很讚 8.2
(2817篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自2818份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.6
  • 設施與設備 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.4
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 8.0
  • 餐飲 7.4
自訂排序

Peerati來自泰國
單人旅遊
高級特大房
入住4晚(2015年4月)
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
評鑑日期:2015年4月29日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Abdul來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
入住2晚(2015年4月)
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
評鑑日期:2015年4月28日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

JINHEE來自韓國
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
入住2晚(2015年4月)
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
評鑑日期:2015年4月27日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Kimberly來自美國
單人旅遊
高級特大房
入住1晚(2015年4月)
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
評鑑日期:2015年4月26日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Kimberly來自美國
情侶/夫妻
高級特大房
入住2晚(2015年4月)
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
評鑑日期:2015年4月26日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Chiet來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
高級特大房
入住2晚(2015年4月)
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
評鑑日期:2015年4月26日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Chiet來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
高級特大房
入住2晚(2015年4月)
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
評鑑日期:2015年4月13日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

esther來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房(兩床)
入住3晚(2015年4月)
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
評鑑日期:2015年4月13日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Mohd來自馬來西亞
單人旅遊
高級特大房
入住1晚(2015年4月)
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
評鑑日期:2015年4月12日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Siew來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
高級房(兩床)
入住2晚(2015年4月)
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
評鑑日期:2015年4月9日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?


1

先設定您的「回饋獎勵專案」

PointsMAX
語言
回饋專案A 回饋專案A
回饋專案B

在選單上點選 [PointsMAX積點專案] 後,選定您喜愛的「回饋獎勵專案」。

2

挑選想要的點數回饋

範例A客房
客房資訊
可賺
5,000點

訂房時請先挑選心儀的房型與附贈的回饋點數。

3

輸入「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號

護照國籍
請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
1234

在結帳頁面輸入您所選定的「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號,回饋點數會在您退房後存入該帳戶中。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: