立即預訂塔姆咖米飯店

塔姆咖米飯店 (Tamukami Hotel)住宿評鑑

很讚
得分自 326 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.5
/
10

Reviews of 塔姆咖米飯店 (Tamukami Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (326)Booking.com評鑑 (462)
8.5
/
10
很讚
整體狀況及整潔度8.8
設施與設備8.2
位置8.6
客房舒適度8.7
服務8.7
CP值8.4
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (326)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共307篇已驗證評鑑
8.0
很讚
SHUN(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住4晚(2014年7月)

房間大!泳池漂亮!”

環境舒服!漂亮泳池!

不錯體驗!

評鑑日期:2015年2月25日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Yee(來自香港)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住4晚(2013年7月)

很舒適的酒店”

房間舒適, 服務員友善, 餐廳的食物也很有水準.
評鑑日期:2013年8月17日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.3
超棒
menghsin(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2011年2月)

很傳統事的巴里島風”

飯店風景美麗,很乾淨很舒服

飯店人員很友善,服務也很周到,房間很乾淨,泳持周圍圍繞著房間,打開窗戶即可看到游泳池,夜晚在燈光的照耀下,使得夜景十分優美

評鑑日期:2011年2月11日
8.0
很讚
EMILEA(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2015年7月)

third time back”

pretty boutique clean

Enjoyed our stay at Tamukami. Staff were very pleasant. The room and the grounds are kept very clean. Breakfast was enjoyable. Location is very good, set back from the main road. Very quiet and peaceful. Pool was lovely to swim in.

評鑑日期:2015年12月27日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.7
超棒
YUAN(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住2晚(2014年1月)

good location,big room”

nice staff wiz good service

location is good, outside can easily find lots of restuarants n spas,BTW there is a money exchange store close to the hotel has the best exchange rate i ever met in Bali. N there is great garden view inside this hotel, staff r all very friendly n they helped me to find the phone number from website n call the local dive center in Tulamben,since i lost touch wiz them. next time i back to Sanur will still book this hotel!

評鑑日期:2014年2月14日
9.0
超棒
EMILEA(來自澳洲)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住3晚(2013年7月)

good location clean rooms”

pool staff location

Stayed with my adult daughter for tree nights. This is my second stay here. The gardens and rooms were kept very well maintained and felt very safe staying here. Staff are very attentive and always smiling and happy. Loved the size of the rooms. Swam in the pool everyday. Sometimes not enough pool chairs but that would be our only complaint.

評鑑日期:2013年8月8日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.0
很讚
Andrew(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2012年2月)

Great place to stay, central & good service”

the owners live on the property

this is the 3rd time we have stayed at the tmukami the reasons are as follows. the suprrior bed rooms are spacious big clean ensuites the resteraunt food is top class & at reasonable price. the pool is well maintained & water is checked regually for saftey. staff are all helpfull & friendly. the husband & wife owners live at the hotel & they make sure their guest are well looked after.

評鑑日期:2012年2月16日
9.3
超棒
Michael(來自澳洲)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2011年12月)

A pleasant and relaxing place to stay”

Nice and spacious rooms, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere

After a great stay last year we returned a peaceful and relaxing few days at the Tamukami. The suites are great as they are very spacious and are close to the pool and gardens. This is a really quiet and relaxing place to stay with lots of nice restaurants nearby.

評鑑日期:2011年12月28日
9.3
超棒
Jane(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2008年9月)

Tamukami Hotel Sanur”

Great rooms and pool area. Very friendly staff. Very good restaurant
None that we can think of

We stayed at the Tamukami from 22 to 26 Sept 2008. The hotel isn't on the beach its across the road but it takes less than 5 minutes to get there. From the moment we arrived the staff were great. The hotel is owned by a Belgian couple who have been in Sanur for 20 years. There's a real family feel about the place with Mr and Mrs de Groot being around constantly and they've managed to achieve a real family feel to the place combined with excellent service. The pool area is beautiful and the pool itself quite large given that the hotel is fairly small. We had a superior room which was spacious, really nice with a veranda and sparkling clean. The restaurant was really good with excellent choice and service of a high standard. Not only do people staying in the hotel dine there at night but people from outside come in too which is testament to its reputation. All in all we thought it was a lovely place and would go there again without hesitation.

評鑑日期:2008年9月30日
9.6
超棒
Laura(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2016年1月)

Beautiful hotel”

The hotel is lovely- worth the hype. Great value for money. The staff couldn't do enough for you. When I had to check out at 12 with a 5pm flight, they stored my luggage and had a taxi waiting for me when I came back. The only issue I found was that the wifi didn't reach my room and it logged you out every few minutes when I could access it. This would be the only thing that would stop me going back on a work trip.

評鑑日期:2016年1月24日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.7
很讚
Andrew(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住6晚(2016年1月)

Charming hotel in great location in Sanur”

Location, staff and price.

The hotel is charming in authentic Balinese style. It is very well located set back from the main road of bars, restaurants and shops on the main road of Sanur and centrally placed amongst these. The staff were excellent; all very friendly and extremely helpful. The swimming pool was good, although unfortunately under maintenance for the second half of our stay. The breakfast was very good and although we didn't sample I am sure that the lunches and dinners would have been as well as the entertainment on offer each night.

評鑑日期:2016年1月11日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Gillian(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住5晚(2015年6月)

Friendly, efficient and comfortable.”

Comfortable room with great air-conditioning, comfy bed and good shower. Relaxing environment. Lovely staff.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the hotel. It is situated on the main shopping street but without any of the noise as it sits well back from the street in gardens. The staff have obviously been well trained and are helpful and professional. The breakfast choice is large, as is the dinner menu, we only ate there one evening but the food was delicious. Travelling around is easy as taxis are plentiful. The hotel is very clean in and out, and although it is not exactly new, it feels quite luxurious. The large, deep pool with its planted surrounding is a relaxing place to be and is well designed. The general ambience is quiet and romantic.

評鑑日期:2015年7月8日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.7
超棒
Julie-ann(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2015年3月)

Short Weekend stay”

Peaceful, Intimate and relaxing

We had a lovely stay. Our room was ready for our very late arrival - our request for a quiet room was met. Staff were friendly and attentive. Our room was spacious and very clean - only downside was the bed a little to firm for me but I still slept so not a massive issue. Bathroom was modern, spacious and very clean. Pool was lovely, well maintained and clean. No problems getting access to pool lounge or towels. Poolside restaurant service excellent. Breakfast was adequate for our needs - eggs beautifully cooked. We had one dinner in the restaurant which was lovely as was the entertainment on Sunday night. Asked for an early wake up call for the airport - spot on time. I cannot fault this hotel and would certainly stay again.

評鑑日期:2015年3月10日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.3
很讚
Evelyn(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住3晚(2014年10月)

Blissful Peace & Serenity in Sanur”

Peaceful surroundings, Location, Roomy bungalow

My husband and I recently spent 3 nights at the Tamukami in a poolside bungalow. We booked based on reviews here and were more than pleasantly surprised. The hotel is set right back from the busy street outside and extremely quiet once you venture in from the street. The bungalow was very big with armchairs, table, TV, desk & a huge bed which is two king singles pushed together, not ideal but comfy enough. It could have done with more than the two pillows provided but this wasn't really an issue. Very clean too, huge bathroom. Separate dressing area with handbasin & plenty of wardrobe space. There was a gorgeous little patio right outside with a pair of comfy wicker chairs and table and only a few steps into the pool. We always managed to get a sunbed but mostly sat on our patio reading and using our iPads. Wifi was excellent. Breakfast was a choice of American, English or continental. Loved my omelette cooked to perfection. Staff are friendly and discreet. Eugene, the owner, introduced himself to us on day one then kept to himself. He seemed like a lovely man. Clientele appeared to be mostly Europeans and older Australians. The pool is quite deep at both ends with the middle coming almost up to my shoulders (I'm 5.2") so it isn't suitable for small children, in fact the hotel is a real getaway for adults and kids would probably find it boring. I would definitely recommend the Tamukami for a peaceful holiday with lots of cafes just outside and the beach a walk thru the grounds of the hotel across the road. Great value for money.

評鑑日期:2014年10月25日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Karenin(來自澳洲)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
套房小屋
入住5晚(2014年1月)

Peaceful escape”

Quiet, calm and tranquil

I was really looking forward to a lazy relax and unwind here and wanting to explore Sanur a little, unfortunately the best laid plans....... As I had been sick I had to postpone my two days of diving until Sanur, so these were busy days and then my 10yr old got sick here and a day on a bike ride I missed out on lazing around the pool and spending time in the pool, I can see this place would be perfect for a relaxing lazy break and will be back one day to do this. The bungalow room was big and lovely, comfy beds, good pillows, showers were a little annoying, you had to hold them or the whole bathroom would get wet. The frogs are loud but it's just like being next to a busy road, you adjust to the sound very quickly. Staff were lovely and I had a nanny in most days with no problems and when my daughter and boyfriend turned up they were made as welcome as we were even though they were not guests. They even provide beach towels for outings and heaps of umbrellas even if you forget your room ones. Restaurant and room service very good.

評鑑日期:2014年3月30日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.3
超棒
Barbara(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住14晚(2013年11月)

fabulous oasis”

quiet, relaxing & friendly

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. staff were very friendly and helpful. Tamukami Hotel is set back off the main street in Sanur so was very quiet. Breakfast was filling but if you don't like what is on offer there are plenty of places where you can go.

評鑑日期:2013年12月17日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Jane(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2013年7月)

Great location, near shops and restaurants”

Location, big room, attractive surroundings

This hotel is right on the main street of Sanur near shops and restaurants, the beach is just over the road. Very helpful friendly staff. We would have liked tea and coffee facilities and a proper safe not a cupboard which locked. Nice big room, not as nice as some we stayed in but it we got most of what we needed, nice balcony, nice pool and restaurant area. Cheaper than staying right on the beach but only a short walk away.

評鑑日期:2013年8月3日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.0
很讚
Robert(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住21晚(2012年12月)

Pleasant quiet hotel in a beautiful setting.”

Quiet since set back from main road, large clean room, big clean pool in lovely garden setting.

Enjoyable because of nice garden setting and large well-serviced rooms. Big clean pool was a bonus. Definitely clean since used by owner's wife every day. Breakfasts were of set type but quite generous including unlimited coffee. We used Tamukami as a base to take many tours around Bali and found it totally suitable for this purpose. Only problem we encountered was a faulty air conditioner but we were immediately able to transfer to another room so no drama. Restaurant meals were good but overpriced compared to local restaurants. We would recommend Swastika Lemon which is about a five minute walk. In summary a very nice hotel.

評鑑日期:2013年7月31日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.0
很讚
Sharon(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2013年6月)

return visit lovely stay”

room size, location, pool

Return visit. Lovely big room - huge bed - 6x6', sofa, coffee table, desk, balcony and lots of room to move. Great location, nice restaurants & cafes on street and easy acess to beach thru empty lot across road. Would like to see better breakfast menu - in all similar Bali hotels-my soap box. Its just standard Bali Hotelfare:weak fruit juice - why not proper fruit juice from supermarket? I bought my own down each morning. Uninspiring & under ripe pineapple and melons. Why not a variety of fresh fruit ie passionfruit and local fruits? Eggs and bacon well cooked.

評鑑日期:2013年6月26日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.7
超棒
Laurence(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住5晚(2013年6月)

relaxing hotel, lovely pool”

pool, gardens, friendly staff

We had a lovely stay at tamukami, we were able to relax by the pool or venture out to the beach. The breakfast was excellent and all the staff were great. We also ate in the hotel restaurant one night and again the food was great. We hired a bike from the hotel for a day a cycled easily to the beach and did a bit of sight seeing. Loved our stay here. The owners make you feel really welcome.

評鑑日期:2013年6月25日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.0
很讚
Kaylene(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2013年6月)

Traditional hotel spacious rooms”

style, room size, pool

Good Sanur location, rooms are large well decorated and have a nice view over pool area. Breakfast was basic, and getting a diet coke proved tricky. Yummy watermelon juice. Rooms are the highlight, traditional style and quiet sitting areas are pleasant.

評鑑日期:2013年6月17日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Christine(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2013年4月)

Very comfortable, centrally located”

Pool and surrounds, room, access to shower and hotel facilities after check (late night flight )

I only stayed one night/day but I would definitely consider returning. It was all very easy. Comfortable room, excellent massage available, delicious dinner while being entertained by Indonesian singers/musicians. Easy walk to main shopping strip and to the beach. Owners were on sight and they and the staff were very friendly. Other guests were also very friendly

評鑑日期:2013年4月9日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.7
很讚
Oliver(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2013年2月)

Compact resort a short walk from the beach”

Great pool and breakfast

Located on the main inland strip in Sanur, there's plenty of shops, bars and restaurants nearby. You can walk to the beach through one of the resorts opposite. Sanur is definitely a popular spot for the elder generations so don't expect anything to be open late, especially in low season.

評鑑日期:2013年2月16日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Alexander(來自美國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2013年1月)

Great Little Hotel”

Peaceful location, beautiful grounds, great staff

The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and spacious, short walk to the beach. The restaurant menu had a large variety of local and European dishes and I was happy with everything I ordered during my stay. Would stay here again.

評鑑日期:2013年2月2日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.7
很讚
LUCY(來自英國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2013年1月)

Lovely hotel with friendly staff”

Nice large room, secluded central pool, good location

The hotel and staff were lovely, we only stayed one night in end and unfortunately it rained for much of that but the room was clean, staff attentive amnd in lovely surrounds, set back from the main road through Sanur so quiet.

評鑑日期:2013年1月14日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.0
很讚
David(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住3晚(2013年1月)

Good service.”

Lovely pool not crowded.

Staff were very helpful,1st day television had bad recption, no problem fixed. 2nd day we blocked toilet no problem fixed. 3rd day a couple of mozzies in room, no problem fixed. Staff always helpful. 18 rooms in complex so the pool never crowded. Would stay here again.

評鑑日期:2013年1月8日
9.7
超棒
Karen
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住8晚(2012年12月)

A tranquil oasis”

Lovely pool, great location, friendly staff

We had a wonderful stay at Tamukami. Our rooms were a few steps away from the lovely swimming pool. Because it's only a small hotel with 19 rooms, there were never a lot of people around. It is in a great location near some amazing restaurants and a short walk to the beach. Will definitely be back.

評鑑日期:2013年1月7日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.3
很讚
Peter(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2012年10月)

Quiet haven, lovely staff”

Excellent staff, always friendly and helpful. Big room. Good location.

We had such a good stay at Tamukami on arrival in Bali that we came back for another three nights at the end of our trip. Our superior room upstairs was large and comfortable with a balcony overlooking the pool. Breakfast was good although we have had better. Although on a busy road, it is set well back from the street and is a quiet haven with a nice pool. The best part of the stay were the lovely staff - all friendly, helpful and smiling including the two trainees.

評鑑日期:2013年1月6日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Michael(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
套房小屋
入住1晚(2012年12月)

Great value and service with large rooms and bed”

Great service. Nice restaurant. Large room. Enormous bed

Stayed in transit to Gili T. Worked very well. Restaurant stayed open late beyond 10 to serve us, and reopened early. Cars all worked well. All in all, a great choice, converting a normal transit into a holiday

評鑑日期:2013年1月1日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Welka(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2012年12月)

Lovely place, great location”

Environment, location

The hotel has villa feels and environment. There are not so many rooms, but that's what make this place outstanding! All staffs focus their services on each of the guest. All guests are treated very well and in a friendly manner. Events and management are organized very well. Swimming pool won't ever be crowded. Everything is very peaceful and serene. Sanur beach is within walks away. The only drawback was that the room cleaning staffs were a bit loud every morning when cleaning the rooms next door, either talking to other staffs or moving tables, chairs, etc. I thought of resting longer in the morning, but I couldn't due to they were always too loud. Other than that, definitely a recommended place for relieving your mind. Will stay here again when I visit Bali next time.

評鑑日期:2012年12月30日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Welka(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2012年12月)

Lovely place, great location”

Environment

The hotel has villa feels and environment. There are not so many rooms, but that's what make this place outstanding! All staffs focus their services on each of the guest. All guests are treated very well and in a friendly manner. Events and management are organized very well. Swimming pool won't ever be crowded. Everything is very peaceful and serene. Sanur beach is within walks away. The only drawback was that the room cleaning staffs were a bit loud every morning when cleaning the rooms next door, either talking to other staffs or moving tables, chairs, etc. I thought of resting longer in the morning, but I couldn't due to they were always too loud. Other than that, definitely a recommended place for relieving your mind. Will stay here again when I visit Bali next time.

評鑑日期:2012年12月30日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.3
超棒
fiona(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2012年11月)

Lovely, small, quiet Balinese Hotel”

Small hotel in lovely tropical gardens. Very comfortable and clean rooms.

This hotel was better than our expectations. The pool was larger than it appeared in pictures. A small boutique hotel, we quite often had the pool to ourselves. The restaurant served lovely meals and there are plenty of others a short walk away, either on the street or on the beach front. Staff were very pleasant. We have booked for next year and will probably continue to visit this hotel in the future.

評鑑日期:2012年12月4日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.3
很讚
Svein(來自挪威)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住4晚(2012年10月)

Hidden gem in Sanur”

An oasis a few steps away from the hustle and bustle of Sanur

Located at the busys main street and couple of hundred meters from the beach of northern Sanur, this small hotel has a very good location. In the quiet colorful garden, where the bungalows are set around the pool, you would never guess that you are just a few steps away from all the action. Perfect place to relax in the shade Rooms are well laid out. Indoors have all facilities, and nice clean bathroom. Your private litte furnitured corner outside the entrance to each bungalow. Ask for one of those in the far end of the pool if you want extra quiet (people won`t pass by you on their way to the restaurant or to the reception) A bit few deckchairs/sunbeds. Would probably be okay if some people didn`t lay out their towels, books and hats to occupy one already the night before or very early, and then not appear there before later in the day We did not try the restaurant, except from breakfast, which was delicious - eggs and juice to order, and pain de chocolat! Noticed that some evenings there were music performances in the restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff

評鑑日期:2012年11月16日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.7
很讚
John(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2012年11月)

Great Little Boutique Hotel”

Clean, friendly & good value.

Hotel has lovely big rooms that are kept very clean. Staff are friendly & helpful. Nice pool area to sit & relax in. Massage's are very cheap. Good food too. Only downside is that hotel is not on the waterfront so no nice view but beach only a 5 minute walk. Overall good value little hotel with lots of character.

評鑑日期:2012年11月13日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.7
超棒
Donna(來自澳洲)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
套房小屋
入住3晚(2012年10月)

Will not disappoint”

Best Swimming Pool Ever

This is was my 2nd time back to Tamukami and hopefully won't be my last! All the staff are welcoming and provide fantastic service. The rooms are large and comfortable, but the swimming pool would have to be the highlight of this establishment, a great place to relax and unwind.

評鑑日期:2012年11月10日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.0
超棒
Mr(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2012年7月)

An older hotel with beautiful pool & garden”

An excellent location, quiet & relaxing, friendly & helpful staff

This little hotel is well established & has a charming garden around the very attractive swimming pool, the trees & flowers are beautiful. The situation is good with only short walk to the shops and restaurants & five minutes beyond the main street is the beach. The hotel is quiet & comfortable.

評鑑日期:2012年7月27日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.7
超棒
Nicholas(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2012年7月)

A very nice stay”

Amazing pool, nice rooms, very friendly staff

right from the first greeting i was happy with this hotel. i had one of the hotel staff show me to my room which was significantly lacking at another hotel i stayed at. room was very nice and spacious, along with the bathroom. hotel staff spoke english very well and were very helpful at giving directions. hotel restaurant is delicious and wifi is freely available. my only problem with this hotel has nothing to do with the rooms or service. i was disturbed to see a protected bird specie in one of the bird cages they had. the white bird, is a black-winged starling and is declining in numbers in the wild.

評鑑日期:2012年7月21日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
9.7
超棒
Sharon(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2012年6月)

A little gem”

Great room, wonderful shower, lovely atmosphere

Great hotel, loved our stay here. Room was big, bed huge - had to laugh staff made the bed up as if my husband and i werent talkng my pillows on one side his on the other and this huge gap where 1.5 pillows coudl fit inbetween! Room was upstairs and quiet. Loved eatting dinner at the restaurant to the left as you go up the hotel drive way - the name eludes me now! and lunch at The Porch a short walk away. Breakfast at hotel was ok, could do with a bit of a tweak - but ok for Bali hotel standards. Sativa Hotels buffet breakfast was better, fresh with choice of pastries-nice not being tied to standard order. If Tamukama did this I would give them 10/10 instead of 9/10. Would go back again happily.

評鑑日期:2012年7月17日
8.3
很讚
Eckardt(來自德國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2012年6月)

Peaceful and quiet”

Fantastic breakfast

Our Superior room was very spacious with a huge bathroom -incl separate tub- and a highpressure hot shower. We didn't have any view onto the pool since we were tucked away at the very back of the property (very quiet). They would have moved us, but since they were fully booked it would have been quite an excercise in moving us around a few times. But they would have organised it for us. The staff was always very friendly and helpful, anything we needed was immediately taken care off. From the 4 hotels we stayed at in Bali the breakfast at the Tamukami was the most filling and the best. The rooms are rather tightly packed around the pool with tropical plants everywhere. It takes about 20 minutes to walk to the beach (the beachfront hotel opposite doesn't allow access to the beach for the other hotels, and nobody thought of leaving a little access path for locals and alike). The beach in Sanur is beautiful and wide, with lots of restaurants alongside. The constant offers for massages, taxis and come see my stall are getting on your nervs pretty quickly.

評鑑日期:2012年7月13日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, We are glad of that and would like to say thank you for stayed with us, We will keep improve for our next future, Awaiting for your next stay in our property, Best Regards, Eka

回覆日期2019年4月5日
塔姆咖米飯店
8.7
很讚
Kathryn(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住9晚(2012年6月)

great location”

lovely pool area, great central location, walking distance to shopping and restaurants.

my husband and i stayed at tamukami for 8 nights in june, although a little tired and in need of a bit of an update it suited us just fine.room was spacious and overall reasonably clean. location to beach, shopping and restaurants was fantastic,very quiet away from street noise.represented good value for money.

評鑑日期:2012年6月25日
8.0
很讚
Miriam(來自奧地利)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住1晚(2012年5月)

Great hotel for first night in Bali”

great building, quiet, breakfast at beautiful pool

we needed a hotel in sanur after arriving in bali too late to get to our final destination nusa lembongan. we had a huge room close to pool and restaurant and slept very well. despite arriving late, the staff was still happy to cook dinner for us. we had a lovely start into our holiday! i cant comment on the area as we arrived in the dark and left straight after breakfast.

評鑑日期:2012年6月5日
9.3
超棒
Norm(來自澳洲)
團體旅遊
套房小屋
入住2晚(2012年5月)

Great small hotel...not overloaded with people and”

Quiet location,great facilities and very helpful staff.

This is the fourth time we have stayed here and the service, staff and rooms are terrific as always. Nothing is too much to ask and no problem is too big to solve. Room rates are very good and the rooms are clean and tidy as is the rest of the complex. We would recommend this to anyone who would like a great place to stay in Sanur Bali.

評鑑日期:2012年5月27日
9.3
超棒
Marcel(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住5晚(2012年5月)

Cute Hotel, great staff.”

Close to the beach and all the great restaurants and bars.

we stayed here for four nights and would have stayed for a fifth except that sanur was a little quiet for us. that's no reflection on tamukami or their staff. the hotel was great and the staff amazing. the bed in our room was huge, it was so big it was almost like sleeping alone. overall i would be more than happy to stay here again.

評鑑日期:2012年5月25日
9.7
超棒
John(來自美國)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住8晚(2012年5月)

Wonderful small quiet hotel with great staff”

Large bed, big room, beautiful pool, perfect location. Beautiful landscaping. Fast access to the beach.

This was our first visit to this hotel but we will go back. This is a quiet peaceful place with an older traveler slant. Not good for those who are looking for crazy activities or the hectic action of Kuta. The place has that private villa feel without the big price. The hotel is easy walking distance to everything needed for a great holiday. The hotel restaurant was quite good and you can walk to most of best restaurants in Sanur. The largest department store is only a short cab ride away.

評鑑日期:2012年5月13日
8.0
很讚
Mark(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2012年4月)

Good pick”

Food, price, and staff

nicely located across the street from the beach, about a 5-10 min walk. rooms are clean an spacious. restaurant is very good but the service is quite bad, however everyone is very friendly which somewhat makes up for it. if you want to be on the beach then stay somewhere else.

評鑑日期:2012年4月27日
9.3
超棒
Ali(來自荷蘭)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住7晚(2012年4月)

Great hotel with nice restaurant and swimming pool”

Swimming pool, Clean Rooms and Friendly service

Well maintained hotel with a lot personel to keep the hotel in good shape and to make your stay pleasant. The Belgian owner regularly comes to your table for a small talk. The restaurant is located 50m from the busy road. The beach is 300m from the restaurant. The breakfast is in the attached restaurant, you can choose from Continental, American and three Indonesian breakfasts. I would recommend the Indonesian ones. For lunch and dinner the restaurant has good quality dishes, but maybe more expensive that the restaurants in the street. The rooms were cleaned very good and never had complaints. For daily trips and other services in the directory, you can getter better price in the street. Especially Bluebird taxi with meter has good prices instead.

評鑑日期:2012年4月18日
8.3
很讚
Stefaan(來自比利時)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2012年4月)

Family athmosphere in Sanur”

town SanurHuge rooms in down

we stayed in the bungalow type which are equipped with an enormous bed of 240 cm width. it has a cosy swimming pool. breakfast was excellent. in the immediqte neighboyrhood of the hotel you find planty of good restaurants

評鑑日期:2012年4月14日
10.0
超棒
Kristin(來自德國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住9晚(2012年3月)

Tue balinese family feeling”

excellent service, oppulent garden

I was excellently looked after by the almost 50 members of staff and a very nice Belgian couple, their "parents". Of which Susan shall tell you their story. The food, 3 or 4 courses menues, especially, was delicious for one´s stomach as well as for one´s eyes. Staying at the pool in the beautiful garden was as enticing as resting at the beach only a few steps away.

評鑑日期:2012年4月12日
8.3
很讚
Rolf(來自瑞典)
雙人同行
高級房
入住13晚(2012年3月)

Good location close to beach”

Staff

We stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, and we are very satisfied with our stay. It is a small hotel just off the beach access hotels. The pool is great and the restaurant serves good food. Though the restaurant can be a little boring for such a long time. But if you are there for a few days it is good. On the other hand there are many very good eating places within 5 minutes by walking. During our stay there was a storm with extremely strong wind and heavy rain. The rain came in through the ceiling and drenched our room. But staff was very quick in moving us to another room. We enjoyed the perfectly good performance from the staff.

評鑑日期:2012年4月3日
8.0
很讚
Jeremy(來自澳洲)
團體旅遊
套房小屋
入住1晚(2012年3月)

Friendly staff”

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

we stayed for only one night as we were in transit. we caught a ferry early the next morning and the staff were happy to serve breakfast at 6.30(half an hour early to accommodate us). the rooms were a good size, clean and we felt reasonable value for the price. a small but lovely hotel.

評鑑日期:2012年3月23日
9.0
超棒
Milan(來自捷克)
雙人同行
高級房
入住5晚(2012年2月)

Great little hotel”

Garden and swimming pool

Very good, quiet small hotel with clean rooms, selection of TV channels and perfect service. Luck of safe in the room. Great tropical garden well kept with good size swimming pool. Restaurant on the premises with good food, breakfast Indonesian, American or Continental a la card. Location also very good with lot of restaurants close by including the ones at the beach in Sanur.

評鑑日期:2012年3月9日
9.0
超棒
Toni(來自澳洲)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2012年3月)

Comfy beds, great breakfast and staff - friendly.”

Convenient location, very close to markets, shops & beach. Big breakfast.

would recommend the tamukami hotel. stayed there only on our first night in bali. room smelt a little musty on arrival but was not a problem once we got the air con going. beds were very comfy and clean they put an extra bed in our room for our daughter and it too was very comfy. bathroom had 2 showers - 1 big walk-in shower and 1 over the bath, it had shampoo/conditioner, shower gel & shower cap etc. the breakfast was quite big, having choice of a few different combinations off the menu for an american breakfast with fruit platter for starters with freshly squeezed juice. hot meal of your choice and finishing with a danish pastry etc plus tea or coffee.

評鑑日期:2012年3月7日
8.7
很讚
Chiew(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2012年2月)

Lovely stay at Tamukami Hotel, Sanur”

Central location

The Tamukami Hotel is a small boutique hotel located at heart of Sanur. The hotel is quiet and well maintained. Very close to the beach, shops and eating places. Breakfast is good despite limited choices. My only disappointment with Tamukami Hotel was the room 405 that we stayed for the first night which was extremely hot during the night as it was the last unit that facing the west. We were sweating during our sleep, but at last after complaint to the front desk at midnight we were moved to room 408. We would choose to stay at Tamukami Hotel again when we go back to Sanur.

評鑑日期:2012年3月6日
8.7
很讚
Peter(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住8晚(2012年2月)

Very Nice Hotel”

the beach, transport, various places to dine and markets are all within walking distance

Arrived too early to check in but were well received and staff secured our luggage at reception. Upon returning we booked in and followed our luggage to the room which we found to be very nice, roomy and clean with big lockable wardrobe and large bathroom. Breakfast each day in the restaraunt was very good and between sightseeing and meeting up with friends elsewhere we only had one other meal there which was also very nice with live entertainment, friendly host and staff. Being at the end of a long driveway cut out the noise from the street and made for a very nice relaxing stay

評鑑日期:2012年3月6日
6.3
不錯喔
TREVOR(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2012年2月)

ok hotel”

Hotel Location

Stayed here for 3 nites in February. Was a little disappointed though - Rooms were a little outdated with decor , bathrooms , furniture etc. Bed was 2 singles pushed together but comfortable. Breakfast was cooked fresh each morning but with limited choices. Ate in the restaurant one nite which was ok although the staff seemed occupied + it was hard to get their attention for service which was frustrating. The pool is situated in the sun in the middle of the complex hence it was like jumping into soup after a big day of sight seeing .initially thought the heating was on ! The owner regularly walked around the hotel + chatted to guests which I thought was a nice touch.

評鑑日期:2012年3月6日
8.3
很讚
Cara(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2012年1月)

Amazing pool, great restaurant, nice room.”

Lovely garden, pool, spacious room and good food in the restaurant

We spent a total of 4 nights at Tamukami and it is the perfect place to begin or end your stay. 30 minutes from the airport but a world away from Kuta. The hotel's location in Sanur is great, close to everything. The only complaint I have is that the 'shower' head is mounted so low as to make a true shower almost impossible. The rooms (esp. bath) could use some upgrade but the overall experience was lovley and I would definitely go back.

評鑑日期:2012年2月12日
10.0
超棒
Sheila(來自英國)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住7晚(2012年1月)

Beautiful Hotel and Great location”

Lovely pool area with surrounded by beautiful gardens

Made very welcome by owners and really friendly staff, lovely rooms and spotlessly clean. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times, food was good also entertainment most nights. No downside to our weeks stay at all.

評鑑日期:2012年2月8日
9.0
超棒
Julio(來自西班牙)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住15晚(2011年12月)

Good location and large rooms”

Friendly staff, large rooms.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Tamukami Hotel. The hotel is small, quiet and all staff are welcoming and friendly. It had a great restaurant with a wide and varied menu. The location was close to the beach and other restaurants in the area. We stayed in a villa, the room was very spacious and the bed was huge. All rooms surround the pool and are situated in a lush garden.

評鑑日期:2012年1月8日
10.0
超棒
Frank(來自比利時)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2011年12月)

very nice holiday hotel in Sanur”

the hotel is one of the best family hotels in sanur

have been there about 9 years ago and the staff still recognized us. never seen that before.They hav e a very nice restaurant and a wonderfull swimming pool. the rooms are very spacefull and well maintained. i can rec ommend this hotel to everybody.

評鑑日期:2012年1月6日
8.0
很讚
Marilyn(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2011年12月)

Sweet place”

I could always get a chair by the pool!

This hotel was a short walk to the beach and there were plenty of restaurants, tourist options, and shops within walking distance. We had two complaints that were never responded to however. Our "big bed" was really two singles pushed together so there was a ridge in the middle where they met! And I requested an electric hot water pot as we like to make coffee in the room in the mornings. No one ever addressed either issue after my initial complaint/inquiry. It was nice having chairs to sit on outside our room and no long walk to the pool.

評鑑日期:2012年1月4日
8.7
很讚
Joannes(來自荷蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住8晚(2011年12月)

perfect small hotel with friendly atmosphere”

perfectly quite in the centre of the town; very nice and friendly staff and direction; good asian and european kitchen; all you need without expensive luxury

The hotel is located at the end of a small street about 100 meters from de busy main road of Sanur, a few minutes from the beach. Hotel facilities surround a lovely swimming pool amidst tropical vegetation. Hotel rooms are clean, large enough and adequately equipped having a balcony or terrace. The restaurant serves a variaty of good food, served by very nice staff. Four times a week there is live music (Indonesian and international repertoir). Using a meal is, however, just as pleasant without this entertainment. The main attraction of this hotel probably is the very pleasant atmosphere, due to the open and friendly staff and the owners (an older belgian couple).

評鑑日期:2011年12月23日
9.0
超棒
Adrienne(來自澳洲)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住9晚(2011年11月)

Great hotel set in quiet surroundings ”

Gardens, food, food prices, room, service, staff.

very pleasant place to be, with lovely courteous staff, appetising food at very good prices. gardens beautiful and well manicured, the pool was just right, clean and inviting, and the air conditioned room just perfect.photos on internet do not justify this place, away from the main road it is an oasis. breakfast and dinner always relaxing, and the food very palatable. a delightful idyllic place to be. thank you!

評鑑日期:2011年12月4日
9.3
超棒
Megan(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住8晚(2011年11月)

beautiful hotel with wonderful service & surrounds”

incredible pool, very helpful friendly staff, relaxed and quiet

tamukami was wonderful from the start- 2 staff members met us at about midnight with chilled cocktails and escorted us to our room past the breathtakingly beautiful pool. the air con was much appreciated on this first night. room was fine- bathroom in particular was large and well-appointed. we had breakfast there as it was part of the deal- large and plenty of choice. also expresso available on request! we had some other meals and snacks which were tasty overall. tamukami is a great base for any type of holiday in bali really- the staff were as genuine and friendly as they could be, and loaded with local knowledge, which was great.

評鑑日期:2011年12月3日
9.0
超棒
Anna(來自澳洲)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住8晚(2011年11月)

A hidden gem”

Great location. large rooms, fantastic pool

Having been to Sanur many times this was my first in The Tamukami Hotel. My sister,brother in law and I have found an absolute gem. Location was fantastic,the driveway is situated on the main road however the hotel is located approx 100metres in. Which gives one a feeling of serenity,away from the hustle and bustle of busy Sanur. The restaurant is situated next to the pool,we enjoyed a very adequate American breakfast daily. My room was large, comfortable and the bathroom was suitable for the disabled.

評鑑日期:2011年11月27日
8.0
很讚
Kym(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住7晚(2011年10月)

Peaceful, well run oasis”

Efficient, friendly staff. Beautiful garden and pool area

We spent a week at the Tamukami. It's a lovely, quiet, well run hotel with owners who make themselves available to their guests. (Perhaps safe in the knowledge that they won't get too many complaints.) Our upstairs room was spacious, with a very private balcony . It was always cleaned promptly each morning. Our double bed was actually two singles pushed together and the only negative I can think of is that it's perhaps time to upgrade their beds as one half of this arrangement was saggy, though not so bad that we complained. We enjoyed a pleasant breakfast each morning, but did not otherwise use the hotel restaurant, preferring instead to eat at different spots around Sanur. The hotel is tucked down a driveway and so very quiet, but surrounded by shops and restaurants and only a short walk to the beach. The pool area is delightful, with beautiful tropical gardens. In all, a very pleasant experience.

評鑑日期:2011年11月11日
8.7
很讚
Lynette(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住6晚(2011年10月)

Safe and Comfortable Resort”

Quiet and relaxing around the pool, beautiful gardens!

Warm welcome when we arrived and a lovely welcome drink! Stayed in a Bungalow suite which was great, big rooms, 2 chairs and a coffee table to sit and relax and watch tv. Great location just cross the road and walk thru Bonsia Cafe and there is the beach. Go see the girls on the beach next door from the cafe they will look after you for massage/nails especially norma!

評鑑日期:2011年11月9日
9.3
超棒
KRISTINE(來自菲律賓)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住4晚(2011年10月)

a lovely home away from home”

very big bungalow suites, relaxing & quiet, friendly staff & hotel owner, clean & comfortable

our 5 days 4 nights stay in Bali was made even more wonderful because we are staying at Tamukami hotel. This is a place where you'll feel really at home because the rooms are so big, the hotel staff are so hospitable, the ambiance is really relaxing since the hotel are surrounded by beautiful gardens with chirping birds, the pool is also big & it's temperature is always warm which is perfect for a dip anytime. We felt special too because we we're given a free wedding anniversary cake on our 1st breakfast together with all the staff singing. That indeed was a great feeling. The hotel owner is also friendly & nice.

評鑑日期:2011年11月5日
10.0
超棒
Jacqueline(來自馬爾他)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
套房小屋
入住3晚(2011年9月)

A cosy hotel with great atmosphere”

Beautiful gardens, good restaurant with entertaining music, a lovely pool, spacious room

we enjoyed our stay at tamukami very much. it was what we wanted - a small cosy hotel, with beautiful gardens and a lovely pool and personal service. the belgian owner always came to talk to us whilst at table and made sure we were feeling at home. the restaurant was of a high standard and it was great to have the accompinement of a very good band. our room was spacious and comfortable.

評鑑日期:2011年10月20日
9.3
超棒
Michelle(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2011年10月)

Great location, friendly and helpul staff.”

Huge bathroom, comfy beds, extremely clean, beautiful gardens and pool

warmly greeted with a welcome drink.we arrived early but was not a problem and staff quickly organized our room, which was beautifully clean and spacious.possibly one of the best i have stayed in all my trips to bali.centrally located for shopping, dining etc. overall excellent value for money in a beautiful traditional balinese hotel. will stay again!!!

評鑑日期:2011年10月13日
10.0
超棒
Gordon(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
套房小屋
入住5晚(2011年7月)

highly recommended boutique hotel”

Quiet Relaxing Oasis Yet Only Minutes To Nightlife and Beach

Great place for a quiet, relaxing time around the crystal clear pool. Plenty of loungers in shade or sun. We had a deluxe bungalow, a very big king size bed in a king size room with sitting area, plasma TV. Spotlessly clean bathroom with bath and separate shower. Also separate area for wash basin and large wardrobe. Room cleaned every day, sheets, towels etc. All rooms are inspected daily by the European owners, who constantly check if all is OK. Breakfast is cooked to order, endless coffee, large choice, juices are made from fresh fruit. The staff are very friendly and helpful. 2 minutes walk to restaurants and bars. Short stroll to beach. Will definitely return when next in Bali. Great value

評鑑日期:2011年10月3日