Very good 7.7
Based on 89 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

SeongMo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2015
clean, calm, friendly
clean, calm, friendly
fits with Japanese concept well, which gives great calmness and tidiness
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Switzerland
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice stay, good value for price
Large apartments, large bed
Discovery Gardens is really far from Dubai, and there is only one access road. So it's packed during rush hours. The hotel is ok, personnel is nice, the rooms (apartments are large, the kitchen is well equipped. Haven't had the chance to visit the SPA. Once the road issues behind, Discovery Gardens appears to be a nice place. Nice and price-value restaurants, supermarkets, pedestrian areas. Very close to Ibn Batuta shopping mall. If you work in the Jebel Ali region, I'd recommend ZiQoo.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerlyh from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2015
It's nice.
The ambiance, cleanliness, and the provided stuffs in the room.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Haris from Pakistan
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent but very far from city and metro
Staff, room size, Comfort
During my recent tour to Dubai I stayed at 4 different 3 stars hotels and this one was the best and the cheapest one at the same time. The thing I liked most about the hotel was its staff who would go out of the way to help you out. The environment is very friendly. There is a super market at ground floor and some arabic/labenese food options around the hotel. They gave me early checkin and free upgrade to one bed apartment. The only thing I do not like about the hotel is its location i.e. it is too far from the city plus I had to use taxi to reach metro station. Actual fare from the hotel to metro was 8 aed but their minimum fare is 12 aed. The fare from metro to the hotel was like 10-11 aed.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
First stay in Dubai
1. The breakfast, although it was kind of pricey. 2. The in room kitchen and washing machine were a MAJOR plus! 3. The staff was always very courteous and helpful.
Overall it was good. The only issue I had was with the Internet codes you held on to for some reason. I would get cut off in the middle of work and have to wait hours to get reconnected. Then wait a day for new codes! A couple of times having to re-do work I had already started. If your concern is Internet piracy, there has to be a better way for your customers to have good stong internet connections throughout their stay WITHOUT interruptions!
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Canada
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Fair for few days
Cleanliness only
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean and spacious hotel room
Clean, spacious room and convenient location near Ibn Battuta Mall
The room is very clean and spacious, and the hotel is well situated with convenient stores and shops close by. It has easy access to Jebel Ali area and Sheikh Zayed Road. The hotel has a Japanese bath for guests to relax in after a day's work.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing
Spa. massage machine, wide room with nice design
Facinationg
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

salim from Oman
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2014
bad and tourable
nothings at all
tourable. check in took more than an hour although not busy hotel. there was error in booking and they will not allow me to the room eventhough i offered credit card and cash depost and regardless to being with two children, pregnant wife and arriving tired at night. very roud staff. duty manger was not bothered to talk to us (mr. j). they will not allow to use the free wifi to resolve the booking error. i had to use roaming data and then i had to buy hotel voucher to use wifi. it wsa night mare. unfreindly and unproffisional staff.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MASHKOOR from Pakistan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2014
near jabel Ali this is the place
near to Ibn batutta mall, close to local resturants, reasonable standard
Good and like the hotel policy
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: