立即預訂果阿利拉飯店

2017

果阿利拉飯店 (The Leela Goa)住宿評鑑

超棒
得分自 254 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
9.0
/
10
91% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 果阿利拉飯店 (The Leela Goa)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (254)Booking.com評鑑 (832)
9.0
/
10
超棒
整體狀況及整潔度9.5
設施與設備9.2
位置8.8
客房舒適度9.4
服務9.4
CP值8.4
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (254)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共201篇已驗證評鑑
9.6
超棒
Tony(來自菲律賓)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
礁湖露台房
入住3晚(2019年5月)

Great place , great people !!!”

Great location and nice clean beach . Service great and lot of nature to relish by the beach . Saw 16 different birds !

評鑑日期:2019年5月19日
10.0
超棒
Elizabeth(來自卡達)
單人旅遊
礁湖露台房
入住10晚(2019年4月)

Fabulous for a relaxing, unwinding, totally indulgent break tucked away in your own paradise !”

Everything about this holiday was as expected and more. Travelling from Middle East I am used to 5 star hotels and this did not fail to impress. It’s a gem, not cheap but then the attention to detail and the service reflects the price! Service, food, accommodation, time of visit, attention to detail was first class. Thank you Leila for recharging my worn batteries. Only think that had a slight ‘feel’ was sun bed ‘bagging’ I didn’t think discerning travellers did that. The pool would be almost impossible to get a bed at peak times. Beach is beautiful and very private. Airport transfer was superbly executed. I will most definitely return Leela - soon !

評鑑日期:2019年4月23日
7.6
很好
Simon(來自英國)
商務旅客
Convervatory頂級房
入住2晚(2018年10月)

Highly Over Priced... Average Breakfast, Many Smelly Rooms”

Highly Over Priced.. especially the bar... Average Breakfast not as one would expect with a top of the range 5 star hotel, Had to move room 3 times due to dangerously mouldy/damp or swamp water smells... Staff were all really great though

評鑑日期:2019年1月5日
9.2
超棒
Heiko(來自泰國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住5晚(2018年1月)

Perfection at highest rates!”

If you ever stay at the LEELA, you will enjoy the perfection of hospitality. Location: Perfect, Beach: Stunning, General facilities: Perfect, Gardens: Outstanding (more a park), Rooms: Clean and spacy, Hotel staff: honestly friendly and helpful, Spa: good, Restaurant: Great qualities, Breakfast: Outstanding with many choices! We are living in Thailand and therefore have already been able to enjoy many high class resorts, but THE LEELA is among the best we have ever been. There is only one obstacle: The Prices! Even though you enjoy perfect services, everything is terribly overpriced. We are definitely willing to pay good prices for the good service, but any guest should be aware that in this hotel you will need a big wallet for everything. However, if you can afford it, there is no alternative, and you should stay in this gorgeous place. No compromise! Do it!

評鑑日期:2018年1月31日
9.6
超棒
Kate(來自英國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住18晚(2017年1月)

Superb Winter Sun Hotel”

Wonderful hotel! Have been 4 times. Very friendly, efficient and courteous staff. Fabulous grounds and beach. Hotel restaurants far too expensive and therefore poorly patronised. Everything else super.

評鑑日期:2017年2月20日
8.0
很讚
Vinita(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
礁湖露台房
入住4晚(2015年9月)

lovely place”

staff. property itself. private beach.

The staff were amazing! The hotel itself was lovely. The food whilst plentiful, not as nice as the Leelas in both Mumbai and Chennai. But otherwise it was breathtakingly beautiful with some of the nicest people working there.

評鑑日期:2015年9月13日
9.7
超棒
PARMVIR(來自英國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
Convervatory頂級房
入住5晚(2013年4月)

The best hotel ever!!”

Beautiful hotel and grounds, friendly devoted staff and great pool.

Our stay at the Leela was fabulous, we were kindly upgraded to a Royal suite which was truly amazing, came with it's own butler and private pool. The staff made our stay the most memorable of any hotel we have stayed in. We will sure to return next year.

評鑑日期:2013年4月17日
9.0
超棒
David(來自瑞士)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住8晚(2012年2月)

Very nice Hotel ”

Marvellous beach

very nice hotel in a quiet area. the rooms are spacious and modern and provide all the amenities one expects from a five star hotel. as we booked an all-meal package i can only comment about the buffet which was, all in all, good with the main focus on indian food. the staff was very friendly but sometimes, especially at the breakfast-buffet, a bit inefficient. at the beach you can stroll for hours. there are not many or rather no other hotels directly at the beach and, therefore, there are not too many people about. the hotel seems to be very popular amongst russian families.

評鑑日期:2012年2月20日
9.2
超棒
Praveen(來自印度)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

Very Good Facelities”

The location is far far south in Goa. But they have a shuttle service to pickup/drop from airport. Very nice breakfast spread. Good rooms. Warmly welcoming staff. Only thing which pinches is the price of rooms which can be a bit lesser than what we pay. Rest all really good experience. Come here to relax enjoy

評鑑日期:2018年8月16日

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Leela Goa.

回覆日期2018年8月25日
果阿利拉飯店
10.0
超棒
Sandep
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2018年7月)

Excellent and awesome ”

It was a very awesome experience the moment we entered the property. From the beach to the swimming pool, frim the room we stayed to the lobby, from the lobby to the golf course, every bit of the resort was splendid, superb and worth it. And last but not the least the staff was very courteous and friendly

評鑑日期:2018年7月7日

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Leela Goa.

回覆日期2018年8月25日
果阿利拉飯店
8.8
很讚
ajay(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住4晚(2016年9月)

Excellent resort: Courteous Staff”

Spent 4 nights at Leela Goa Resort was very good and had all their facilities one wound expect from a five star resort. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Buffet lunch & dinner was somewhat expensive. The hotel gave us courtesy BMW airports transfers which we though was very thoughtful of them. Overall we had a good time there and will like to come back to stay at the Leela Goa, if & when we return to Goa.

評鑑日期:2016年9月30日
9.2
超棒
Joanne(來自英國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住3晚(2016年9月)

It's nice but not amazing”

It's a really nice place but I wouldnt go back. It surpasses expectations in a lot of things like the staff but...there's no Wi-Fi (you have to pay which is silly since low end places we stayed in India all had this for free and it was better connectivity) and on the beach we got hassled every single time which just annoyed us since we went to goa to get away from the hassle of Delhi and it's a private beach so it didn't make sense to us. Everything else was great apart from the selling. I wouldn't go back here if I went to goa again.

評鑑日期:2016年9月13日
9.6
超棒
Frances(來自英國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住6晚(2016年8月)

Service is another level ”

The hotel itself has wonderful grounds and garden. The private beach isn't set up in low season. The service is what really makes this place. Each and every team member at the Leela goes above and beyond. Housekeeping add lovely touches - turning down your bed in the evening or just placing a bookmark in a book youvev left open! I would recommend going in season as the local area and beach were a bit scrappy and no beach shacks up until October. Thank you for a wonderful holiday to all of the team at The Leela

評鑑日期:2016年9月7日
10.0
超棒
jyoti(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
潟湖套房
入住3晚(2015年6月)

THE PLACE TO GO FOR A VACATION”

The kids and my husband love this property .They care for you and spoil you to no end .They have the best of amenities taken care of with love they have upgraded us to club suites the last time we were there it was awesome..... we always look forward to a holiday there anytime of the year.On the name of vacation my kids only say Leela Goa. ITS A HOME AWAY FROM HOME ....THANK YOU FOR HAVING US AND CARING FOR US

評鑑日期:2016年5月29日
9.0
超棒
Dr(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
Convervatory頂級房
入住2晚(2015年9月)

Beautiful property for quiet getaway”

The fantastic breakfast spread , the rooms and efficient buggy service

This hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere. It's luxury and comfortable in goa but if you want a happening place one needs to go to north goa. The rooms were lovely but spread out. However just dial for buggy service and they are there within a few minutes. So its great place for a time out holiday

評鑑日期:2015年9月19日
8.0
很讚
Alain-Michel(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2015年8月)

Luxury hotel in a beautiful park”

Location, beautiful park, comfortable rooms,

Overall we were satisfied with the hotel but a few things I didn't like, I mention hereafter: 1/ Due to the nice lagoons I was literally eaten by mosquitoes 2/ In monsoon season I discovered that the beach is closed (swimming prohibited, and as a surf life saver in Australia I didn't see a dangerous sea ...), also meaning that not a single deckchair nor an umbrella on the beach. Also when I arrived on the beach I've been "assaulted" by women wanted to sell me things even if I told the security I didn't want to be disturbed. 3/ for our departure the luggages pick up was 15mn late and same for the pre booked taxi. Thus the available taxis booked from reception (no meter) are much more expensive. No possibility to get normal taxi which should be half the price. 4/ I felt very uncomfortable relaxing around the pool with armed security guards patrolling around the guests

評鑑日期:2015年8月31日
10.0
超棒
Ajay(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
潟湖套房
入住5晚(2015年3月)

Wonderful holiday with family”

facilities, comfort and food

We have stayed 5 days at the Leela, Goa this March and had a great holiday. We have enjoyed all facilities and kids had a great time at the pool and Kids play area. Staff are friendly and food is great. Price is slightly high but it is worth paying that extra when you are on a holiday. Will visit again soon.

評鑑日期:2015年4月2日
9.0
超棒
Anuradha(來自印度)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住3晚(2015年1月)

Just what we needed”

the room/bathroom, the private beach, the staff

It was our 5th wedding anniversary, and it had been more than a year since we took a vacation--just the two of us. We were overworked, stressed and cranky when we arrived at Leela. The hotel is a good 1.5 hrs from the airport, so the trip in was for ever, but once we reached the hotel it was worth it. The check in was fast and personal, over complimentary coconut water. The rooms were spacious and pretty, I loved the bathroom-- it had a bathtub along with a shower area. Housekeeping was quick and efficient, the beds were done and the bathrooms cleaned at least twice a day which was great service I think. The beach area was private and clean. You can order in cocktails and finger food. I didn't really care much for the food in the hotel- they were average and a tad bit overpriced. Though the Riverside Restaurant was nice, better than the others in my opinion. Checkout was quick and no frills as well. It was an extremely relaxing 3 days for us. We stayed at the resort the entire time, lazed on the beach, ate and drank and slept.All in all a 5 star experience. I would like to congratulate the Leela team on a job well done!

評鑑日期:2015年2月18日
7.7
很好
patrice(來自法國)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住3晚(2014年10月)

wonderfully willing executive chef”

the executive chef, the room, the gym trainer

it was very good even though the arrangement of the facilities was surprising : everything concentrated within one acre even though the land was 75 acres. it is a pity the beautiful lansdcape was not more used for the pleasure of the eyes. otherwise everything was very good, especially the executive chef's will to understand my dietary requirements. my husband loved the room and I appreciated the yoga classes in the beauty of nature.

評鑑日期:2014年11月1日
9.3
超棒
Carolyn(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住5晚(2014年10月)

Satisfaction guaranteed”

The facilities, the service and location

It was just great we did experience two days of rain one we toured and the other perhaps the resort may have put on some extra activities for the adults I suggest a library Also the salon and spa offered voucher or discounted rates for certain produ to and these were not honoured and that was disappointing

評鑑日期:2014年10月31日
9.7
超棒
THIERRY(來自法國)
雙人同行
潟湖套房
入住4晚(2014年10月)

a perfect long week end in the Leela ”

staff friendliness, quality of rooms (we had the laggon suite), gardens

the Leela Goa is located in the South Goa, a bit far from the city and the Northern party beaches, but what we wanted was resting and for that is is perfect. The beach is very nice and well isolated as the Leela is the last hotel of this beach. Only small critics i would like to put : 1 - no bar service in the beach as the restaurant was still not open. I think that there could be a minimum water availability at the beach 2 - the quality of the coach is not at the hotel level, old and dirty.

評鑑日期:2014年10月28日
10.0
超棒
Nicola(來自英國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2014年10月)

A perfect honeymoon spot”

The attention to detail, amazing staff attentiveness and gentle peace and tranquility fostered by the beautiful setting they have created

We came for the last two nights of our honeymoon and we treated to a perfect stay. We hadn't made a point if declaring it was our honeymoon but one of the staff quietly noted this and we were greeted by a kind card, cake and celebratory champagne in our room. Every detail was catered for, even down to knowing each guests name in the restaurant when we just checked into the self seated buffet by room number. I cannot fault a moment and would happily return again and again.

評鑑日期:2014年10月25日
10.0
超棒
mahshid(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
礁湖露台房
入住1晚(2014年9月)

The heaven in earth. Loved all of it. ”

Caring staff- quietness - facilities

Everything was perfect. Room, services, cleanness and food. Had a great time there. Specially , everyday free yoga and meditation classes. Welcoming greeting, birthday complement cake and champagne, made it memorable trip. Loved all of it. Thanks to all of staff. The only negative point I can say is , there wasn't free wifi. A bit annoying.

評鑑日期:2014年9月26日
9.7
超棒
Abhilash(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2014年8月)

Relaxed Stay”

The expansive property, the friendly staff, the food

From start to end the trip to the hotel was very relaxing. The hotel provides a number of activities apart from the beach and the pools. My 3 year old always had something to do and had a great time. My wife and I relaxed to our heart's content and ate and drank heartily.

評鑑日期:2014年8月21日
10.0
超棒
Girish(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2014年7月)

Extremely Enjoyable Experience”

Property, Gardens, Beach

It was extremely peaceful and relaxing stay, the kids club was great and the overall upkeep of the property was beyond imagination, a definite worthy of a second visit .. thanks you to all the staff who gave a very consistent outstanding service

評鑑日期:2014年7月7日
9.0
超棒
Rakesh(來自印度)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
礁湖露台房
入住1晚(2014年5月)

Best place in south Goa”

Full of Greenery , Best place South Goa, Plenty of Variety in Breakfast

The Stay was pleasant. We took Lagoon Terrace type room and was quite spacious but they did not allow any extra bed. Area surrounding the rooms was beautiful. The service provided to us was excellent and overall it was a good experience. And it is a recommended place by me for honey moon couple or with family.

評鑑日期:2014年6月11日
9.0
超棒
ASHISH(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
礁湖露台房
入住1晚(2014年5月)

Excellent stay.. Great Memories.”

Luxury, Beach and Staff

Had a very comfortable and pleasant stay at Leela for 2 days. Had planned for one day but extended it further by one day after loving the place. The best luxury hotel of Goa with great views and excellent staff. Would love to go again and again only if they could make it slightly affordable.

評鑑日期:2014年5月30日
10.0
超棒
Maria(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住2晚(2014年4月)

Beautiful gardents and large swimming pools”

Gardens, Room and the Restaurant choice

The resort and surrounding gardens was beautiful. Nice large swimming pool and well equipped fitness centre. Close proximity to the beach. Conservatory Premier room was great with a lovely day bed to relax on. The thing that let the whole stay down was the airport transfer. The Bus was very uncomfortable and there was no air conditioning.

評鑑日期:2014年5月30日
9.3
超棒
Rebecca(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住5晚(2014年3月)

Nature escape”

Birds and gardens, sun and beach and variety of food

We loved our 5 day stay at The Leela. The gardens and bird life are simply magical. We celebrated our 5 year wedding anniv. And felt very looked after. Lovely Lazey, pampering holiday . It was easy to arrange a 1 day tour of south Goa with the Hotel . Our room was great- often spent evenings on the balcony watching and listening to the birds while enjoying a wine. Between golf and spas and pool or beach swims we had a great time . I wouldn't recommend the Leela if you want to really experience India and the crazy exciting experience it offers- the The Leela offers an incredible luxury beach holiday with options to explore neighbouring villages .

評鑑日期:2014年3月22日
10.0
超棒
Narendra(來自英國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住4晚(2014年2月)

Excellent and peaceful”

Natural surrounding, beach and attentive staff

It was very good. Very safe and homely. The food was excellent served with a smile all the time. Pick up and drop off at the airport was very comfortable and timely. I liked their policy about tips which one can add in the final bill.Though I tipped personally to some of the staff and added in the final bill as well.

評鑑日期:2014年3月13日
9.7
超棒
George(來自英國)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住2晚(2014年2月)

Best hotel I've ever stayed at, but expensive”

The gardens the quality of the rooms and of course the fantastic reception area

We only stayed for two nights it was a bit of a luxury treat when we were traveling around Goa. It was a hotel my wife and I had always wanted to stay at and we were not disappointed, we did get a discount price but it was stil an expensive treat

評鑑日期:2014年2月21日
10.0
超棒
Sabitree(來自英國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2013年9月)

Very nice hotel nice staff. excellent food. polite”

Sea, staff gardens and food.

Very nice and relaxing. Enjoyed the sea view. Lovely people at the hotel. Shuttle services to and from airport. Very clean. Very nice restaurant. Relaxing gardens and nice greenries and beautiful plants. Nice place to walk around.

評鑑日期:2014年1月14日
9.3
超棒
gautam(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
Convervatory頂級房
入住1晚(2013年9月)

Perfect family getaway”

Location,Lagoons,Food

It had all the facilities required especially when you are travelling with a three year old, from an indoor play area, outdoor play area, beach which we could walk to or take their buggy service,huge spread of buffet,a seperate kids swimming pool, anything which we would have hoped for was pretty much there.A small little thing which i felt could be made complimentary was there cycle rental, they charged a fee of 500rs+tax after the first free 30mins duration, the kids cycles were few and not maintained.This apart i did not have any other complaints at all with this place.

評鑑日期:2013年10月8日
8.0
很讚
Jennifer(來自英國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住5晚(2013年9月)

beautiful and relaxing resort with fantastic staff”

the design and look of the hotel, the luxury and comfort in the rooms and the great staff

It was fantastic relaxing romantic holiday- I would suggest half board may be better as the price of the dinner buffet is extortionate!! Only other issue is that because our domestic flight from tuticorin went on fire we arrived a day late and we're not given or offered a refund or any services. Also it would be good if they lit up the pool at night. Breakfast service could be much faster- one day we waited 35mins for a Madras coffee.

評鑑日期:2013年9月11日
9.3
超棒
Kathleen(來自美國)
單人旅遊
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2013年8月)

The Leela Goa was absolute luxury in every way.”

The resort was gorgeous - from the interior decor, the pristinely-manicured grouds, to the location on a private beach. The staff was so friendly and accomodating, service was 2nd to NONE!

I was so lucky to grab the Leela Goa (via Agoda) during the off-season at an incredibly affordable price, but I must admit that even though the experience is probably worth every penny of the rates it usually commands ($300-400/night during from Oct-Apr)...I probably wouldn't have been able to afford such luxury if not for the off-season. The airport shuttle was a 5-series BMW, there were staff attendants to serve your every whim...from assistance in the "locker room" after a workout in the gym, to a security guard to carry a flashlight 10 steps behind you if you wanted to walk on the beach after sunset. The only warning I would issue is that the cuisine is not very western-friendly. I ate an apple from my room on the first morning and spent the next 2 hours sick in the bathroom. The buffet is filled with Indian and Chinese options, which are either very spicy (as is consistent with the rest of India) and/or full of uncooked fruits and veggies, which are no-nos for Westerners. But that is literally the ONLY "complaint" I could muster, and its a mild complaint as part of the adventure of India is navigating a wild assortment of new foods! The resort is absolutely the definition of luxury and beauty, perfectly relaxing and comfortable. I even rented a moped and explored the surrounding villages, and felt very safe doing so. Thanks for such a wonderful stay!!

評鑑日期:2013年8月12日
9.3
超棒
Thomas(來自英國)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住3晚(2013年3月)

Peaceful, relaxing, luxurious ”

Private beach, landscapes, airpot shuttle service

Beautiful and relaxing experience. Leela is a very luxurious beach resort. Its white sand private beach was without a shadow of a doubt the best thing in the resort. The landscape around is gorgeous. The main swimming pool gets quite busy with a lot of families and children. The breakfast is very vey good, with a wide variety of international cuisines. It is indeed quite far from Noth Goa, but we did rent a car to go up North and it was well worthwhile if you are of a younger age. Overall this hotel was fantastic and will certainly re-visit again.

評鑑日期:2013年6月23日
7.0
很好
Jonas(來自德國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住3晚(2013年4月)

Great hotel to relax for a couple of days”

Lagoon, Beach, birds

Great place to relax and unwind. Airport pickup by bus, 60 minutes drive. Check in was quick, reception looks fantastic. We had a room in one of the small bungalows on the ground floor with a beautiful balcony overlooking the man-made lagoon. Loads of birds and fishes to watch, very quiet. Place is huge, for the fat and lazy there are golf carts available. See more details on my Tripadvisor review.

評鑑日期:2013年5月8日
10.0
超棒
Neville(來自英國)
團體旅遊
Convervatory頂級房
入住5晚(2013年2月)

Excellent Hotel in stunning surroundings”

Stunning grounds and a lovely setting

Really enjoyed the stay at what is a truly excellent hotel. The surroundings were magnificent and the staff were always attentive to any of our needs. If you want a truly relaxing experience in a stunning location/setting then this provided a really magnificent holiday.

評鑑日期:2013年3月2日
9.0
超棒
Chrystalla(來自澳洲)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
Convervatory頂級房
入住7晚(2013年2月)

staff can't do enough for you”

Staff, Amenities, beach, food and willingness to help in all things

We stayed here with our teenage children. There was plenty to do with tennis courts and daily activities which we took advantage of. We really loved this hotel. Very clean, tidy, modern with excellent food and very hygienic.

評鑑日期:2013年2月27日
8.0
很讚
Peter(來自英國)
單人旅遊
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2012年10月)

Beautiful relaxing haven”

Spacious, Great beach and spa friendly and efficient service

Stayed for a weekend break while on a business trip to India. It was a lovely and relaxing experience. The hotel is spacious with wonderful grounds to walk around and and a beautiful quiet beach. The staff wheer all friendly and in particular I enjoyed getting some spa treatments.

評鑑日期:2013年2月6日
9.7
超棒
david(來自英國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
潟湖套房
入住2晚(2013年1月)

absolutely fantastic”

staff, location, ambience, facilities

we stayed at the leela for 4 days after 4 days in mumbai, from start to finish the whole experience was fantastic, the service was excellent with all of the staff making us feel really welcome and going the extra mile to make sure we had all our needs covered,

評鑑日期:2013年1月27日
8.0
很讚
NUNO(來自葡萄牙)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住1晚(2012年9月)

fantastic Hotel ”

Hotel Decor, swimming pool, rooms,beach, breakfast

the hotel is modern, with an asian luxury amenities but during our stay the staff at the restaurant was very lousy,the food arrives 30 minutes after the order wen there were only 2 tables to serve ( the hotel was in low season with few costumers). the swimming pool and the bar service were very friendly, the beach is fantastic. the room looks like an european ones, the comfort is 10 stars! unfortunately we can't eat the brakfast outside the room because of the crows that are trying to stole your food.

評鑑日期:2012年10月16日
9.0
超棒
Roger(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住5晚(2012年9月)

Lovely hotel with excellent staff”

Service and the Spa!

We stayed here out of season when guest numbers ranged from very few to full capacity with a hoteliers convention. We were SO impressed by the staff, who were efficient and courteous throughout our stay. We enjoyed all the facilities of the hotel, although we were disappointed not to be able to swim in the sea, as the red flags were flying! The Spa was excellent.

評鑑日期:2012年9月18日
9.3
超棒
Perianan(來自美國)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2012年9月)

Beautiful resort and great service!”

First class accommodations, service and food

the leela was a lovely resort where my wife and i spent our honeymoon. service was very friendly and the resort was very well kept. the room was beautiful and everything that i could ask for. the rooms were modern and hand all the modern conviences. small touches like a congratulations cake on our first day was very thoughtful. the breakfast buffet had a variety of choices including indian and western food choices. the only negative is probably the distance from the city. any site seeing is about an hour away. the hotel helps books taxis very easily and for decent rates. there is not much to do in walkable distance so have to travel a bit. but if you are looking for a relaxing time, the resort is a great place to stay. if you are looking for more activity then getting closer to the city might be nice. we went during rainy season, so didn't spend too much time on the beach as activities were closed.

評鑑日期:2012年9月14日
8.3
很讚
Manish(來自印度)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2012年8月)

Beautiful Hotel and excellent Service”

Excellent view of lagoon outside the rooms, Excellent food, Comfortable and big rooms with lots of ammenties

i stayed in leela for 3 nights, and found it to be excellent. the best part is the view outside the rooms with natural lagoons. the rooms are large and comfortable. service is prompt. the food was excellent. try the italian restaurant by the river side, which serves excellent cuisines. the only downside can be pool area. the pools are too shallow, and seem to get very crowded. but overall,it is wonderful place to relax with wonderful amenities and feel close to the nature.

評鑑日期:2012年8月28日
10.0
超棒
Sumit(來自印度)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2012年8月)

Luxury at its best”

beautiful property, child-friendly too, eco-friendly practices and a range of activities to keep one busy

The Leela at Goa, has to be one of the best luxury property we've stayed at. Sprawled over 75 acres; there was never a dull moment for us, even though we went for a quiet, relaxing holiday to recharge our batteries from the tired, city life. The staff at Leela, as one would expect are polite and very attentive to our needs. The pool area was our main stay during our time there and the bar right next to the pool made for an a very relaxed swim. Our room overlooked the lagoon with its own balcony and we had some lovely quiet mornings looking out into the peace with a cup of tea each. When in need of just getting out of the room, we would just go out for a long walk in the property or around the spice garden they have on their property itself. All in all, we would surely go back and would love to see the property in its full glory during the winters, which is when it opens up its beach due to the start of the peak season. Though we would like to reiterate, we went there for a quiet relaxed break. If you like a busy nightlife and prefer a town bristling with activity, the north Goa would be your ideal choice.

評鑑日期:2012年8月27日
10.0
超棒
Stephen(來自澳洲)
團體旅遊
入住3晚(2012年8月)

Suoerb Service and Very Large Rooms!”

The Rooms were stunning. Bathrooms beautifully appointed and the Day Bed Area in our room was just delightful. The Breakfast Buffet privides delicacies from all over the world!

The Leela is a very beautiful and professionally managed hotel. The Large Open Air Lobby is very inviting, with its magnificent statues and Indian sculptures displayed in perfectly.The staff made every effort to sincerely chat to us whethere it be at the bar, in the restaurant or simply during evening turn down service. What a special place. We had that warm fuzzy feeling throughout our whole stay! See you soom Leela Goa. Tim and Stephen

評鑑日期:2012年8月23日
10.0
超棒
Taral(來自印度)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2012年7月)

Fabulous property, best for couples ”

views, facilities and food

Leela Goa is a fabulous property, very well maintained, fully furnished and excellent facilities. Great breakfast, lunch and dinner. Great views, beach , gym and spa. We enjoyed a lot. Only negative about the property is that its in South Goa and away from happening area of North Goa. If you are ready to stay only in the resort than this is it.

評鑑日期:2012年8月5日
8.7
很讚
Hrishikesh(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2012年5月)

Leela Goa is the best for family trip to goa...”

local cable tv, expensive food

the leela goa the place you can't miss in your goa trip. the good things first - the hotel is beautiful, the pool is absolutely clean. the complimentary breakfast in the package is awesome, the rooms are perfectly clean, beautiful fish in the lagoons. now the rest - the place is absolutely dead, we went over the weekend starting friday, there was a dj on friday. on sunday there was party by some company. so if you are looking late night party then this please is not for you. if you have your own vehicle then this place is for you. near by restaurant called fisherman’s wharf is very good.

評鑑日期:2012年5月14日
9.3
超棒
Paul(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住6晚(2012年4月)

Fantastic, luxurious hotel.”

Large rooms, amazing service, great pool, beautiful restaurants.

extremely friendly staff that would always help with anything you need. large rooms and large bathroom. lots of restaurants to choose from and very high quality food and picturesque views. the breakfast selection is amazing, it was the best breakfast we had in india! the pool was great and has a bar close by. the beach staff will help with setting up your lounger or getting you anything you need. there's lots of things to do with the 12 hole golf course, gym, tennis courts etc. we had a fantastic time and very relaxing.

評鑑日期:2012年5月13日
9.7
超棒
Rakesh(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2012年4月)

Great Location, Great Hotel, Excellent Staff”

Location, Beach, Breakfast

we stayed at the leela for 2 nights, we had an excellent reception upon arrival at hotel and had a smooth ride from the airport, the staff are very friendly and the service is very quick. the beaches are clean and the water is awesome. i wish i had stayed for longer.... definitely coming back to the leela when i'm back in india.

評鑑日期:2012年5月1日
9.0
超棒
kevin(來自英國)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住6晚(2012年3月)

Great hotel”

Excellent service

very enjoyable stay. be aware that the conservatory premier rooms do not have a balcony, wheras standard rooms do, which we found rather strange. the hotel's main bar is not air conditioned, making it very hot and humid, particularly at this time of year (march/april). airport transfers, which take about one hour, are provided in a minibus. the all meal package provides (good) buffet dining for all three daily meals. if alternative restaurants are used, no credit is given. leela is a member of gha, a multiple hotel group loyalty scheme. membership of gha is free and provides free wifi. the majority of leela goa's customers when we were there were russian and indian. the hotel's staff, with very few exceptions, were exceptional. with an excellent customer focussed attitude.

評鑑日期:2012年4月2日
9.0
超棒
Monika(來自瑞典)
雙人同行
入住8晚(2012年2月)

Great hotel - fantastic staff”

Nicely decorated rooms, fantastic staff, good food, beautiful property

we really enjoyed the hotel, food is expensive with Indian measures but it was good and we felt safe eating everything. we had problems with the first rooms shown to us smelled of mould - but staff was very helpful and we could see some options. we had a great vacation

評鑑日期:2012年3月6日
10.0
超棒
Nitin(來自印度)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2012年1月)

simply heaven.................”

one must go in his lifetime for a perfect peace of mind

we both (my wife) had our first anniversary the way we wanted......its a complete package ...we didnt even bother to go out of hotel ..its huge and with so much options to get involve in..........we like it so much that we extended our stay for one more day...........so highly recomended........

評鑑日期:2012年1月28日
10.0
超棒
Neela(來自英國)
團體旅遊
入住3晚(2011年11月)

wonderful hotel with exceptional service”

lovely location and excellent accomodation

Service was exceptional. Nothing was too much for the staff- very courteous , warm and woderful hospitality. Food was great . we could have stayed longer! Beach is very clean and almost private . Rooms were good size and the lagoon view was beautiful. The only shag was the toilet area was a bit small.

評鑑日期:2011年12月12日
9.3
超棒
david(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2011年8月)

Outstanding - Absolute luxury”

Incredible staff, beautiful rooms, wonderful experience

We stayed in the Leela for 4 nights in August - it was amazing! The rooms are superbly luxurious with luxury features throughout. The staff are incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledeable about any topic we required help with. We stayed during monsoon and the weather was great; just a few showers during the day which didn't affect our stay one bit. There are lots of restaurants in the area which are very reasonably priced for great food. Access to other parts of Goa can be easily accessed by taxi, local bus, or by hiring motorbikes in the shops near to the hotel. A local knowledge source is Bryson's Shop just 50m from the hotel who offers every day items, local information, and friendly advice. Overall our etay was incredible

評鑑日期:2011年8月28日
4.0
SYED(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2018年8月)

Ruined Weekend at Leela Goa”

We had stayed at Taj Holiday Village and had a fantastic time. I had stayed at Leela Bangalore on my business trip & based on some reviews decided to stay at Leela Goa. This place is very luxurious with gardens & lagoons, the rooms are clean and spacious however the service has a lot to be desired & very ordinary. After a long overnight journey, I reached the hotel only to wait forever to be checked-in. I was patient & went thru the hotel formalities. My wife joined me a day later, she went thru the same ordeal. We requested the staff to complete the check-in formalities a bit later since my wife was hungry. We decided to leave as we were left waiting & unattended for 20 mins. We had to carry our bags & walk to our room as the golf cart wasn't available. I was really hoping to have a good relaxing weekend in Goa but Leela’s customer service simply ruined our weekend. Leela’s lacks customer service and leadership. They were hardly apologetic & did not acknowledge any negative reviews.

評鑑日期:2018年8月21日

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. At our resort, we take guest feedback very seriously and ensure that we investigate our valued guest’s comments and utilize the learnings for improving internal processes. Having personally investigated your feedback (including reviewing CCTV footage), please allow me to clarify that you seem to have highly exaggerated the delay in time taken for completion of check-in formalities. We are also disappointed that your chose not to appreciate the graciousness of our Front Office Associate who worked hard ( along with Housekeeping ) to allocate you a room at 1110 hrs ( over a full house ) even though the standard check-in time is 1400 hrs. I can also confirm that the check-in formalities for your wife were completed in 6 minutes whereas the buggy did take a little over 5 minutes, again, since the hotel operations were busy that day.In your case, your check-in formalities ( since you visited us a day earlier ) were completed in under 4 minutes.

Show more
果阿利拉飯店
10.0
超棒
Daniel(來自英國)
雙人同行
Convervatory頂級房
入住8晚(2016年12月)

Amazing”

Lovely hotel with excellent staff and facilities

評鑑日期:2016年12月18日
8.7
很讚
ali(來自沙烏地阿拉伯)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
礁湖露台房
入住3晚(2015年12月)

Very Nice Christmas Celebration Resort ”

Big, clean and delicious food
評鑑日期:2016年1月9日
9.7
超棒
umesh(來自印度)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住2晚(2014年6月)

Supreb Stay !! ”

Location , Service and Staff

We are really happy we choose The Leela to stay and enjoy our short but important break !!!! Will go again....

評鑑日期:2014年6月26日
8.0
很讚
Rajiv(來自印度)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
潟湖套房
入住3晚(2013年9月)

very relaxing”

Staff, Shower, Room

We had a very relaxing 4 day stay at the Leela. Its in South Goa and though far from most things once can enjoy the property. The staff is extremely helpful.

評鑑日期:2013年9月23日
9.3
超棒
Rajiv(來自印度)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住1晚(2013年9月)

very relaxing”

Staff, Shower, Room

Excellent. We had a wonderful relaxing holiday with the family. The staff is great. I will certainly come back next time.

評鑑日期:2013年9月18日
10.0
超棒
Gobindran(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2011年9月)

Perfect Location for Newly Married Couple...”

Lovely & privacy ambience

Pls inform the duty manager prior to your departure that ur going for honeymoon.. there will surprise for awaiting for you..........

評鑑日期:2011年10月6日
9.6
超棒
Sigrid(來自美國)
單人旅遊
礁湖露台房
入住3晚(2018年10月)

超棒”

the beaxh, the 12 hole golf course

評鑑日期:2018年10月25日
10.0
超棒
ABHIJEET(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
Convervatory頂級房
入住3晚(2018年8月)

Excellent in everyway”

This was our second time at Leela Goa and this was after 9 years, so we have seen how the property has grown, and if I had to put it in one line it would be “luxury with simplicity”

評鑑日期:2018年8月27日
10.0
超棒
Kuvalaya(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
Convervatory頂級房
入住3晚(2017年10月)

Paradise on the beach!”

Its a perfect hotel away from the crowd with superb landscaping and beach!

評鑑日期:2018年8月2日

Dear Guest, We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant and memorable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Leela Goa.

回覆日期2018年8月25日
果阿利拉飯店
9.2
超棒
ashish(來自印度)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住3晚(2018年6月)

This place is close to my heart.. and I feel that you can feel nature there. ”

If you really want to spend good quality time after stressful life I thing that this is the place.

評鑑日期:2018年6月10日

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Leela Goa and we are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We are very happy that all our services and facilities were to your satisfaction and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Leela Goa.

回覆日期2018年8月25日
果阿利拉飯店
6.8
不錯喔
Sreyasi(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
團體旅遊
礁湖露台房
入住1晚(2016年6月)

Overhyped property”

We chose this property with expectation of uber luxury, however it was quite a dissapointment. From the overall service standards as guest we felt that the hotel was trying to cut costs. They are always trying to push sell their rooms etc.The hotel polices are not guest friendly.The toiletries can be compared to Oyo rooms in India.The staff is confused about room allocation. We had booked three rooms. The staff spend a day to organise three rooms together, gave a zillion calls to us in our room and after a full day they figured out what to do. Sometimes it better not to expect much out of big brands like Leela.

評鑑日期:2016年6月22日
7.7
很好
Dawn(來自英國)
雙人同行
礁湖露台房
入住3晚(2015年10月)

lovely hotel”

Reception area, room, watching wild life from room

We really enjoyed our stay. Lovely room with balcony looking over lake. Fascinating wildlife to watch, kingfishers, kites and water snakes! Reception area is beautifully designed. Only down are the restaurants, lacking in atmosphere and overpriced. Buffet evening meal was very poor. Italian restaurant the best - give the others a miss!

評鑑日期:2015年11月2日
2.0
Pritika(來自英國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
Convervatory頂級房
入住5晚(2015年4月)

I would for 3 star”

Beach, swimming pool and garden

I had a bad experience as my bathroom was flooded each time we used the tub and the 3rd day the toilet sewage started coming out and last day we changed the room to lagoon suit. The taxes on food&drinks and every service you use is 30 percentage very expensive.

評鑑日期:2015年4月21日