雷克雅維克雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)真實住客評鑑&超殺特惠
雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
【完整相簿】共28張
標準房 - 客房 雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
標準房 - 客房
【完整相簿】共28張
大廳 雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
大廳
【完整相簿】共28張
大廳 雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
大廳
【完整相簿】共28張
內部裝潢 雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共28張
查看地圖&週邊景點 雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
查看地圖&週邊景點
滿意
位置得分
6.8
【完整相簿】共28張 雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)
【完整相簿】共28張
已從口袋清單刪除

雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)

全新整修
【快問快答】讓雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)直接為你解惑
滿意
得分自 16 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
6.7
CP值6.4
市中心距離0.5 km
位置得分6.8
鄰近的機場雷克雅維克機場 (RKV)
機場距離1.5公里
館內餐廳
  • 距離大眾運輸970公尺

  • 機場接送

  • 外幣兌換

  • 房內免費Wi-Fi

客房選擇
標準房 (Standard)
標準房 (Standard)
...
  • 景觀: 市景
  • 20平方公尺/215平方英尺
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
商務房 (Business)
商務房 (Business)
...
  • 23平方公尺/248平方英尺
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
商務房 (Business Class)
商務房 (Business Class)
...
  • 景觀: 市景
  • 25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 1張大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
高級房 (Superior Room)
高級房 (Superior Room)
...
  • 景觀: 市景
  • 27平方公尺/291平方英尺
  • 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
小型套房 (Junior Suite Room)
小型套房 (Junior Suite Room)
...
  • 景觀: 市景
  • 45平方公尺/484平方英尺
  • 1張大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房(兩床) (Twin Standard)
標準房(兩床) (Twin Standard)
...
  • 20平方公尺/215平方英尺
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準雙人房 (Double Standard)
標準雙人房 (Double Standard)
...
  • 20平方公尺/215平方英尺
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房 (Standard)
標準房 (Standard)
...
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
小型套房 (Junior Suite)
小型套房 (Junior Suite)
...
  • 39平方公尺/420平方英尺
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房 (Standard)
標準房 (Standard)
...
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    【快問快答】讓雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店 (Radisson Blu Saga Hotel Reykjavik)直接為你解惑
    思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

    別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

    登入|免費入會
    關於雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店

    關於雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店

    簡介

    全部展開

    交通與週邊設施

    顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
    收起

    服務設施

    收起

    住宿

    全部展開

    實用入住資訊

    全部展開

    重要須知【必讀】

    住宿的Spa目前暫停開放。

    住客經驗談

    Agoda評鑑 (16)Booking.com評鑑 (552)
    6.7
    滿意
    得分自 16 篇評鑑
    依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
    整體狀況及整潔度6.5
    設施與設備5.3
    位置6.8
    客房舒適度7.0
    服務7.4
    CP值6.4
    最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
    自訂排序
    共15篇已驗證評鑑
    8.8
    很讚
    Fang(來自中國)
    情侶/夫妻
    標準房
    入住1晚(2017年4月)
    有机场大巴还是挺方便的,最后一天去机场住的。”
    附近散步可以到海边,走走看看,床也很柔软,室温适宜。
    評鑑日期:2017年5月7日
    3.6
    Wolfgang(來自德國)
    商務旅客
    標準房
    入住1晚(2018年6月)
    Horror in Reykjavik”
    As I arrived the driver brought me to the back door. Because the whole hotel is under construction. The rooms are totally worn out, everything is old and the furniture, carpets and all looks terrible. The hot water stinks of sulphur (no, not in any other hotel in Reykjavik have I had that before) but there is not a bottle of water in the room. 250 Euros is a joke, but a bad one. Hotel should be closed as long as the construction goes on. Pure Horror!
    評鑑日期:2018年6月20日
    Dear Wolfgang, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are terribly disappointed that your visit was less than acceptable and that you have left with a poor impression of us especially with the ongoing renovations and quality of service. Your comments have been well received and will be used to improve the service we provide. In regards to the water, the hot water in Iceland has sometimes a distinctive smell, because it is natural and without any processing hence a benefit for the country. We appreciate your feedback. Warmest Regards, Daniela Guest Relations
    回覆日期2018年6月22日
    雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店
    7.2
    很好
    Philip(來自美國)
    情侶/夫妻
    商務房
    入住4晚(2017年10月)
    很好”
    The hotel was under a lot of Construction. Real drag. No sundry shop. No bar. Roof top dining nice. Too far for central city. Very good breakfast. Pleasant staff.
    評鑑日期:2017年10月12日
    Dear Philip, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you have not fully enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our breakfast and liked our staff service. We hope to see you again once the renovations are completed. With kind regards, Team Saga
    回覆日期2017年10月13日
    雷克雅維克撒加麗笙藍光飯店
    8.0
    很讚
    Ignatius(來自印尼)
    單人旅遊
    標準房
    入住2晚(2017年1月)
    Professional staff”
    Staff are very profesional and helpfull
    評鑑日期:2017年1月23日
    4.3
    torben(來自丹麥)
    商務旅客
    入住4晚(2014年8月)
    Tired hotel..... should be ashamed.”
    Staff in the reception
    評鑑日期:2014年8月25日
    8.0
    很讚
    Peter(來自瑞典)
    情侶/夫妻
    入住2晚(2013年3月)
    Great Hotel for a great visit to Iceland”
    Comfortable, convenient, classical
    We rented a car at Keflavik and it was first of all very easy to find the hotel. Lots of parkingspaces next to the hotel. When we arrived they had lost our reservation which could be considered a minus but it took them 3 min to rearrange a new room to us eventhough it was fully booked. VERY helpfull staff. 5 min walk to city center.
    評鑑日期:2013年3月13日
    6.0
    Wolfgang(來自德國)
    團體旅遊
    標準房
    入住1晚(2012年4月)
    good for flying inland tours”
    next to the city airport, not far from city center
    rooms ok, nothing special about this place, water in the rooms smell of suphid and turn silver jewelery into golden coloured objects. Avoid it, if you like your silver the colour is was. Breakfast buffet ok butr Latvian or russian waitresses can not really be bothered with their clients.
    評鑑日期:2012年5月13日
    4.0
    Taale(來自挪威)
    情侶/夫妻
    入住4晚(2012年4月)
    Tired hotel. NOT a 4 star..!”
    Quick sheck in/out..
    This hotel needs an upgrade asap! Breakfast was more like 2 stars.
    評鑑日期:2012年4月21日
    7.3
    很好
    Leena(來自芬蘭)
    商務旅客
    標準房
    入住3晚(2009年7月)
    Good hotel - most of the time”
    Rooms are good, rather typical 4star business hotel rooms. Good breakfast, friendly reception. Tee and coffee maker in the room. Room and bathroom were very clean. The location is good but could be closer to the center (15 min walk). Dinner was good.
    One the third night of my stay, there was a ball in the hotel with life music. This lasted until three o'clock. Some rooms were more affected than others. They were not able to give me a room with no noise so it was impossible to sleep before 3 am. I asked if this is usual and the reception said no, not in the summer. So maybe in winter there is more often a disco feeling in some of the rooms until early morning.
    評鑑日期:2009年7月9日
    9.7
    超棒
    Lech(來自波蘭)
    商務旅客
    標準房
    入住5晚(2009年5月)
    fresh water, excellent cuisine & empty spaces”
    quiet, cosy
    Splendid views (especially at the evening (see. picture)). Right in the middle of any sihgtseeing ditrections (800 m to downtown, with any of thing You like After midnight pls choose karaoke bar first, great fun really
    評鑑日期:2009年6月3日
    7.0
    很好
    Hitoshi(來自日本)
    商務旅客
    入住1晚(2010年8月)
    お勧めです。”
    最上階にあるレストランが良かった。
    特になし。
    全体として問題のないホテルです。到着したのが土曜日で急ぎの洗い物があったのですが、ランドリーサービスは休みとのことで、ホテル内の洗濯機で洗ってくれました。また予約が3つに分かれていたのを同じ部屋での滞在に変更してくれたり、行き届いたサービスでした。
    評鑑日期:2010年8月25日
    8.3
    很讚
    Mats(來自瑞典)
    情侶/夫妻
    標準房
    入住1晚(2012年5月)
    Bra hotell, lungt läge. Bra mat”
    Bra läge, 10 min. promenad till centrum
    För att hinna upptäcka mer av den Isländska naturen behöver man stanna minst en vecka. Vi kom den 5 maj och reste hem den 9 maj. Då varje utflykt i stort sett tar en hel dag så hinner man inte med som i vårt fall tre utflykter. Det blev Golden circle, Blå lagun och valsafari. Nästa gång jag kommer till Island så är ett måste att åka till sydspetsen och västmannaöarna. Även en tur till de norra delarna av ön.
    評鑑日期:2012年5月12日
    4.4
    silke(來自德國)
    單人旅遊
    高級房
    入住7晚(2017年2月)
    Desinteresse, weder TV noch internet noch hot tub nutzbar tagelang.”
    Erstmals von Radisson schwer enttäuscht. Hot tub wurde restauriert, wie ich erst nach Abschluß der Buchung erfuhr. TV + WLan funktionierten nicht, nach diversen Nachfragen repariert. Bettwäsche wurde erst auf mehrfaches Bitten nach 4 Nächten gewechselt, Boden innerhalb einer Woche nicht gewischt (Staubflocken auf Boden).
    評鑑日期:2017年2月10日
    4.7
    Arjen(來自荷蘭)
    商務旅客
    標準房
    入住3晚(2015年7月)
    Zakelijk verblijf”
    Zeer armoedige kamer. Loshangende kabels, kapotte douchedeur, beschadigd behang, lege minibar, geen flesje water......was eenmalig
    評鑑日期:2015年7月17日
    8.7
    很讚
    Matti(來自芬蘭)
    情侶/夫妻
    標準房
    入住3晚(2009年6月)
    Laatua”
    Hyvä ja kattava aamiainen, matkamuistomyymälä ja alakerran hoitopalvelut hyvä lisä. Henkilökunta hyvin palvelualtista.
    Kävelymatkaa tulee keskustaan jonkin verran. Nuorille kuitenkin lyhyt matka.
    Huoneet olivat hyvää tasoa. Henkilökunta auttoi kaikessa mahdollisuuksien mukaan ja olivat joustavia.
    評鑑日期:2009年7月13日
    這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

    點此換別間

    再回去看看房型

    |

    關閉