Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YUEN from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice private pool villa with outdoor kitchen
Nice private pool villa with outdoor kitchen, bigger private pool for swimming, friendly staff
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gabrio from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Great place to stay highly recommended
Comfort privacy great services
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abbie from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Escape
Privacy, Style and Comfort
It was great, such an amazing villa. The pool is a highlight, it's completely private and just you can step from the bedroom straight into the pool. The style is true Bali luxury, stone walls and wood furniture. The villa has floor to ceiling glass walls a really great touch in the open plan design. I will say some of the features did look a bit tired. The villa was really comfortable including the bed, pillows and sun loungers. Breakfast and afternoon tea was served in the villa which is a nice touch and both were included in the price. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nattira from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Room comfort, swimming pool and service
Superb .
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Poor maintainance
Location, cool design, nice pool
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Decent accommodation
location, service
The room was decent but I personally felt that the facilities look a bit worn out. Tiles on the floor has dark grouts. Tap on the verge of breaking down. The management might want to spend more time to upkeep all the smaller details.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mouktita from Cambodia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
I was disappointed
the private pool
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from New Zealand
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Had a great time, fun is where you make it.
Pool, layout, not far from decent shops
Had a good time here, would definitely go back there. Was only my first time in Bali so not shure what else is on offer but for my first time there it was great
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIn from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice
Proximity to restaurants, nice pool and breakfast
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kylie from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2014
Bali is the best tourist paradise in the world :)
Fantastic big private swimming pool, nice breakfast and villa environment
We stayed a night in one bedroom villa, the private pool is hugh and remarkable :) This is a private villa which is very nice for honeymoon couple We also loved the exclusive breakfast (cooked and served inside our villa) in the morning and taste is even better than 5 star hotel We enjoyed to stay there and highly recommend to others :)
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: