Very good 7.1
Based on 57 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

ZAIDI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Decent hotel but I'll stay elsewhere next time I'm in Pekanbaru
I chose Zuri Express for my second visit to Pekanbaru based on its photo & reveiw on internet. The hotel is decent but I would stay elsewhere next time I'm in Pekanbaru - I prefer Hotel Amaris where I stayed during my 1st visit here.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Fyfy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Hot! Hot! Hot!!!!!
Zuri Express is one of the worst budget hotel that I've ever stayed. Restroom is dirty. Pillow is smelly. But the worst thing is that Zuri Express installed a really small powered aircon. No air circulation in the room and felt like heater. Worst hotel ever
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Natal from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel for Internet connection
best prices, good internet connection, room layout
Good Internet Connection so we can work properly
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Kurnia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Average hotel for average price
Moderate.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Christian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Can consider this hotel for your short bus. trip
Location
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Irwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
disappointed
cheap
They didn't prepared room as requested. Then I have to share one single bed with my 110kg while myself 95kg. Manager decided not to help their staff mistake.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

yohanes from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
bad towel, but comfort bed
comfort bed, bad towel and bad cleanliness of toilet, good staff greeting, budgetted breakfast, perfect location,
I stay here for 2 nites, 21-23 april 2015. The beds are comfort but the toilet cleanliness is bad. Broken towels given. Unstable hot water shower. Breakfast menu suit with the room rate. I think i want to come here again if i go to pekanbaru.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Shamsudin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money, comfortable & clean
Good location, reasonable price and clean
Enjoyable and pleasant stay
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Shamsudin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Excellence
Clean, friendly staff, in central area
Very comfortable and Relaxing
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Anumart from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Compared with others, I don't get what I paid
Location, comfortability of superior room
With that rate, I would feel better with the tune hotel or Winstart hotel in pekanbaru. So I decided to upgrade room to superior type Though there is window and more comfortability, still the Internet access is not strong enough to smootly surf the net. I won't recommend anyone.
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: