拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)
園景套房 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)
大廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)
大廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)
【完整相簿】共62張
已從口袋清單刪除
8.1
很讚
/10
(279 篇評鑑)看其他旅人的評價
查看地圖&週邊景點
8.3
很讚
位置得分
地點很讚
停車服務
免費
  • Dhavalikar Hospital1.28 km
  • Canacona Government Hospital2.23 km
  • 帕洛倫海灘2.82 km
  • 阿貢達海灘8.12 km
  • Cabo da Rama Fort16.32 km
  • 貝圖爾海灘19.9 km
  • 莫巴海灘20.95 km
  • 卡維洛瑟姆海灘22.58 km
  • Huniso Resto Bar23.19 km
  • NUSI Wockhardt醫院23.42 km
  • 2017

    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)

    Raj Baga, Canacona, 帕洛雷姆, 果阿邦, 印度, 403702 - 查看地圖&週邊景點
    整潔度很讚
    整潔度的評分8.5
    館內的設施很讚
    館內的設施評分8.5
    • 機場接送

    • 專用海灘

    • 外幣兌換

    • 熱水浴池

    • 桑拿三溫暖

    這間住宿好搶手!

    有34人下訂 | 現有12位旅人正在查看這間住宿

    住宿排行|相較於10,554果阿邦住宿
    查看所有排行指標
    性價比得分
    7.7/10
    地點得分
    8.3/10
    服務得分
    8.2/10
    整潔度得分
    8.5/10
    優於
    99
    %
    的果阿邦住宿
    優於
    99
    %
    的果阿邦住宿
    優於
    99
    %
    的果阿邦住宿
    優於
    99
    %
    的果阿邦住宿
    CP值7.7
    市中心距離45.00 Km
    位置得分8.3
    鄰近的機場果阿國際機場 (GOI)
    機場距離49.0公里

    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安的可預訂房型

    8.0
    很好
    客房舒適度
    園景特大套房 (Garden View Suite - King)
    園景特大套房 (Garden View Suite - King)
    ...
    • 客房面積:56平方公尺/603平方英尺
    • 景觀: 花園
    • 1張特大床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    奢華套房 (Luxury Suite)
    奢華套房 (Luxury Suite)
    ...
    • 客房面積:81平方公尺/872平方英尺
    • 景觀: 花園
    • 2張單人床 或 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    園景套房 (Garden View Suite)
    園景套房 (Garden View Suite)
    ...
    • 客房面積:56平方公尺/603平方英尺
    • 景觀: 花園
    • 2張單人床 或 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    海景套房 (Sea View Suite)
    海景套房 (Sea View Suite)
    ...
    • 客房面積:56平方公尺/603平方英尺
    • 景觀: 海景
    • 2張單人床 或 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    海景套房(兩床) (Sea View Suite Twin)
    海景套房(兩床) (Sea View Suite Twin)
    ...
    • 客房面積:56平方公尺/603平方英尺
    • 景觀: 海景
    • 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    三臥室 Villa (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    三臥室 Villa (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • 陽台/露台
    • 3間衛浴
    • 3張大床 或 1張雙人床 或 1張雙人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    四臥室 Villa (4 Bedroom Villa)
    四臥室 Villa (4 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • 客房面積:30平方公尺/323平方英尺
    • 景觀: 花園
    • 1張特大床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    池景套房 (Pool View Suite)
    池景套房 (Pool View Suite)
    ...
    • 客房面積:20平方公尺/215平方英尺
    • 景觀: 泳池
    • 1張特大床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    池景房(兩床) (Pool View Twin Room)
    池景房(兩床) (Pool View Twin Room)
    ...
    • 客房面積:20平方公尺/215平方英尺
    • 景觀: 泳池
    • 2張單人床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    傳統套房 (Legacy Suite)
    傳統套房 (Legacy Suite)
    ...
    • 客房面積:30平方公尺/323平方英尺
    • 景觀: 花園
    • 1張特大床
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

    別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

    登入|免費入會
    關於拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安

    關於拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安

    簡介

    收起

    服務設施

    收起

    交通與週邊設施

    顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
    收起

    週邊景點

    顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
    全部展開

    訂房規定

    收起

    實用入住資訊

    收起

    重要須知【必讀】

    【請注意】稅金會隨政府政策導致的任何稅金結構變動而有所調整,所有訂單皆適用最新規定,且將於退房時加收稅金差額。 

    來自拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安實際住客的評鑑

    最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
    Agoda評鑑 (279)Booking.com評鑑 (343)
    整體狀況及整潔度8.5
    設施與設備8.5
    位置8.3
    客房舒適度8.0
    服務8.2
    CP值7.7
    評分
    得分9+(超棒) (57)
    得分8-9(很讚) (55)
    得分7-8(很好) (31)
    得分6-7(不錯喔) (23)
    得分<6(低於預期) (33)
    評鑑日期區間
    3月 - 5月 (48)
    6月 - 8月 (12)
    9月 - 11月 (51)
    12月 - 2月 (88)
    所有語言
    所有住宿評鑑 (279)
    所有房型

    依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

    共199篇已驗證評鑑
    12345
    7.0
    很好
    Li(來自中國)
    商務旅客
    海景套房
    入住1晚(2011年12月)

    房间很大,但是稍微设备陈旧一些。”

    靠近大海,房间宽敞。

    下了飞机,大约是一个半小时乘坐酒店的车到了酒店,因为飞机晚点,到了酒店已经很晚啦。做了简单spa已经快十点啦,在海边吃了bbq,听着涛声,真的很开心。

    評鑑日期:2011年12月20日
    9.2
    超棒
    Mahesh(來自南非)
    家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
    海景雙床房
    入住4晚(2019年3月)

    Excellent for family holiday ”

    Very nice place for family holiday - staff were so helpful and well trained - food was excellent- restaurant staff were very friendly- everything was perfect - could not ask for better place or service - one of the best resort to stay - can not find a single fault. Keep up the standard

    評鑑日期:2019年3月29日

    Dear Mr Mahesh, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    8.8
    很讚
    Kripa(來自印度)
    家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
    園景套房
    入住2晚(2019年2月)

    Good Resort with Clean Beach”

    It was a lovely beach resort with great restaurant. Huge place which is well maintained. Service was good. Only minus would be the location. There is not much happening close to the resort. Very less options of food outside.

    評鑑日期:2019年6月24日

    Dear Guest, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable. Your generous indication of our performance will be source of inspiration to our staff this encourages us to achieve even higher standard of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年6月29日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    5.6
    Sonia(來自英國)
    團體旅遊
    入住3晚(2019年5月)

    普通”

    Beautiful resort but the service is so poor. Very far from five star. Really difficult to communicate with the staff and when ordering something it takes a very long time to come. There were some points we were waiting over an hour for our drinks order.

    評鑑日期:2019年5月28日

    Dear Ms Sonia, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    8.0
    很讚
    Charles(來自美國)
    家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
    園景套房
    入住5晚(2019年3月)

    A place for a quiet getaway. ”

    The staff is very warm and helpful. The three restaurants at the resort are all very good served delicious meals,: local, oriental, Italian continental and various see foods. The beach is nothing to right home about, though. We initially stayed on the ground floor but after having to kill three big cockroaches we complained and the immediately changed us to an upgraded seaview room on the second floor. Very enjoyable. Thest is Rejuv SPa. We had excellent ayurvedic massages.

    評鑑日期:2019年4月5日

    Dear Mr Charles, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    8.4
    很讚
    rajnish
    雙人同行
    入住4晚(2019年3月)

    All female staff was nice. Some male staff was overly zealous about tried to act parental.”

    I am here to get sevice and have good time. I did not come here to attend school and be told what I can and cannot do, even though I harm no one and harm nothing. I wish to be served when I am paying! I just wanted to drink my 2014 Bordeaux merlot with my girlfriend!

    評鑑日期:2019年3月27日

    Dear Mr Rajnish, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the service issues you encountered during your stay with us. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    10.0
    超棒
    Saurabh(來自印度)
    家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
    園景套房
    入住4晚(2019年2月)

    Beautiful holiday”

    Just returned from a fabulous stay in the Lalit, Goa. The rooms and the amenities are excellent, the beach is clean and well maintained. Most importantly, the food is great! Last but not the least, exceptional service. Special mention of Gandeep at the Beachhut, and staff at breakfast area went above and beyond to make our holiday relaxed and comfortable. On the beach... do ask for Devu for an excellent massage. Thank you, Team Lalit for making our holiday extra special!!!

    評鑑日期:2019年2月16日

    Dear Mr Saurabh, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, I have shared your word of appreciation with Mr Gandeep and other our team members which motivates them constantly strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    10.0
    超棒
    Mukhtar(來自英國)
    雙人同行
    園景套房
    入住9晚(2019年1月)

    超棒”

    The lalit was one of the best hotels we had stayed in Goa during our 5 week stay. The hotel was clean, with lovely gardens and really good facilities and very friendly and gracious staff. Our special thanks to Naresh at the pool . We really could not fault the hotel. However, my real concern is with Agoda for overcharging us and contradicting the contract , this I shall deal with Agoda.

    評鑑日期:2019年2月12日

    Dear Mr Mukhtar, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. However, I have shared your word of appreciation with Mr Naresh and other our team members which motivates them constantly strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    8.0
    很讚
    devesh(來自印度)
    家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
    園景套房
    入住4晚(2019年2月)

    Rooms are bad, old decore, and worn out”

    The rooms of this hotel are quite old. It doesn't feel as if your in a 5 star hotel room. The tiles have worn out, switches have aged, interior looks so 90's.. If your are particular about your rooms, definitely not for you. Food is super expensive and the 30 percent tax is a cherry on the cake. And the options are few when it comes to the menu though they made us a few dishes outside the menu on request which was appreciated. The campus is huge and quite beautiful and gives you the feel of a 5 star resort. If they renovate the rooms, it's a go..

    評鑑日期:2019年2月10日

    Dear Mr Devesh, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the service and maintenance issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we are already in process of upgrading the property and hope that you will have better experience in future with our upgraded resort. Also, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    10.0
    超棒
    shachar(來自以色列)
    家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
    入住2晚(2016年10月)

    Excellent hotel great value for money”

    We came for two days and stayed for a week, very nice hotel, the area around the hotel is a golf course and the Private beach is fantastic, the hotel spa and gym are the best I've seen in hotels. We enjoyed very much from the large and colorful breakfast. that was a good way to start the day.

    評鑑日期:2017年1月24日
    9.3
    超棒
    Ferzad(來自印度)
    雙人同行
    入住2晚(2011年4月)

    Beautiful North Goa hotel”

    Nice ambiance and huge rooms

    Beautiful hotel in North Goa. The rooms are quite big and spacious; ours was sea facing with a lovely view of the beach. The service was good and the staff polite. It’s a nice property though, beautifully landscaped. We dined one night at the Sirocco restaurant and the food and service was great. It is a classy hotel, and would surely go back again.

    評鑑日期:2011年4月20日
    5.6
    sunil(來自英國)
    雙人同行
    園景特大套房
    入住2晚(2019年3月)

    Wouldn't recommend. Although big grounds (which were clean)& big rooms the service was terrible.”

    The food quality was of 2* & overly priced. All the staff seemed miserable. Our initial experience at the reception was so cold. There were no smiles or welcome or welcome drinks. No idea how to look after the customers. Dining experience was just as bad in evening. Breakfast was no better. Although after complain Amit Singh food manager tried his best. We encountered many people who were not happy. We also hd a leak in the toilet & hd to complain so many times before they changed room. Nothing came from staff. You hd to keep pushing.

    評鑑日期:2019年3月23日

    Dear Mr Sunil, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    4.0
    Shimon(來自以色列)
    雙人同行
    園景套房
    入住4晚(2019年2月)

    STAY AWAY from this resort. Good location, but old, outworn, dirty and very bad service”

    Stayed 4 days. Arrived 9PM after a long journey. Checked in and went to the room. Smelling and dirty, including used coffee cups, dead insects on the floor and cobwebs. We were moved to another room (without the garden exit as originally ordered). No manager to look after us if now ok, (appologies ? ha, ha, they never heard about such). Also that room, as the entire compound- very old, broken tiles, rusting metals etc. After 2 days of great time on the beach and pool, we got to a stinking room. Someting with the toilet that broke. Also, they forgot to put hairconditioner. Found out during showering, but it took them 3 phonecalls and 25 minutes to bring one small (!!) bottle of that. Again, nobody cared. At checking out I asked why none took care about our complaint- the checkout manager took notes into the system as we repeated all the hassles we experienced. He even offered us a 200 ruppee ( yes, less than 3 USD) compensation. Our complaint mails were never answered. STAY AWAY!!

    評鑑日期:2019年3月8日

    Dear Mr Shimon, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the service and maintenance issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we are already in process of upgrading the property and hope that you will have better experience in future with our upgraded resort. Also, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    7.6
    很好
    ARPIL(來自印度)
    雙人同行
    園景套房
    入住3晚(2019年1月)

    Beautiful Place”

    Nice location, Beautifully laid out Friendly staff Good breakfast A good set of activities, but all is charged. The property is on the beach.. has a private beach which limits the crowd. A perfect reason to choose this property if you want peace. The property although being beautiful could do better by ensuring cleanliness.. guests end up littering almost everywhere and this litter is not picked up till the next cleaning session. Making the activities part of the stay package would probably attract more visitors and also ensure guests are entertained.

    評鑑日期:2019年2月3日

    Dear Guest, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    3.6
    Nitin(來自印度)
    家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
    園景套房
    入住1晚(2019年1月)

    Old fashioned hotel with average service and amenities”

    Pros - huge hotel with large pool, good private beach, amenities like golf course, three restaurants - property is well maintained for it's size - food taste and variety is good Cons - Old fashioned way of running the hotel comes out as one run by government ( more like air India ) - Huge hotel and lot of amenities but everything comes with an additional cost eg pool will have tubes and boats for the kids but they will be extra charged, pool side bar will cost you twice than then the sack bar - too far from the main tourist destination. Once you check in you are bound to stay within - Room amenities need an upgrade - eg in room refrigerator does not do much cooling

    評鑑日期:2019年1月28日

    Dear Mr Nitin, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    10.0
    超棒
    Gurmeet(來自印度)
    家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
    園景套房
    入住2晚(2019年6月)

    place to relax ”

    great place to have relaxation mixed fun on lap of nature ......

    評鑑日期:2019年6月6日

    Dear Mr. Gurmeet, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年6月29日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    6.8
    滿意
    raman
    家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
    園景套房
    入住4晚(2019年3月)

    滿意”

    Poor housekeeping services. Excessively delayed response times.

    評鑑日期:2019年4月6日

    Dear Mr Raman, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the service issues you encountered during your stay with us. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    9.6
    超棒
    Allan(來自瑞士)
    雙人同行
    園景套房
    入住1晚(2019年1月)

    Excellent price quality”

    Tried different hotels in Goa but Lalit was the best in terms of price quality. Large rooms, great pool area and private beach. As a downside - not many (good) restaurants around the hotel

    評鑑日期:2019年1月20日

    Dear Mr Allan, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Gourav Deb

    回覆日期2019年7月18日
    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    4.4
    Nithya(來自印度)
    雙人同行
    園景套房
    入住1晚(2018年4月)

    Good location, bad food”

    This place has a beautiful location with a clean beach. The only disappointment was the food and their service which was not as expected. The food quality was bad as the buffet was kept open and there were cockroaches on the breads. The service was also very poor.

    評鑑日期:2018年6月5日
    9.2
    超棒
    swati(來自印度)
    家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
    園景套房
    入住2晚(2018年3月)

    JOYFUL FAMILY TIME SPENT AT The LALIT !!”

    This was my fifth trip to Goa but what made it extraordinary was my stay at The Lalit. This time I explored South Goa with my family and it was an amusing and relaxing stay with decent food. The most exciting thing was clean and solace beach at 5 minutes walk.. Thanks to hotel's staff for their heart warming service,will return soon!!

    評鑑日期:2018年3月26日
    12345
    這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

    返回搜尋結果

    查看本間最低價房型

    |

    關閉

    拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安
    |很讚 8.1
    ×
    走出你的房間,走進他們的生活
    從你落腳的起點出發,Agoda和你一起找體驗!

    • 地點很讚
    • 帕洛倫海灘