立即預訂孟買納里曼點三叉戢飯店

孟買納里曼點三叉戢飯店 (Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel)住宿評鑑

很讚
得分自 697 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.8
/
10
87% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 孟買納里曼點三叉戢飯店 (Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (697)Booking.com評鑑 (3267)
8.8
/
10
很讚
整體狀況及整潔度9.1
設施與設備8.8
位置9.1
客房舒適度9.0
服務9.0
CP值8.3
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (697)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共612篇已驗證評鑑
9.2
超棒
Chang(來自台灣)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2017年1月)

面海房間視野遼闊!海岸非常適合散心!”

面海散步很放鬆!健身設施完善!價錢有點高。服務好。

評鑑日期:2017年1月17日
8.0
很讚
YU(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2014年1月)

地點好”

房間新穎~乾淨
評鑑日期:2014年11月5日
8.7
很讚
YU(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2014年1月)

客房新又大,價錢合理”

臨近海邊,服務很好,客房漂亮
評鑑日期:2014年1月13日
8.0
很讚
Pi-Lien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級房
入住2晚(2015年3月)

舒適安全,可惜飯店前面道路正在施工,略吵”

飯店服務人員態度佳、服務到位
評鑑日期:2015年3月17日
8.0
很讚
Pi-Lien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2015年3月)

舒適的飯店,可惜沒有免費wifi”

防間很整潔、盥洗用品品質佳
評鑑日期:2015年3月17日
9.6
超棒
Evelyn(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
海景頂級房
入住1晚(2019年3月)

完美的住宿與餐飲體驗”

Very good breakfast experience @ India Jones

評鑑日期:2019年3月14日
4.7
Masami(來自日本)
商務旅客
高級房
入住3晚(2014年9月)

WIFIが非常に高い”

景色、清潔さ、安全性

ホテルは非常に清潔で、オーシャンフロントの部屋も多かった。しかしながら、ホテルの周りには何もなく、WIFIも非常に高く、24時間で990ルピー。その辺の事がクリアできれば問題は無し。

評鑑日期:2014年9月16日
10.0
超棒
SHENKUN(來自中國)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住1晚(2013年2月)

景观不错,但是房间太小”

景观好

住的靠近阿拉伯海这边的房间,风景很好,可以俯瞰阿拉伯海和新孟买,但是房间太小了。不过五星就是五星,服务、卫生都没的说,大厅很气派。价格有些太高了,了。

評鑑日期:2013年2月28日
2.0
lei(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2015年7月)

孟买的顶级酒店”

都可以

什么都好 就是Wi-Fi收费 而且费用很高

評鑑日期:2015年7月24日
8.0
很讚
zhanxuan(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住5晚(2014年1月)

总体还不错,没有时间细致体会各方面的服务和设施”

客房清洁,服务,酒店人员友善

总体感觉还算舒适,浴室小了一点,定的是Superior Room Advance Purchase,到了他说给我换一个升级版的,也不知道是不是升级版,可惜不是海景,当时听错了,CITY facing 听成了sea facing,这点比较遗憾,有一天在洗手间洗手盆发现一只奇怪的昆虫,其他的 像客房服务,清洁,都还不错。

評鑑日期:2014年1月15日
8.0
很讚
yumin(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2013年3月)

这里可以看到维多利亚NECKLACE,阿拉伯海去维多利亚火车站打车也方便不推荐晚上坐马车观光性比不高”

环境不错,对面靠海,楼下可购物,安检很严

景色不错,对面就是阿拉伯海,打车去参观景点很近,楼下可购物,有奢侈品卖,安检严,不推荐晚上的观光马车,又贵又没什么看头,白天去参观的时候都有看到。如果要去看电影或吃东西,得走过后面那条街的十字路口,再往前走点就到,那里进去也要安检。酒店一楼卖饰品处过去有间杂货店,可以买到药品,洗发水和转换插头。

評鑑日期:2013年4月12日
9.3
超棒
ZHENG(來自中國)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2012年10月)

非常好的酒店”

地理位置较好

酒店位置非常好,在海滨大道旁边,海景房能一览孟买海滨景色。从酒店步行20分钟左右就能到印度门、维多利亚火车站、孟买大学等景点。服务非常好,下次来孟买还住这家酒店。

評鑑日期:2012年10月10日
8.3
很讚
JIANHAO(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住3晚(2012年8月)

在商务区的酒店”

方便安排商务活动

酒店位于商务区,房间还行,卫生状况良好,服务态度很好。店内有多处饮食的地方可供选择,对面就有一个商场,比较方便。酒店在海边,大堂就可以看到海景。但遗憾的是,明明订房时网站承诺的是免费上网,但到店后却被告知是仅有每天一次性半小时,投诉沟通也无效。

評鑑日期:2012年8月12日
8.7
很讚
ji(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住2晚(2010年4月)

感受老孟买”

殖民时代孟买的中心
前台服务比较繁琐

地理位置绝对一流,海景一览无余。可以在房间躺着看到“女王的项链”海湾以及一望无际的阿拉伯海。酒店内设施完善,也比较新。出门就是老孟买的cbd,去印度门、码头、广场、商业区都可以移步前往。晚上,海堤上有很多当地人散步游玩,也是一景。

評鑑日期:2010年4月27日
8.3
很讚
ji(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住2晚(2010年4月)

感受老孟买”

殖民时代孟买的中心
前台服务比较繁琐

地理位置绝对一流,海景一览无余。可以在房间躺着看到“女王的项链”海湾以及一望无际的阿拉伯海。酒店内设施完善,也比较新。出门就是老孟买的cbd,去印度门、码头、广场、商业区都可以移步前往。晚上,海堤上有很多当地人散步游玩,也是一景。

評鑑日期:2010年4月27日
9.6
超棒
Rehan(來自印度)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2019年2月)

超棒”

Amazing staff enjoyed honeymoon night there was one guy his name is fagun he is so coperative...amazing man helped alot through checkin and through checkout too.... Coudnt expect the service from him which he was gave.... He was concierge supervisor...i think he need to get promotion soon ...to higher level...very knowledgeable guy ....and helping nature....

評鑑日期:2019年2月9日
9.6
超棒
Wee(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2018年11月)

Excellent”

2 nights at the club room for work. Everything was a breeze. Complimentary transport for short rides around the hotel, nicely sized rooms, warm and professional service. I’d say that the water pressure is gentler than ideal, and it would be good to have a shower handle too (than just a wall faucet).

評鑑日期:2018年11月25日
8.0
很讚
Katja(來自德國)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2019年3月)

很好”

I had a room on the 18th floor with a great view to the sea. But overall the furniture / equippment was a kind of used. Bathroom with big window to look outside to the room and to the sea. Great. Very tiny bathtub. Could not sit and stretch my legs. Shower only from above. The 4 elevators seem to have their own logic. Most of the time I ended up in a fully crowded cabin going to a floor I did not want to go. Amazing view from the roof! Nice pool area. Very friendly staff. Thanks to them. I had a late Checkout at 3pm cause my flight was in the evening.

評鑑日期:2019年3月6日
10.0
超棒
lim(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
高級房
入住4晚(2018年11月)

Very thoughtful staff and fantastic service”

We lost of baggage and pyjamas was offered by the hotel staff , we were extremely grateful for the thoughtful act, some of the staff remember us in person and was very friendly . We were very happy with our stay and feel welcomed.

評鑑日期:2018年11月6日
9.6
超棒
Fred(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2018年9月)

Very nice hotel, great location and very good restaurant!”

This is a typical high end big city hotel. It lived up to the expectations one has of a such an hotel. Service was great, food delicious, the location was great and there was an excellent fitness center and salon. We used the fitness center daily and never felt crowded. I had my hair done at the salon and though it was pricey, the service was fine. We especially liked the restaurant. We love Indian food and both breakfast and dinner buffets had a great many choices, all well prepared.

評鑑日期:2018年10月7日
10.0
超棒
Annie(來自英國)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住3晚(2019年1月)

Fabulous hotel”

The staff were exceptionally helpful and charming. From the moment they collected us from the airport and checked us in in our room, until we left, they couldn’t have been nicer or more efficient. The pool was delightful with lovely views over the sea. The whole hotel felt relaxing to be in. Fantastic breakfast buffet with delicious food and lots of choice, again great service from all the staff. Beds were comfortable however we would have preferred a softer lighter duvet. That said it was the only thing. Even the shower gel smells good.

評鑑日期:2019年1月24日
10.0
超棒
Abdulkarim(來自科威特)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
海景頂級房
入住3晚(2019年2月)

Third Time ”

I'm very Loyal To Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel

評鑑日期:2019年3月10日
8.4
很讚
Samantha(來自菲律賓)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年2月)

Great Location, But Old Rooms”

Great location, excellent food and excellent service. Connected to the esteemed Oberoi Hotel, which is more luxurious. Rooms are spacious. However, rooms are quite old and need an upgrade. I recommend you get the ocean view room for an amazing view of the ocean.

評鑑日期:2018年4月10日
10.0
超棒
Michelle(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
雙人同行
頂級房
入住5晚(2017年8月)

Excellent hotel”

The staff are very warm and polite,they make you feel that u are very important to them,they always make sure that they will give u a good service,everyone are working very professional,i will come back again to this hotel,chef stephan did very well when it comes on prefaring food and entertaining the guest two thumbs up to the management

評鑑日期:2017年8月28日
9.6
超棒
Yelena(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2016年12月)

Excellent location and the view”

We stayed here several nights for Christmas last year. The hotel is what you would expect from Trident - great facilities and service. It is not cheap but well worth it for a special occasion. We had a room with the view of the Arabian sea - it was great to watch the sunset. Would definitely stay here again.

評鑑日期:2017年4月30日
10.0
超棒
Sarvjit(來自印度)
商務旅客
高級房
入住2晚(2015年9月)

Excellent Location, Service and Value for Money”

Excellent Location, Service and Value for Money

Trident Nariman Point is a twin hotel to the flagship hotel - The Oberoi of the Oberoi Group. Location of the hotel is in business district on the famous Marine Drive. Service is Oberoi Standard and always Excellent. Its a very good value for money.

評鑑日期:2015年9月13日
9.7
超棒
Dorairaja(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2014年12月)

Awesome Stay”

Ambience, Food, Customer Service

I booked in for my parents. And they enjoyed their stay there. The breakfast was fantastic. They had a room with the Ocean View. Location was perfect. The best part of the hotel is the customer service. The staffs of Trident Nariman Point were too good.

評鑑日期:2015年1月2日
9.0
超棒
Harish(來自印度)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住1晚(2014年1月)

100% worth of money”

Friendly staff, one of the best view, large room, great breakfirst

it was perfect right from check in till check out noticed friendly staff , allowed late check out , had nice break first and last but not least on request provided the best ocean view room with city look as well....it was worth all money and for sure i would like to visit again ...

評鑑日期:2014年1月27日
8.3
很讚
jacqueline(來自英國)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住3晚(2014年1月)

Extremely pleasant stay in a luxury hotel. ”

Ocean view. Swimming pool Helpful staff

We stayed at the Oberoi for the first week of our holiday which is next door to the Trident. We decioded to try the Trident as a comparison for the last few days. Whilst not of the standard of the Oberoi, we couldn't really fault anything. Pleasant room, excellent ocean views and a great swimming pool although extremely cold. Excellent location on the ocean front on Marine Drive - easy access to Colaba Causeway etc via taxis which cost pennies. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful. Preferred the location of the Trident to the Taj Mahal. Would stay again.

評鑑日期:2014年1月14日
9.7
超棒
Mayoor(來自英國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
海景頂級房
入住4晚(2013年12月)

A very comfortable and luxurious stay”

Very comfortable room. High standard good shower

Very comfortable stay. Great location. Good view of the beach. Nice staff clean . Good bathroom with power shower. Niigata breakfast. Wifi should have been included especially as it was a business hotel. Less star rated hotels offered free wifi.

評鑑日期:2014年1月4日
9.7
超棒
AHMED(來自巴林)
商務旅客
高級房
入住2晚(2013年9月)

Superb hotel with extremely friendly staff ”

Room comfort,breakfast, staff

I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights.Initially I booked in Trident Nariman hotel but when I checked in, I was upgraded to a nice ocean view room in the Obroi hotel which belongs to the same hotel and adjacent to Trident. This is a good gesture from the staff. The staff performance was outstanding during all times. The food was great specially the breakfast. In general, this is the best hotel I have ever seen since long time. Highly recommended to all. I will with no doubt going to stay there again.

評鑑日期:2013年10月27日
8.0
很讚
Matthew(來自美國)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住3晚(2013年8月)

Pleasant stay central to Mumbai attractions”

Well maintained, secure, central location

Trident was the first stop on a recent India trip. It's a large business hotel but central to the main attractions in Mumbai. Located on the sourthern end of Marine Drive, the principal museums and historic quarters are a quick taxi ride or a 15-30 minute walk away. The fitness center is very well equipped and the pool has a great view of the Arabian sea. Very well maintained with an obliging staff.

評鑑日期:2013年8月13日
8.7
很讚
ashraf(來自約旦)
商務旅客
高級房
入住2晚(2013年3月)

onlu for business , no activities ”

quite , comfortable location

the problem that u must pay for the internet , the location and room condition are excellent , its very clean inside rooms, very large lobby and fast check out , i faced a problem that room was not ready inspite i arrived at 3 afternoon

評鑑日期:2013年3月26日
9.0
超棒
Man(來自加拿大)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2012年12月)

Professional Business Hotel in the Heart of Mumbai”

Location, Staff

- very comfortable beds - very good TV and amenities - service is excellent - service with a smile and go out of their way to help you - including booking dinners, etc. it seems like they are genuinely proud to work for Trident and are actually look

評鑑日期:2013年3月4日
8.0
很讚
thomas(來自美國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2013年2月)

far better than expected”

view from ocean-front rooms.

i really enjoyed my stay here for 2 nights. service is excellent. rooms are all one can expect and have al the amenities. the facilities are great, especially the gym, which for a hotel is about as good as it gets. i wish there was a beach. the ocean is fronted with more of a barrier and rocks. no sand. and having to pay us $/day for internet is frustrating anywhere, but certainly not necessary or expected in india. most travel surveys say the #1 gripe of travelers is having to pay for internet. trident, are you listening? food is good but also overpriced. but all that said, i'd definitely return.

評鑑日期:2013年2月19日
9.7
超棒
Mohsin(來自南非)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2013年2月)

Amazing views and outstanding service”

Ocean views and location awesome

i stayed in 3 different 5 star hotels in india on my current stay sun and sand,novotel and trident, being the biggest of the 3 the service was super quick, rooms clean and athmosphere 5 star. will return in future again.

評鑑日期:2013年2月19日
9.3
超棒
jamal(來自葉門)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2013年1月)

Very Good location”

Location

I was surprised that wifi was not free!!! However I had to talk to the Manager in charge to ask for complementary wifi, which they gave me right away. So, I guess this is a pro and con. If u don't ask for a free wifi, u will be charged!

評鑑日期:2013年2月6日
9.3
超棒
Adarsh(來自英國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2012年12月)

Fantastic upscale business hotel”

Great location, it's a landmark so it's easy to communicate to cabbies where you're going

One of the more popular business hotels in Mumbai for a reason. The room rate was good value for money, check in was quick and efficient. Location is right on the sea but also in the prime business district. On site restaurants are expensive but top-notch. There is also a good shopping arcade within the hotel. Rooms are modern, very clean, and tastefully furnished. Wish the WiFi was free.

評鑑日期:2013年1月15日
8.7
很讚
Eng(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
高級房
入住7晚(2012年9月)

Lovely Hotel and big room”

Spacious room

The service of the hotel is very good and the staff are very polite. The room is spacious and clean. We enjoyed watching the sunset at the poolside and also at the lobby where there is a guy that plays the piano very evening.

評鑑日期:2012年11月30日
9.7
超棒
Saumil(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2012年10月)

Beautiful hotel, Service exceeding expectations”

Amazing service, Large well-equipped gym

We had a fantastic time staying here. The rooms are great. The gym and pool are both very, very nice. The buffet breakfast in the morning had excellent selection and taste. But most importantly, the concierge and service staff were the most helpful and friendly of any hotel I have stayed at.

評鑑日期:2012年11月3日
9.3
超棒
Rajan(來自美國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2012年7月)

Smart business hotel”

Location, Service

I use this for a transit stop. The rooms are smart and designed for the needs of a business traveler. The hotel is located in south Bombay which is one of the few pleasant parts of the city. Service is outstanding with a responsive staff.

評鑑日期:2012年7月29日
9.3
超棒
Paul(來自英國)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2012年5月)

Great Location and good service”

Location, facilities and service

The Hotel is located overlooking the Bay. Great location and convenient to shopping and sightseing. I stayed in a club room overlookijg the bay which was well equipped and spacious. staff are very diligent and willing to help.

評鑑日期:2012年5月21日
10.0
超棒
Amandeep(來自泰國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2012年4月)

Excellent service, very comfortable”

Nice pool over looking the ocean.

Stayed 4 nights.. on the first 2 nights i was delivered freshly made chocolates in the room. These were lovely. on the second two nights i did not recieve the chocolates, upon asking the service staff, they said its only for guests who stay 4 or more nights and chocolates are only given on the first 2 nights.. sniff sniff lol.. Service was very good throughout. Staff are friendly. Overall i would say one of the best 5 star experiences in Mumbai.

評鑑日期:2012年4月9日
8.7
很讚
YEN(來自新加坡)
單人旅遊
海景頂級房
入住1晚(2012年1月)

I want to go back!”

Location, room, kind and helpful staff, charming view of the sunset

The staff were ever-helpful. I've never had anyone said "no" to my requests - including free late check-out and a driver to the airport who charged within my low budget (over-spent on shopping). Breakfast was delicious and do not miss the Trident spa. It's not the cheapest spa but really nice. Also, do pay a bit more for a seaview room. The charming Arabian Sea sunset is too romantic to say no to.

評鑑日期:2012年2月2日
9.0
超棒
Adil(來自卡達)
商務旅客
高級房
入住7晚(2011年11月)

Excellent Location with Great Service”

Very Friendly staff

i have stayed several times in this hitel and i was never disappointed in the quality of the services, cleaness of the both the room & the toilet, friendlyness of the staff & best of all the location in nariman point. this location is near almost to everything except for the airport. it is located in the heart of the city near the important businesses & near most of the shopping area. moreover, the shopping arcade within the hotel offers great shopping experience if you do not have the ample time to visit the city, prices are little higher but bazzar like atmosphere is common where you can negotiate almost anything. 30%-60% of the orginal price can be settled for.

評鑑日期:2011年12月11日
9.0
超棒
Maurice(來自瑞士)
單人旅遊
海景頂級房
入住6晚(2011年2月)

Convenient hotel with great sea view”

good location, nice and convenient lobby, good restaurants downstairs

Luxurious hotel at a good location in Mumbai. Hotel facilities have a high standard (incl. gymnasium). Lobby is very convenient to meet people and to enjoy an afternoon tea. Staff was friendly and helpful. All in all a very pleasant experience.

評鑑日期:2011年3月11日
8.0
很讚
Julien(來自法國)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2010年3月)

Trident”

People warmness, swimming pool, location area
nothing

The first thing you like is the way people grant you with smile. Spacious place, clean. For people who work in finance you are ideally based. On 6 meetings I had, 5 was less than a minute walk !!! See sight give you also a good way to come back.

評鑑日期:2010年3月13日
10.0
超棒
Oneel(來自南非)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2019年4月)

Best Hotel Ever😁👍”

Loved everything about the Trident Nariman point Hotel

評鑑日期:2019年4月25日
9.2
超棒
Maheen(來自印度)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2018年7月)

Just Perfect!”

The initial room that I checked into had some issues with bathroom door lock, bath tub, wash basin etc. When I informed the staff, they were very accommodating and immediately shifted me to a different room (upgraded one :) And I was surprised to beautiful flowers and an apology note in the room when I returned. The onsite manager also apologized in person when we were checking out of the hotel. The location is amazing and the service is excellent. I am definitely going to recommend the hotel to my friends and family. A BIG Thank you. Regards, Maheen Zafar

評鑑日期:2018年7月14日
6.0
Stephen(來自泰國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2019年1月)

Changed hotels”

Prior to my visit, I received an e-maill asking if they could transfer me to the Oberoi next door.

評鑑日期:2019年3月30日
8.0
很讚
Hing(來自香港)
商務旅客
高級房
入住3晚(2019年2月)

one of the good option in city area”

location and lobby are very nice but standard rooms are old.

評鑑日期:2019年2月17日
10.0
超棒
Shyam(來自印度)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年3月)

awesome ”

awesome

評鑑日期:2019年1月31日
10.0
超棒
Abdelrahman(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
頂級房
入住5晚(2019年1月)

Very nice ”

Excellent

評鑑日期:2019年1月27日
6.4
不錯喔
Rutvij(來自印度)
商務旅客
高級房
入住7晚(2019年1月)

Wonderful Location, Unnecessarily Expensive and a Few Other Quirks”

The property is great, most of the staff is wonderful, but, as a package, it is unnecessarily expensive. My wife was visiting me for one night and the charge for stay and breakfast is almost a third of the room rate that I paid. I didn't pay that exuberant a price at the St. Regis, which is way more luxurious than this. The other irritating thing is that there is always a line for breakfast. Fortunately, I found a faster way by directly going to the Mexican Room. Russell, an employee of the hotel for over 2 decades, was exceptional in his service there. However, the other younger staff is mostly in a hurry and they made mistakes in getting my order of eggs a couple of times. One big turn off is that the area under the bed is dusty and dirty - not being cleaned regularly, and, even being overlooked by the supervisors.

評鑑日期:2019年1月21日
5.2
Michel(來自香港)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住5晚(2018年11月)

普通”

It took over 30 minutes to register. A 5 stars hotel having Nescafé bags, the local newspapers was delivered twice but we had to ask for it. We were having a coffee with snacks, around 12 noon, so whilst drinking our coffee they were cleaning the floor we had to move to another chairs so they could do it. Never, never, I have seen cleaning whilst customers are eating. The staff not that friendly.

評鑑日期:2018年12月3日
10.0
超棒
Vijay(來自模里西斯)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住5晚(2019年3月)

超棒”

The welcoming staff miss Nishu was very helpful and cooperative as I was allowed a very early check in.. there is nothing more to ask for.

評鑑日期:2019年3月7日
9.2
超棒
Theresa(來自美國)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Excellent service”

Pros...Safe, clean, excellent breakfast buffet, great service

評鑑日期:2019年3月5日
10.0
超棒
Mohsin(來自肯亞)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住3晚(2018年11月)

Services good all round. Good breakfast. Gym facilities also very good. ”

The swimming pool. Excellent location.

評鑑日期:2018年11月14日
10.0
超棒
Lian(來自澳洲)
商務旅客
頂級房
入住2晚(2018年3月)

Excellent Hotel choice in Mumbai city”

Excellent location with amazing view of the Esplanade and pay a little more to get the sea facing room on higher floor with amazing sea view. Walking distance to Gateway of India and surrounding area. Breakfast is sumptuous with good varieties of Indian & western food. It can do more & better with addition of Asian/Chinese dishes for breakfast which is lacking at this point. Hotel has a Chinese restaurant which I would rate as average as the dishes name sound appetizing but not as authentic e.g we ordered a "Popiah" - Singapore dish but came out as deep fried spring roll.

評鑑日期:2018年3月19日
9.6
超棒
Harjot(來自印度)
商務旅客
海景頂級房
入住3晚(2017年1月)

Almost Perfect”

For most part it was delight to stay at this hotel. except for one odd day wherein i had to walk out without breakfast after having waited for 45 mins or so ( this considering i had to get to work!) or so and nothing in sight. but I have overlooked that particular incident in light of the next few days when the the servers at Verandah were particular and ensured the delivery.

評鑑日期:2017年1月27日
8.4
很讚
Karan(來自印度)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住1晚(2016年5月)

Relaxing stay at Trident”

Stay was quite comfortable. The front desk ensured that they gave us good rooms on higher floor. They also gave us a surprise by celebrating our parents anniversary at the pool side. Breakfast was good. However I have a very bad feedback for Agoda. They hid the fact that there will be additional taxes by quoting it in small font somewhere on the site. At the time of booking the room there was no mention of any additional taxes on the checkout page and when I landed at the hotel I was in for a rude shock to realize that I had to pay INR 4500 more than what I thought I had booked the room for. This is complete lack of professionalism on the part of Agoda.

評鑑日期:2016年5月22日
10.0
超棒
Marc(來自英國)
雙人同行
海景頂級房
入住2晚(2016年2月)

Great hotel in Mumbai”

Location, overall standard, helpful efficient staff

Great first stop off on India tour, sea view rooms are definitely worth the price premium. I prefer this hotel to the Taj which trades on its history and in my book is overpriced. Bonus of staying here (formally the Oberoi) is that the new Oberoi is next door with its excellent Zika restaurant. Free Mini Cooper rides to local area an added bonus. Would have love to have stayed longer.......

評鑑日期:2016年2月26日
8.3
很讚
YOGARAJ(來自新加坡)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2015年7月)

A beautiful hotel ”

Professional staffs, cleanliness and located in front of the sea

I enjoyed myself during my stay at Trident a nariman point. Firstly I like the high level of security performed by the staff. Although this can be seen in other 5 star hotels. One of my friends bought a dagger from Amritsar for religious purpose and the Hotel staff informed that for safety purposes they would keep it till we check out. Couldn't agree with them more. Check -in was fast and we were given an option to upgrade ( to top up the difference) as it came with free wifi. I agreed and also signed up for membership. The room was what I had expected, views of the sea just by lying on my bed. The room was spacious and clean. One of the nights, I planned to have dinner at Taj president hotel and enquired on how to get there. The staff went a step further and informed me that he will make a reservation as it could be crowded. I was impressed. Location wise, I feel it's near to the tourist attractions which is a short auto ride away. I went to Mumbai during the mosoon period and whenever I came out of the hotel, the wind was so strong. Overall, I had a great time in the hotel. I used their gym and was quite happy with their equipments. I would stay again at Trident nariman the next time I am in Mumbai or at any of their sister properties in India.

評鑑日期:2015年8月18日
10.0
超棒
Lutchman(來自南非)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2015年7月)

Unforgettable experience”

The staff,room,ambience

Perfect stay...warm welcome,professional service and care and comfort was outstanding Concierge Mr Rocky Saldhana was outstanding with all his assistance and warm hospitality..the staff were remarkably pleasant. Mr Chanthrakanth at pool n gym was also extremely polite,caring and warm personality..I could see the dedication It was a few days of paradise at this hotel.

評鑑日期:2015年8月4日
9.0
超棒
Mohit(來自印度)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住3晚(2015年6月)

ICONIC”

Location, Service, Views

Stayed with my family - wife and 2 daughters aged 16 and 14. Best service standards that are hard to match - Iconic property with breath taking views of the Marine drive and Mumbai skyline. I am confused about the Trident branding.... really wonder whats so special about THE OBEROI next door? I feel the rooms have got a functional, business like look to it to fit into the TRIDENT branding.

評鑑日期:2015年6月22日
9.3
超棒
Mohammed(來自英國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
海景頂級房
入住7晚(2015年1月)

Lovely hotel. Very relaxing environment”

1. Brilliant location 2. Very friendly staff 3. Very relaxing ambience.

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Travelling to ando from the hotel was very easy. Everywhere it was door to door service. Great trip with an excellent accommodation in a very good hotel!! Strongly recommend this hotel.

評鑑日期:2015年1月9日
9.7
超棒
Fouzun(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
頂級房
入住4晚(2014年12月)

Overall good and pleasant hotel ”

Spacious rooms, Good breakfast buffet, Staff are very helpful

We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We are offered the standard upgrade for Club Room + Wifi + Airport Transfer for Rs3500 per day but we decline. We were alternatively offered an upgrade to sea view room for a small fee. We happily accepted. I think the Wifi charge of Rs1000 per day is not suitable. I can get my mobile data roaming for USD12 per day which is half the cost and available everywhere I go in Mumbai. For Rs1000, I am only enabling wifi during my limited hours in my room. Wifi should be made complimentary like most hotels or offer basic access for free and premium access for a fee. During checkout there was a mistake of billing us for one breakfast and I need to use Agoda voucher to show my room charge include breakfast. They front desk cancel this item in the bill after I show them the Agoda Voucher. In general, we had good stay at this hotel.

評鑑日期:2015年1月7日
8.0
很讚
Rachel(來自英國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2014年12月)

Mumbai trip ”

1. Comfort 2. Location 3. Communal areas

I was generally impressed with the hotel; staff were very helpful indeed. The room was very comfortable with a good shower. Breakfast was of a good standard with many options.. I really enjoyed Mumbai and it was nice to have a calm refuge away from the hustle and bustle of the city...only issue was you had to pay for WIFI. This should have been included.

評鑑日期:2014年12月29日
9.0
超棒
Ghanim(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2014年4月)

Bit run down for the money”

Staff is very friendly, location on the corniche, good breakfast .

One of the good hotels in the area. Our stay was comfortable and peaceful, much due to the friendliness and helpfulness of hotel staff. Overall feel of the facilities that hotel is in a good need of refurbishment and renovation. Rooms were clean but all the amenities look old and definitely not up to 5 star hotel standards. Food was delicious and the location of the hotel is one of the best in the area. We would give it total good 4.

評鑑日期:2014年12月26日
10.0
超棒
Michael(來自英國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2014年9月)

Best Hotel During My Entire Stay in India”

Location, Excellent and attentive staff, greate breakfast

In my previous five visits to India, I never managed to make it to Mumbai. So, I decided to spend the weekend in Mumbai before head off to a class in New Delhi. My original plan was to stay at the Taj; but the Trident had a promotional offer that was too good to pass up. I am very happy with my choice! The Trident Hotel is sleek and modern with a spectacular sea view. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more professional and helpful! Upon registering, I was offered an upgrade to club for only RS3,500 per night. Usually, these offers are rip-offs; but in the Trident's case it was a great bargain. For my extra RS3,500 (GBP 35) per night I got: a room with a great sea view, breakfast in the club lounge (The breakfast is made to order, not a buffet under hot lamp deal.), h'orderves and drinks in the evening, a free airport transfer that the staff allowed my to trade for a free four hour private tour of Mumbai (BTW, the tour was excellent.), free WiFi (I hate paying for WiFi. There's no reason in this day and age why all hotels don't provide free WiFi for their guests. In a five star hotel, charging for WiFi is mercenary!), and finally express checkout on the club (28th) floor. My room was great. The only criticism I have is that the drawers were small. I am not a clothes horse; but I bet a lot of travelers who book five star hotels are. Also, I was traveling alone. If I was accompanied, there would have probably been some contention over draw space. This is a very minor problem that the Trident can easily fix. The location, Nariman Point, is perfect. If you don't want to eat in the hotel, there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. If I ever return to Mumbai, Trident Hotel Nariman Point will be my first choice!

評鑑日期:2014年10月11日