立即預訂里維埃拉飯店

里維埃拉飯店 (Riviera Hotel)住宿評鑑

很好
得分自 1278 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.8
/
10
80% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 里維埃拉飯店 (Riviera Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (1276)Booking.com評鑑 (326)
7.8
/
10
很好
整體狀況及整潔度8.1
設施與設備7.7
位置8.1
客房舒適度7.8
服務7.9
CP值7.8
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (1276)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共854篇已驗證評鑑
8.8
很讚
Lichen(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
奢華雙人房
入住3晚(2017年9月)

首爾旅遊的最佳選擇”

每次到首爾選擇入住的地方,工作人員親切且能用英文溝通,房間寬敞舒適清潔,週邊生活機能高,但是距離商圈較遠必須搭巴士或是Taxi。

評鑑日期:2017年10月11日
8.0
很讚
Wan-Jo(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2016年11月)

乾淨,離地鐵很近。”

飯店旁邊就有便利商店和去機場的巴士,很方便

評鑑日期:2016年12月5日
9.6
超棒
Lichen(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
奢華雙人房
入住2晚(2016年9月)

舒適寬敞的住房經驗”

此飯店是我每次旅遊首爾的唯一選擇,櫃檯工作人員親切,英文能力佳,每次要求協助也總是樂於幫忙,所訂的是豪華雙人房,房間舒適寬敞,只可惜若是晚訂很容易沒有房間。

評鑑日期:2016年10月24日
8.0
很讚
Tzehsien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2016年3月)

交通方便”

交通方便

評鑑日期:2016年3月12日
8.0
很讚
Sherry(來自台灣)
商務旅客
奢華房(兩床)
入住2晚(2015年3月)

好”

早餐不錯

地點好

評鑑日期:2015年4月30日
8.0
很讚
Tzehsien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
奢華房(兩床)
入住1晚(2015年4月)

適合商務旅客的住宿選擇”

位置、生活機能、人員親切
評鑑日期:2015年4月27日
8.7
很讚
Lichen(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
奢華雙人房
入住1晚(2014年1月)

絕佳的住宿品質 下次去韓國旅遊還會選擇”

房間空間寬大 舒適清潔 服務人員態度親切

難忘的旅遊經驗,絕佳的住宿品質,櫃台服務人員都具有良好的英文能力,態度親切並且快速協助處理詢問,幾天比較晚出門遇到房間的清潔人員也會和善的問候,下次到韓國還會選擇入住。

評鑑日期:2014年1月13日
8.7
很讚
YI-CHING(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住10晚(2012年12月)

飯店服務良好且乾淨舒適”

乾淨舒適

最初並不是訂此飯店,是在預定一個多月後得知原本要住的飯店將歇業,本來心情搞的一團亂,因為提早預訂就是為了要確保能一切照預訂行程走,如果因為飯店沒提早溝通或作業問題那為何還要提早預訂! 但在多次和客服人員溝通後,願意讓我們轉到這家位於原本預定的飯店對面卻價位較高的飯店,起初雖然影響旅遊心情,但最終得到這種很誠懇的處理態度後極為滿意~~ 讓此次規劃已久的旅遊完全不留下遺憾!!

評鑑日期:2013年1月7日
3.2
Chen(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
奢華房(兩床)
入住7晚(2016年7月)

不管是員工態度或房內設備都令人非常失望的旅館!不值得這麼高的價錢。”

我們因為COEX的會議訂了這間飯店,我們訂了三間房、連住七天,除了地點還算方便以外,其它的都非常不滿意,特別是其中幾個員工的服務態度。 第一,房內的插座沒完全固定在牆上(會鬆鬆的有點危險)、燈光不明亮、有些電燈還壞掉。 第二,房內的冰箱不冰,連三天都跟櫃台叫修,連壞了我的兩瓶牛奶。其中一天叫修了三次,櫃台雖應好,但一直到睡覺前仍無人前往修理。甚至還要我們自己提出是否可更換房間的要求才臉色很臭的幫我們換房間,一句抱歉都沒有說。 第三,在換房間時,我遺失了一張重要的卡片在舊房間內,即便跟櫃台表達卡片很重要,櫃台依舊沒有積極為我處理,所以之後也不了了之。 住過adoda很多飯店都很滿意,但這間令我們都非常失望,即便大廳設備與外觀看起來新穎,但我強烈不推薦這間飯店,太不值得我們所花的錢了。 This hotel is not recommended strongly. It is not worthy its price. Some staff attitude is very bad, particularly in the handling of problems. The refrigerator is broken three times (it can't cooler, so my milk is broken), and they don't resolve it actively. Other facilities in the room are not good, it seems they lack inspection.

評鑑日期:2016年8月12日
7.2
很好
Tzehsien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住2晚(2016年3月)

交通方便,但離捷運站略遠”

交通方便,但離捷運站略遠

評鑑日期:2016年3月11日
8.8
很讚
KUAN-YUNG(來自台灣)
商務旅客
奢華房(兩床)
入住4晚(2016年6月)

服務佳 機場往返方便 旅遊coex近”

C/P值高

評鑑日期:2016年7月1日
10.0
超棒
TING(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住1晚(2013年10月)

四周環境舒適”

公共交通方便 工作人員友善 房間清潔
評鑑日期:2013年11月19日
7.2
很好
Wei-Chieh(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住5晚(2016年10月)

交通不方便,但住宿經驗很舒適。”

飯店的游泳池設施還不錯,需付費的按摩手法品質也不錯

評鑑日期:2016年10月17日
3.7
Hui-Ling(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住5晚(2012年6月)

令人不滿意的飯店”

至少大廳有Wifi

1. Check-in 時櫃檯人員的服務態度不佳, 並無詳細說明及介紹飯店基本設施及清楚指明客房位置與樓層! 2. 櫃檯服務人員之英語能力需再加強, 溝通對談上需花耗時間解釋說明! 3. 客房淋浴間玻璃門無法密合, 及書桌燈不亮, 去電櫃檯報修卻沒有人員前來處理, 最後得直接寫紙條拿到櫃檯當面請他們派員處理!!

評鑑日期:2012年6月14日
8.3
很讚
Lichen(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
奢華雙人房
入住4晚(2012年12月)

房間寬敞舒適 服務親切”

房間寬敞 視野景觀佳

具有一流觀光飯店的水準,房間寬敞舒適,工作人員服務親切而且能用流利英文對話,距離地鐵有一小段距離,需要搭乘一小段計程車才能到附近的鬧區,但基本上非常推薦。

評鑑日期:2013年2月15日
8.0
很讚
chou(來自台灣)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住2晚(2012年10月)

客房很舒服! ”

靠近coex 展場 !

因為要去看展,所以剛好看到這家飯店! 剛好碰到價格很不錯時候 ! 飯店四周環境很不錯 ! 機場巴士6006 直達飯店門口 , 但回程要到對面的 gas station 搭! 比較不理想 !

評鑑日期:2012年10月31日
8.0
很讚
chou(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2012年10月)

酒店員工英文不太好”

機場巴士直達

房間內沒wifi!很不方便 ! 服務ok !房間內設備不錯 !不過離地鐵站很遠 要走20鐘以上! 建議可搭計程車配合捷運!

評鑑日期:2012年10月31日
7.7
很好
WONG(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2014年4月)

鄰近商業中心”

鄰近商業中心,鄰近機場巴士站,價錢優惠

到逹當晚已經是晚上十一時,但鄰近還有少許食店及便利店,不錯。

評鑑日期:2014年4月21日
2.0
wei(來自中國)
單人旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住5晚(2012年6月)

軟體服務很差的飯店 尤其是櫃台”

軟體服務差 設備舊 房間老舊 跟團體排在一起 低樓層 吵雜 很差的住宿經驗 不會再投宿 也確認agoda的飯店選擇並不嚴謹

評鑑日期:2012年6月14日
9.3
超棒
Joyce(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住5晚(2013年5月)

酒店地理位置很好,房间干净舒适,工作人员亲切友善”

工作人员服务态度很好,可用英语交流,房间干净舒适,打扫及时,免费的有线无线网络都很给力!

地理位置:位于市区中心位置,紧邻COEX展馆,商务出行方便,周边购物、餐馆较多,选择余地大,还有各种便利店、面包房等。 房间及卫生:房间面积不是很大,但布置的很温馨,睡得很舒适,洗手间也很干净,有沐浴露、洗发水、护发素、乳液等一次性用品,唯一的小问题就是:缺少一次性牙膏盒牙刷,还好自己带了。 服务:酒店服务非常好,每一位工作人员都面带微笑,很亲切,在大堂有需要时,工作人员也会主动上前提供服务,若提着行李来到酒店,一定会有工作人员主动上前帮忙,英语交流都没有问题,很好~!

評鑑日期:2013年6月3日
8.0
很讚
Sherry(來自台灣)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住2晚(2015年3月)

Good”

交通方便

交通方便

評鑑日期:2015年4月30日
8.0
很讚
Sherry(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2013年3月)

很好”

整體服務品質不錯

整體服務品質不錯

評鑑日期:2015年2月8日
4.3
huiqing(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2012年12月)

位置优越但是服务很糟糕”

位置十分优越

这是一次十分糟糕的入住体验 因为时差的关系,所以定错了一天,到酒店的时候被告知无法入住,前台的态度也很差,是糟糕的一天。因为定错了一天,不能提前入住,那么我后面那天的入住想要取消,联系了agoda,agoda说要酒店同意就能取消,酒店方面的回答十分暧昧,说要等星期一预订部的人来上班了才能给我答复,我入住是星期六,我星期天就要飞走了,百般交涉他们只是推托,那么我看他们是不想让我退订一天了,于其浪费掉一天的住宿,我不如就改了机票,多住一天了,就按照订单原来的星期一再退房了,结果酒店星期天的时候又打电话来催我退房,我说我的订单是到星期一的,你们不让我取消预订,那么我也不取消了,我改了机票了,结果酒店还是三番两次的打电话来催我退房,后来和agoda联系之后,agoda又联系了酒店,说可以照旧安心入住,结果我出门一下回来就发现门卡已经失效了,又要下楼交涉。。。。什么破酒店啊,我要退的时候不让我退,那么我不退了又要赶我走,赶我走你也不退我钱啊,我凭什么要走。乱七八糟的,害我打了好多agoda的长途电话费!!!

評鑑日期:2012年12月24日
9.0
超棒
GUANGBIN(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2015年4月)

相当不错”

服务,清洁,环境

服务好,环境清洁,交通方便

評鑑日期:2015年4月13日
10.0
超棒
HOU(來自中國)
商務旅客
奢華房(兩床)
入住3晚(2014年11月)

舒适的韩国之旅”

服务,环境,舒适度
評鑑日期:2014年11月10日
8.0
很讚
Ling(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
奢華房(兩床)
入住2晚(2013年8月)

在汉江边,fnc·sm等经纪公司很近,只是床上用品有味道”

方便,景色不错,出门打车去coex,新沙洞都很近

在汉江边,fnc·sm等经纪公司很近,只是床上用品有味道,在江南区有这种酒店性价比挺高,要地铁站走6分钟,打的是就很方便。

評鑑日期:2013年8月31日
9.3
超棒
Joyce(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住5晚(2013年5月)

很商务很舒适很干净的酒店”

服务人员都可以说英文,免费无线网络非常好,客房干净整洁

此次住宿的总体感觉不错。优点:客房干净整洁,卫生打扫很及时,卫生间大小适中,服务人员非常亲切,态度友好热情。缺点:没有提供一次性牙刷牙膏和拖鞋,房间放了2张床之后,略显拥挤。

評鑑日期:2013年6月3日
10.0
超棒
Feng(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住5晚(2012年9月)

i酒店不错,地理位置也好”

距离COEX步行 10 分钟,离地铁站,机场大巴站也很近

酒店不错,机场巴士 站就在门口,离COEX也很近,附近餐厅也较多.

評鑑日期:2012年9月11日
10.0
超棒
Andrea(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2011年10月)

服务一流”

服务

机场巴士非常舒适,6010号巴士坐5站到酒店门口。打的到东大街也不贵,打的到Gelareia购物中心起步价,附近有24小时便利店很方便,牙刷需要自备,到Coex也非常近。千万别打黑色出租车,价格非常贵,开了不到十分钟,花了韩币,不晓得是怎么计费的。 酒店服务一流,下次还会选择这家酒店。

評鑑日期:2011年10月15日
8.3
很讚
SUN(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2011年5月)

服务一流的迷人酒店”

服务好,设施全

服务好,设施全,交通方便,距地铁7号线步行5分钟 前台的英语也不错,沟通没问题,而且解释很耐心 服务一流的迷人酒店

評鑑日期:2011年5月13日
9.0
超棒
chen(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住1晚(2011年4月)

房间小”

安静

評鑑日期:2011年4月11日
8.3
很讚
ZHENGXUE(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住7晚(2010年6月)

位置优越,服务一流”

位置交通方便,泳池,桑拿
作为一个涉外酒店应该增加汉语服务

很不错,酒店服务挺好,会帮你叫车,指路,以及一些日常的小问题,他们能够帮你做到的都可以,离汉江很近,打车去明洞也只要10000韩元左右。挺方便的,地铁也在附近有站,不过我没有坐地铁

評鑑日期:2010年7月16日
8.7
很讚
ZHENGXUE(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住7晚(2010年7月)

位置优越”

位置优越,泳池
增加汉语服务

物有所值,作为一个涉外旅游酒店,服务不错,会帮你叫车,以及给你一些帮助。交通很不错,离机场很近。而且酒店门口就有去机场的大巴。10-15分钟一班。很方便

評鑑日期:2010年7月16日
7.7
很好
FENG(來自中國)
團體旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住2晚(2013年9月)

方便舒适地理好”

方便,舒适,地理好

酒店门口就有机场大巴,十分便利。步行5分钟,就到地铁站7号线,清潭站(729)。酒店附近吃的也很多,也很好吃。

評鑑日期:2013年10月7日
7.7
很好
Xiaoqing(來自中國)
單人旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2013年6月)

地理位置不错 走着可以去狎鸥亭和COEX逛街”

房间干净舒适 服务态度好 地理位置佳

在首尔住的第一个酒店 一共三天 出酒店 车很好打 走一段路就能到达地铁站 江南相对江北比较安静一点 但只是购物 这个酒店位置就很不错了

評鑑日期:2013年7月7日
6.0
Ming(來自加拿大)
單人旅遊
奢華房(兩床)
入住2晚(2013年6月)

性价比不高. 房间臭有味道! 像发霉了.比较旧的酒店. 前台还没有人民币兑换服务. ”

房间大小比较好可是有味道
評鑑日期:2013年6月30日
6.0
FENG(來自中國)
團體旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住2晚(2013年3月)

位置便利”

位置便利,房间舒适,吃的选择丰富。

位置便利,购物的话附近就是名店街,交通工具还有机场大巴和地铁站。酒店的房间舒适,房间数量也很充足,适合多人同行。吃的选择丰富。

評鑑日期:2013年4月3日
6.0
FENG(來自中國)
團體旅遊
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2013年3月)

地理位置方便”

位置便利,房间舒适,吃的选择丰富。

酒店的位置便利,附近步行5分钟就是地铁站7号线,有直达仁川机场的机场大巴。酒店的房间十分舒适,周围吃的选择丰富。。

評鑑日期:2013年4月3日
10.0
超棒
Nicolas(來自香港)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2019年5月)

超棒”

Nice and convenient location. The hotel is clean and the rooms are quite big. Some good restaurants around the hotel (street at the back). Breakfast is a bit disappointed but there's some coffee shops and bakery around the hotel so good to go out.

評鑑日期:2019年5月6日
8.0
很讚
grace(來自菲律賓)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2018年10月)

很好”

if you stay in this hotel, be sure to bring your rasor, toothbrush, toothpaste, facial toner and moisturizer with you coz it is for sale in this hotel.... at a higher price.... unlike most hotels in korea, whats inside the minibar is all free....with computer and charger...here at riviera, no computer and charger for free

評鑑日期:2018年10月21日
10.0
超棒
Tanele(來自韓國)
單人旅遊
奢華雙人房
入住2晚(2019年1月)

You pay for world-class excellence”

I have never experienced such professional and courteous service from any hotel. This was an excellent world-class experience and I recommend it to everyone I know. Everyone was friendly, helpful and best of all the room had an incredible view. Making this my go to Hotel in future

評鑑日期:2019年1月19日

Thank you for your great reviews and we're very happy to hear that you were satisfied. We will try to provide better service in the future. Thank you and best regards.

回覆日期2019年1月28日
里維埃拉飯店
8.0
很讚
영훈(來自韓國)
雙人同行
TWIN DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Good location in Gangnam, Seoul”

Even if the nearest subway station is around 10 minutes walk from the hotel, it is actually loacated in the center of the Gangnam in Seoul. Bus stop is right in front of the hotel and it's easy to catch taxi. My wife and I enjoyed the stay for the purpose of participating the year-end parties occurred during the weekend. In-door pool was also a great plus.

評鑑日期:2018年12月12日
8.0
很讚
Siew(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住7晚(2018年4月)

Convenient relaxing great ”

Very good central hotel away. From the dustinessof Seoul Situated in a nice upmarket suburb near the river Public transport from here is great including bus to airports Near to good local eateries and Gangnam District Facilities adequate,spa ,swimming pool, gym and yoga room etc excellent We stayed for 7 days and had a thoroughly relaxing time Room size good was upgraded with no hassle Checked in late at 1 am Bring your own coffeee sachets none in room Only green tea and Lipton’s black in room no sugar ,no milk A small shop in hotel for cakes etc Next door also a convenience shop for snacks and top up card purchase and refund Concierge very helpful with travelling round Seoul Friendly people Enjoyed the stay

評鑑日期:2018年5月2日
8.0
很讚
Yi-Seul(來自韓國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2018年2月)

OK hotel considering the price and location”

The hotel is really well-located in a wealthy area of Seoul. The hotel is old but it's still decent. However, the hotel air conditioning was too dry and the central air heating wouldn't turn off so my skin was dry and irritated during my stay there.

評鑑日期:2018年2月26日
8.7
很讚
vince(來自美國)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2014年1月)

great location”

service, location, size

Overall it was nice. Inside the hotel things cost a lot though. To sit in the coffee shop and relax with some morning coffee costs almost twice as much if you took it out. I got room service one day, a coke was not on the menu but i thought it cant cost too much, $12!!!! For a coke!!!! Shame on me.

評鑑日期:2014年2月1日
8.0
很讚
Chang(來自韓國)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2012年12月)

Close to nightlife. Good value. No wifi”

Close to nightlife. Good value. No wifi

In line with expectation. Frustrating no wifi in room. Other than that, its highly recommended. Bit far from other attractions but I like it because its right next to big clubs like Ellui, Answer and Club-I.

評鑑日期:2013年9月26日
8.0
很讚
Chien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2013年7月)

easy and comfortable ”

Location cleanness and price.

I think it sure looks like a 5 star hotel and its in very nice area of Seoul. Would totally recommend for business travelers. Even got a nice swimming pool and gym. It's a good choice and price is good too.

評鑑日期:2013年8月10日
8.7
很讚
DR(來自孟加拉國)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2013年5月)

Nice & comfortable stay in busy travel schedule”

Clean & comfortable room

Feel at home in the room, high speed internet also helped me to check mail & browse internet & as well as Skype communication. Breakefast was not included but it could be better if breakfast is included & we will request Agoda to consider this.

評鑑日期:2013年5月16日
8.0
很讚
WENG(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2011年5月)

Great location”

Clean rooms, great location

It was a pleasant hotel. First impressions were good, with a welcoming lobby layout. The room is standard sized but the channel selection on TV was impressive. The worst thing that can happen to you is to land in a country where 99% of the channels offered are only in the native language. Breakfast was at about USD25 but well worth it as the spread was a good mix of Western and local foods. Where else can you find barbecue pork ribs for breakfast?

評鑑日期:2011年5月27日
8.0
很讚
Poi(來自汶莱)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住5晚(2010年11月)

Comfortable but inconvenient location”

The room was reasonable size. Free wireless in the public of the hotel.
1O mins walks to nearest subway. Not many shops or eateries around.

The hotel is served by Airport Limousine 6010. It stops right in front of the hotel. The location is not that great. It takes 10 minutes to walk to Chengdam Station which is served by line 7 metro. Some korean restaurants around the hotel but they are not used to foreigners. So it was difficult to order food. If you intend to do sightseeing around the city center, then I would not recommend this hotel. It is very far out. For instance travelling to Myeondong took roughly 1 hr necessitating chnaging from one metro line to another. I was a leisure traveller, so this did not bother me. The room was clean and reasonable size.

評鑑日期:2010年11月29日
8.7
很讚
Cherdsak(來自泰國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2010年10月)

Nice and convenient”

clean, tidy, and helpful staff
a

Airport express buses stop right in front of the hotel, so it is very convenient going from and to the airport, and it takes only 50 minutes. The distance to the nearest subway is about 300 m, a pleasant 7-10 minutes walk. Located at a distance from most tourist attractions, and a lot of times I had to take 3 subways to go, e.g., Myeongdong, Dongdaemun, or Itaewon. Shoppers may not like it. However, it is only 2 stations from COEX. Staffs are friendly and flexible, I asked for late check-out and got it fine.

評鑑日期:2010年10月23日
8.0
很讚
Hyunbae(來自美國)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住1晚(2019年4月)

很好”

Everything was fine but the neighborhoods of hotel are too expensive!

評鑑日期:2019年5月1日
7.6
很好
Frances
單人旅遊
奢華雙人房
入住3晚(2019年3月)

Second attempt to resolve atwo charge issues”

I asked you a few days ago to look into two charges that have appeared on my Visa bill from the Riviera Hotel in Seoul. The first charge posted is dated May 15th, 2019 the day I arrived at the hotel, and the second charge is dated May 18th, 2019 the day I departed the hotel. You told me these charges were resolved, well they have not!! These charges have gone beyond pending by my Visa company and are now on my account as charges to be paid. I mentioned to you in my first message a few days ago that I charged nothing to my room, nor did I use anything from the refrigerator or snack/ razor/toothbrush area. I mentioned to you that housekeeping never placed any snacks in my room so there was nothing to use. I am disputing these charges, and want them removed from my Visa charge account. Please respond. Thanking you in advance, Frances Lamb

評鑑日期:2019年3月23日
7.2
很好
rudy(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2018年10月)

很好”

direct airport bus to/from hotel. hotel location right by main road, easy to catch taxi. walking distance to subway stations. walking distance to convenient shops/cafes/restaurants.banks. hotel has traditional korean sauna facility. room a bit outdated but acceptable. free wifi.

評鑑日期:2018年10月24日
8.8
很讚
Joosung(來自韓國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2018年9月)

Good”

I think my room is suitable for bussiness guy who will have a meeting or done. It is not good mood for couple but very clean and comfortable. So I recommand. I suggest you use a swimming pool when you stay here

評鑑日期:2018年9月29日
7.6
很好
Min(來自緬甸)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2019年3月)

Hospitality”

The hospitality of friends need to be improved.

評鑑日期:2019年3月18日
10.0
超棒
Cathie(來自美國)
雙人同行
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2019年2月)

Swiming everyday”

I really like this hotel Staff is very kind almost everyone who worrks this hotel. I use swiming pool while i stayed When i need taxi they call for me

評鑑日期:2019年2月10日
7.6
很好
jessica(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

Overpriced”

Everything is overpriced. The positive is that it is near Coex.

評鑑日期:2019年2月5日
7.2
很好
Jessica(來自美國)
雙人同行
奢華房(兩床)
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Clean but just ok service”

Hotel is older but clean and rooms were good. Staff's English not so good and helpful to a point. Should be nicer considering price. Over priced food. Dont bother with roomservice.

評鑑日期:2019年1月5日

Thank you for using our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience during the stay and will make efforts to improve the parts you mentioned.

回覆日期2019年1月8日
里維埃拉飯店
6.0
Sanjaya(來自印尼)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2018年11月)

ok not bad”

convenient as in front of it there limousine bus to airport

評鑑日期:2018年12月15日
10.0
超棒
Deborah(來自美國)
商務旅客
奢華雙人房
入住9晚(2017年12月)

regular visits”

I have been staying at the Riviera for a number of years. It is convenient to where I work and I can count on creature comforts necessary when I need quiet for work and rest. Love having breakfast downstairs and the hotel staff is attentive and efficient.

評鑑日期:2017年12月27日
8.0
很讚
Katarzyna(來自波蘭)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住6晚(2016年10月)

Fine, but...”

The biggest 'con' is misunderstanding caused by poor english level of hotel's stuff. All of them (receptionist, housekeeping, staff on pool) know only basic phrases. When I ask about something unexpected, they answer with some learned phrases. Some of situation caused by that were not important, but one really made me angry: during check-in I asked if laundry is included in rooms price - answer - 'yes'. And during checkout I got information that I have to pay - 200 000 won (!!!) For 6-day laundry like pants or tshirts. Also, there is no information about it in hotels book ( And another like additional sauna payment as well). Beside this one - nice pool, hotel is clean, buses and coex close..

評鑑日期:2016年10月24日
6.0
won(來自美國)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2016年6月)

Easy access to various tourism attractions”

It is one of the good hotels. But it cannot be a 5 star. The facilities are old. That's the only complaint I have about the hotel. Other than that, everything was fine. Airport bus stop is right across the street. The hotel coffee shop is unreasonably expensive (~$20 per cup). Beware of that. There's a coffee shop within a few steps on the street. Metro train station is located at about half block from the hotel.

評鑑日期:2016年6月7日
8.0
很讚
Frank(來自愛爾蘭)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2016年3月)

Good reliable hotel ”

I stayed at the Hotel Riviera for the second time over a long weekend. The location is excellent, with the airport limousine directly outside, a short stroll to CoEx and world trade centre and three subway stops. The staff are very polite and were helpful in accommodating an unforeseen slightly late checkout. The facilities are very good, I would strongly recommend the sorts massage.

評鑑日期:2016年3月21日
7.0
很好
Kanako(來自日本)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2014年10月)

Famous Hotel in Seoul”

Quiete, Well-Known, Location

The hotel interior is not brand new but I like this hotel. First of all, every taxi driver knows the hotel, so you will never worry about getting lost in the city and not being able to come to your hotel at night. The neighborhood is safe and offer more dining options than, say at Coex. When I stayed there were groups of tourists from Japan and mainland China, but it was quiet at the lobby.

評鑑日期:2014年10月7日
7.0
很好
Kanako(來自日本)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2014年10月)

Classical Hotel with Stable Service”

Location, Bed, Friendly-staff

This was my forth stay at Riviera Hotel and it was as good as previous times. The hotel interior is not new but the atomosphere is somewhat classic. The staff members are helpful and try to accomodate your requests. I like to come back to this hotel when I have bussiness around that area.

評鑑日期:2014年10月7日
7.0
很好
Kanako(來自日本)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2014年7月)

Cozy Hotel In Guanam Area”

Spacious, International, Good Location

Overall, it was a good stay. We took a taxi from Seoul station this time but Limousine Bus from both Incheon and Gimpo stop at this hotel. The conseirge is helpful and front-desk staff are friendly. The bakery on the ground floow has tasty pastry and bread.

評鑑日期:2014年7月16日
6.7
不錯喔
Kanako(來自日本)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2014年7月)

Not New but located in between COEX and Chongdum”

Everyone Knows the hotel, good location, good bed

It was my third stay at Riviera Hotel. I value this hotel for where it is located and for the atmosphere that it has been there for a while. Every taxi driver I encountered in Seoul, which are more than 50 drivers, knows where it is -this is how famous the hotel is. The rooms are OK if you are asking for a place to sleep. It is not too small, either.

評鑑日期:2014年7月16日
3.7
Hira(來自英國)
商務旅客
奢華雙人房
入住7晚(2014年2月)

Shocking”

.

This hotel is not worth the money at all, location is awful, hotel room was old, dated, décor was awful, the room was a snapshot of an old American B-Movie from the 50's, really not good at all, was quite shocked and surprised, would I stay there again no chance at all, if you like Karaoke bars and décor stay here

評鑑日期:2014年6月23日
9.3
超棒
Tien(來自越南)
商務旅客
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2013年11月)

very good”

swiming pool, GYM room, good service

I was really impressed with all the friendly receptionists, the delicious breakfasts, the clean and comfortable room and loved the colour changing shower lights!! I will be recommending this hotel to anyone that is visiting Seoul and wants a reasonably priced and friendly place to stay.

評鑑日期:2014年5月28日