入住時間自3:00 PM起，退房時間至12:00 PM止。視客房供應狀況，您能申請「提前入住」或「延後退房」的服務。若房客在非指定時間辦理入住或退房，可能需支付額外費用。住宿提供入住前及退房後的行李寄放服務。前台提供全天候服務。
想自駕的房客們也別擔心，R Lee Suite Songdo設有停車場。房客可免費停車。在此住宿，您可以選擇自行停車。若您想坐車或自行開車，隨心所欲暢遊仁川，飯店可以協助安排計程車或租車服務。
R Lee Suite Songdo的客房全面禁菸，但可在指定區域吸菸。R Lee Suite Songdo設有吸菸房及禁菸房。您可以在預訂時提出房型需求，但最終房型仍需視空房情況而定。
如果您想尋找一家交通方便的仁川住宿，那沒有比松島R Lee套房更合適的選擇了。 在這裡，旅客可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 住宿位置優越讓旅客前往市區內的熱門景點變得方便快捷。
松島R Lee套房的一流設施和優質服務能確保客人住宿愉快。 住宿提供的服務，包括所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 24小時保全, 每日客房清潔服務, 代客叫車服務, 24小時前台服務。
松島R Lee套房共有80間裝潢精緻的客房，其中也有部分房型提供了平面電視, 開放式衣櫥, 免費即溶咖啡, 免費茶包, 免費迎賓飲料。 除此之外，住宿的各種娛樂設施一定會讓您在留宿期間享受更多樂趣。 不管您是哪一種類型的旅客，松島R Lee套房都是來仁川的理想下榻住宿。
It is a bridge away from downtown, but other than that it is a very good stay especially for the price. I stayed there with my parents. The staff is very helpful, they helped us with every little issue we had, very polite and friendly. After being stuck in Hong Kong airport for two days, this was the coziest part of our experience. kamsamida
Dear. Saltanat Thank you for staying in R.lee suite hotel, and We still remember you :) We were pleasure to serve you and lot of thanks for your good review. and We always try to our best to serve a good service to the our guest. Thank you
Value for money”
Value for money, not so near train station but have bus nearby . Staff is quite helpful in accomodating us for early check-in despite of diffculty understanding english.
Dear. Emily Warm greetings from lexia, who is manager of the R.Lee suite hotel. We were delightful to serve you in our hotel and thank you for your great review. We will be try to our best service to the guest and next time we hope to serve you again. Once again, Thank you for your staying with us. Best Regarding lexia,lee
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Money for value very good.
Thank you for your staying with R.lee suite hotel. We are delightful serve you and thanks for your great review. We will be try our best to serve for guest and we hope you to stay next time in our hotel. Thank you
If you will choose this hotel, you never disappoint that hotel. enjoy your trip.
Thank you for your staying with R.lee Suite hotel. We are delightful to serve you and Thank you for your great review. We will be try our best to serve for guest and we hope to serve you next time. Once again, Thank you for staying with us.
Presidents Cup Hangout”
We stayed for four nights while attending the Presidents Cup. The room was very nice, big, and well priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm not sure why this hotel is only rated 6.3. Perhaps people are looking for something closer to the airport. I give it an 8 out of 10.
Not a great location”
I would think that most people staying in Incheon do so just one night or so in order to get to the airport. If you don't mind spending whatever amount of money, then maybe this place is for you, but for me it was a transportation nightmare. To get to this hotel from the airport you have to cross the incheon bridge and the taxi ride will cost you about 40$. In Korea that's a ridiculous amount. Trust me. Before this stay I had never paid more than 10$ for a taxi. Furthermore, the surrounding area has very little to offer. There's a bus stop nearby, which is handy. But if you don't feel comfortable taking the local transportation then you might be out of luck. I really don't have any problems with the hotel itself. The room was nice and the price wasn't bad. Just wish that it was closer to the airport. :)
friendly staff is the saving grace”
stayed for a night to prepare for our departing flight the next day. managed to check in early which was good, but realised the room wasn't cleaned properly. there was an unfinished can of coke in the fridge, and even spotted a cockroach when our room was in the 6th floor. the design of the room is modern, but the translucent glass in the bathroom and toilet is a problem unless you are travelling as a couple, as the frosted glass is still rather see-through. luckily the staff is very helpful and friendly, which made the stay still not too bad overall.
Good area and nice room”
Clean room, friendly staff and strategic area for my trip.
Excellent. My wife and her parent stayed here during the President's Cup Golf Tournament and we found it to be lovely.
The hotel is very good, clean, comfortable”
I have a very good stay, comfortable, quiet and good sleep
Good for business trips”
The room condition was good. The restroom was not super shiny but beyond my expectation for the price. Although this hotel is surrounded by cheap and old motels (so the neighborhood did not seem to be very friendly to me), I slept so well. It was a good stay. I recommend it for business trips and a short stay for a couple (not for vacations).
Value for money”
Clean and comfortable place to stay. Very convenient to access to Songo city area.
Deluxe Double with bathtub for amazing price”
Due to corona the breakfast buffet ist closed and food cam only be ordered through toom service. Prices are perfectly fine
Great value for money and very friendly staff.
Good for value”
It was cozy with relatively reasonable price but the wall was really dusty. Also there was a construction from early morning (around 6 started) which was annoying. The bathroom was big enough and other facilities were quite satisfactory.
We got the largest suite and there was a lot of space. Unfortunately, we went when the weather was still cold and the hot tubs were not open for use. The outdoor space was "wasted" since we had no other reason to go out there. Also, there were many mosquitos. The children and I both were bitten. The front desk provided us with mosquito mats to keep them away and that helped. It should've been in the rooms to begin with.
Thank you for your staying with R.lee suite hotel in Song-do and for your review. Unfortunately, Summer season there are mosquito near hotel because of there are mountain behind our hotel. the reason why summer season, We are prepared mosquito mats and offered to the guest. Our all staffs are trying our best to serve for guest comfortable staying, next time we hope to see you again. Thank you
We stayed in the deluxe suite and unfortunately, the hot tubs were not available for use which was one of the main reasons we wanted to stay there. It was nice that there was a division between the living room area and the bedrooms if people wanted to stay up later. It seemed clean on the surface but not once you looked closely.
Thank you for your staying with R.lee suite hotel in Song do. We are apologized for your inconvenienced to use hot tub which is outside tub. Unfortunately, It needs repair for using. We hope to repair that as soon as, however, needs to take a time to repair our tub. Thank you for your understanding. and we hope to see you again. Thank you
Great place to stay in SongDo!”
My stay at R. Lee Suite Songdo was wonderful. The facilities were clean and the staff were very helpful with any questions I had. I did have some issues actually finding the location of the hotel but the rest of my experience was very pleasant. The rooms are very modern and unique which I thought was also very cool. The breakfast menu was also good and had DIY waffles so that was cool. If there were any cons it would be there is no gym or fitness area but then again most of the places I stayed in Korea seemed to lack this facility. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Songdo area!
Thank you for your staying with R.lee suite hotel in Song do and your great review. We are trying our best to serve for the guest comfortable staying. Once again, Thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you next time. Thank you
I like the cleanliness and how spacious my hotel room was❤️ . The staffs were helpful. ”
However there is no nearest subway near the hotel, you have to take bus 65-1 to Dongchun station which is 11 Bus stops away and there is no iphone charger in the room ! ( well, actually they have but you have to rent it at the reception) :(
Thank your for your staying in R.lee suite hotel. We always trying our best to serve for guest comfortable staying. Unfortunately, every phone charger will be needed a rent at the front desk, that reason why, construction problem. then, it was a lot of lost that prepared in the room. So, for rent, they are asking a deposit. Please understanding about that risk. Once again, Thank you for your choosing for staying with us. Thank you