Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3031 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Rendall from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Returning Gueat
In the Shopping District
Relatively good as it was at the entrance of the shopping area of Dongmen.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Perfect, super value for money
Cleaniness, Location and Spacious
Superbly awesome. I would stay in this hotel again when i visit Shenzhen.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Huijun from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
big suite but room was freezing and service rude
location was beside mtr n near dongmen
The deluxe suite is huge! However the heating is faulty as my room was freezing cold. We heard similar complaints from other guests to the counter staff about the same issue. Most items was not complimentary , price all stated beside the bottled water , map etc
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Benny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
nice hotel , large room
central, near mrt, many foods
hotel ZTL is very nice and comfort for my family, near mrt and local foods, and many shops. the lcation is good and many foods is delicious. i will back to this hotel. the suite room is large and comfort, the room design is cool.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Jacelyn from Singapore
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
close to shopping area, noisy surroundings
close to dongmen street, great food at nearby dong men ding, cheap shopping.
Budget hotel, basic necessities were chargeable like water, room Wi-Fi slow and not stable, only can connect one at a time. Bed and room was clean. Overall cannot complain as good location n price.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Da from Hong Kong
Single Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good location at dongmun pedestrian street!
Friendly staff. Good clean room. Polite staff. Excellent location for food and shopping.
We were satisfied overall and will stay here again due to the location. We like a weekend trip to shenzhen dongmun for budget shopping and wide food choices. The area is vibrant with many night food stalls. The staff is very friendly with our requests. We booked a non smoking room and because it was the weekend, all rooms on that level was booked out and the staff upgraded us to a bigger room.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Aba from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Huge room (apartment units?) at attractive price
Room is huge, value, location
Reviewed February 20, 2014

MICHELLE from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Budget hotel in shopping district
Location. Room size.
Booked the suite at a gd discounted price. Rm looks exactly as in pics. But cleanliness is bad. Bugs on sofa of living rm. Carpet seems dirty. Not comfortable even though is 1rm1hall suite & big in size. Location is great though. Try Sunon Hotel just round the corner. Cheaper, newer & cleaner. ZTL is just next to H&M. 5mins slow walk to walking street with loads of street shopping, & just a 10min 15rmb cab ride to Luowu border.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location
Steps away to MTR & walking st, free wifi, clean large twin bed
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Steven from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Location, Value for money
location, room size, cleaniness
Good experience, nothing to complain. Breakfast is not good but for the price, nothing to complain. Lobby under construction and day noise is loud, room not well sound proof.
Reviewed February 17, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: