聖靈降临节陶乐度假村 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 艾爾利海灘, 惠森迪島, 澳洲 | 查看地圖

不錯喔 7.3
(147篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
不錯喔



得分自147份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 6.8
  • 設施與設備 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 7.3
  • 服務 7.4
  • 性價比 7.4
  • 餐飲 6.2
自訂排序

Jessica來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
海景套房
入住1晚(2015年10月)
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
評鑑日期:2015年10月19日

Philip來自泰國
商務旅客
單臥室房
入住4晚(2015年9月)
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
評鑑日期:2015年10月16日

Joyce來自新加坡
情侶/夫妻
單臥室房
入住2晚(2015年9月)
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
評鑑日期:2015年9月28日

Hugh來自澳洲
單人旅遊
海景套房
入住8晚(2015年8月)
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
評鑑日期:2015年8月18日

donald來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
海景套房
入住7晚(2015年7月)
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
評鑑日期:2015年8月4日

Peter來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
海景套房
入住8晚(2015年6月)
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
評鑑日期:2015年6月16日

josephin來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
海景套房
入住3晚(2015年6月)
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
評鑑日期:2015年6月12日

Russell來自紐西蘭
情侶/夫妻
海景套房
入住4晚(2015年5月)
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
評鑑日期:2015年6月1日

Cathie來自澳洲
情侶/夫妻
單臥室房
入住5晚(2015年5月)
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
評鑑日期:2015年5月17日

Snezana來自澳洲
團體旅遊
海景套房
入住3晚(2015年5月)
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
評鑑日期:2015年5月14日


1

先設定您的「回饋獎勵專案」

PointsMAX
語言
回饋專案A 回饋專案A
回饋專案B

在選單上點選 [PointsMAX積點專案] 後,選定您喜愛的「回饋獎勵專案」。

2

挑選想要的點數回饋

範例A客房
客房資訊
可賺
5,000點

訂房時請先挑選心儀的房型與附贈的回饋點數。

3

輸入「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號

護照國籍
請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
1234

在結帳頁面輸入您所選定的「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號,回饋點數會在您退房後存入該帳戶中。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: