2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

roxette from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Beautiful hotel and staff
Huge rooms comfy bed nice staff
Arrived late night they were so kinda you must put down $50 Australian for deposit. Rooms were massive and clean mossy nets around bed yet we didn't have an issue with them as they mossy bomb very 3 days. Bar was nice. Restaurant made amazing food must try the nasi goreng!! Pool was big good for anyone close to street don't shop out the front of hotel they rip you off!!! Close to beach and everything. Will definitely stay again loved it!!
Reviewed January 01, 2013

TJAHJADI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
an old Hotel with perfect location
just a few minutes walk to the beach, various restaurant nearby
we spent 5 days and 4 nights in this hotel. the Hotel's location is a ultimate reason why we chose this hotel. it's only took us a few minutes to walk to the beach. Other thing that I think as a positive point is that the hotel is surrounded with any kind of restaurants with various kind of food. This added value help us to easily choose the appropriate meal especially for our young child. On the other hand, this hotel really need to be renovate. the decoration either in lobby or in the guest room really need to modernized in order to compete to other hotel. The Hotel is still using manual key to open or close the door. anyway, we really had a great time in Ramayana Hotel. Hope we can have another opportunities to spent our days there, with the reasonable price off course
Reviewed January 01, 2013

JOHN from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Brilliant location
At the hub of kuta
The hotel is in a super position especially if you like shopping and easy access to the beach.The room was big and had a balcony......it was at the rear of the hotel overlooking the pools and gardens.....it was very quiet considering the central location.Bbreakfast was always a large choice of western and local food.Staff were always on hand and very helpful. We will surely stay at this hotel again when we next visit Bali.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Ruth from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
This hotel is a sanctuary in the middle of busy Kuta. Although you can see the traffic from the dining area, it is surrounded by beautiful tropical flowers and water features,
The buffet breakfast was excellent and everyone was extremely friendly. I particularly liked the fact that the rooms are very quiet and removed from the noise of other tourists. The bathroom, although small, had a bathtub with an overhead shower - possibly a little difficult for older people.The pool area is excellent and there are plenty of lounge chairs.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Andy from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Relax for copule....
It's good for our 12th anniversary.............
It is a small hotel, room is just big enough stay, most of time we went out and travel around; it's very good for young couple and/or married couple like us for any anniversary etc. Lots of shopping and nice local foods arroung....
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Ellen from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great hotel,great service,pleasant staff.
great locality,close to everything,markets, shopping,restaurants.
We had a lovely week at Ramayana Resort,travelled with another couple and made new friends there,staff were very courteous and helpful, have stayed there before and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Hong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Location but no beach front
Good Balinese design
The hotel is well located within the key tourist area and so it is very convenient to move about. The rooms are nice although old but I like the Balinese architecture. My complain is that internet or wifi is not free as in so many other hotels nowadays. Also there are touts just outside the hotel offering you lucky draw and you are sure to win something - This is very irritating
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Marie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Run down and lacks maintainence
Reasonably priced for location
The room has a very musky smell which suggests that it lacks occupancy. It is on the third floor and the corridors are dimly lit and look to be in a sorry state. There were no view once in the room. Furnishings are basic and worn out. There were also mosquitos and ants in the room we stayed in. The plumbing was also faulty, loud sounds could be heard when neighbouring room runs their bath. Worse hotel i have stayed in for the price. No gym, no wifi, hotel staff is not willing to assist to look for a resturant my friend recommended.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Myungok from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location
Near beach and restaurants
People are nice and kind. The breakfast was great. The room AC was not cool enough even when it was set on 10 degree Celsius. The hot water was not hot enough. Overall considering the good location and good service, the hotel was worthy for money.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

khoo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
a very centralized resort
in the mids of happenings
truely enjoyed the resort after being let down by an earlier hotel which we stayed 1 night. the room is big, comfortable and fully equiped with with 42" lcd tv, coffee, slippers, hair dryer, iroing board, umbrellas and even a torchlight. bathrooms had all the amenities. shopping and the eateries are all within walking distance. friendly staff. will recomend the resort at anytime. we booked without breakfast but the dinner was satisfactory.
Reviewed December 24, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: