Резервирайте сега: Crescat Residencies Apartments

Приятен
Въз основа на 194 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,9
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (194)Booking.com (271)
6,9
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 194 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,6
Удобства6,1
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,0
Услуги6,6
Съотношение цена-качество6,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (194)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 158 проверени коментари от гости
6,0
Olga от Великобритания
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Great location, terribly overpriced ”
The only reason we chose crescat was its location. That said, I cannot overlook the fact that it is at best 2 1/2 - 3* accommodation. The balcony door didn't close (in the end I had maintenance prop it with a stick!), the air conditioning is old and terribly loud and the noise from galle round is overwhelming. The positive here is that management were always on call. Overall, I will not recommend this place, neighboring apartments are simply much better.
Оценявани 21 юни 2016
7,2
Много добър
Saraswathy от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Good location ”
Good location for business travellers
Оценявани 19 юни 2016
8,0
Отличен
Arjun от Шри Ланка
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Good location and facility”
The security needs to improve. They're too strict when a group of travelers get together. Facility was great as always for Crescat standards.
Оценявани 17 април 2016
3,6
Ibrahim от Малдиви
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Very old apartment ”
Very old apartment
Оценявани 31 март 2016
8,4
Отличен
David от Нова Зеландия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Offers Excellent Views from high up Apartments”
This Apartment offers excellent value for budget conscious visitors. Apartment decors are dark and dated. Good bed linen provided. We had a south facing apartment and view was glorious along beach-front. Recommend you purchase your own kitchen cleaning supplies; this is very easy from the neighboring Keells supermarket at Crescat Mall 5 minutes walk away. We also used many of the restaurants at the Cinnamon Grand Hotel located next-door. We would stay here again.
Оценявани 18 март 2016
8,3
Отличен
Girish от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Overall very good, clean / comfortable rooms.”
Location, good rooms, co-operative support
Very good. no issues at all. Staff was very co-operative. Will suggest this as one of the good service apartment option.
Оценявани 08 март 2016
5,2
David от Великобритания
Соло турист
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
OK but could be much better”
location very good, layout of apartment very good, quiet no disturbances. However the apartments are showing their age and maintenance needs improving. Have stayed three times in total and everytime I have to keep calling the management to fix items (usually aircon) to bring or replace essential items like adaptors for kitchen appliances, toasters, bedside lights, TV etc, this gets really frustrating, it should be easy enough just to have a basis check list to ensure that the apartment and appliances are in good working order. The management needs to get it's act together!
Оценявани 16 февруари 2016
10,0
Изключителен
jeethendra от Индия
Група
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
excellent”
excellent spacious room and a verg good spread for breakfast
excellent
Оценявани 16 февруари 2016
3,3
Mohamed от Малдиви
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Didn't like”
Unpleasant, aggressive staff.
Оценявани 26 януари 2016
6,4
Приятен
Jonathan от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Not worth the dollars we paid”
Spacious but nothing close to 5 star rating as mentioned. old and run down.
Оценявани 24 януари 2016
5,3
naresh от Индия
Група
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Just an apartment can't rate 5*”
Location
A/c not working . No room service. Out of 2 bed rooms . One is very small n no coubourds . Person who can cook they hav good kitchen .
Оценявани 21 януари 2016
8,0
Отличен
masumi от Япония
Соло турист
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
nice location”
nice location,. good security. good price
location was wonderful close to crosscut shopping mall. Has good security with guard.
Оценявани 19 януари 2016
9,0
Изключителен
Jayantha от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 14 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
hotel stay”
location times three
very good
Оценявани 18 януари 2016
5,3
Suresh от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
A very bad apartment”
Location
We were allocated apartment 2/5/B. It was a very bad apartment. Very dark and limited light, dirty walls. Things broken and a hole in the wall where a light switch was meant to be. I have stayed in 3 star apartments that are better maintained. If you are allocated apartment 2/5/B do not stay there. I will not stay there again if I can avoid it.
Оценявани 15 януари 2016
3,3
DUSHANI от Шри Ланка
Група
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
RIP OFF”
Just the location
This is definitely not a 5 start accommodation, definitely not worth. I feel so ripped off, the pictures came nothing to what we got offered. The beds were the most uncomfortable BEDS I have experienced. These apartments should not even be on Agoda for accommodation. I wouldn't even give it a 3 star.
Оценявани 15 януари 2016
6,7
Приятен
Sachin от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
feedback ”
Location , location , location
Location of aparmtnet is very convinent & charming being sea facing view. Major shopping centre is near by and Indian visitors have chatni restrurant in hotel adjacent to aprtments. They could improve on cleanliness as we observe carpet is not very clean . Overall we enjoyed our stay at crescat .
Оценявани 13 януари 2016
6,7
Приятен
Konstantinos от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Convenient and soacious”
Lots of space, convenient location, friendly staff
Very goid
Оценявани 17 декември 2015
4,3
Suchirana от Шри Ланка
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
It was terrible. Badly maintained rubbish”
Location
It was very bad. No reception, apartment was old and lights not working, AC not working, Internet had to be fix. Insufficient access cards for tenets. Broken furniture. Smells of Indian food everywhere.
Оценявани 12 декември 2015
8,0
Отличен
STEPHANE от Франция
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 17 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
holydays”
location,staff,
It was so couvinien for the shopping & visiting excellant location. but bathroom , kitchen and room are not 5star standard . we have to call maintain service everyday.
Оценявани 11 декември 2015
7,0
Много добър
Kapila от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Value for money”
Location, condition and staff
This is a good apartment and was very convenient for us for the wedding that we had at Cinnamon Grand Hotel. Staff is very good, honest and friendly. I had left my laptop in the apartment when I left the room, but the cleaning staff had given it to the reception. Thank you
Оценявани 11 декември 2015
4,7
Ahmed от Малдиви
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
Needs to improve ”
Location & acess
Rooms were dusty unclean and smelly. Must be as its too old. Need to imporove. Location is great
Оценявани 28 ноември 2015
5,3
Koen от Белгия
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Great location offering spacious but run-down apar”
location, privacy, pool
Very short stay for business purposes, choosen mainly for its location; would be more suitable for long-term stay as all facilities on hand and supermarket within the same complex.
Оценявани 21 ноември 2015
7,0
Много добър
Debra от Австралия
Соло турист
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Crescat”
Clean, managers very friendly and hospitable, good size
Good. Except there is only one key & if you lock your key inside it takes a long time to get back in as a locksmith needs to be called. I think that's something the owners need to seriously consider having a second key or master key available if that happens.
Оценявани 20 ноември 2015
3,3
Riyanto от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Cinnamon Grand Overshdowed Crescat Appartment”
Location closer to Cinnamon Grand Hotel
All electronics equipment is poorly working - iron, microwave oven, electric stove etc majority does not work accordingly. No proper door lock and no keys available, this is security concrn. I stayed at 2-3c 2nd floor. Lobby odor was very annoying look like I entered old house that never has windows
Оценявани 19 ноември 2015
9,0
Изключителен
DAE от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
for big family it is perfect option in colombo”
location. near shopping mall. hotel staffs
If big family comes you can save a lot i stayed 2 rooms and big spaces for even more families. They has good swimming pool along with baby pool
Оценявани 01 ноември 2015
7,3
Много добър
DEEPAK от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Best Located hotel of Colombo”
Location, shopping and transport facilities
Not a 5 Star property as they rate themselves. The quality of furniture quite bad. But good location and value for money
Оценявани 28 октомври 2015
7,3
Много добър
Romesh от Австралия
Соло турист
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
Drop Stars”
Location, comfort, x
Ok can be better
Оценявани 22 октомври 2015
6,7
Приятен
Dr от Австралия
Двойка
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
NOT A FIVE STAR HOTEL!!!”
LOCATION
Although my stay was good, this was not a 5 star hotel!!!
Оценявани 19 октомври 2015
7,0
Много добър
Saraswathy от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Covenience”
location, access, cleanliness
Good stay
Оценявани 19 октомври 2015
8,0
Отличен
Saraswathy от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
convenient location”
location, cleanliness, service
Good stay
Оценявани 15 октомври 2015
7,0
Много добър
Ranil от Шри Ланка
Група
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
Good Location for the Price.”
Location is the only good thing.
It was alright, Air condition was broken, was in uncomfortable for a while but after i inform them, they did fixed it. They didn't had glasses till i request them, so little little things like that can be improved for price we pay..
Оценявани 12 октомври 2015
5,0
Laksitha от Шри Ланка
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Poor standard of apartments.”
location which is conveineint.
Very poor standard of apartments, doors cannot be locked properly, balcony doors are out of order, very poor cleanliness, daily cleaning is not done by Housekeeping. Never ever will stay in this place again, cannot be recommended at all.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2015
6,7
Приятен
Satkunarajah от Канада
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Highly Overrated”
Location and the area
Wwe checked in at about 11:00 pm. The booking was for 3-rooms with 6 adults. No AC was turned on. Sweltering hot. There were beds for only 5 adults. A roolaway bed was brought with linen. No one made the bed. The apartment is in very poor condition. Needs a paint job. All the cabinets are peeling. VBRY BASIC FURNITURE. Looked like a university dorm. The rooms did not have even lugage racks for the bags, No side tables or lamps at the bedside. It had a bed, a dressing table and a writing table. No chairs in the rooms. THe washrooms had mildew in both showers. The tolits seat in one washroom was loose and broken. THe cooker did not work. The tap in the kitchen when opened came in your hand. After complaining both were changed. The linen was not changed regularly, had to complain about everything. We visited the office daily to complain about somthing or the other and only then it was initiated. After the cleaning crew left (5-7 people), we checked the towles and they were dirty once left. If not for the location we would have demanded a refund and moved to the hotel. Very disappointing facility. The apartment needs a complete overhaul. At present it's a 2* facility.
Оценявани 30 септември 2015
3,3
mohamed от Малдиви
Двойка
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Worst hotel”
It was the worst hotel that I checked in, was very smelly from the moment that we entered
Оценявани 28 септември 2015
5,7
Ibrahim от Малдиви
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
dissapointed and helpless”
location, locaton and location
I booked for 5 days and 2 days through Agoda. We were given an apartment with damaged ironing board with no iron, damaged washing machine, damaged microwave and no CD player. WE asked for Iron and Ironing Boards, Washing Machines and were later provided but this is not the way the service is to be. As they prepared for the apartments they should check all these. We booked the rooms for 5 person and paid for it but was given 2 rooms apartment with only one extra Bed but charged for 5 adults. But how can we go on pleading for each and everything. We are very disappointed with the management and most there is no reception for you to inquire but a telephone number mostly answered. No bell boys to help during checking in or in checking out. It looks as if Management wants tenants to beg for each service
Оценявани 27 септември 2015
4,3
Aseem от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Family of four - Overall experince was very poor”
Location
The lobby of the floor that we were given room was getting painted - I have never seen this happen. Secondly the sofa sets in the room were solied. They refused to replace water bottles on the third day. Overall experience was very poor. The utensils in the kitchen were of poor quality and there was no soap for washing utensils. The worst thing we found was that they had left behind used soaps in the bathroom - covered with paper. Only good thing about this hotel apartment is the location.
Оценявани 25 септември 2015
8,0
Отличен
KELLY от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Good Location”
Clean, good location, friendly staffs
good
Оценявани 21 септември 2015
7,0
Много добър
Tharaka от Австралия
Соло турист
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Great Location, and Clean Apartments”
Location, Location, Location
Оценявани 29 август 2015
8,0
Отличен
Mamdhooh от Малдиви
Група
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Good stay”
Location, comfortable, spacious
Оценявани 26 август 2015
7,7
Много добър
syed от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
GOOD FAMILY APPRTMENT”
Close to beach, Friendly staff and Big rooms
It was good stayed for 6 night see view 2 bedroom apartment. Kids have very good time at pool and we went for shaiha at lobby.
Оценявани 23 август 2015
7,7
Много добър
Ian от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Probably a little bit better than expected!”
size of the apartment, location, next door swimming pool that guest could use.
We would certainly recommend these apartments for families who need a bit of space and "reasonable comfort". It is certainly not 5 star, but we didn't really expect that anyway. We found the beds were very comfortable! Good selection of TV channels (including live UK premiership matches for those avid footie fans!). Wireless internet went from being excellent to very poor overnight, I think this is very much hit and miss. The gym was "Ok", it is a pity that you can't use next door's gym but you can use their swimming pool. If more than 2 people in the Crescat Gym then it is a little cramped, but it was good enough to burn off a few calories after those lovely curries! Location is absolutely fine, with shopping facilities right nearby. If there were downsides it would be - 1) Having to enter on arrival at the basement - Puts you off the place and we were stood there for an hour after a 12 hour flight waiting for somebody to deal with us and find out if our room was ready - the manager was excellent when he realised what had happened. 2) We stayed 4 nights and not once was the room cleaned properly or towels replaced. Would not be so bad but with the humidity and sweat it always felt you cleaning yourself on damp smelly towels. We did ask but were told the towels were only changed as part of their policy every 4 days. Hope the review helps other families as we very much rely on them!
Оценявани 21 август 2015
8,0
Отличен
Ibrahim от Малдиви
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
best location in Colombo”
location loction and staff
We had to checking early and had to pay half day above the booking fees. No restraint and no lobby. Had to meet our friends at the lobby of Cinnamon Grand. Crescat shopping complex was very near and it was easy for Dining and lunch.
Оценявани 08 август 2015
3,7
lau от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Staff are not trained ”
location, washing machines, pantry
Staff told me they will standby 24 hours. But when I check out at 4am, none of them in the office so they still owe me USD50 deposit. Till now, almost 1 month they are not getting back to me on this.
Оценявани 28 юли 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Madumith от Шри Ланка
Соло турист
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Great weekend away in Sri Lanka. ”
Was able to enjoy the skyline of Colombo from our balconies and the staff were very friendly even with our guests that gave us comoany.
Оценявани 12 юли 2015
6,7
Приятен
Beverly от Великобритания
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Good Location”
Great Location and friendly staff
The apartment was clean and quiet and the location very convenient, the staff were very helpful and because of this I would stay here again. However the kitchen and decor is very "tired" and needs an upgrade. I feel that at the very least, tea, coffee and milk should be provided.
Оценявани 08 юли 2015
7,0
Много добър
Nuzha от Малдиви
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
good location for short stay”
Location, spacious rooms, full amenities
it was an oK stay. rooms were spacious. the sofa was a bit dusty. the place was a bit old
Оценявани 13 юни 2015
7,7
Много добър
Ahmed от Малдиви
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
One of the Best Location for a colombo Visit”
Location , Food stalls nearby , staff response
I feel this apartment needs a huge renovation . and a through cleaning process, as the wall lights on the walls are filled with dust and no one seems to bother cleaning them. Overall, the stay was good as usual ! my top of the list goes to the location , easy access to embassy etc. but i do hate that the 02nd toilet is out of the rooms ( i guess its the old rooms designs they had ) i would stay at crescat, or maybe try the new one ( monarch Residence ) which is run by the same people ! and yes, the guys are very attentive ! they come to your rooms within minutes, as i had trouble with my internet !
Оценявани 05 юни 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Nalaka от Шри Ланка
Група
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
nice apartment for group of friends ”
Nice location, shopping mall and close to the everything
Very nice we had s nice fun time very good security system
Оценявани 01 май 2015
3,0
Walter от Шри Ланка
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.
luxary stay”
location, parking, food
its a very good experience
Оценявани 17 март 2015
6,7
Приятен
Rajendren от Шри Ланка
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
Need to improve”
Nothing much about to say
Not bad
Оценявани 22 февруари 2015