麗笙藍標飯店 - 哥本哈根斯堪地那維亞提供酒精乾洗手。
麗笙藍標飯店 - 哥本哈根斯堪地那維亞的公共區域每天皆有消毒。
入住時間自2:00 PM起，退房時間至12:00 PM止。視客房供應狀況，您能申請「提前入住」或「延後退房」的服務。若房客在非指定時間辦理入住或退房，可能需支付額外費用。住宿提供入住前及退房後的行李寄放服務。前台提供全天候服務。
想自駕的房客們也別擔心，Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen設有停車場。該住宿設有停車場，停車費每日DKK 190。若您想坐車或自行開車，隨心所欲暢遊哥本哈根，飯店可以協助安排計程車或租車服務。
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen的客房全面禁菸，但可在指定區域吸菸。Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen設有吸菸房及禁菸房。您可以在預訂時提出房型需求，但最終房型仍需視空房情況而定。
麗笙藍標飯店 - 哥本哈根斯堪地那維亞位於阿邁厄島，是十分受到旅客歡迎的訂房選擇。 在這裡，旅客可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家住宿氣氛閒適安逸，而且離Z's Bornetoj, Brygge Havnebadet島, Toft Vin等景點僅數步之遙。
麗笙藍標飯店 - 哥本哈根斯堪地那維亞一直致力於為您提供最尊貴的服務與一流的設施，確保您下榻期間愉快、愜意。 客人可享受住宿的一些服務：所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 賭場, 24小時前台服務, 配有無障礙協助設備, 快速入住/退房服務。
麗笙藍標飯店 - 哥本哈根斯堪地那維亞共有544間裝潢精緻的客房，其中也有部分房型提供了浴巾, 地毯, 平面電視, 寢具用品, 免費WiFi。 除此之外，住宿的各種娛樂設施一定會讓您在留宿期間享受更多樂趣。 專業的服務與豐富的特色活動盡在麗笙藍標飯店 - 哥本哈根斯堪地那維亞。
麗笙藍標飯店 - 哥本哈根斯堪地那維亞
丹麥市中心步行15分鐘就到了❤️走的到帝伏利遊樂園～ 然後電梯快到嚇死人！真的很棒的住宿體驗 但是Diposet 收500丹麥克朗是不是太高了呢？
Dear Lin, Thank you for your kind review and we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. The deposit for 500 DKK, we take from all our guest and is standard procedure. Best regards, Sara, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Copenhagen
Best hotel in Copenhagen”
This is one of the best hotels I’ve ever booked in Agoda! The view from our window is absolutely stunning! It’s literally falling asleep at the tranquility of the lake (as seen from the window), and waking up to the enchanting view of the scenery. The location is perfect - just a few minutes walk to the center, yet far enough to avoid the crowd and busy streets of Copenhagen. Reaching the hotel from the airport (and vice versa) is surprisingly easy, as it is just a 3-minute walk from the bus stop (we took bus 5c from the airport when we arrived and took the same bus when we departed-very convenient!) The only thing I feel lacking in this hotel are swimming pool and jacuzzi/sauna, but otherwise, everything else is perfect!
Dear Eleazar First of all, I am sorry that we are so late in replying to your review. Wonderful to hear that you had such a good stay with us - we very much hope to welcome you back in the future Best regards Kirstine
Was here on business trip. Easy access to anywhere, taxi is always waiting outside the hotel. Great breakfast. Rooms were ok, getting a little bit old but it was clean. Only downside for me is the wifi, really poor speeds on the free wifi, not sure if the paid version was any better.
Dear Tom Thank you for your great review - we are happy to hear you had a good stay with us. We did have some problems with wi-fi during the period you stayed with us and I am sorry it meant poor wi-fi quality. We have since resolved this issue We very much hope to welcome you back in the future Best regards Kirstine
Very nice hotel”
I stayed in the family room alone. My friends visited me and we found out the sofa in the living room can be converted to king bed. Room is so big and the living room is spacious too. Nice location. Just 2-3 stations away from the downtown. Casino on ground floor will entertain you too.
28 years association with the Hotel sums up everything I would like to say”
Friendliness this Hotel has everything you would want
Dear Manohar Thank you for the great review and for your loyalty to our hotel - 28 years, that is fantastic. We hope to see you for at least 28 years more! Kind regards Kirstine
its was nice.it was like a home away from home.the staff were very friendly.i really enjoyed my stay. bus stop very close so commuting to city centre was very easy... my room had a beautiful view of copenhagen
Decided to visit Copenhagen for a few days to take in the city and see what it has to offer. The location of the hotel and everything being within range of a nice walk is what made this place so special for us.
Hotel with an excellent view of the city”
This hotel provides one of the best views of the city from 25th floor, looks like one of the tallest building in the city. Close to city centre. Hotel has nice restaurant on 25th floor. There are 2 other restaurants, a Thai and Japenese one. Hotel has also got a casino. Its an excellent place both for a business traveller and also a tourist.
Nice city view”
not very happy with the service. the flush in the bathroom was not working and had to pack up everything to move to a different room and there was no assistance to move things around. the casino charges even the hotel guests to enter inside, which is quite awful. there is no swimming pool!!!
Wonderful hotel highly recommended ”
I loved staying here. I had a beautiful room, the staff could not do enough for me. I was amazed at how quickly they met my every need. I would definitely highly recommend staying here
Dear Andrea - so sorry for the very late response to your wonderful review. We hope to welcome you back to Copenhagen and to our hotel Best regards Kirstine
Generally, you can expect hotels of this standard. Comfortable to stay, and fair good value for money
Dear Poh, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you back again. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen.
Shocked for $200+ nightly, no AC. Nothing special. Outrageous costs!!!!
Dear Edward, Thank you for taking your time to comment in your stay. We appreciate your comments, as these give us a chance to improve. We hope to welcome you back to get the chance to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen.
Staff are very friendly, all requests were accepted. The Thai restaurant is highly recommended. The view outside the room is absolutely amazing. However, the hardwares in the room are not impressive.
Dear Tao. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to read you had a good dinner at Blue Elephant, and that you found the view breathtaking. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
I like the room view”
The room have a quite nice river view. Shampoo smells good and the bed is soft. Breakfast with everything you need and tasty.
Dear yangguang, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the you were satisfied with the amenities, the bed and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Great view and with easy accessibility to metro”
Very scenic from the room. Accessible to the metro. Breakfast is superb.
Good and excellent
nice hotel but overpriced, and no breakfast was included. I know Copenhagen is expensive, but wouldn't rate as 4 star. The rooms are a good size with coffee/tea facilities. The bathroom is out dated with the shower over the bath. The double bed is x2 single beds pushed together, but made up as x2 single beds ie: single size sheets & duvet?? they are also on wheels, so they move! The bar staff are very friendly and chatty, the check in staff also very helpful. We had a late flight and asked for a late checkout, which they were more than happy to accommodate, we had also received an early check in. I was disappointed that they didn't have a pool. Great location with lovely views of the river, also has a shop close by which is part of the petrol station. The Metro is only 5mins walk, which made it very easy to get to the airport
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your commets. We're sorry to read about your issues with the beds, We always encourage our guests to contact our staff, if there are any deficiencies in the room or anything which could be better, since I know my colleagues would have done anything to try and help solve the issue. We're happy to read, that we could accommodate both an early check in and a late check out for you. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Sara, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Copenhagen
Very Bad Expereince here ! It destroyed our 14th anniversary. Good Bye Radisson.”
I am terribly disappointed in your service and room condition. I have booked 1 standard rom with large bed through Agoda.com. My reservation number is 229931973. Check in today at 21.00 PM. I drove from Stockholm for 6 hours in order to have a good experience and god stay in Copenhagen. However , the staff put me and my husband in the room no. 1114 in which there is two small beds put together ….totally different from the picture I saw when booking So we went down and ask for a room with queen size bed. Then your staff put me into room no.530 instead. ……I found the queen size bed but the setting or even amenities are terrible and worse than previous room. It was not worth the money I paid at all. We don’t think it is a standard of Radisson hotels. It absolutely destroyed our trust in Radisson Brand. Seemed like we were cheated ! and Of course we will never return to your hotel again. I thought this place would be nice for my 14th anniversary. But it become a great failure. I don’t want any one of my friends to get bad luck like us. So I would tell them for sure …not to try if they don’t want to be bad tempered. Good Bye Radisson chain.
Dear Jutharat, Thank you telling us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the rooms provided. It is very important for us that our guests leave our hotel feeling satisfied, hence our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. We can see that you have reached out directly to our hotel staff earlier regarding your displeasure, and that they have reached a solution with you. On behalf of the entire staff here at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, we would like to extend our sincere apology for your experience, and we thank you for your kind understanding. Kind regards, Katrina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
This is safe hotel choice with a practical location for getting around Cph. It has big rooms and excellent staff. The thai restaurant in the basement and the casino is also attractions worth mention. The online booking prize for rooms is also sustainable but I think the additional prizes for parking, breakfast and for bringing a small dog along to the room is way to high. If you add these extra fee,s to your original prize pr night you will end up with almost a double total fee, so please be aware of this! We have spent the last 6 summer vacations in this hotel so needless to say we like it even the things mentioned over.
Dear Christer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the location of our hotel and your room was as you expected. Thank you for letting us know where to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Hotel needs renovation, very basic breakfast and awful presentation, no proper lunch choices as restaurants are only open in the evening, rooms very small and old, too far from the center. not impressed with value for money. I would never stay there again.