布魯塞爾前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)線上訂房|Agoda.com
前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
【完整相簿】共27張
高級房 - 床舖 前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
高級房 - 床舖
【完整相簿】共27張
大廳 前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
大廳
【完整相簿】共27張
大廳 前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
大廳
【完整相簿】共27張
內部裝潢 前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共27張
查看地圖&週邊景點 前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
查看地圖&週邊景點
很讚
位置得分
8.3
【完整相簿】共27張 前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)
【完整相簿】共27張
已從口袋清單刪除

前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)

地點很讚
位於布魯塞爾市中心 - 查看週邊景點
【快問快答】讓前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)直接為你解惑
很好
得分自 37 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.8
CP值7.8
市中心距離0.3 Km
位置得分8.3
鄰近的機場布魯塞爾機場 (BRU)
機場距離10.1公里
館內餐廳
  • 距離大眾運輸440公尺

  • 機場接送

  • 位於市中心

  • 房內免費Wi-Fi

客房選擇
8.3
很讚
客房舒適度
Loft房 (Loft)
Loft房 (Loft)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
行政房 (Executive Room)
行政房 (Executive Room)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 22平方公尺/237平方英尺
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
高級房 (Superior)
高級房 (Superior)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 16平方公尺/172平方英尺
  • 1張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
Loft房 (Loft)
Loft房 (Loft)
...
  • 40平方公尺/431平方英尺
  • 1張加寬特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
豪華雙人房 (Deluxe Double)
豪華雙人房 (Deluxe Double)
...
  • 禁菸房
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
特大房 (King Room)
特大房 (King Room)
...
  • 禁菸房
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
DOUBLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
DOUBLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
...
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    樓中樓Loft房 (Duplex Loft)
    樓中樓Loft房 (Duplex Loft)
    ...
      輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
      標準四人房 (Quadruple Standard)
      標準四人房 (Quadruple Standard)
      ...
        輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
        標準三人房 (Triple Standard)
        標準三人房 (Triple Standard)
        ...
          輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
          【快問快答】讓前進飯店 (Progress Hotel)直接為你解惑
          思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

          別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

          登入|免費入會
          關於前進飯店

          關於前進飯店

          簡介

          全部展開

          交通與週邊設施

          顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
          收起

          服務設施

          收起

          週邊景點

          顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
          全部展開

          住宿

          全部展開

          實用入住資訊

          全部展開

          住客經驗談

          Agoda評鑑 (37)Booking.com評鑑 (1268)
          依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
          整體狀況及整潔度8.5
          設施與設備6.8
          位置8.3
          客房舒適度8.3
          服務7.6
          CP值7.8
          最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
          自訂排序
          共23篇已驗證評鑑
          12
          5.2
          Peter(來自英國)
          商務旅客
          行政房
          入住3晚(2018年5月)
          Extremely disapointing”
          I work for the UK government, and I will be recommending that Progress Hotels are never used by them. I was offered a room for 105E, and assumed that that was the cost for subsequent nights. However the second night cost 145E and the third night cost 199E. As far as I can see on the order confirmation, this was not pointed out. It may be common practice in Brussels, but this would never happen in the UK, and would be regarded as deceitful. The price per night would be the same for the duration of the stay.
          評鑑日期:2018年5月25日
          Dear Peter, With great attention we have read your comment and we thank you for having taken the time to share your impressions with us. It is totally normal in the worldwide hospitality to give different prices per night, we are truly sorry for the misunderstanding encounter with our partner. We do not control the way Agoda displays the information when you make the reservation but surely you were informed of the total cost. Nevertheless we hope you had a nice stay with us and invite to contact us directly next time you need a room in Brussels. Best regards Camille L. on behalf of The Progress Hotel’s team
          回覆日期2018年6月1日
          前進飯店
          7.2
          很好
          Davor(來自斯洛維尼亞)
          商務旅客
          行政房
          入住2晚(2018年3月)
          Expected more from 4* hotel”
          Hotel is located strategicaly if you have some event in the centre of Brussels or near Rogier place. Room is clean and Wi-Fi is working very good. Besides that I had some complaints, the first most crucial is that breakfast is a little bit let down. Not a good selection of the same food every day. Also the staff at the breakfast room is not efficient as everyday I came there were tables full of left overs of guest who had breakfast before. Also the food provided is so so and I'm a bit dissapointed as sometimes even in 2* hotels I can get better than that. Also the room I booked was not exactly what I booked. When booking I saw the description that the room is 30m2 but this I would say was 20m2 at most. But OK I survived with that and did not mind. Anyway the hygiene of the room is very good and beds are OK. I advise to take the room that is facing the garden as they could be a bit more quiet in the early morning when the buses starts to operate.
          評鑑日期:2018年3月14日
          8.8
          很讚
          Emma(來自愛爾蘭)
          情侶/夫妻
          行政房
          入住1晚(2016年10月)
          Cheap, clean and central”
          booked this at the last minute and it was great! Basic city hotel, clean, friendly staff and central.
          評鑑日期:2017年7月14日
          Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that you have enjoyed our team’s hospitality as well as our location. I will share your feedback with the whole team and we will be glad to welcome you again at the Progress Hotel. Best regards, Sarah M. The Progress Hotel’s team
          回覆日期2017年7月19日
          前進飯店
          6.4
          滿意
          Bernie(來自澳洲)
          單人旅遊
          行政房
          入住1晚(2017年6月)
          Room was excellent ”
          Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable and staying in the executive room was really pleasant. Cons: It seemed like such a trouble every time I approached the counters. Like I was disturbing them. This happened three times with three different staff. Went to breakfast and told I didn't have it included with my room only to have to prove it with my voucher. That's your issues not mine! You're the hotel! A really fair hike from the grand place!
          評鑑日期:2017年6月7日
          Dear guest, We thank you for your comment. We are happy to read that you have appreciated your room and our location. We are truly sorry for the reception during your stay. This does not reflect the service quality that we want to offer to our clients. Thank you for informing us about this incident. We will implement all necessary means in order to ensure that such a situation will not occur again. We hope to have the chance to welcome you at our hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Sarah M. The Progress Hotel’s team
          回覆日期2017年7月19日
          前進飯店
          10.0
          超棒
          Tsz(來自香港)
          情侶/夫妻
          行政房
          入住5晚(2017年4月)
          Excellent Hotel in Brussel”
          The Hotel is just 5 mins walk to the attractions and shopping street. Very convenient. The room is big and clean. The staff are helpful and effecient. They tackled all our request immediately. We have a pleasant and comfortable stay in Progress Hotel. Highly recommended!!
          評鑑日期:2017年4月18日
          Dear guest, I’d like to kindly thank you for taking the time to post your comment. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend the Progress Hotel to other readers. We hope to have the chance to welcome you at our hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Sarah M. The Progress Hotel’s team
          回覆日期2017年7月19日
          前進飯店
          7.6
          很好
          Maria(來自印尼)
          情侶/夫妻
          行政房
          入住2晚(2016年10月)
          Clean, Value for money”
          ****
          評鑑日期:2017年3月27日
          Dear guest, We thank you very much for having shared your experience concerning your recent stay at the Progress Hotel. I am happy to read that you have appreciated it and I am particularly touched by your comment on the cleanliness of our hotel. Be sure that I’ll forward your feedback to my team. We hope to have the chance to welcome you at our hotel again in the near future! Best regards, Sarah M. The Progress Hotel’s team
          回覆日期2017年7月19日
          前進飯店
          8.4
          很讚
          Jonathan(來自英國)
          商務旅客
          高級房
          入住4晚(2016年4月)
          Smart business hotel”
          Very clean and easy to get to
          評鑑日期:2017年1月17日
          Dear guest, I have informed the team about your feedback and we all thank you very much. We pay particular attention to the satisfaction of our guests. To make them have a good stay at our hotel is our main mission. Best regards, Sarah M. The Progress Hotel’s team
          回覆日期2017年7月19日
          前進飯店
          5.3
          Mark(來自美國)
          單人旅遊
          行政房
          入住2晚(2015年8月)
          For Gare Nord close”
          Close to train
          Nothing special here. The hotel wasn't a first-rate property to begin with, and now its tired and dated. Only useful if you need to be close to the train station. Note this hotel seems to be linked to another adjacent hostelry establishment. The staff is stunningly unconcerned about customer service. Interminable check-in: they will simply leave you waiting with no explanation whatsoever. Abysmal.
          評鑑日期:2015年10月27日
          10.0
          超棒
          Mr(來自泰國)
          情侶/夫妻
          行政房
          入住2晚(2015年4月)
          Comfort room reception friendly”
          1hotel staff has service mind 2clean room3 bathroom clean
          Bathroom floor very very clean. When i checked in woman reception let me show three digit on the back of my credit card i dont know why?
          評鑑日期:2015年5月4日
          7.7
          很好
          Mohammed(來自沙烏地阿拉伯)
          商務旅客
          入住7晚(2013年12月)
          It was a nice experince to stay there.”
          Location, Location, Location
          It was nice staying in this hotel, near various facilities and resturants and shopping malls.
          評鑑日期:2014年10月30日
          7.7
          很好
          Jasper(來自英國)
          單人旅遊
          入住5晚(2014年8月)
          Good value, prime location, nothing fancy”
          Location, location, location
          A comfortable, no frills stay. Very good value considering the prime location. Only a 3 mins walk to North station, and 10 mins to Grand Place. Airport transfer an out and out rip-off at 70 Euros - yes, 70 - I had to double check this as I thought they'd keyed the zero by mistake, especially considering it is sold as an 'airport shuttle.'
          評鑑日期:2014年8月21日
          6.3
          滿意
          jia(來自中國)
          商務旅客
          高級房
          入住1晚(2013年4月)
          close to train station ”
          clean,good location and easy access to train
          評鑑日期:2013年5月28日
          9.0
          超棒
          Nattaya(來自泰國)
          情侶/夫妻
          行政房
          入住2晚(2011年6月)
          Great location”
          Great service, nice room and great location
          we were staying there 2 nights. it's located just right on every thing. you can get there by metro. its less than 5 mins walk from metro. we recommend this hotel to everyone!!
          評鑑日期:2011年6月18日
          7.7
          很好
          Thavee(來自泰國)
          商務旅客
          行政房
          入住1晚(2011年5月)
          Newly Furbished Hotel.”
          Newly Furbished and near train station (North)
          Room have been newly furbished and quite comfortable, located near train station (north) and not too far from Grand Place, about 15 minutes walk. In case you come from Midi Train station, can take taxi and cost about 10-12 euros only.
          評鑑日期:2011年5月26日
          8.3
          很讚
          Ryoji(來自日本)
          商務旅客
          高級房
          入住2晚(2015年3月)
          北駅から5分。グランプラスまで10分。アクセス良し、快適で清潔なホテル”
          アクセス、部屋の快適さ、バスタブあり
          仕事で初めてブリュッセルに滞在するのに、どこがよいかわからなかったので北駅近くでリーズナブルなこのホテルに予約しました。建物は比較的大きく、パブリックスペースも広く、部屋は小さいですが清潔で快適です。駅と繁華街へのアクセスはとても良いです。インターネットは接続無料ですが、速度は遅めです。フロントの対応も問題なく。ジムがあり滞在中のエクササイズもしっかりとできます。
          評鑑日期:2015年3月6日
          8.0
          很讚
          Francois(來自法國)
          單人旅遊
          Loft房
          入住1晚(2015年10月)
          Très bien placé près de la gare du Nord. Propre”
          Emplacement, propreté et grandes chambres
          Une seule nuit, au calme, dans un grande chambre comfortable et propre.
          評鑑日期:2015年10月24日
          6.4
          滿意
          yubin(來自法國)
          單人旅遊
          行政房
          入住2晚(2018年3月)
          우아”
          시설은 로비가 너무 좋아서 들어가자마자 놀랐어요 방도 크고 깨끗하고 북역으로 가기도.가까워서 정말 만족! 다만 체크인할때 직원이 젊은 여성분이였는데 불친절해서 ㅠ ㅠ 그래도 체크아웃할때 남성직원은 친절하셨습니다!!! 만족스런 호텔이에용
          評鑑日期:2018年4月21日
          8.0
          很讚
          HYOEUN(來自韓國)
          情侶/夫妻
          行政房
          入住2晚(2015年6月)
          위치, 룸컨디션, 분위기가 장점인 호텔”
          시내 중심부에서 도보로 15분 정도 거리이며 지하철역에서 5분 이내 거리이기 때문에 이동이 편리합니다. 호텔 밀집 지역이긴 하나 바로 근방에 식당이나 슈퍼가 없어 약간 불편했습니다. 룸 컨디션은 매우 좋았으며 아늑하고 편안한 분위기였습니다. 가격대비 그럭저럭 만족스런 호텔이며 재방문 의사 있습니다.
          評鑑日期:2016年6月22日
          7.7
          很好
          Chatri(來自泰國)
          家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
          行政房
          入住1晚(2013年4月)
          สถานที่ตั้งของโรงแรม”
          1 สถานทีตั้งใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว สะดวก 2 กาสบริการดี 3 โรงแรมน่ารักมากจัดได้ลงตัว
          ชอบมากเพราะใกล้ที่ท่องเที่ยว เดินไปได้ ห้องพักสะอาดได้มาตรฐาน คุ้มค่ากับราคา จะชวนเพื่อนมาพักที่นี่
          評鑑日期:2015年1月3日
          9.3
          超棒
          Athip(來自泰國)
          商務旅客
          入住2晚(2013年9月)
          ห้องพักใหญ่ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้สถานีขนส่งสาธารณะ”
          อินเตอร์เนทฟรี ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ มีความปลอดภัย
          ที่นี่จะเข้าออกโดยใช้การ์ดของโรงแรมจึงมีความปลอดภัยมากกว่าโรงแรมอื่น พนักงานบริการดีมากครับ โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ Brussel Nord เดินแค่ 5 นาทีก็ถึงแล้วจากที่สถานี Brussel Nord ไปเที่ยวต่อเมือง Brugge และ Gent หรือจะเข้าเยอรมันได้ง่ายกว่าที่สถานี central ที่แนะนำคือถ้าเดินไปเรื่อยๆตามตัวเมืองก็จะถึงตัวเมืองโดยใช้เวลาไม่นานนัก ซึ่งระหว่างทางเดินก็มีแหล่งชอปปิ้งให้เดินดูของได้เหมาะกับคนที่มาชอปปิ้ง ห้องพักสะอาดและกว้างมากครับ มี WIFI ให้ใช้ด้วย ห้องพักโดยรวม OK มาก
          評鑑日期:2013年9月10日
          12
          這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

          點此換別間

          再回去看看房型

          |

          關閉