いますぐ予約 ▶▶ プルマン ドバイ クリーク シティ センター

プルマン ドバイ クリーク シティ センター (Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 312 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
宿泊者の100%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(312)クチコミ by Booking.com(2442)
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 312 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.5
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス キングベッド
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド
ジュニア キングスイート(ソファー付き)
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 230件
10.0
最高!
Sergey ロシア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap hotel with nice location”
Great value for money. Also nice bar with alko.
◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
ROBERT アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド
2017年5月 | 7泊滞在
Great hotel; superb staff; wonderful amenities”
Loved Pullman at the City Centre! Every single staff member was outstanding, seemingly genuine in their efforts to make one's stay pleasant, trouble-free and memorable. The breakfast buffet was great, starting from the greeters, wait staff, cooks (who made great omelets!), and busboys/gals. The housekeeping staff was just as well-mannered and helpful. The ladies at the gym were equally courteous. The executive lounge was a great amenity and the individuals who worked there were fabulous (including Marivie and Ivy). Great location, collocated at the Deira City Centre Mall, which made it comfortable. My only grumble (really minor) was the shower in the room. The tub was a bit small to shower in (I'd rather have a big shower than a tub), and the splash guard was not adequate to contain the sprinkle (so water got all over the floor). But that little problem is nothing compared to a spectacular experience with this marvelous hotel and its delightful staff. Will definitely stay here again and make rave recommendations to friends and associates. Great job, Pullman! I'M A FAN!!
◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Noorhanabee シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
Easy”
Very nice hotel. Near to amenities
◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Colin オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent hotel Only 1 major problem people smoking in the bar
◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Gayoung オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Close to everything”
Central location, connects to deira city shopping mall directly and metro. Only 10 mins away from the airport. Daily clean up and complimentary water given. Friendly staffs.
◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammed フランス
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Can do better!!!
◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Suhaila オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Enjoyed a lot
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
SALEM バーレーン
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
for relaxing, shopping etc..
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Kim シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Biz Lounge Staff & and foods prepared by Chef are excellent.
◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Dr. サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect ”
Everything is perfect
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年2月 | 9泊滞在
Fantastic hotel in DXB”
Beautiful facility connected to the very nice Deira City Center mall. Very friendly, competent staff with great English skills. The metro is just outside the mall. And never more than a minute or 2 wait for a taxi. Very nice fitness center. My only negative: the person who deliver the laundry made me pay in cash; then sure enough at check-out it was charged to the room. They did remove eventually remove it.
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Noorhanabee シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Near to amenities
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
sara アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location if you want to be near the airport, mall and metro.”
Beautiful pool.
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kheng ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
very pleasant stay and helpful staff”
attached to city Centre shopping mall ☺
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Danyal パキスタン
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Loved it”
Have always enjoyed our stay here
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Felix アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Gem”
Location, location and staff. All you need steps away. Everything you expect from Pullman hotels. Luxury hotel with sense and personality.
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
aibak インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2017年1月 | 8泊滞在
It is a good hotel and perfect location.”
I would definitely recommend this hotel to other because of the location and easy access to the metro and the mall.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Angeline フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Very good and comfortable bed. Helps me rest well at the end of a long and tiring work day.”
Needs to improve on the food offerings for breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年1月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Dr. サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
Perfect ”
The location, staff and SPA center were perfect.
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
MARIE-ANGE セーシェル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent and Good Service as well as Location”
Pleasant stay especially when we had an early arrival at 5:00 am in the morning. The staff was excellent and accommodated us instead of us waiting. All facilities like metro , taxi and Mall was easily accessible. I really appreciated the service from all the hotel staff. Thankyou
◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
2.8
Chaetali イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty!”
There was not 1 thing good about this hotel. Rooms were so dirty we had to change and was still dirty. Good stains on the cupboard, crums on the floor, toothpaste in the sink. Just horrible!! You ask for something at breakfast which you know they have - however the staff will say they don't.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
James イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Very Good hotel let down by simple non resloved issues”
Business Centre a let down, staff who were trying to sort out both computer and printer issues were trying their best but were obviously not experienced in that field...... the Pullman Business Centre concept very good just a pity that the operational experience was lacking. Otherwise a very good Hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SEBERA ルワンダ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Another great experience and keep it up”
I really enjoyed the room service experience and staff professionalism late at night
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Next to city centre mall”
Best hotel in this price. The route to city centre mall is from within the hotel. So u can hv any meal of ur choice and it save u taxi fare
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kaya シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel”
The hotel is conveniently located next to Deira Metro station so it's very easy to go about. They provide plenty of bottled water-5 every day! Staff are courteous and hardworking.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Maher サウジアラビア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド
2016年8月 | 9泊滞在
very good experience ”
every thing was excellent however I missed the fresh juice in the breakfast !
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chris イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Solid hotel near the airport”
Good hotel with great airport and metro connectivity.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Sivaganeshan スリランカ
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location”
Close to the airport. Hotel is attached to the citicenter mall. You walk through the mall and you have access to Dubai metro. Good breakfast buffet. Nice sports bar. The spa is also very good
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
khawaja パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニア キングスイート(ソファー付き)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
awesom”
i was with my 3 kids.. and they were too happy...they enjoyed alot.. staff was too good. location as well... we really liked it.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Syed パキスタン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
5 star facilities with great location ”
Took little more time to check in but over all my experience was great. Appreciate if some Indian or Pakistani cable channels added in the list. Breakfast was lavish with excellent supporting staff I love to stay again
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Badulla モーリシャス
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
gud hotel”
gud hotel location very good
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Mall entrance from the Hotel ”
Location . Adjacent city centre deira
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Badar オマーン
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Attached to City Centre”
the main advantage of this hotel is that its attached directly to Deira City Centre.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sang 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good for a short stay”
The staff was great, room was nice too.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Blessing ナイジェリア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent services and staff”
Excellent services and staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Coral イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Week-end at the Pullman.”
Loved the pool and the bar area. Ideal location. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Rod オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Keeps getting better”
Seems like every time we stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Center the staff become even more helpful and friendly. So close and convenient to the airport and with the rail line walking distance through the connected shopping centre everything else Dubai has to offer is easily accessible.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
awesome ”
I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
awesome ”
I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
awesome ”
I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
awesome ”
I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
awesome ”
I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
ジュニア キングスイート(ソファー付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
awesome”
I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Kyung 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location with Good services”
Just go and stay in this hotel, you will enjoy lovely days in Dubai ~
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Angeline フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Comment”
Just noticed that the towels were quite old and yellowish already.
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
9.0
最高!
martin イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Location to the shopping center it great and short drive to the airport
had a great stay here
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Seheen 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Mid December 2015 stay”
Location cleanliness and proximity y
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
5.3
mohammad クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
They do not know how to deal with guest. ”
location
The room was small. They do not know how to deal with special guest. Also I could not reach the manager
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARIE-ANGE セーシェル
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム ツインベッド
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely stay , staff friendly and helpfull”
Clean / friendly staff / nice location
Stay was pleasant and nice. Hotel has good location , metro near , shopping is next door in the mall.
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Christine フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
excellent stay”
location, accessibility, comfort
it was an excellent stay
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇