立即預訂泗水套房飯店

泗水套房飯店 (Surabaya Suites Hotel)住宿評鑑

很好
得分自 1016 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.7
/
10
82% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 泗水套房飯店 (Surabaya Suites Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (1016)Booking.com評鑑 (315)
7.7
/
10
很好
整體狀況及整潔度7.5
設施與設備7.4
位置8.5
客房舒適度7.7
服務7.7
CP值7.7
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (1016)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共766篇已驗證評鑑
7.3
很好
Powei(來自台灣)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2011年4月)

服務優良但房間較老舊”

位置優越

位置優良,距離Plaza較近,飯店服務人員服務優良,能立即解決問題,房間網路速度較快,但格局較奇怪,浴室較老舊為缺點。

評鑑日期:2011年5月2日
6.0
HUANG(來自中國)
商務旅客
商務套房
入住4晚(2012年6月)

服務尚佳但設備陳舊”

位置優越,距百貨公司2分鍾,購物及小吃極為便利。

房間不小,看似舒適,但陳設老舊,例如浴室的浴缸,為達乾溼分離的目的,竟與洗臉盆間加一水泥台楷,這應是在15年前的設計。最令人不滿意者:1、為省電故,主卧房全用白色光燈,不但毫無氣氛,又顯暗淡。2、偌大的床竟然中間凹陷,保證睡得腰酸背痛。3、房內沒有wifi,必須移步到loby才得用,當然不便。

評鑑日期:2012年6月19日
8.0
很讚
Xiaoming(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2018年5月)

ok”

ok

評鑑日期:2018年6月20日
8.0
很讚
Xiaoming(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2018年5月)

ok”

ok

評鑑日期:2018年6月20日
9.0
超棒
Dai(來自中國)
單人旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2011年3月)

服务不错,地点好”

酒店服务员的英语程度虽然参差不齐,但都尽心服务。

此行接触的印尼人不太守时,我在已经结帐一段时间的情况下问服务员能否帮我打个长途电话,看接我的人什么时候能来。前台服务员马上联系对方,并不收电话费。

評鑑日期:2011年4月3日
10.0
超棒
Yan(來自中國)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2009年12月)

朋友的评价”

酒店设计很有特色,很容易叫人一见钟情。前台服务热情,客房里面有网线,网速很快。早餐品种丰富,服务到位。
基本没有
評鑑日期:2009年12月23日
6.0
teh(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2011年6月)

四水商旅”

位置很好,食物不错,还禁烟
評鑑日期:2015年1月29日
6.3
不錯喔
ZHENG(來自中國)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2012年11月)

基本还行”

房间超级大

入住的房间超级大,整体配套设施还不错。床也很大,非常舒服。但是觉得酒店整体环境不算很干净。LOBBY的休息处,那些椅子表面已经显的很脏了。房间不带早餐。。自助早餐价格超贵,还很难吃。很恶心的是,选了一个煎蛋,吃了一口竟然发现里面有毛发....

評鑑日期:2012年11月19日
7.7
很好
Huang(來自中國)
商務旅客
商務套房
入住11晚(2012年9月)

位置优越,但是床太小了,游泳池水好像有股怪味,不知道是否干净”

位置优越

位置优越,但是床太小了,游泳池水好像有股怪味,不知道是否干净?还有游泳池和健身房需要出酒店才行,不太方便。

評鑑日期:2012年10月1日
8.4
很讚
martino(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
商務套房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Strategic 4 stars hotel in cental Surabaya”

Good hotel in central Surabaya, near with Mall & Submarine monument. Food standard for 4 stars hotel. Large room, clean bathroom and old style interior. Overall its a great place to stay. Outdoor parking lot is quite small. Overall its a nice place to stay

評鑑日期:2019年5月22日
8.4
很讚
Triono(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
商務套房
入住1晚(2019年3月)

Great location”

Love the hotel and the staff was helpfull. Room was spacy. Location is great, near by plaza Surabaya and WTC, not far from train station. About 30 minutes from the airport. The hotel was designed like old hotel but still comfy. My kids were happy running around the room.

評鑑日期:2019年4月1日
6.4
不錯喔
Wie(來自新加坡)
團體旅遊
單臥室豪華套房
入住2晚(2019年3月)

不錯喔”

Old hotel with spacious rooms. Bed were comfortable. Showers do not work in some rooms. Book 12 rooms, but I don't get any complimentary service whatsoever. It says a lot about how this hotel appreciates their customers.

評鑑日期:2019年3月30日
9.2
超棒
Lie(來自印尼)
雙人同行
商務套房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Oldschool but Comfortable Hotel”

My wife and i stayed here for 1 night. I stayed at Business Suite Room. The room has living room, big bathroom, king bed, big wardrobe. Maybe they can improve their TV Channel because it isn't clear and upgrade the wifi speed. Breakfast good and complete. the Gym very oldschool but complete. The changing room should get their attention and need to renovate. Overall Good.

評鑑日期:2019年2月27日
6.8
不錯喔
May(來自新加坡)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Basic Hotel”

Waited two hours to check in while locals who came late got to check in first. Short walking distance from Gubeng Train Station with shopping malls and eateries just around the corner. Hotel room was very basic and toilet was not so clean. However aircon is in perfectly working condition. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast with a limited spread. Would recommend only for short stay and for those who like to catch a train at Gubeng Train Station the next day.

評鑑日期:2018年12月31日
6.4
不錯喔
May(來自新加坡)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Basic Hotel”

Waited two hours to check in while locals who came late got to check in first. Short walking distance from Gubeng Train Station with shopping malls and eateries just around the corner. Hotel room was very basic and toilet was not so clean. However aircon is in perfectly working condition. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast with a limited spread. Would recommend only for short stay and for those who like to catch a train at Gubeng Train Station the next day.

評鑑日期:2018年12月31日
8.4
很讚
Fun(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
商務套房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

Value For money , Nice and Clean Hotel”

To my surprise when i got in the room, is it very clean and nice. Really great offer not to be miss. Location is really good just next to Surabaya Plaza. One thing not good is the bath towel smell bad , the odor of chloride and smoke.

評鑑日期:2018年12月21日
10.0
超棒
abdul(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2018年12月)

超棒”

Nice place with affordable price.. breakfast is good. . Shopping complex is nearby.

評鑑日期:2019年4月20日
8.0
很讚
salmin(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2019年3月)

Location and entertainment”

Near to shopping mall Got live music

評鑑日期:2019年3月18日
10.0
超棒
JENNY(來自印尼)
團體旅遊
商務套房
入住2晚(2019年3月)

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel with some selection of breakfast. Swiiming pool area we need to walk outside the hotel. Location nearby by Delta Plaza . We can reach by 5 minutes walking distance.

評鑑日期:2019年3月11日
9.2
超棒
Hafizhah(來自印尼)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2017年8月)

Good”

value for money ,,, good location ,, good facilities ,, good breakfast ,,, as note :: the floor not that clean under sink ,,, i think, breakfast should be open at 5:30 aM ,, even not complete yet for the menu ,,,

評鑑日期:2017年8月13日
9.2
超棒
Bella(來自印尼)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2016年2月)

Big room in the heart of the city”

The hotel was quite old, but the room was very good. It was very big, the bathroom is also big. Very clean and nice. Staff is very helpfull. We stayed for about 2 weeks. Breakfast could be improved with more menu variations. My only problem is, Surabaya can be very hot, the room is so big the air conditioner can't cover it all so although I already set it to minimum temperature and highest fan speed, the room temperature is still a bit warm. The hote location is right in the middle of the city, located next to a mall so it is easy for us to find foods and stuff.

評鑑日期:2017年8月7日
8.0
很讚
Alok(來自印度)
單人旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2016年10月)

Did not like the staff attitude”

I am a tall man.. and do not sleep comfortably on single size bed. at the time of booking itself I asked that i must be provided a king size bed.. booking was done 4 days before with the request. upon arrival I was informed that all the large size beds are taken up and if i want i must pay to upgrade or accept a lower class room with large bed. Quite a service I must say when you downgrade a room for your customer because you have run out of large bed due to your inefficiency. anyway it was one night..so i just accepted the downgrade and never to go back again.

評鑑日期:2016年10月16日
8.7
很讚
Foo(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住4晚(2015年7月)

Reasonable pricing within city”

Location near exhibition hall, and cleanliness

The rooms are suite setup whereby there is another sitting area. Facilities (gym, swimming pool) is located at another complex next to it just about few steps away but it's good enough. Very near the Grand City Convex but crossing the road will be a challenge.

評鑑日期:2015年8月10日
8.7
很讚
Irwan(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2013年9月)

Large room, nice breakfast, centrally located.”

Food, friendly staff, large room.

Overall was nice, but I was placed in room that is rather noisy because there just below our room was laundry that still operated until 10-11 pm. We contact the staff, we asked moving to another room.

評鑑日期:2013年9月28日
9.0
超棒
Jasmine(來自新加坡)
單人旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2013年7月)

Excellent, good service”

Extreme friendly staff from all level, prompt service, the whole place is smoke free

Big, clean and comfortable room. All hotel staff are friendly, they have no problem communicating with the guest. The service is prompt. food joints local/fast food are easily accessible. Taxi is easily accessible. They also have a 24-hour cafe. What best is the whole hotel is smoke free. Gym with fitness class and swimming pool is accessible till evening.

評鑑日期:2013年7月12日
8.0
很讚
AHMAD(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2013年4月)

Great Hotel, Affordable rate”

breakfast, swimming pool, large room

stayed at this hotel, book 2 rooms, and we got the connecting room. The room is very spacious, also the bath room. They have big swimming pool (olympic size), gym etc. The breakfast is good, with lots of choices. The best thing is we got the best rate for this hotel. Thanks agoda!

評鑑日期:2013年5月16日
8.3
很讚
Adriana(來自印尼)
團體旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住3晚(2012年11月)

Great location and big room”

Near the malls, spacious room, good spa

I spent 3 nights in this hotel with my friend. The staff are very friendly and we are fortunate because we get room upgrade to bussiness room. I like the room because it is very big, with a living room next to the bedroom. The room is clean, the bed is very big and firm. It is also easy to get taxi from the hotel.

評鑑日期:2012年11月16日
10.0
超棒
Yohan(來自印尼)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2011年11月)

Lovely hotel with great location”

In downtown of surabaya

very good room, comfortable bed. you should try nasi goreng jancuk. it's a very big portion, very spicy & make sure you prepare to bring your own towel. they have good drinks as well. the waitresses are friendly. i enjoy dining in the restaurant & my wife loved it so much. we will return for their trademark indonesia fried rice or what they called nasi goreng.

評鑑日期:2012年2月28日
8.3
很讚
Andri(來自印尼)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2011年12月)

Clean and Nice Hotel”

Clean and close to business area

i think this surabaya plasa hotel is a very good hotel. the position is very strategic, close to the center of business area, shopping area, mal, and entertainment fascility. it's a recommended hotel to stay. the taste of the food is grood. the room fascilities are good as well. so for everybody who wants to visit surabaya, this hotel is really a good choice.

評鑑日期:2011年12月28日
8.3
很讚
David(來自印尼)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2011年11月)

Service with smile”

Great location hotel

nice hotel. the location is geeat, right in the centre of surabaya city and right next to big shopping centre in surabaya. the interior of the room is quiet old. but overall the room is very clean. i want to stay again next time.

評鑑日期:2011年11月16日
8.0
很讚
Harry(來自瑞士)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2011年2月)

Very nice Hotel in city center”

big room, nice environment

The hotel lobby is newly refurbished, but the huge rooms not yet. Anyway the rooms are very big and clean. Also a huge pool belongs to the hotel, but it is located outside of next building. This pool area is already ald and need some update. Next to the Hotel are a few Shopping Malls for relaxing in the evening. The breakfast area is a bit small, had to wait till some table was cleaned. Overall I was very satisfied by this Hotel.

評鑑日期:2011年2月23日
9.3
超棒
Liem(來自香港)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住3晚(2011年1月)

Internet, Breakfast”

NO

gave my mother and grandma a treat to stay at this hotel. they really enjoyed it - great location, near the back door of the mall and wtc. service was great. room was spacious. bed is big enough for 3p. restaurant food plenty to choose from, lots of local dishes. a very busy hotel, mainly business people.

評鑑日期:2011年1月31日
9.3
超棒
Mohamed(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住5晚(2009年11月)

A good hotel for non-smokers”

It is a wonderful hotel for non-smokers and families with children. The location is good, there are shopping complexes just next door.
It would be good to have free airport transfers or with minimal charges.

I find the hotel very conducive for non-smokers and those health conscious folks. The room is very clean and comfortable and quite spacious too. The swimming pool is a bit far from the main hotel area and you have to cross a back street to get your cool dip. The food during breakfast is fine, though it would be good to have local dishes as well together with the usual western dishes. Overall, I find the hotel very suitable and well located since you can do shopping in the shopping complexes next door. There are good restaurants nearby too.

評鑑日期:2009年12月8日
9.3
超棒
Jumali(來自新加坡)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2009年10月)

Perfect location”

Close to shopping center
The swimming pool are located at a separated building, it make difficult if u are having young kids traveling with u.

Well this is my second time staying in this hotel. My first time was about 10 years ago. It quite a long time. However Its surprise me that the hotel is still in good condition. The rooms are fairly big. Bath room, although it looks old but its clean and well maintain. The staff was over whelming, there are beautiful people....Love them...Really..

評鑑日期:2009年11月5日
8.0
很讚
Wijoyo(來自印尼)
商務旅客
商務套房
入住3晚(2018年9月)

Mr. ”

It is a nice and well maintained Hotel. Judging from the design, the Hotel's age is about 20+ years old. Quite clean and the staff here are very polite. It is in the middle of the city, old city I can say. As it is an old hotel in town, it is easily recognized and found by Grab driver. worth the money

評鑑日期:2018年9月10日
10.0
超棒
IRWAN(來自印尼)
雙人同行
商務套房
入住1晚(2018年11月)

hotel biasa ”

hotel biasa hotel biasa hotel biasa hotel biasa

評鑑日期:2019年1月7日
9.2
超棒
harry(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
商務套房
入住3晚(2018年12月)

Good location”

The location is superb connected to surabaya mall.

評鑑日期:2019年1月1日
8.0
很讚
NOOR(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
商務套房
入住3晚(2018年12月)

很好”

Maybe 3 star rating not 4. Waiting more than 1 hour to prepare my room during check in.

評鑑日期:2018年12月31日
10.0
超棒
katjung(來自印尼)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
商務套房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

90”

900

評鑑日期:2018年12月25日
6.4
不錯喔
SUTJIPTO(來自印尼)
商務旅客
商務套房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Small Car Park”

it is not recommeded for traveller brings cars because of a very small parking space for the guests and the hotel will leave the problems to the guests.

評鑑日期:2019年1月17日
9.2
超棒
Gaurav(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
商務套房
入住1晚(2018年10月)

good place next to mall”

nice location

評鑑日期:2018年11月16日
9.2
超棒
HAZIZI(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2018年9月)

A Very Good Hotel”

A very good hotel. Value for money. Near to WTC. Spacious and clean room. Very friendly staff. Walking distance to food stall, mall etc. Highly recommend.

評鑑日期:2018年9月22日
10.0
超棒
Maria(來自新加坡)
團體旅遊
商務套房
入住1晚(2018年9月)

great location and comfortable”

we will choose this hotel again if we going to surabaya

評鑑日期:2018年9月11日
9.2
超棒
Ivanriant(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2018年7月)

Huge space with moderate price”

Location is great, a lot of space. Minus thing only the pool location where it quite far away from the hotel main building

評鑑日期:2018年7月30日
10.0
超棒
Ranjit(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2018年5月)

Everything is found excellent”

Excellent

評鑑日期:2018年6月5日
9.6
超棒
Marylene(來自馬爾他)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
商務套房
入住3晚(2018年4月)

超棒”

The location is excellent, very close to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Some of the facilities are a bit dated but this hotel would have been a fabulous place in its heyday. I would still recommend it. The rooms were very large and spacious and the pool is enormous.

評鑑日期:2018年5月1日
9.2
超棒
Yudhi(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2018年1月)

Huge room with best price and service”

Location beside Plaza Surabaya and WTC, Monumen Kapal Selam, Zangrandi ice cream. Friendly staff and breakfast takeway for early morning checkout. Pool kids was old and unmaintenance. Wifi ok and airport taxi 24 hours.

評鑑日期:2018年2月11日
4.4
Ramli(來自汶莱)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2017年12月)

DELAY CHECK-IN AND ROOM CARPET VERY OLD, DIRTY SPOTS”

Request for joining room but not ready and being asked to wait at 2:00 pm but still not ready and given the 2 rooms separately which I had no choice to accept due to my children very tired after travelling for half a days journey and my in law as well.

評鑑日期:2017年12月28日
9.6
超棒
Widya(來自印尼)
團體旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2017年9月)

Excellent”

The hotel is clean and the staffs are very helpful to us during our stay. Even though the building is quite old, we didn't have any inconvenience during our stay. The location is also strategic and it's near the shopping centre so it's easy to navigate. The interior of the hotel is also quite artistic so me and my friend took a lot of pictures during our stay there. Room is also spacious and the internet is very fast and stable The only problem would be the swimming pool is located in another building and it looks dirty, which make us not interested in going there even though it's free Other than that, we find our stay to be pleasant

評鑑日期:2017年9月28日
7.6
很好
Angelia(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
商務套房
入住1晚(2016年11月)

Nice experience”

Good location, not too hard to find. The room is big enough and comfortable for us. The staff are nice but the front desk (at that time, a girl) less smile and not really nice to us, but still OK. Food are good, full buffet breakfast with good taste. Overall this hotel recommended, especially for business trip.

評鑑日期:2017年5月31日
6.4
不錯喔
AFINA(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
商務套房
入住1晚(2016年10月)

Small Room Apartel with a Big Swimming Pool”

It was unplanned trip, me and my family supposed to be right a way back home after having a good time in Malang. The hotel is quite far from central city and it is located in a same building with apartment. Small room with general facilities. They have an outdoor pool, but it was so windy because it is surrounded by other building. You need to take a drive in about 5-15 minutes to find some good restaurant. But there is a mini market in this apartel, you can buy some snacks or instant food for breakfast there.

評鑑日期:2017年5月10日
8.0
很讚
Christopher(來自英國)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2017年4月)

value for money, close to shopping & city”

+ price, location, buffet bfast, available facilities, wifi, big bathroom, not noisy, easy check-in & check-out - cleanliness of room (some stains) & pool/fitness area, some facilities and amenities could be improved/upgraded (looks dated), the hotel is part of an old commercial complex, inside the elevators smell funny

評鑑日期:2017年5月1日
7.6
很好
Hdrfrd(來自印尼)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2017年3月)

need renovation soon”

Good location and guest service, however the hotel and rooms were old and definitely need to be renovate as soon as possible. The room size is more than enough. Please improve... then I'd love to stay again!

評鑑日期:2017年3月29日
5.6
douglas(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2017年3月)

普通”

Not four star hotel. Maybe in 1985 it was but not now. Lazy staff. Every time coming back from being out had to look for staff for to park car. Very old rooms. Was on second floor and the door to outside didn't lock as whole lock mechanism broken had to call front desk twice to rectify this. Was fixed but putting two small screws in which all you had to do was shake door for them to fall out. Will never book this hotel again

評鑑日期:2017年3月22日
8.8
很讚
Alphone(來自印尼)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2016年11月)

Old Hotel with Nice Surroundings”

Old hotel with the new management presents quite friendly services with a clean room. The exact location to stay for downtown and is integrated with the mall that makes it easy to find food. In addition it was close enough to visit several other malls. The pool has a large size, unfortunately it is separate from hotel building.

評鑑日期:2016年12月6日
6.8
不錯喔
agusten(來自印尼)
團體旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2016年10月)

Spacious Room & Old Hotel”

The Hotel is surrounded by Shopping Center. Location is in the business district. Room are spacious but there is a big pillar inside the room. Breakfast was average. Pool, fitness center is separated from the Hotel Building need to walk around 30-50meters.

評鑑日期:2016年11月1日
9.2
超棒
Kunto(來自印尼)
雙人同行
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2016年10月)

Old style friendly hotel”

The room is spacious, clean, comfortable bed, But old type water closet and bath tube cum shower inside were little bit impractical. Breakfast provided were excellent, unfortunately some flies were found flying inside the breakfast lounge.

評鑑日期:2016年10月24日
6.3
不錯喔
Ni(來自印尼)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2016年2月)

Old hotel in center of surabaya”

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill

It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.

評鑑日期:2016年2月9日
10.0
超棒
Samuel(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
商務套房
入住3晚(2015年6月)

Former Radisson”

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality

Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.

評鑑日期:2015年6月27日
9.0
超棒
octrie(來自印尼)
商務旅客
商務套房
入住1晚(2015年5月)

almost perfect”

spacious room, friendly staff

It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel

評鑑日期:2015年5月14日
9.7
超棒
Mohamed(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
商務套房
入住3晚(2015年3月)

recommended hotel.stay”

clean. efficient. gd location

Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.

評鑑日期:2015年3月14日
9.0
超棒
Budiman(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2013年12月)

Great Hotel in the middle of Surabaya City”

Location, comfort, cleanliness

Location is great, you're just a walk away to Submarine Monument, World Trade Center, Mall, food center, etc. Nice breakfast. Don't forget to taste the notorious "Jancuk Fried Rice", one of the best cuisine in Surabaya.

評鑑日期:2014年11月26日
6.3
不錯喔
Alan(來自台灣)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住2晚(2014年2月)

Don't like it when there is stain on bed sheet”

attentive staff, good location, comfortable bed

The welcoming drink taste horrible that I did not even finish it. Had a veggie pizza in the restaurant which wasn't good neither. Unfortunately the hotel is not around any local eatery. It was great that hotel gave me a room on top floor as I requested, only did I found out that all room are facing inward to enclosed hotel lobby. Overall the accommodation is not bad, but I would check out other hotels next time when I am in town.

評鑑日期:2014年2月17日
8.0
很讚
Anton(來自美國)
單人旅遊
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住5晚(2013年11月)

Decent place to stay; non-smoking hotel a big plus”

Non-smoking throughout! Reasonable cost. Taxi stand.

My stay was ok, but my room was noisier than usual, as there was apparently a fan on the roof just above needing some maintenance. This led to a lot of noise & vibration at times. It wasn't bad enough to get me to ask for a change of room, but did detract from the experience somewhat. The food in the hotel restaurant and available from room service is quite good, but the selection isn't as large as I'd expected. Overall, a good place to stay, and I expect to return.

評鑑日期:2013年11月18日
5.7
Terence(來自澳洲)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2013年9月)

Not a great hotel, Choose another”

Price, and nothing else

The hotel is tired and a bit old. My room was enormous but very old design & limited furniture. During the night there was constant noise form the generator and the internet did not work. Staff were laid back and not that concerned.

評鑑日期:2013年10月3日
8.0
很讚
sri(來自印尼)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住5晚(2013年8月)

good hotel , comfortable ,and safe ”

good and safe location , price reasonable , comfortable room

it is very good , recommended for my friend to stay in Surabaya.the room is large , quite ,clean and close to shopping area, easy public transport and the most of all, is safe for me for woman traveling alone only with children.

評鑑日期:2013年9月24日
7.3
很好
Lee(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2013年7月)

Nice hotel with friendly staff”

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic

This is my second stay within 2 weeks and is a great hotel. Staff are friendly and I was upgraded to a bigger room this time.Is within walking distance to a shopping complex and hotel is easy access to traffic.

評鑑日期:2013年8月3日
9.3
超棒
Ariani(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
商務套房
入住1晚(2013年7月)

Splendid night”

centre of town, near shopping centre, spacious room

I was traveled with a nine months baby and the room that we got was outstanding. spacious room with good king-size bed. My wife could make baby food at separate room from the main bedroom, so it wasn't make any noise while my baby was sleeping. Plus points were I wanted to have another extra mineral water, the responded I got was outstanding, it showed in front of our room less than 3 minutes, also this is a free-smoke hotel, very nice for non-smoker especially whom traveled with baby like I did.

評鑑日期:2013年8月1日
9.3
超棒
silvi(來自印尼)
商務旅客
小型套房(雙人床或兩床)
入住1晚(2013年6月)

very big hotel room”

centrally located, nice food and very big room

i love this hotel and i stay at this hotel for many times since few years ago, although it's quite clean but i hope they can re-new their hotel, it's old , compare with the other hotel the plus point is their room is so big, i love it! and very strategic location, close to business centre and shopping mall

評鑑日期:2013年7月2日
6.0
wong(來自印尼)
商務旅客
商務套房
入住1晚(2013年4月)

Nice non smoking hotel in town”

Non smoking; located in the heart if the city; and not so expensive

Kind of happy, got a nice hotel that located in the heart of the city and also not so expensive, also the food the serve quite ok and the staff so welcome to me, over all i ahppy also want to be back again

評鑑日期:2013年4月15日