全部展開

        交通與週邊設施

        顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
        收起

        服務設施

        收起

        週邊景點

        顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
        全部展開

        住宿

        全部展開

        實用入住資訊

        全部展開

        住客經驗談

        Agoda評鑑 (104)Booking.com評鑑 (168)
        整體狀況及整潔度4.8
        設施與設備4.8
        位置7.8
        客房舒適度4.9
        服務5.5
        CP值5.1
        最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
        共91篇已驗證評鑑
        12345
        4.3
        wenchia(來自台灣)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住5晚(2012年6月)
        位置不錯但客房空間很小,電梯更小”
        地點真的不錯,感覺是巴黎很安全的地方
        電梯超級小,一個人不帶行李進去剛剛好,若有行李就麻煩了,電梯壞了6天到我離開都還沒有好,網路則是壞了3天都沒辦法連線,房間感覺一般般,沒有很乾淨,但也沒有特別髒,基本上還是可以住人,但沒有冷氣,浴室非常小,洗手臺也非常小,馬桶沖水力道很小,建議不要大太多便,以免沖不下去,整體而言,就是非常的普通,普通到我覺得他不是飯店,但交通是真的不錯,附近就有地鐵站,離香榭大道也蠻近的,附近也有很多外交領事館,所以我覺得安全度蠻高的,如果在巴黎擔心被搶,我覺得可以選擇這裡,但真的要有心理準備,因為我覺得除了地理位置跟安全度,其他的真的不太好,因為我覺得住起來真的不太舒服,很難有累了一天回到飯店可以好好放鬆的感覺。
        評鑑日期:2012年6月29日
        10.0
        超棒
        Ge(來自中國)
        家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
        入住1晚(2016年2月)
        酒店性价比很高”
        位置好,价格不贵,清洁卫生,很好
        評鑑日期:2016年2月15日
        亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您的可爱评论。 我们衷心感谢您在最近留在巴黎圣埃内罗酒店之后花时间给我们反馈。 我们很高兴你喜欢你的住宿。 在巴黎圣奥埃雷,我们的目标是确保我们的客人比他们到达时感觉更好。 我们将继续开发我们的服务和产品,我们期待在不久的将来欢迎您的到来。 最好的祝福 Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
        回覆日期2017年7月28日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        3.3
        wanting(來自中國)
        單人旅遊
        入住1晚(2014年7月)
        酒店非常一般 除了地理位置优势”
        地理位置 其他别说了
        評鑑日期:2014年11月18日
        7.3
        很好
        gan(來自中國)
        單人旅遊
        入住2晚(2012年3月)
        位置优越但客房空间较小”
        酒店比较老,有少许霉味。
        这间酒店因为建筑格局,电梯超小,两个人基本上是面贴面。特价房是该酒店最小的一间,卫生间也及狭小。并且后面续期的价格还要贵些,估计是因为周末或工作日的区分。
        評鑑日期:2012年4月6日
        Dear Customer,   Thank you for your visit and the very good evaluation given. We will be delighted to welcome you again if you come back to Paris. Welcome
        回覆日期2017年10月15日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        2.8
        Ileana(來自墨西哥)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住2晚(2017年9月)
        可接受”
        The staff was not kind..and one of them says one thing and the end of the day another says another thing... the breakfast suposwdly was included and the last day they charge me the breakfast. .. they are not clear since the beginning
        評鑑日期:2017年9月28日
        Dear Madam,   We are very surprised by what you say our staff were not friendly. We are all kind to all our customers. The answer that the two receptionists may have given may be different, but it depends on the question asked. What was precisely your problem? We never charge double. What had to happen is that you did not have breakfast in your reservation. That you had breakfast on the last day, and that it is normal that this is billed to you. We regret unfortunately your comment that from the start wanted to be hurtful and wanting to damage our image, while the problem was mostly your disagreement about billing a breakfast. We kindly ask you to accept our cordial greetings and wish you all the best.
        回覆日期2017年10月2日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        8.8
        很讚
        kunlanan(來自泰國)
        單人旅遊
        入住2晚(2014年1月)
        Great stay”
        Valuable with convenience locotion
        評鑑日期:2017年3月9日
        Dear guests, Thank you very much for your lovely and precious comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and recommand it to other people. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
        回覆日期2017年7月28日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        2.8
        Rose(來自法國)
        商務旅客
        入住1晚(2016年9月)
        A rat races hôtel room , and extremly dirty . / tres sale avec des rats dans les chambre ”
        Very dirty hotel with rats in the room , And dim lit so as you don't get to see the dirtiness. Très sale avec des rats dans les chambre Mal illuminer pour caché la salite .
        評鑑日期:2016年9月12日
        Monsieur, Ce commentaire est fallacieux, car il n'y JAMAIS eu de rats chez nous. Ma réponse sera court. Merci Cordialement
        回覆日期2017年7月28日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        5.6
        Phoebe(來自英國)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住2晚(2016年4月)
        Small double room with small toilet/shower”
        The room was smaller than what we expected compare to the photos shown online. The toilet was however a big deal breaker, it is a tiny room contains toilet seat right next to the shower and the smallest sink I have ever seen. The wifi was not working from my room. The location is good.
        評鑑日期:2016年8月15日
        Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion about our hotel. The rooms for one person, with shared shower and btoilet, like the one you had, even if they are the cheapest we have, have enough space to give you a maximum comfort. We do have had a small issue with the wifi because we have chaged the internet subscribtion, but now it is fixed and it works perfectly. Best regards
        回覆日期2017年7月28日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        4.0
        Hiromi(來自瑞士)
        單人旅遊
        入住1晚(2016年6月)
        The Paris standard”
        It's not easy to find a good hotel in Paris. This hotel may be not so bad according to the Paris standard, but bit difficult to accept for Japanese & Swiss. Nevertheless, the hotel people were nice.
        評鑑日期:2016年6月4日
        Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is truly affordable and very well located. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
        回覆日期2017年7月28日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        3.6
        frank(來自美國)
        單人旅遊
        入住1晚(2016年2月)
        Sucks”
        Sucks wifi doesn't work no heat rude to Americans
        評鑑日期:2016年3月1日
        Dear Franck, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion of our hotel. We welcome many americans and they are very pleased in general. We are sorry if your stay was not like you expected it to be. We do have had a small issue with the wifi, because meanwhile we have changed the internet subscription, but now it perfectly works. Best regards
        回覆日期2017年7月28日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        9.0
        超棒
        Linh(來自越南)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住3晚(2015年12月)
        Value for money”
        The location is very good, in the center and easy to catch bus. Near historical venues. The staffs ảre friendly and helpful. The room is warm with nice decor. I would come back again
        評鑑日期:2016年1月2日
        Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
        回覆日期2017年7月28日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        2.0
        Ho(來自越南)
        單人旅遊
        入住3晚(2015年7月)
        A terrible place to stay !!!”
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        I had a very bad experience at this hotel. Things were very messy and I was very difficult to be able to go inside the hotel. I was amazed when the staff "care of me", their attitude is very bad and I think they are totally unprofessional. They assigned me a room that I thought it was an abandoned warehouse, very dusty. I have felt very hard in those days at this hotel, because I was not able to cancel the reservation. And I felt very very bad, I swear that I will never return to this hotel again!
        評鑑日期:2015年7月13日
        Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the standards imposed for hotels of 2 stars. We wish you all the best. cordially
        回覆日期2017年8月14日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        3.3
        Abdulrahman(來自沙烏地阿拉伯)
        家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
        入住3晚(2015年6月)
        It was bad”
        I will never ever repeat visiting this hotel
        評鑑日期:2015年6月21日
        Dear guest, We are upset with the rate and review, and we don't undestand the reasons that make you say that. I t would have been more convenient for us if you had described a little more the problem. Thank you though for this review Best regards The reception
        回覆日期2017年8月13日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        3.3
        Biren(來自英國)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住2晚(2014年7月)
        Avoid this hotel!!”
        Good location was the good thing
        We booked this hotel for a weekend trip to Paris. It was a mildly hot day. We got to the hotel at about 10pm. Got in the lift and straight away knew it was rubbish. Me and my wife barely got in the life with our one bag!! We came inside the room and it was dark and stuffy. There was no AC, no fan. The bed and pillows were unclean (do NOT trust the professional pictures!!). The room didn't seem to have been cleaned for a while. We then saw the bathroom - way too small. I mean SMALL. They just somehow fitted a shower, sink and toilet in a small room without thinking what they are actually for. After seeing the status of the room and bathroom me and my wife roamed the streets of Paris at night to look for another hotel. After asking lot of hotel in nearby area we came back to the hotel opposite our hotel. Unfortunately I do not have useful opinion of how it is to spend the night at this hotel because it was so bad we had to abandon this hotel and lose our money.
        評鑑日期:2015年4月19日
        Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the comfort imposed for hotels of 2 stars. Know that the room reserved by your care is a comfort room. If it seemed small, we had offered you at the entrance a superior room which is bigger and which you refused since it is more expensive. The evaluation would have been much better if you had opted for the superior room. Anyway, we are sorry that our comfort rooms did not suit you, and sorry that the stay did not go as planned, we wish you continued success in
        Show more
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        5.3
        David(來自英國)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住2晚(2014年12月)
        weekend in paris”
        location, helpful staff, quiet
        Staff very helpful but room was disappointing
        評鑑日期:2014年12月7日
        The Hotel Paris Saint-Honoré and his team present their compliments. We are happy to hear you say that our personnel welcomed you well. We are worried about your impression that the room was old. Our establishment is a cozy establishment, located in the very center of Paris and in perfect harmony with the typical historical establishments of the district. The whole may seem old and possibly not to your personal taste, but we must keep a conservative spirit for our typically Parisian establishment. . Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for the time you spent on writing. Very respectfully
        回覆日期2017年8月14日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        5.0
        Wong(來自香港)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住5晚(2014年10月)
        room is very dirty n leakage”
        add money chg to rm is much better
        評鑑日期:2014年11月12日
        Dear, We thank you for the time you have spent to evaluate us. Like always, we offer also superior rooms, that are bigger and much confortable. Thank you Best regards
        回覆日期2017年8月19日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        3.0
        Maria(來自英國)
        家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
        入住2晚(2014年10月)
        Review”
        This hotel should be closed down. It was disgustingly dirty. The first room I was offered had dark brown stains to the pink, velvet headboard. There was a silk oovering to the wall behind the bed with brown marks and slits. A section of tiles were missing from the bathroom and the blinds in the bathroom were broken. I was offered another room that had apparently just been refurbished and although it was cleaner than the original, the sliding door to the bathroom was about 6 cms short, so no privacy whatsoever. This was one of the cheapest hotels I found, but even at the cheap price, I ended up leaving. This hotel was so bad that I took the time out of my weekend to complained officially at the Tourist Office. I will add to this that took my complaints seriously and dealt with the whole situation very professionally.
        評鑑日期:2014年11月3日
        Dear Madam, We thank you for having visited our establishment, and we are delighted to welcome you. Indeed, the location of our establishment in Paris 8th arrondissement is a privilege, given that we are located 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysées and Parc Monceau. We are an establishment that offers the most competitive prices in the neighborhood. You say unfortunately that our establishment is "very dirty", and this hurts us since the housekeeping is done daily. We assume that you might have confused the dirt with the old spirit of our furniture, which may look old but can not be dirty. We attach great importance to preserving the old spirit and the history of our establishment. We are sorry that this point did not please you, but we remain at your disposal to accommodate you again. We thank you once again for your visit, which really pleased all the staff that was at your disposal during your stay. Finally, we would like to express our most sincere greetings to you.
        Show more
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        6.3
        滿意
        Pauline(來自香港)
        單人旅遊
        入住5晚(2014年10月)
        Rooms are old and ugly, nice location”
        Staff are nice and helpful, good location
        Excellent location, just within 3 mins walk to Metro and 15 mins walk to Champ Elysee Staff are very nice and friendly, they will provide useful information on where to take the transportation and to the nearby signtseeing location. However, the rooms are too old which are obviously don't have maintenance and renovation for a long time. In view of value of money, I might not choose this hotel next time
        評鑑日期:2014年10月20日
        The Hotel Paris Saint-Honoré and his team present their compliments. We are happy to hear you say that we are well located in Paris, and that our staff is nice and friendly. We are worried about your impression that the whole establishment was old, and that you had suffered from the noises coming from the street. Our establishment is a cozy establishment, located in the very center of Paris and in perfect harmony with the typical historical establishments of the district. The whole may seem old and possibly not to your personal taste, but we must keep a conservative spirit for our typically Parisian establishment. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for the time you spent on writing, maybe we will renovate our place and will inform you when it will be done. Very respectfully
        回覆日期2017年8月19日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        3.0
        loni(來自英國)
        情侶/夫妻
        入住2晚(2014年9月)
        Very small and dirty Hotel”
        location
        not pleasant at all. rooms very tiny and dirty. certainly not going back!!!
        評鑑日期:2014年9月29日
        Dear Madam, We thank you for having visited our establishment, and we are delighted to welcome you. Indeed, the location of our establishment in Paris 8th arrondissement is a privilege, given that we are located 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysées and Parc Monceau. We are an establishment that offers the most competitive prices in the neighborhood. You say unfortunately that our establishment is "very dirty", and this hurts us since the housekeeping is done daily. We assume that you might have confused the dirt with the old spirit of our furniture, which may look old but can not be dirty. We attach great importance to preserving the old spirit and the history of our establishment. We are sorry that this point did not please you, but we remain at your disposal to accommodate you again. We thank you once again for your visit, which really pleased all the staff that was at your disposal during your stay. Finally, we would like to express our most sincere greetings to you. Hôtellerie Paris
        Show more
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        5.0
        Vicki(來自紐西蘭)
        單人旅遊
        入住3晚(2014年7月)
        Great location but poor facilities ”
        location, location, location
        The location of this hotel is amazing! A stones throw from Champes Elysee and within walking distance to all main monuments including the eiffel tower, Lourve and Arc De Triomphe. We did have a wonderful stay at the hotel however for value for money we do not believe that we got the best value. The room was very small and smelt quite damp, the bathroom was mouldy and bits of tape had been put on the corner walls to conceal any issues. The lock on our door was dodgy and the bathroom was so small you could not even sit on the toilet and close the door. However the staff were pleasant and there always was someone around to let you in or answer your questions if you need. Despite all of this we loved being right in the centre of the 8th Arr and loved waking up in the heart of Paris every morning.
        評鑑日期:2014年9月9日
        Dear guest, You are right that the housing in Paris is small everywhere, city which has 2 million inhabitants in the small crown of 10 km2. Like always, the staff is at your disposal. We thank you for sharing your impressions. Very cordially
        回覆日期2017年8月19日
        巴黎聖奧納勒飯店
        12345
        這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

        點此換別間

        再回去看看房型

        |

        關閉