立即預訂馬爾地夫喜來登滿月度假村

馬爾地夫喜來登滿月度假村 (Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa)住宿評鑑

很讚
得分自 174 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.6
/
10
90% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 馬爾地夫喜來登滿月度假村 (Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (174)Booking.com評鑑 (750)
8.6
/
10
很讚
整體狀況及整潔度8.9
設施與設備9.1
位置8.8
客房舒適度8.6
服務8.6
CP值8.0
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (174)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共132篇已驗證評鑑
9.3
超棒
yuting(來自台灣)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2016年1月)

非常舒適及貼心的感受”

離機場近
評鑑日期:2016年1月19日
8.0
很讚
Jianming(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King, Garden view
入住3晚(2019年1月)

基本符合预期”

马代毕竟是马代,一下飞机,就被清澈见底的海水震撼到了,更有蓝天白云和马代人的热情服务。至于度假村,也对得起基本喜来登的盛名,设施和服务都可以,免费WIFI速度可以并且只需设置一次就可到处使用;早餐多样味道不错,但觉得对黄种人的服务没有对白人那么体贴;不限量供应瓶装饮用水值得肯定,必须及时补充水分,因为气候干燥,湿衣服无论挂室内还是室外几小时都干;自费餐厅价格有高但可以理解,毕竟来之不易;参加了水上活动中心的无人岛野餐浮潜,有点贵体验一般;免费使用的非机动水上运动不错。满月岛离马累太近了点,感觉污染有点严重,飞机起降噪音也有点大,下次去马代一定要跑远一点

評鑑日期:2019年2月3日
10.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2015年7月)

潜点很近,沙滩很好,餐厅很棒”

潜点很近,沙滩很好,餐厅很棒

潜点很近,沙滩很好,餐厅很棒,浮潜一般

評鑑日期:2015年12月22日
10.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2015年12月)

服务真好,餐厅非常棒,各种爽歪歪”

服务真好,餐厅非常棒,各种爽歪歪

服务真好,餐厅非常棒,各种爽歪歪

評鑑日期:2015年12月22日
8.3
很讚
Ji(來自緬甸)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年11月)

没有特色”

没有
評鑑日期:2015年11月7日
8.3
很讚
Ji(來自緬甸)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年11月)

还可以”

-
評鑑日期:2015年11月7日
8.3
很讚
Ji(來自緬甸)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年10月)

还可以”

体验一般
評鑑日期:2015年11月7日
8.7
很讚
Ji(來自緬甸)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年11月)

还可以”

位置,服务,环境
評鑑日期:2015年11月5日
8.7
很讚
Ji(來自緬甸)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年10月)

还不错”

位置,食物,服务
評鑑日期:2015年11月3日
9.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2015年5月)

满月岛还是不错的”

服务好,餐厅好,管理好

满月岛还是不错的服务好,餐厅好,管理好

評鑑日期:2015年6月25日
8.4
很讚
weidong(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住4晚(2017年1月)

有儿童乐园但不大”

沙滩别墅超赞!水屋靠近东边的水浅138 140下面有不少住小鱼的珊瑚,每天5点有喂沙鱼的。这里的沙鱼不吃人。建议最好订2餐,饭费很贵。

評鑑日期:2017年2月18日
10.0
超棒
Ao(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2016年2月)

值得推荐的度假村”

屋内很干净,每天上下午几乎都会有人来打扫,如果你不在房间的话,如果不想人打扰的话可以将门上的牌子挂在外边,餐厅很好,服务很热情,水上项目也很不错,值得推荐!

評鑑日期:2016年3月8日
10.0
超棒
JING(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2014年6月)

深刻的第一次马尔代夫之旅”

设施,服务,餐饮

给我留下深刻的印象,将来希望能将我的宝宝也带去!

評鑑日期:2014年9月2日
6.8
不錯喔
bai(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住3晚(2016年2月)

好品牌 服务好 但是沙滩和浮潜差 性价比一般”

1.优秀的品牌,对于员工有良好的培训,非常友好,周到;2.性价比不高,餐饮价格比较高,味道还可以。也是品牌的附加值所在吧,但是价格的确贵。 3. 沙滩和浮潜比较差,珊瑚很少,鱼也很少。因为之前在Bandos班度士岛住了5晚,对比比较强烈。4. 环境很好,酒店的设计和硬件不错。以中国游客居多。

評鑑日期:2016年2月16日
2.3
Qingbin(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住5晚(2013年7月)

脏 服务态度恶劣 店大欺客”

设立孩子泳池 还算人性化

酒店海滩脏垃圾多 食物贵又不好吃 服务态度不好 我把经理叫来投诉 经理说了就这样没办法 还说我们没耐心 真是对

評鑑日期:2013年7月31日
10.0
超棒
YUSRI(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
海景水上泳池小屋別墅
入住4晚(2019年4月)

Awesome place with friendly staff”

Such an awesome and memorable experience with professional and friendly staffs always there to help you around .. very nice n cozy water villa and would love to come back again some other time .. special commendation to staff brother Ali Shareef for his professional help, support and service to us during the whole stay .. simply awesome and I highly recommend this place for everyone ..

評鑑日期:2019年5月2日
10.0
超棒
Long(來自越南)
雙人同行
Water Bungalow With Pool, Guest room, 1 King, Sea view
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Short stay but nice enough”

We chose this resort because of the location, 15 mins from the airport is ideal due to our experience with the longer boat. We only stayed one night in the water bungalow with pool but it was nice. Facilities are nice not like some bad reviews i read, so maybe they did improve after the guests commented. The sea area at our room has many fishes, our snorkerling there was amazing. The only minus point is the restaurant, i know all the incredients here need to be imported so it's expensive but you need to make it's worth the price. The rest is nice.

評鑑日期:2019年2月7日
9.6
超棒
Hoi(來自香港)
雙人同行
海景水上泳池小屋別墅
入住1晚(2019年4月)

Wonderful resort”

Staff are very friendly. Very pleasant stay!

評鑑日期:2019年4月9日
8.0
很讚
Roby(來自印尼)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2016年7月)

Nice hotel in paradise ”

Overall this hotel is the most amazing hotel to stay nearby hulhumale island where airport is located. It's just 20 minutes transfer from airport jetty to the resort by boat owned by the hotel. For the room and the staff services overall were okay and more than expected, almost excellent to me. The breakfast is great because they serve many choices and options of foods and drinks. One more thing to improve is that the airport transfer fee should come together with the room price and not to be separated and USD134 return airport transfer is indeed too pricey since it used hotel owned speedboat and it only 20 minutes trip. Other than that, everything is okay and great.

評鑑日期:2016年7月18日
8.8
很讚
Kimberly(來自菲律賓)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2016年6月)

Awesome service”

Loved the service - friendly, accommodating and efficient staff. Restaurants have great food EXCEPT for breakfast. Sadly, the breakfast was 90% the same everyday. Location is great as it is only 15 mins from the airport (by speedboat). Food and drinks are pricey but figured it is probably the same everywhere.

評鑑日期:2016年6月27日
9.3
超棒
Chai(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2015年5月)

I love this place”

Room, service and location

I love this place! The deluxe room is so much spacious then I thought, the ambience of the room really make me feel I'm having holiday. Don't have to worry about sunlight as the island have many trees. Staffs are so polite and provide good service too. Thanks for giving me such a nice memory.

評鑑日期:2015年5月27日
9.7
超棒
GAO(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2014年12月)

Nice island with helpful staff”

peaceful and beautiful

we spent 3D2N in sheraton full moon, and I found the stay was just nice.. the island is not big, we walked around just by a few hours, there are 3 restaurants, 1 bar.. some free water sports were offered. breakfast was nice, but lunch n dinner not much choices. they offered buffet dinner at USD85++ by the pool side, quite expensive due to 10% svc charge + 12% tax. but generally, we enjoyed the stay.

評鑑日期:2014年12月15日
7.6
很好
Daniel(來自美國)
雙人同行
Water Bungalow With Pool, Guest room, 1 King, Sea view
入住2晚(2018年11月)

My wife birthday trip”

We stayed in water bungalow with pool veryyyyy good! We love it so much! And Sheraton gave birthday surprise to my wife, bring beautiful cake and champagne. My wife was very happy. All staffs are nice. We tried all restaurants and all the food very good! Thanks

評鑑日期:2018年11月23日
2.0
Dipal(來自印度)
雙人同行
海景水上泳池小屋別墅
入住2晚(2019年3月)

No co operation”

Lot of payment issue

評鑑日期:2019年3月13日
6.0
Pinkal(來自加拿大)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2018年12月)

Nice place to stay”

It’s nice and good place with private island .Loved the service of Leena fromT4 restaurant for suggeting great option for tea and food.The water activities are nice instructer Mango was really nice in exploring the coral life in the island need to wok on food quality specially the bar and sea cost for not serving properly and the food was so cold

評鑑日期:2018年12月23日
9.6
超棒
Mashood
雙人同行
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King, Garden view
入住1晚(2019年3月)

Great Resort but we feel that speed boat is too expensive for the distance involved”

Great place

評鑑日期:2019年3月17日
10.0
超棒
quynh(來自越南)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2018年5月)

great !”

Staff , Room, Breakfast ,,,,all thing very very wonderful

評鑑日期:2018年11月16日
10.0
超棒
Tamara(來自斯洛伐克)
商務旅客
入住8晚(2018年4月)

Close to the airport”

Very close to the airport, still good for meetings in a great environment - no noise

評鑑日期:2018年6月18日
10.0
超棒
Shinggo(來自卡達)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2017年9月)

Complete Package Vacation.”

Very nice hotel and beach + very friendly staff from arrival to departure. Thank you so much for taking care of us. For sure, we will be back and highly recommended especially for Family vacations. 👍😍🍻

評鑑日期:2017年9月25日
9.6
超棒
Sara(來自巴林)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2017年6月)

Family Friendly!”

While it might not be as far out as we would have liked, Sheraton Full Moon Resort and Spa is still a beautiful place to spend holiday in the Maldives. It is a great place to vacation with a family. Wonderful staff and beautiful waters. We had the beachfront cottage which was perfect with two little one's and being able to walk right off our back porch onto the soft white sand beach and pristine crystal blue waters. We will definitely be back.

評鑑日期:2017年7月4日
7.2
很好
Jetsada(來自泰國)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2017年5月)

What is your problem with my couple?”

I don't know why, but many service staffs here are not good enough for the stars of this hotel. Few staffs are excellent while the most are not impressive. I should better try some Thai hotel next time.

評鑑日期:2017年5月12日
10.0
超棒
Nur(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2017年4月)

Overall fantastic”

I have nothing bad to say about our stay at Sheraton. Everything was very well taken care of. We hopped on our speedboat within 5mins from exiting the arrival area. We checked in within 15mins from arriving at the resort. Our room was perfect. In-villa dining was amazing. Our honeymoon was fantastic! Will definitely be returning again!

評鑑日期:2017年5月4日
8.4
很讚
Wu(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2017年2月)

Awesome paradise on Earth”

It's my first trip to Maldives and I'm awed by the natural and surreal surroundings especially the view by the water villa and the clear beaches. Enjoyed the sea turtles and stingrays snorkeling trip as well. Only setback is meals are pretty expensive. A fine dining session at sea salt bar for 2 actually amounted up to USD230. Overall, a good experience still. Enjoyed the swim at the club house too.

評鑑日期:2017年2月26日
10.0
超棒
Salim(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2016年7月)

Close to airport good for family”

The hotel is only 20 minutes from airport by speedboat which is one of the closest hotels to the airport. No need for seaplane or domistic flights. The kids club closes for 12-1 pm for lunch which is a disadvantage if you want to for a day trip or snorkling. You need to make sure you are back for your kids. Overall nice hotel if you have kids and want to stay close to hotel. Not many eating options so half or full board recomended. As its only this hotel on the island.

評鑑日期:2016年7月28日
8.3
很讚
Thi(來自越南)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2015年10月)

Wonderful honeymoon”

food, service, comfort

We came here 4D4N trip for our honeymoon. The resort beach is crystal clear, meal plan (Full Board) stuffed us with wonderful food, especially the chef in Sand Coast restaurant - 2 thumbs up for him. However, just the location for snorkel excursions is not as good as the previous resort I stayed last year.

評鑑日期:2015年10月16日
9.3
超棒
theresia(來自印尼)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2015年6月)

Awesome stay, simply perfect for rest and relax”

rooms with awesome view, close proximity to airport location, friendly staff

We had a lovely stay during our holiday in June. Our first night we stayed in beach cottage with direct access to beach right in front of our balcony, its unblocked view and looking awesome. As for our second night we moved to water bungalow, its superb, and we simply seems to stick to our room, relax on the balcony daybed and swimming ard. Food wise is expensive, however, the portion is actually quite big, hence for girls could actually share a meal. We ordered some main meals and maldives dessert and they are good food too. There are free water sport available such as kayaking..paddle..and snorkelling ard the hotel, which is good as notice some other resorts might not provide these for free. The location is very close to airport, with more or less 10 to 15 mins speedboat ride. This is simply perfect as am currently pregnant, hence the closer it is, the better. Hence, overall its an awesome stay, and our family members are so excited that when they saw our picture , they decided to arrange another trip there in coming august :)

評鑑日期:2015年6月16日
9.3
超棒
Kwai(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住5晚(2014年5月)

1. Good location with calm and beautiful beaches.”

1. Good and helpful staff 2. Some free equipment, ie snroaking kits 3. Clean and comfort rooms

1. Can provide free wifi at the lobby even after the check out because people need to wait too long without things to do before abording the ship 2. Can install some changing room near the pool so that people can change their swimming suits nearby 3. Although food is good, staff is polite and helpful, its a 5 star hotel and cutomers have higher expectation than other noraml hotel. Can provide more free facilities to those who can not play vicious activities

評鑑日期:2014年5月21日
10.0
超棒
nik(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2014年1月)

superb hotel worth for prices you paid”

water bungalow is same as you expected. the breakfast so good and anyone in this world can eat it since international dining. the staff very friendly and helpful.

okay, my review begin with the water bungalow is superb. its same as you expected. luxurious water bungalow and quite cheap than any other water villa. since its near to the aiport and only need speedboat to go there. so you can save for the seaplane cost for private island. the room is cold with air conditioner. even though you in an island supposedly to get hot. the balcony at the water bungalow is amazing. you can see the crystal clear blue water with colourful fish just around your balcony. the wind and breeze is great!. i would recommend my friends to come here. the airport shuttle also good and on time. thanks to sheraton stuff! oh by the way dont forget to watch shark feeding! heeeee its free

評鑑日期:2014年1月25日
3.0
Joe(來自新加坡)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2013年11月)

Nice water bungalow, clear water...but dead corals”

Late checkout time - till 6pm, quiet and private, near to Male Airport

Staffs are so-so. Things are slow and not up to 5-star standard Unfortunately, they charged USD20 for wifi (it should be free given the high cost) - I stayed at Angsana Ihuru - they covered everything free! Dirty steps into the water, coated with algae and slime. Dead corals on the sea-bed. Beach not clean enough. Too many stingrays and puffer fishes around our bungalow, didn't feel too safe to swim in the waters

評鑑日期:2013年12月1日
8.7
很讚
shanti(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2013年11月)

excellent svc!”

room, hotel stf& the view

Guest profile: mostly PRC& hongkonger Food: nice& room svc is nice too! Hotel stf: very helpful& friendly, even the hsekeeping pay attn to detail Room: stayed in a water bungalow, highly recommended, nice view , many fishes around tje bunglow once I start feeding the fishes. Saw 3 baby shark& a stingrays.. I love it! Very little children in the hotel. Seasport are a lityle expensive, went for snorkeling, more fishes around the hotel Overall, I had a very nice experience and will go back again!

評鑑日期:2013年11月16日
7.7
很好
kimika(來自日本)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2013年10月)

nice pool villa must go ”

pool villa, activity, ocean

it is nice hotel and it is starwood program, so w hotel is located too far, so I chose this hotel. our family staied at water villa and cottage on the beach. for young kids, for security reason, cottage on the beach is the best. but for couple , must try water villa. food is ok, but as it is in the island, limited selection, but you can enjoy sheraton standard food. same as kids pass.

評鑑日期:2013年10月17日
10.0
超棒
Nur(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2017年10月)

Nothing to complain”

We got unexpected complimentary upgrade to cottage with pool. Friendly and helpful staff. They allow late check out to accomodate our flight departure time.

評鑑日期:2017年10月19日
10.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2016年5月)

Good Service resort, Kids Love this Resorts”

Very nice snorkling area, Diving spod near

評鑑日期:2017年3月1日
9.2
超棒
MOHAMMAD(來自孟加拉國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2016年12月)

VERY GOOD ”

THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD

評鑑日期:2016年12月24日
8.0
很讚
MOHAMMAD(來自孟加拉國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2016年10月)

Good ”

Good stuff

評鑑日期:2016年10月13日
8.0
很讚
Davin(來自印尼)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2016年9月)

Beautiful maldives”

so far is a good hotel, But some staff need to be more caring

評鑑日期:2016年10月5日
10.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2015年12月)

i love you so much Dear Sheraton”

back to here many times,wy wife love it so much

評鑑日期:2016年5月31日
10.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2016年1月)

very nice brand,i love sheraton”

sheraton the best or nothing

評鑑日期:2016年5月31日
9.3
超棒
MOHAMMAD(來自孟加拉國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2015年9月)

Superb ”

Ocean villa , beach and drinks
評鑑日期:2015年9月23日
9.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2015年6月)

full moon service very nice”

service ,dive ,spa

full moon service very nice

評鑑日期:2015年6月25日
9.0
超棒
feng(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2015年6月)

full moon service very nice”

beach, diving, snorkling

full moon service very nice

評鑑日期:2015年6月25日
9.7
超棒
Chai(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2015年5月)

Wonderful view ”

location, view

we stayed at deluxe room then changed to water bungalow. Great thing is we can snorkeling just right there. All the snorkeling equipment is complimentary

評鑑日期:2015年5月27日
8.7
很讚
Azmil(來自汶莱)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2014年1月)

Unforgettable experience”

Good view, activities, privacy

the best hotel i've stayed in so far

評鑑日期:2015年4月2日
10.0
超棒
FIRAS(來自科威特)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2014年2月)

location service and staff”

location service and staff
評鑑日期:2014年2月15日
10.0
超棒
FIRAS(來自科威特)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2014年2月)

location service and staff”

location service and staff
評鑑日期:2014年2月15日
10.0
超棒
FIRAS(來自科威特)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2014年2月)

Dream hotel”

Location service and staff
評鑑日期:2014年2月8日
10.0
超棒
FIRAS(來自科威特)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2014年2月)

Dream place”

Location service and staff
評鑑日期:2014年2月8日
8.0
很讚
chidinma(來自奈及利亞)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2013年10月)

wonderful”

quiet surroundings, private pool, ocean view

beautiful and romantic. would definitely recommend it to others.

評鑑日期:2013年11月19日
10.0
超棒
Rezaul(來自孟加拉國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2013年10月)

It was one of my best holiday in my life.”

Blue ocean , beauty and good design of resort

It was one of my best holiday in my life. Can't explain in words about the blue ocean, room comfortness and resort 's beauty

評鑑日期:2013年11月10日
10.0
超棒
Rezaul(來自孟加拉國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2013年10月)

Excellent resort, service was beyon my expectation”

Beach, blue colour of ocean water and friendly stuff

It was one of my best holiday in my life. Can't explain in words about the blue ocean, room comfortness and resort 's beauty

評鑑日期:2013年11月10日
6.0
Oay(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住3晚(2014年1月)

Amazing n surprising !”

Great breakfast,comfortable water bungalow,n big bed.

Amazing hotel when stay in water villa. Food especially dinner buffet was too expensive and yet not up to international standard! Below water villas were full of after construction cement,there were cement even infront the water villas, not suitable to walk in the water without slipper or shoes.

評鑑日期:2014年2月7日
7.7
很好
Fook(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2014年1月)

All the features you expect from a 5 star hotel,”

Location, beautiful beaches, good selection of Restorant

Good, can be better with free in room wifi. The room are pricy for their quality, you can definitely get much better room and service and facility for much less in a lot of other destination. Service is adequate but by no where near excellence. I am unlikely to go back, but I know there are people who are attracted to this kind of facility .and location.

評鑑日期:2014年2月5日
6.0
Hin(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2013年11月)

Not up to 5 stars standard”

Direct beach access, Wild variety of activities, Connecting speedboats run 24 hours

Some room facilities is getting old and we can see the wardrobe is damaged by water and moisture for extended time. As a resort featuring water sport, I expected there should be a laundry bag or at least a plastic bag for me to carry my wet swim suits, however I finally got an answer that no bags available from housekeeping at my third call-in. I like the water tap right outside the door to clean the sands on my feet or sandal, but the hair dryer in the bathroom do not have a plug that fits so I have to take it out to the living room to use,isn't it stupid? There are a lot of coconut trees on the island and on the pathway that need to keep an eye on as I was almost hit by a coconut falling down at night.

評鑑日期:2013年11月13日
7.3
很好
chiu(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2013年10月)

Relaxing and deluxe stay.”

Deluxe room, good services and nice hotel staff.

The hotel provided me with an unforgettable memories during my stay in Maldives. The room (Ocean Villa) is relaxing and deluxe. It gives a high degree of privacy and a full range of facilities including a self-contained swimming pool. The whole environment is tranquil and peaceful with beautiful beaches all around the island where the resort stands. All the hotel staff members are nice and helpful. I enjoyed very much during my stay in Full Moon.

評鑑日期:2013年10月18日
7.2
很好
Chi(來自越南)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住7晚(2017年1月)

Good hotel but without good food”

We enjoyed the stay except the food was boring

評鑑日期:2017年2月2日
4.3
Rakchanok(來自泰國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2015年6月)

good location”

good activity,location and cool design

comfortable and good location not far from the airport, sea and sand very nice

評鑑日期:2015年8月22日
6.7
不錯喔
BASEM(來自巴林)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2014年1月)

It was good”

For honeymoon
評鑑日期:2014年1月19日
7.3
很好
Yi(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住3晚(2013年8月)

Paradiso”

Beautiful beaches, excellent landscapes, helpful staff
評鑑日期:2013年8月25日
6.7
不錯喔
Yi(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住3晚(2013年8月)

Amazingly awesome”

Landscape, beaches, friendly staff

Everything was superb. Loved the bathroom of our island cottage. However, it's a bit noisy as it is close to the airport.

評鑑日期:2013年8月17日
10.0
超棒
Ying(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2018年3月)

超棒”

Excellent service!!

評鑑日期:2018年4月4日