很讚 8.2
(2819篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自2819份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.6
  • 設施與設備 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.4
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 8.0
  • 餐飲 7.4
自訂排序

Anthony來自新加坡
團體(2人以上)
高級特大房
入住4晚(2015年3月)
security issue at the front desk
comfort & location
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
評鑑日期:2015年3月13日

Kah來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
入住1晚(2015年3月)
Comfortable environment
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
評鑑日期:2015年3月11日

Muhammad來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
豪華特大房
入住7晚(2015年3月)
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015
Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
評鑑日期:2015年3月9日

Lee來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
入住1晚(2015年3月)
Good Hotel in Kuchibng
Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.
評鑑日期:2015年3月9日

Yaw來自馬來西亞
團體(2人以上)
高級房(兩床)
入住4晚(2015年2月)
review
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well
評鑑日期:2015年3月4日

Ramlee來自馬來西亞
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
高級特大房
入住2晚(2015年2月)
the staff not friendly
food only
average
評鑑日期:2015年3月4日

Rian來自印尼
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級特大房
入住2晚(2015年2月)
Worth the price
Good location, hotel cleanliness
First day arrived the security feel hasitate to open the car door for us as we arrive with a quite small and old taxi car (do you really judge a guest from their look?) but after the taxi guy talk to them, they finally want to help us out with our luggage! But not a big deal as the front desk staff make us satisfied with their services. We love the room as it feels comfort, new, clean and quite spacious. After have a small nap we decided to go for a swim, the pool was alright but they need to give more attention to the day bed as its quite dirty and dusty. The next day we had breakfast, all of the staff from Puzzle restaurant are so helpful and done a great jod with the services as we bring a young baby with us, they help us out to make congee for our baby (even though its not on the menu). After that on lunch time we decided to find a good place to eat outside the hotel, ask to the concierge he gave us couple of good places to go (so helpful) and after finish from the walk he still pay attention to us by asking about our day. Everything is perfect until we came back to the room to take a shower and found out the room already being clean and they didnt gave us any towel, so fine, we need to order to the house keeping and it took so long! So while waiting for the towels we decided to order some dessert and it took 1 hour for the dessert (didnt taste that good) and 1 and a half hour for the towels. Overall we would like to come back here again and avoiding their room service. Still the best services you can get from this city afterall.
評鑑日期:2015年3月2日

Teo來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房(兩床)
入住2晚(2015年2月)
The hotel and room less of maintaining
Location,convenient
Over rated on this hotel brand if compared to five stars hotel .... I rated this hotel 3 stars
評鑑日期:2015年2月27日

Pui來自馬來西亞
團體(2人以上)
高級房(兩床)
入住2晚(2015年2月)
A 5 star hotel without a door bell
Location and staff service
We booked 4 rooms and the request of having these rooms near to each other or at least at the same floor was fulfilled by the reception team. However, the drawback was that, all the rooms have no doorbell. We have to knock real hard looking for someone next room which we afraid we might have caused some annoyance or disturbance to other visitors. They have real poor noise insulation too. Well overall, the room was clean and breakfast was moderately good. Hope the team can work better on the hotel food.
評鑑日期:2015年2月24日

TECK來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
高級特大房
入住2晚(2015年2月)
hotel in kuching town
clean, big room and in the town central
評鑑日期:2015年2月23日


1

先設定您的「回饋獎勵專案」

PointsMAX
語言
回饋專案A 回饋專案A
回饋專案B

在選單上點選 [PointsMAX積點專案] 後,選定您喜愛的「回饋獎勵專案」。

2

挑選想要的點數回饋

範例A客房
客房資訊
可賺
5,000點

訂房時請先挑選心儀的房型與附贈的回饋點數。

3

輸入「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號

護照國籍
請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
1234

在結帳頁面輸入您所選定的「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號,回饋點數會在您退房後存入該帳戶中。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: