曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖 (Sleep with Me Bangkok - BTS Phra Khanong)
標準單人房 曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖 (Sleep with Me Bangkok - BTS Phra Khanong)
內部裝潢 曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖 (Sleep with Me Bangkok - BTS Phra Khanong)
內部裝潢 曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖 (Sleep with Me Bangkok - BTS Phra Khanong)
【完整相簿】共30張
已從口袋清單刪除
7.0
很好
本月4.1%
/10
(92 篇評鑑)看其他旅人的評價
查看地圖&週邊景點
7.5
很好
位置得分
地點很好
停車服務
免費
  • BTS帕卡農站210 m
  • Kluaynamthai Hospital270 m
  • QiSS購物中心340 m
  • W Market510 m
  • Wat That Thong520 m
  • 億甲邁蓋特威商場600 m
  • Enlever Ses Vetements610 m
  • BTS伊卡邁站620 m
  • Herrmann Suits650 m
  • 尼泊爾大使館710 m
  • 2019年新建
    免費Wi-Fi

    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖 (Sleep with Me Bangkok - BTS Phra Khanong)

    1040/20-21 Sukhumvit Soi 44/2 Phra Khanong, Wattana, 素坤逸路, 曼谷, 泰國, 10110 - 查看地圖&週邊景點
    整潔度很好
    整潔度的評分7.5
    服務不錯
    服務的評分6.5
    • 距離大眾運輸240公尺

    • 房內免費Wi-Fi

    • 可寄放行李

    • 寢具用品

    • 空調

    現有6位旅人正在查看這間住宿

    早訂早安心,被別人訂走就只能哭哭囉!

    住宿排行|相較於9,733曼谷住宿
    查看所有排行指標
    客房面積
    18 sqm.
    地點得分
    7.5/10
    整潔度得分
    7.5/10
    性價比得分
    7.3/10
    大於
    93
    %
    的曼谷住宿
    優於
    89
    %
    的曼谷住宿
    優於
    89
    %
    的曼谷住宿
    優於
    88
    %
    的曼谷住宿
    CP值7.3
    市中心距離2KM
    位置得分7.5
    鄰近的機場蘇凡納布機場 (BKK)
    機場距離17.6公里

    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖的可預訂房型

    單人房 - 需共用衛浴 (Single Shared Bathroom)
    單人房 - 需共用衛浴 (Single Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • 客房面積:10平方公尺/108平方英尺
    • 禁菸房
    • 1張單人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    家庭房 - 可住6人 (Family Room For 6)
    家庭房 - 可住6人 (Family Room For 6)
    ...
    • 客房面積:30平方公尺/323平方英尺
    • 禁菸房
    • 1張雙人床 和 3張上下舖床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    高級雙人房 (Superior Double Room)
    高級雙人房 (Superior Double Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:15平方公尺/161平方英尺
    • 禁菸房
    • 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    標準四人房 (Standard Quadruple Room)
    標準四人房 (Standard Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:20平方公尺/215平方英尺
    • 2張上下舖床 或 2張單人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    高級四人房 (Superior Quadruple Room)
    高級四人房 (Superior Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:25平方公尺/269平方英尺
    • 禁菸房
    • 2張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    標準單人房 (Standard Single Room)
    標準單人房 (Standard Single Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:12平方公尺/129平方英尺
    • 禁菸房
    • 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    標準家庭房 (Standard Family Room)
    標準家庭房 (Standard Family Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:30平方公尺/323平方英尺
    • 1張雙人床 和 2張上下舖床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    Standard Triple Room
    Standard Triple Room
    ...
    • 客房面積:20平方公尺/215平方英尺
    • 淋浴設備
    • 2張上下舖床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    標準雙人房 (Standard Double Room)
    標準雙人房 (Standard Double Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:15平方公尺/161平方英尺
    • 禁菸房
    • 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    標準三人房 (Standard Triple Room)
    標準三人房 (Standard Triple Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:17平方公尺/183平方英尺
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

    別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

    登入|免費入會
    關於曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖

    關於曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖

    簡介

    收起

    服務設施

    收起

    交通與週邊設施

    顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
    收起

    週邊景點

    顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
    全部展開

    訂房規定

    收起

    實用入住資訊

    收起

    來自曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖實際住客的評鑑

    最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
    Agoda評鑑 (92)Booking.com評鑑 (222)
    7.0
    /
    10
    很好
    本月4.1%
    整體狀況及整潔度7.5
    設施與設備6.3
    位置7.5
    服務6.5
    CP值7.3
    評分
    得分9+(超棒) (10)
    得分8-9(很讚) (6)
    得分7-8(很好) (12)
    得分6-7(不錯喔) (4)
    得分<6(低於預期) (22)
    評鑑日期區間
    3月 - 5月 (29)
    6月 - 8月 (22)
    9月 - 11月 (3)
    12月 - 2月 (0)
    所有語言
    所有住宿評鑑 (92)
    所有房型
    共54篇已驗證評鑑
    123
    2.0
    HSIN(來自台灣)
    家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
    高級四人房
    入住1晚(2019年7月)

    唯一優點離空鐵近”

    隔音超級差 本來就是以過境旅館來住 結果4人房在4樓 又沒有電梯 早上7:00開始施工裝潢 電鑽聲讓人抓狂 根本待不下去 2張床還有一張是沒被心的 冷氣已經開到30度還是冷的要死 住一晚生命值去一半 讓旅行更累 極不推薦 而且附近完全沒有711 在泰國沒有711真的無法!

    評鑑日期:2019年7月17日

    Dear Khun HSIN, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the construction noise that makes your stay uncomfortable. We really appreciate your feedback so we can use for better services we offer. Hope we can still see you again soon with your friends or family here in Sleep with Me Bangkok- BTS Phra Khanong. Have a safe journey. Best Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年8月23日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    8.0
    很讚
    Cheng(來自台灣)
    團體旅遊
    入住1晚(2019年5月)

    在Ekkamai,適合計畫去曼谷外城市的人短暫且不在意房間設備的旅客”

    Sleep with me座落客運站8分鐘路程外的地方,價格便宜,內裝簡單但還算乾淨 如果有計畫坐客運到其他城市,是一個停留的好地點

    評鑑日期:2019年5月29日

    Thank you for staying with us,we appreciate your feedback.

    回覆日期2019年5月29日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    8.0
    很讚
    weixiong(來自赤道幾內亞)
    單人旅遊
    標準單人房
    入住1晚(2019年5月)

    位置不错,房间沐浴设施差,没电梯,下水道发出臭味”

    入住时打开冰箱有两瓶水,沐浴那个下水道好像塞住了水下不去,房间有时传出下水道的臭味,旅馆没有电梯带行李箱的旅客上楼有点辛苦,不过房间挺大的

    評鑑日期:2019年5月14日

    Thank you for staying with us,we appreciate your feedback.

    回覆日期2019年5月24日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    7.2
    很好
    Duan(來自中國)
    單人旅遊
    標準雙人房
    入住3晚(2019年4月)

    房间很大的臭味儿”

    位置很好,就在地铁站附近,价格也合适,味道,重要的是味道,房间随时都会飘出一股很臭很臭的气味儿,换了房间也还是这样。可能是床对着楼上卫生间马桶下水道,因为可以隔着墙听到下水道的过水生

    評鑑日期:2019年5月1日

    We will address this directly.Thank you for staying with us,we appreciate your feedback.

    回覆日期2019年5月9日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    9.6
    超棒
    Tang(來自中國)
    單人旅遊
    單人房 - 需共用衛浴
    入住1晚(2019年4月)

    干净整洁,价格便宜”

    位置比较偏远,但是好在离BTS站不远,房间新装修的,布局紧凑且面面俱到,周围比较安静,第一晚住了之后直接定了第二晚,非常不错的入住体验

    評鑑日期:2019年4月8日

    Thank you for staying with us,we appreciate your feedback.

    回覆日期2019年4月9日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    6.0
    Patricia(來自菲律賓)
    單人旅遊
    高級雙人房
    入住1晚(2019年8月)

    普通”

    place was clean tho a bit on the smaller side. Slightly noisy specially if you get the rooms near the stairs. Pretty close to both Ekkamai and Phra Khanong BTS stations so transportation was ok

    評鑑日期:2019年9月6日

    Dear Khun Patricia, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to write a review. Its our pleasure to have you in our resort. WE really appreciate your feedback and please be assured that we will continue to exert efforts in improving our services. We are looking forward on seeing you again soon here in Sleep With Me Bangkok- BTS Phra Khanong on your next trip in Thailand :) Have a safe journey! Best Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年9月9日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    6.0
    Shahzad(來自加拿大)
    雙人同行
    標準雙人房
    入住3晚(2019年7月)

    Near Bts but far and too small”

    Not good value for money eventhough close to BTS. Not even enough space to put luggage. It took them a full day to get the safety box to work, and i had to get angry so they go out and buy batteries. I took it as it is is Sukumvit but another hotel near airport link is closer to city and airport. I was also warned that stained sheet would incur a deduction in the 500 bhat deposit!

    評鑑日期:2019年8月2日

    Dear Khun Shahzad, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We really appreciate your comment so we can improve the services we offer. We would like to sincerely apologize on what you have encountered during your stay with us. In the meantime we will address the issue you mentioned. Hope we can see you again soon with your friends or family here in Sleep with Me Bangkok- BTS Phra Khanong. Best Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年8月23日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    9.6
    超棒
    Montri
    雙人同行
    標準雙人房
    入住1晚(2019年7月)

    Should told more details about the rest”

    You should have more channels on television likes True Visions satellite or other satellites for me more enjoy on television. And you should tell customers about which one are shampoo or soap for customers used it correctly.

    評鑑日期:2019年7月29日

    Dear Khun Montri, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. Its our pleasure to have you in our hotel and we really appreciate your comment so we can use for better services we offer. In the meantime we will address all the issues you mentioned. Hope we can still see you again soon here in Sleep with Me Bangkok- BTS Phra Khanong. Have a safe journey! Best Regards Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年8月23日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    3.2
    Kevin
    單人旅遊
    標準單人房
    入住1晚(2019年7月)

    Upsetting and bug filled”

    The hotel is an old building which has been VERY CHEAPLY AND UNPROFESSIONALLY refurbished. The furniture is cheap budget shop-ish, with lots of additional plastic ornaments and fragile glass pieces that risk being easily broken; the hotel has a vast list of fees you have to pay if you accidentally break any of their cheap tacky furniture and ornaments. My room was so cluttered with junk furniture; I was unable to find enough room on the floor space to perform a Press-up or sit-up. The shower cubicle would not close, so the bathroom was water-logged. The bathroom window was the old style slatted window panes. Because of this mosquitoes and other bugs were able to fly-in during the night and bite me. The aircon looked new but it was obviously a cheap new cover because it was old style control which has very little power and was warm. The extremely camp and jobs-worth receptionist was rude, inefficient, unhelpful and VERY CONDESCENDING.

    評鑑日期:2019年7月24日

    Dear Khun Kevin, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We are truly sorry to read the issues you experienced and we understand your dissatisfaction. Please consider that we are also a Budget Hotel and we are giving everything to provide a comfortable stay for our guest. Please be assured that we will continue to exert effort in improving the services we offer. Hope we can still see you again soon here in Sleep with me Bangkok- BTS Phra Khanong. Have a safe journey. Best Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年8月23日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    8.8
    很讚
    Nuti(來自泰國)
    單人旅遊
    標準雙人房
    入住1晚(2019年7月)

    Comfortable stay, good location, good price”

    The plus - Their location is very good, a short walk from BTS station. If you walk a little further, there is a Shopping Malls, Cinema, Bangkok Eastern Bus Station, and plenty of food/ Cafe. The renovated commercial building and its facility look brand new. My room has a window which is very rare for a small hostel in this area. Bed are comfortable. The minus - I arrived exactly at 14.00 (recommended check in time) but found no one at the reception. I waited for over 10 minutes, tried to call the hotel but cannot contact anyone, I walked into the accommodation area and find a maid who do not understand Thai or English, and they completely ignore me. I have to wait a little more until the reception shows up. This is frustrating for me as I have to rush out for next appointment in town. It is totally fine that the staff need a break, but at least a message advise their return time, so I know how long do I have towait and advise me tardiness accordingly. It is also my safety concern that

    評鑑日期:2019年7月15日

    Dear Khun Nuti, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to give such a great review. Its our pleasure to have you in our resort. We would like to apologize on what you have encountered during your check-in. We will address this directly to avoid it happen again in the future. How great to serve you again in the near future here in Sleep with Me Bangkok- BTS Phra Khanong. Have a safe journey! Best Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年7月16日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    8.8
    很讚
    Mark(來自泰國)
    單人旅遊
    標準雙人房
    入住4晚(2019年7月)

    Great friendlly service”

    Best service at counter. Some rooms can be diff from advertised pics. Best loxatikn close to bts skttrain and food. Safe quiet street

    評鑑日期:2019年7月8日

    Dear Khun Mark, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. Its our pleasure to have you in our hotel and provide you the excellent service that we instill in our team. How great to see you again soon here in Sleep with Me Bangkok- BTS Phra Khanong. Have a safe journey. Best Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年7月16日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    2.0
    Ai(來自馬來西亞)
    商務旅客
    標準雙人房
    入住3晚(2019年6月)

    Worst experience ever encountered in my life! ”

    Check in late night, had my comfirmation papers, receipt fr agoda & I even lias with them thru the message column telling them what time I'll arrive etc. The supervisor was so rude, told me my name did not appear on their register, asked me to call agoda & cancel my 3 days bookings with them & asked me to find other hotels. She says its not their problem & refuse to let me in. Had a few arguments & after she called someone on d phone talking in tagalog she check me in for 2 days in d 5th floor storeroom type bunk. I can stretch my both arm & touch the walls. With open top ceiling where u can hear ppl slamming the doors until 2am in d morning. I book a double room but hv to bear with such situation as I didn't hv any choice as it was the weekend, most nearby hotels are fully booked or only expensive room was available. Supervisor was not helpful at all, no eye contact when speaking with customer. I was happy to tell her to go back to school on how to deal with customer service. I run the same business & will definitely deal this in a professional way as "customer is always right" no matter what because they pay our business/salary. Worst encounter & definitely left a big mark on my perception on Philipinos! Should hv read all the reviews on this hostel before booking with them, save the bad experience that spoils the whole trip. .

    評鑑日期:2019年7月3日

    Dear Khun Ai, We would like to apologize on what happen during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback so we can use for better service that we offer. In the meantime will address all the issues that you mentioned and conduct an action by providing a training and orientation to our staffs. We are looking forward in seeing you again soon. Have a safe journey! Best Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年7月7日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    8.8
    很讚
    Peeraya(來自泰國)
    雙人同行
    標準雙人房
    入住30晚(2019年5月)

    很讚”

    Great!

    評鑑日期:2019年7月2日

    Dear Khun Peeraya, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. Its our pleasure to have you in our hotel. Hope we can still see you soon in the near future here in Sleep with Me- Bts Phra Khanong. Thank you very much and have a great day! Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年7月2日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    3.6
    Peilynn(來自新加坡)
    雙人同行
    高級雙人房
    入住1晚(2019年6月)

    Room is not as advertised on site”

    I am not one to leave a negative review, but there's always a first. I booked the superior double room for 3 nights, misguided by the fact that the room was at least of a decent size. Unfortunately, - The room was small and there was barely any walking space - Room was advertised as "non-smoking" but reeked of cigarette smoke. - There is no hairdryer, microwave, coffee, water, closet, fire extinguisher in the room as advertised - Hairdryer was not available upon request at the counter (staff claimed there were only 2 hairdryers for the entire building and did not offer any help to request the hairdryer from the rooms just for a mere 30 minutes use on my end) - Dishonest staff (made excuses about the “wrong” room and stories did not match when we clarified with different staff) - I am a heavy sleeper but could not sleep as the staff/owners were making a lot of noise downstairs. It wasn’t just noise – I could listen to their entire conversation word-for-word Would not recommend.

    評鑑日期:2019年6月26日

    Dear Khun Peilynn, We would like to apologize that you encountered these situations during your stay. We appreciated your feedback. In the meantime we will address all the issues your mentioned. Thank you very much and hope we can see you again soon. Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年6月30日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    8.0
    很讚
    Chérir
    團體旅遊
    高級四人房
    入住1晚(2019年6月)

    很好”

    The room is the same as the picture booked. Good service staff Location near BTS Phra Khanong

    評鑑日期:2019年6月25日

    Dear Khun Cherir, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. We will continue to provide the excellent service that we instill in our team. Hope we can see you again soon with your friends or family here in our Hotel. Regards, Mae Romero Reservation Department

    回覆日期2019年6月30日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    8.0
    很讚
    Quan(來自越南)
    雙人同行
    高級雙人房
    入住3晚(2019年5月)

    很好”

    There's something we did not satisfied: lack of hair dryer; the hot water is not really hot (because after a long day of traveling, I just want a hot shower for recovery); we have suffered a power and water cut from 8am to 4pm, but fortunately we have not stayed in the room at that time. Although, there's something I really like about the hostel: the host will clean your room and turn the air conditioner on for you (even u have already turned it off before leaving the room); the location is really near the BTS, so it's easy for us to transport, even with Grab or Taxi. In general, we really recommended Sleep with me Bangkok.

    評鑑日期:2019年6月14日

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued.

    回覆日期2019年6月19日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    6.0
    ANTHONY(來自英國)
    商務旅客
    標準單人房
    入住1晚(2019年6月)

    Good value”

    The hotel (actually a hostel) is good value. It's very clean, and I had a single room. Rooms at the front are very noisy from road traffic, but I had a room at the back this time (my third stay there). My only real criticism is that I didn't see any Thais staying there, but every channel on the TV is a Thai channel. Nothing at all in English or any other language, not even a news channel. I would think that many of the people who stay there are English speaking, so why not give them a couple of channels on the TV ?

    評鑑日期:2019年6月12日

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued.

    回覆日期2019年6月19日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    2.4
    Jess(來自英國)
    雙人同行
    標準雙人房
    入住1晚(2019年5月)

    Stay somewhere else !”

    As you can see from other reviews be aware that you will NOT get the room you have booked. The hotel smells of strong sewage from the moment you walk in it’s horrible. There are big gaps under the door so can hear every footstep. Poor facilities and customer service - worst hotel we’ve stayed at in 6 months travelling.

    評鑑日期:2019年6月11日

    Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.

    回覆日期2019年6月12日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    3.6
    Thanthip(來自泰國)
    商務旅客
    標準雙人房
    入住1晚(2019年6月)

    Not recommend”

    I booking the standard room. The room had a problem. The staff told to move the hotel to Phrom Phong. And want to collect extra money .We don't want to move Because we have to do business there. And the hotel to move look old.We have to find a new hotel.The hotel is not responsible for not refund.not recommended

    評鑑日期:2019年6月5日

    Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.

    回覆日期2019年6月7日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    5.2
    Horst(來自泰國)
    單人旅遊
    標準單人房
    入住2晚(2019年5月)

    Okay Place, Lazy Filipina Receptionist”

    Arrive as planned at the hotel. They didn't have (any more ?) my booked room for the 1st night. Got "upgraded" to a bigger room. Yes, was indeed bigger but with 3 additional (back packer) bunk beds. Not very nice nor convenient. Next morning, have been moved the the new book room. Again not correct, this time 2 double beds for 2 couple or 4 persons. Looks like they promise room types on Agoda not available in the hotel. Next, in the bathroom the water heater didn't work, as no lever installed. After requesting a short repair, the Filipina receptionist just mentioned that working hours of technician is over and I should check the next morning ... THANK YOU, very nice customer care !!!

    評鑑日期:2019年6月2日

    Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.

    回覆日期2019年6月7日
    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    123
    這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

    返回搜尋結果

    查看本間最低價房型

    |

    關閉

    曼谷與我共眠旅館 - BTS拍昆侖
    |很好 7.0
    ×
    走出你的房間,走進他們的生活
    從你落腳的起點出發,Agoda和你一起找體驗!

    • 地點很好
    • Terminal 21購物中心
    • 距BTS帕卡農站約0.21公里