立即預訂清邁蘭塔拉別墅

清邁蘭塔拉別墅 (Villa Lantara Chiang Mai)住宿評鑑

很讚
得分自 255 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.9
/
10
95% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 清邁蘭塔拉別墅 (Villa Lantara Chiang Mai)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (255)Booking.com評鑑 (92)
8.9
/
10
很讚
整體狀況及整潔度9.2
設施與設備8.2
位置8.8
服務9.4
CP值8.8
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (255)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共142篇已驗證評鑑
9.6
超棒
HsiangJung(來自台灣)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2019年5月)

很棒的住宿體驗”

蠻新的旅館,之前看有人反應噪音問題,本來有點擔心,但還好房客不多,比較沒這方面的問題,但隔音真的是不好,房間門也只有一個簡單的鎖,如果隔壁房有住人,他們在開門都會像自己房的門在被打開一樣,這點倒是有點不太安心。 辦理入住有冰毛巾、小甜品及冰茶招待,櫃檯人員很親切,有請他們幫忙預約按摩,飯店沒有電梯,但入住時櫃檯會幫忙把行李送到房間,退房就得自己提下樓了。房內的mini吧是免費的,有水、汽水及果汁,還有小零食,蠻不錯的,吃完每天都會補新的。 浴室有乾溼分離,洗手乳、沐浴乳那些都是瓶裝,方便環保。淋浴的部份只有固定在高處的大花灑,可能對帶小朋友的家庭不是很方便。 我們訂的房價包含早餐,櫃檯會請你先選好隔天的早餐主食餐點,中、西式都有。西式的有煎蛋或炒蛋或歐姆蛋,都會搭配生菜、香腸或火腿及培根;中式的有粥品及麵食,中西式都不錯吃,除了選好的主食,早餐區還有各種可供自取的餐點,包括吐司、可頌、生菜沙拉、水果、優格、咖啡…等,用餐環境也很乾淨整齊,員工也都很有禮貌。 整體來說此次住宿評價很高,每天房間也都整理得很舒適,地點也很好,從機場坐R3公車,每人只要20銖,在清邁門站下車,大約走路十分鐘內就可到旅館,回程我們是請旅館叫計程車送我們到機場。晚上的清邁門小夜市也有各種當地小吃,價格不貴,也有7-11及tesco小超市,週六夜市也在清邁門旁邊而已。生活機能算是很好,走路到塔佩門大約也是十到十五分鐘的腳程,到尼曼區比較遠,搭雙條大約十分鐘也可抵達。下次來清邁還是會考慮入住。

評鑑日期:2019年5月15日
9.2
超棒
WEN(來自台灣)
雙人同行
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住5晚(2019年4月)

超棒”

第一天冰箱有迎賓水果,種類多而且甜又好吃。每天mini bar都有汽水果汁跟餅乾,都是免費取用。房間乾淨整潔,性價比相當高的一家飯店!

評鑑日期:2019年4月23日
6.8
不錯喔
YA(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2019年4月)

期望過高 ,沒想像中好”

看評分非常好訂的,結果期望有點太高,原來訂的是普通房,第一晚除了上層樓房的聲音很大,還有外面不知哪來的狗吠了快一晚,隔音非常差,跟櫃檯反應沒用,幾乎整晚無法睡覺,第二天立馬升等換了房間,但房間熱水忽冷忽熱,但終於可以好好睡覺,就算了,沒想到只安好睡了一夜,隔天剛好遇到隔壁的廟在慶典,早上5:30就開始在吵…一開始還真不知道旁邊有廟,只能說一言難盡,但飯店人員都很好。

評鑑日期:2019年4月7日
10.0
超棒
Qing(來自香港)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住5晚(2018年4月)

超棒”

員工熱情友好,房間乾淨整潔,每天都會更新純淨水和小零食。距離塔佩門走路需要15分鐘,離Lila 女子監獄按摩5分鐘路程。很方便。推薦!

評鑑日期:2018年4月16日
8.0
很讚
NING(來自台灣)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住2晚(2018年3月)

棒”

飯店人員服務態度極好,始終保持微笑,有任何問題馬上幫你處理,早餐為半自助式的,唯一缺點就是沒有電梯,沒有什麼好挑剔的。

評鑑日期:2018年3月28日
8.0
很讚
Yu(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住2晚(2018年3月)

很好”

整理來說推薦!

評鑑日期:2018年3月25日
8.4
很讚
Yu(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2018年3月)

很讚”

距離清邁夜市走路只要3分鐘,飯店後面就是老城區,穿梭巷弄間有很多特色餐廳,按摩逛街都方便 我訂了兩間房間,連續住了兩晚,結果兩間房間都被升等,非常開心 早餐比較簡單,而且lobby沒冷氣,算是小缺點,不過因為不貴,所以可以接受

評鑑日期:2018年3月25日
10.0
超棒
Wen(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住4晚(2018年9月)

完全”

服務人員熱情友善;總房間數不到10間,有時候一天都遇不到別的房客,非常安靜舒適;沒有電梯,但是總共也才四層樓,而且行李有服務人員用小電梯搬運,所以沒什麼影響;早餐好吃;交通方便,尤其是巷子走進去就到週日夜市了。才剛開幕一年,CP值高到爆的飯店,一定不要錯過它,下次去清邁我還住這。

評鑑日期:2018年10月17日
9.2
超棒
Xiaoying(來自中國)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住4晚(2019年6月)

CP值相当高的古城酒店”

位置很好,清迈门附近比住塔佩门安静,游客相对少,市井生活气息浓,虽错过了周六夜市,但清迈门市场早晚市场都有特色,生活上便利店也有711 tesco等多家; 酒店早餐我们连日都选择了泰式,汤底甜甜的,清淡有特色,每天早餐泰式小点心等有花样变化,餐厅小叔叔服务超赞,套房面积超大,格局合理,干湿分离,洗漱用品齐全,床也超大舒服,大浴缸和大阳台更是特色,但这个房型由于开窗多,而且全部临街,即使安了隔音玻璃门晚上碎觉还是比较吵,戴上耳塞还好。客房卫生一般,毛巾不算十分干净,地板入住时也有明显灰尘,柜子有些打开还有点装修残留的气息,但mini bar的小零食、冰箱里送的迎宾水果(山竹)以及每天的两冰镇两常温矿泉水真的很贴心。

評鑑日期:2019年6月10日
8.8
很讚
Kai
團體旅遊
頂級套房(特大床)
入住2晚(2019年5月)

房間很大、舒適寧靜”

本次入住的房型在四樓面向大馬路,街景很美,但很寧靜,房間很大、床很好睡,加床後空間還是很大,浴缸、洗澡空間、廁所都是分開的,可惜的是早餐區的空間較小,但餐點真的很棒!

評鑑日期:2019年5月16日
8.0
很讚
MEI(來自香港)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住2晚(2019年5月)

很好”

好:近古城,住露台房,房間空間感非常充足,可坐在露台,呷著凍飲看街景,很舒服! 前臺服務非常好!有問題都可以很快解決! 不足:廁所跟浴室分開,兼且無洗手盆,要返浴室洗手,不衛生兼不便!建議放一小桌可放什物~如手機/個人物品。 浴室應放紙巾盒及垃圾筒,方便女仕整理儀容。

評鑑日期:2019年5月10日
9.2
超棒
YEH(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住1晚(2019年4月)

房間偏小,圖片與現場實際大小有落差”

有些房間沒有窗戶,要訂的時候要特別詢問

評鑑日期:2019年4月10日
8.4
很讚
Nai-Yu(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
頂級套房(特大床)
入住2晚(2019年2月)

古城邊上的舒適住宿”

我們總共預訂3個房間、連續住宿2個晚上, 帶陽台的premium房型相當寬廣舒適、雖然鄰近大街但隔音表現佳, 部分superior房型沒有對外窗,介意者需自行留意。 酒店早餐的麵食類不夠熱,美式早餐相對好吃,早餐自助bar雖不大但很豐富

評鑑日期:2019年2月11日
8.4
很讚
Ka(來自澳門)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年11月)

性價比高,干淨舒適”

地點舊城區大街,出入方便。裝飾是納蘭風格,雅緻舒適,房間有衛星電視,床很舒服,早餐半自助,有面和西式早餐。整體很滿意。

評鑑日期:2018年11月27日
8.8
很讚
Wing(來自香港)
團體旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住4晚(2019年3月)

Very good experience! All the hotel staff is nice and friendly. ”

酒店地點很好,位於城牆邊,距離機場大概15分鐘左右。步行大概5分鐘左右會到Lila Thai massage 同便利店。酒店員工很友善,笑容滿面。缺點的是酒店沒有lift。

評鑑日期:2019年4月4日
10.0
超棒
Shing(來自香港)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住3晚(2018年9月)

非常滿意”

房間整潔 有迷你吧每日補給 雪櫃飲品全免費 而且早餐非常豐富 Chkout日太早吃不到早餐 但酒店主動安排三文治 果汁等給我帶走 地點非常便利 非常近星期六及日的夜市 來點機場十五分鐘內

評鑑日期:2018年9月16日
9.2
超棒
Choi(來自香港)
商務旅客
豪華雙床房
入住1晚(2018年5月)

大力推介”

連續住了3晚一切都非常滿意,美中不足者乃酒店沒有電梯,我們2間房都被安排在頂層,我們要求可否安排低層1樓或2樓時經理竟回答說凡是經Agoda訂房的都會被安排在頂層,這是真的嗎?奉勸各位看官如果你們是老弱傷殘人仕或有腳痛關節痛者想訂這間酒宜三思而後行。

評鑑日期:2018年5月27日
6.0
NG(來自香港)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2019年3月)

普通”

地點尚算方便,離週六夜市5分鐘路程。房間空間大,不過房間及浴室燈光暗。

評鑑日期:2019年4月3日
9.6
超棒
TAN(來自澳門)
單人旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住4晚(2018年12月)

滿意推薦”

酒店很新,走路到清邁門只要一分鐘,周六夜市就在清邁門附近,每晚都會有街邊小吃擺攤,對比塔佩門算鬧中取靜,酒店沒有電梯,行動不便可能要慎選,行李有小電梯幫忙運送,房間的浴室和廁所是分開的,只有浴室有窗,沒有陽台,相對沒有蚊蟲問題,酒店的香氛也很好聞,下次還會住這邊。

評鑑日期:2018年12月29日
9.2
超棒
Vicky
單人旅遊
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住3晚(2018年11月)

親切方便”

櫃檯人員親切叫車,省錢方便

評鑑日期:2018年12月8日
10.0
超棒
Fion(來自香港)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2018年9月)

超棒”

住了3晚酒店,感到乾淨清潔寧靜,服務員甜美笑容非常親切,房間寬敞舒適還有個露臺,雖然沒有電梯,要行樓梯但問題唔大,沒影響我入住感覺,有兩日要早出門,跟酒店講了聲,酒店方面預早為我準備好一份早餐,不用餓肚子,非常感謝您們嘅好客精神,令我有一個美好回憶及完滿嘅旅程,下次旅遊亦會選擇住此酒店住宿

評鑑日期:2018年9月14日
9.6
超棒
JUN(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2018年5月)

服务亲切”

挺好,住的清静,在古城护城河里边,离夜市什么的都近,mini bar都是免费的,还有冰箱里的饮料,服务员满带笑容,就是没有电梯,年龄较大的老人入住需考虑

評鑑日期:2018年5月14日
8.8
很讚
Hui(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住2晚(2019年6月)

很讚”

前一天預訂客製化早餐,非常好吃

評鑑日期:2019年6月19日
9.6
超棒
pei(來自台灣)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2019年6月)

地點方便 服務親切”

旁邊就有夜市 7-11 還有很多按摩店 非常方便 房間夠寬敞也乾淨 早餐也不錯 但隔音沒有很好然後沒電梯 服務人員非常親切

評鑑日期:2019年6月16日
9.2
超棒
Pin
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2019年6月)

舒適的清邁 Villa”

木造的門挺有趣的,空間寬敞、整體舒適,地理位置也不錯,旁邊有個傳統的泰國市場,很適合情侶或家庭投宿。 服務人員態度非常友善,早餐也很好吃 :p

評鑑日期:2019年6月14日
9.2
超棒
Pei(來自台灣)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2019年5月)

ㄧ個很古色古香的味道,但是小巧可愛,我覺得下次還會來”

這家的早餐我滿喜歡的,有西式跟中式,我每天都期待吃,雖然有主食,但也有沙拉可以自己吃到飽,好喜歡乾淨的早餐。

評鑑日期:2019年6月1日
10.0
超棒
newson(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住2晚(2019年5月)

感動!”

6月25號早上我們要趕搭飛機,來不及在餐廳用餐,餐廳的員工特別的準備了早餐餐盒讓我們帶走,貼心的服務態度,令人激賞!

評鑑日期:2019年5月30日
8.4
很讚
Hsiang(來自台灣)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住3晚(2019年5月)

還不錯的飯店”

住的是最好房間有陽台,望出去即是護城河景觀,房間乾淨整齊,房間整體來說還不錯,可惜沒有行李架可以放行李,經要求後服務員有搬兩張椅子權當行李架,客廳沙發很難坐,坐的很不舒服......椅墊會一直往下滑。 服務人員無論大廳,餐廳及打掃人員都非常有禮貌......

評鑑日期:2019年5月29日
8.8
很讚
ZHICHENG(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住3晚(2019年4月)

很讚”

酒店位置及设施服务都很好,性价比超高值得体验

評鑑日期:2019年5月4日
8.8
很讚
KING(來自香港)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

很讚”

性格比高

評鑑日期:2019年3月8日
9.2
超棒
weihua(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
頂級套房(特大床)
入住1晚(2019年1月)

性价比高”

除了靠马路有点吵以外,性价比极高,房间超出期望。

評鑑日期:2019年2月11日
2.0
Neili(來自中國)
單人旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住1晚(2019年1月)

worst experience ever 恶臭,图片骗人”

这家酒店的评分和图片很有欺骗性,绝对不是独栋别墅,而是和周围的车行,小旅馆挤在一起的联排房。我入住双床房,进门就闻到刺鼻的气味,是装修材料的味道混合着厕所的恶臭,我和父亲坐一会儿就头晕。房间极小,没有楼梯。位置也很偏僻在古城的边上,周围很荒凉。我付了3000泰铢一晚,住的简直是汉庭如家还不如的店。最生气的是酒店经理态度极差,说这是我的问题,于是我就当浪费了两晚的住宿,另外定了别的酒店(stay with nammin),各方面都要好太多了! i booked a room with two beds on the second floor. the pictures and other comments are lying. the hotel is very small and is nearly out of the old city. it looks semidetached to other buildings on the road. this hotel is even worse than hostels. the main problem is that the room is small with strong smell (decoration and disgusting smell from the toilet). staying in the room for 20mins made me and my father feel dizzy. I hope other customers wont be cheated by the hotel again. staying over night will absolutely make people sick. the strong smell of decoration can cause cancer. and the manager just want money rather than solving problems. i tried to leave the room with airxonditioner open for several hours. the smell didnt change at all ,so i have to book another hotel,which is much better and with lower cost. i have never been so disappointed and amgry before as

評鑑日期:2019年1月17日

Dear Neili, I am apologise about this problem.I would like to to explain you that my hotel located in the old city not nearly out the old city. My hotel decorated by Lanna thai and chinese style. The furnitures are made of wood. This room that you booked is 32 m.that bigger than hostel. You told that you spend several hours and you would like to cancel this booking.The manger made solve this problem reasonable by refund 1 night for you and charged 1 night. Normally in process for Agoda , I can charge you 2 nights but I don่ t want to do it and don ่to cheat my customer.I hope you understand because I have a cost happen and the room after 17.30 it not possible to sell . Finally I apologise for everything happen. Phitsamai Moo Owner

Show more
清邁蘭塔拉別墅
9.6
超棒
Xiaoying(來自中國)
單人旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2018年2月)

very nice room”

a new hotel near the old city.comfortable room ,but only one window in the rest room, no window in the bedroom.others are very nice

評鑑日期:2018年5月8日
10.0
超棒
Jingnan(來自中國)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住4晚(2018年9月)

超棒”

服务超级好!前台小哥哥热情服务!房间很大,设施很齐全!早餐很好吃!每天会问你第二天吃什么,一个小姐姐帮我们定了没有车来接我们的丛林飞跃,而且价格还很合适。私密性特别好,整个酒店每天都很安静,确实没有电梯,但是楼层不高,走起来不累,有人帮忙搬行李!总之,很满意,

評鑑日期:2018年9月26日
9.6
超棒
Yuhong(來自中國)
雙人同行
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2018年7月)

很不错”

房间很大,很新,就在城墙门口附近,位置很好。唯一不足就是没有电梯!拖行李箱真的很不方便!

評鑑日期:2018年8月26日
10.0
超棒
MENGXUAN(來自中國)
單人旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2018年8月)

超棒”

性价比很高 房间的格局和地理位置都非常棒~唯一不足的是没有电梯。不过好在楼层不高 服务员可以帮助扛行李。房子就在古城里面,去塔佩门和契迪龙寺都很方便!强推~

評鑑日期:2018年8月25日
8.0
很讚
Xiuhua(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
頂級套房(特大床)
入住2晚(2018年7月)

很好”

这个酒店在清迈性价比不高 靠近马路的房间打开窗户会很吵。酒店内的minibar可以免费享用 早餐很简单。没有泳池、上下楼的箱子可以让店员帮忙拿。

評鑑日期:2018年7月20日
9.6
超棒
BINBIN(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年6月)

超棒”

这次旅行最舒适酒店,虽然没订到有窗房间,但是胜在安静,酒店非常舒适干净细心,洁具设施都是高端品牌,早餐也很好吃,也近景点,服务很好,东西又齐全,非常赞,虽然没有电梯,但也不是很高,能接受

評鑑日期:2018年7月2日
9.6
超棒
JUN(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住3晚(2018年5月)

服务亲切”

挺好,住的清静,在古城护城河里边,离夜市什么的都近,mini bar都是免费的,还有冰箱里的饮料,服务员满带笑容,就是没有电梯,年龄较大的老人入住需考虑

評鑑日期:2018年5月14日
10.0
超棒
JIE(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2018年2月)

位置服务都好”

位置很棒的一家小店,干净整洁有特色,工作人员态度非常好。推荐!

評鑑日期:2018年3月4日
9.6
超棒
Mei(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華雙床房
入住2晚(2018年1月)

五星推荐,态度很好,干净”

位置在护城河边非常好找,离清迈门、塔朋门都不远,晚上清迈门小吃夜市步行不到5分钟。前台接待态度好,每次路过前台都微笑,英文交流中文只会一点点,西式早餐略简单点不过有泰国荷叶点心,本人比较喜欢,带阳台的靠近道路应该比较吵,我住的双床房很安静。

評鑑日期:2018年1月28日
10.0
超棒
ying(來自香港)
團體旅遊
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住3晚(2019年5月)

low price but with 5-star service”

it is in the old town area and close to Saturday market where you can spend a night here to experience the local life. The hotel is clean, bright and in good conditions. Although there is no elevator, it is just a 3-storey building. All the facilities in the room are good and it also offers us snacks and drinks as compliment. The breakfast does exceed my expectation, you can choose either Thai or Western style and with a range of cereals, fruits, breads and buns in buffet. We love staying here which made our trip enjoyable. Thank you.

評鑑日期:2019年5月17日

Dear Ying, Thank you for taking your time to recommend our hotel. We are try to make our service better and hope to service you and your family again. King regards, Phitsamai Moo (Ms.) Front Office Manager

回覆日期2019年5月21日
清邁蘭塔拉別墅
8.8
很讚
carla(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2019年4月)

Super friendly, kind and helpful staff”

The staff was extremely kind- they were happy to help us with directions and booking a scooter. The breakfast was excellent. The gym is small and only has 2 machines. The location is good but not in the Old City or within walking distance to the night Bazaar but a short car ride away. Just down the street there is "the gate" which has plenty of delicious food options all day, as well as a fruit market.

評鑑日期:2019年4月30日
8.8
很讚
Olivia(來自香港)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2019年3月)

Great location, nice hotel and warm staff”

This is my first time visiting Chiang Mai, I saw the hotel recommendation from the airlines website. Although Villa Lantara s not a luxury hotel but the facilities are comprehensive. It offers a warm welcome drink with coconut water and traditional dessert while guests are waiting for checking-in. Free in-room refreshments and snacks. All hotel staff are helpful and nice. It's just 10 mins drive from the airport. The traditional and night markets nearby are just in 3 mins walk and the Sat and Sun night markets are around 10 mins walk. Most of the old town sceneries are in walking distance as well. Our room is very nice with window and balcony (although view is the backyard only) and the bathroom is spacious too. I highly recommend this hotel under the rate offered by Agoda.

評鑑日期:2019年3月20日
8.8
很讚
Christian
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住3晚(2019年5月)

很讚”

Great value

評鑑日期:2019年5月21日
9.2
超棒
Stephen(來自泰國)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住6晚(2019年1月)

Very good old city hotel”

This is a very good, small hotel in the old city of Chiang Mai. It location on the mote in the southeastern corner of the old city, means there are plenty of templs and restaurants walking distance. The staff are very friendly and efficient. The room are beautifully appointed. The front rooms do have some traffic noise in spite of double glazing, but not bad. Breakfast is very good.

評鑑日期:2019年1月22日
9.6
超棒
Monica(來自美國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華雙床房
入住3晚(2018年12月)

Beautiful boutique hotel in fabulous location with very helpful staff”

Loved this place. The rooms were very upmarket and felt like an exclusive resort. The location was perfect. Staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was adequate but not the most elaborate. So kind they packed us breakfast as we checked out early. However, I would still book here again in a heartbeat!

評鑑日期:2019年1月3日
8.8
很讚
Nattawat(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Great Location, Chinese style, Clean”

I didnt expect too much in the beginning but after check in and go to room. I surprise that room is so nice and bed is really comfortable for sleep. Also in room is very clean and tidy. will back soon.

評鑑日期:2018年12月24日
9.6
超棒
Christina(來自加拿大)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2018年11月)

Cosy and friendly”

I was here for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. For both days, I was away on early morning excursions and there is breakfast included but I would have missed it due to leaving too early but the wonderful reception staff prepared boxes with a sandwich, yogurt and a drink which is really nice of them to do. I would have not survived without that! Backing up a bit, during check in, they give you a nice cool towel and a cold drink which was great because it was quite warm in the lobby area as there is no air con there (learn to find out chiang mai is not as hot as other places so it was tolerable. Rooms are air conditioned so no concern.) The staff there are wonderful. They are fluent in English and are so so helpful. They gave us excellent recommendations to eat nearby, helped us contact some agents when there were issues with our booking and of course helped is book a massage session as well. On top of that, they always knew what room we are in which surprised me at first but then I found out they have a list of guests staying in the hotel with their pictures next to the room. Them knowing who we are and always having a very welcoming attitude really helped me feel at home and made the experience very personable. Also, I did get to try breakfast in house one morning and it was good. You get to choose from a few choices (ie. Thai style, western style) and there was also a little mini buffet area with pastries, cereal and salad. Excellent service! Only con would be some of the towels and blankets/sheets have some stains. I left facilities as 5 star but I don't think they actually had anything. I was not informed nor looked for them as I had such little time there.

評鑑日期:2018年12月11日
9.2
超棒
Byron(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住3晚(2018年11月)

Great location; warm hosts”

We happened to book during Loikrathong and found the location to be excellent for the festival. The staff hosted a special party for all guests and provided Krathongs. Breakfast was ample and the staff always met our requests. We were quite pleased.

評鑑日期:2018年11月26日
9.2
超棒
Howard(來自中國)
雙人同行
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住4晚(2019年4月)

Great customer care & a good value!”

As it’s not a large 150 room property, one gets really good personal care. My wife was ill for a couple of days and the Manager actually took his scooter out to get her some plain porridge! Rooms are clean with great bedding and bathrooms. Also, breakfast was surprisingly good. They’ll make a good egg-White omelette with little oil. Soy milk for my cereal. You can request something the night before if it’s out of the ordinary. Only 10 minutes from the airport. Right near the SouthEast corner of the old city. On the negative side, no swimming pool. I’ll surely return.

評鑑日期:2019年4月19日
10.0
超棒
Jennifer(來自美國)
單人旅遊
頂級套房(特大床)
入住2晚(2019年4月)

Charming Old World Hotel In Chiang Mai”

I can only say good about this hotel. My luxury deluxe room on the 4th floor was huge. I dint mind climbing the stairs as there is no elevator except for luggage. I need the exercise. The bathroom was very modern. There was a balcony overlooking the canal and the street. This hotel is located in a very quiet and central location. Just around the corner is the most charming street dotted with very inexpensive culinary delights. If you are into pubs the street has that too. This hotel is walking distance from the Night Maeket. Be forewarned this night market is no bargain for tourist The street food at the market is also overpriced. But enough about the market back to this charming hotel. In fact I loved this hotel I am going back there for a few days before I depart to Vietnam. I give this hotel very high marks. And the staff so sweet, dotting and accommodating. I opted to include breakfast which I throughly enjoyed. I just had to make selection the night before.

評鑑日期:2019年4月14日
7.2
很好
federico(來自日本)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2018年11月)

A bit disappointed by the room”

I had a good experience with this hotel a couple of times before, the only complaint being that the front rooms may be a bit noisy. This time I was happy they gave me a room on the back (right on top of the breakfast room), but it was very small comparing to the others, in particular the bathroom. Not even space enough to open a suitcase. Most of all, the ceiling was very low, making the room quite claustrophobic (I'm also 1.90m tall). The breakfast, which was already good, had improved and the staff was helpful as always. I'm curious to know if there are any other rooms on the back the same size of the ones in the front.

評鑑日期:2019年4月14日
9.6
超棒
PATHRAPORN(來自南非)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2019年2月)

Great Hotel”

The location is great, very close to Chiang Mai Gate Market, plenty of Thai food available after 17h00 until late. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. It is close to the attractions. Breakfast was tasty and very decent. Staff were very friendly and attentive.

評鑑日期:2019年3月4日
10.0
超棒
Bo-Jiun(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2018年10月)

Excellent experience”

staff treated customers like family, i felt so good about that. one day i had a tour, and had a bus take me at 6:30am. but staff still prepared breakfast for me, it let me feel warm ans sweet. besides, it also offer comfortable room and delicious food. i will come here again when i come Chiang Mai next time.

評鑑日期:2018年10月10日
9.2
超棒
Nita(來自香港)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2018年6月)

exceptional value”

This is a new hotel in a very convenient part of the old city. There are many restaurants, massage parlours and tour agencies near by. The room was very clean, although we didn't get any windows in our room. There are only 9 rooms in this hotel. Ours was on the third floor. It was no hassle because they helped us carry our luggages upon arrival and departure. We loved the hospitality. Staff was very nice. We especially want to thank the staff who took care of the breakfast room. For two mornings, we joined an early tour and had no time to sit down for breakfast, so he packed lunch boxes for us for take away. I can't see that at all at any big hotels. In fact, he made a sandwich just for us to take away :) The breakfast variety honestly wasn't big but there was something different everyday. I love the hot dish in the rice cooker every morning. Authentically thai. I also get to order eggs, omlette, sausage/bacon to my own liking every morning. Value for money!!!!!

評鑑日期:2018年7月2日
8.4
很讚
Hao(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2018年5月)

Good locationwith friendly staff”

A new hotel just opened for half year with 9 rooms. Clean,but room without window. Good location near old city. Staff is friendly can communicate in English. Only bad part is may hear the noise from the corridor

評鑑日期:2018年5月30日
7.2
很好
Lilian(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住3晚(2019年2月)

Located away from the busy touristy spots but near good and cheap food”

Pros- quiet,best street side stalls which opens till midnight. New hotel so everything is new and clean. No view though. Good in house breakfast. Cons- no lift so have to climb staircase, nothing much to do around the hotel. Road along hotel can be quite dark at night If you like to be away from touristy spots this is a good and quiet place to relax.

評鑑日期:2019年2月19日
10.0
超棒
Meira
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住3晚(2018年12月)

Amazing Villa!”

The room was extremely well kept, spacious, and very comfortable. The Staff were all phenomenal, super helpful upon arrival & helped us set up tour activities. The breakfast was delicious, and the staff ensured our orders were placed each evening for the next morning. Would recommend this hotel 100% for solo travelers or couples/friends that would like a safe & accommodating hotel after sight-seeing around Chiang Mai. Location was prime for walking around, and truly was top tier experience!

評鑑日期:2018年12月26日
8.0
很讚
Trang(來自越南)
團體旅遊
豪華雙床房
入住1晚(2019年3月)

Good location, clean & nice hotel”

The decoration is nice new & clean but shoul choose the double room which will have an air-openned window

評鑑日期:2019年4月1日
8.4
很讚
Steve(來自美國)
單人旅遊
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住3晚(2019年3月)

很讚”

Vegan friendly breakfast

評鑑日期:2019年3月24日
8.0
很讚
Yingzhi(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2018年4月)

Bad sound proofing and no windows”

New hotel that the staff said was 2 months old by April 2018. Clean but has very bad sound proofing and rudimentary doors that didn't feel very safe. Woke up multiple times at night and in the morning to other guests talking in the next room and hotel staff knocking on doors for cleaning room service. We stayed at a corner room on the 3rd floor which was beside another room that included the emergency exit. Felt rather unsafe as there were strangers entering that room at random times with the door left ajar and dark inside so we couldn't see if anyone was inside that room.

評鑑日期:2018年4月8日
9.2
超棒
Niraj(來自英國)
單人旅遊
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住2晚(2018年1月)

Excellent location; excellent staff”

This is an excellent hotel; its not a big hotel and breakfast options are limited. But it’s in the middle of the town and walking distance to all attractions. I loved my stay here. Staff are very helpful and understanding.

評鑑日期:2018年2月21日
8.8
很讚
Biao(來自美國)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年1月)

Villa Lantara”

The hotel is located close to Chiangmai gate of the old city. It is tastefully decorated and the suite we have is spacious and beautiful. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is made to order and delicious. I would stay there again.

評鑑日期:2018年1月23日
10.0
超棒
Steven(來自美國)
雙人同行
頂級套房(特大床)
入住3晚(2018年1月)

Nice new place in the old town”

we stayed for a few days a Villa Lantara and found it to be a delightful little hotel that has a great location. The rooms are big and good value to money, new facilities and are well designed. Great large smart TV that you can watch Netflix on. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very clean. The staff was very friendly. Just down the street is the Chiang Mai gate which has a large selection of Thai food in the evenings to choose from. All in all a very nice choice to stay in Chiang Mai.

評鑑日期:2018年1月21日
9.6
超棒
Eunkyung(來自韓國)
單人旅遊
頂級套房(特大床)
入住4晚(2018年1月)

Great value for money”

This is newly opened hotel located on the south edge of the old town. The room was large, all facilities were new. You can enjoy hot shower here. The location was fantastic, you can walk to everywhere in old town. Only drawback was the sound - as it's located on the main road, you may hear noises from cars around (if you are staying in the room with balcony facing the main road). Try to avoid if you are sensitive on noises.

評鑑日期:2018年1月18日
9.2
超棒
John(來自美國)
商務旅客
頂級套房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年1月)

Small but quality hotel”

Beautifully set up with beautiful wood floors and lovely layout. Comfortable bed. This was, in my opinion, higher quality than the 5 star I vacated earlier that day. Only thing missing, for my needs, was a small table to work at. Otherwise, very nice hotel. 4 floors but no elevator for those who might need one.

評鑑日期:2018年1月13日
9.2
超棒
Janosch(來自泰國)
雙人同行
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住3晚(2019年4月)

超棒”

Highly recommended

評鑑日期:2019年5月1日
9.6
超棒
Carl(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2018年11月)

Quaint Boutique Hotel”

Fantastic small hotel, in a great location for exploring the old city. Bedroom was clean and spacious with great modern walkin shower. Awesome breakfast selection with cooked to order sausage, bacon and eggs. Would recommend staying here and bargain for the price.

評鑑日期:2018年11月19日
10.0
超棒
Deanna(來自美國)
雙人同行
豪華間- 帶一張雙人床
入住3晚(2018年10月)

超棒”

Great location. Walking distance to night bazaar, Sunday Market and more. Very clean, nicely decorated. Lobby and halls don't have air conditioning, but rooms and dining area do. Staff very helpful and friendly.

評鑑日期:2018年11月3日