Book Now: Jinhold Hotel & Serviced Apartment

Excellent
From 1692 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 99% of guests

Reviews of Jinhold Hotel & Serviced Apartment Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
8.9
Excellent
From 3009 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (1692)Booking.com Reviews (1317)
Rating via Agoda8.9
/
10
Excellent
1.6% this month
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities9.0
Location8.2
Service8.9
Value for money9.0
Rating
9+ Exceptional (344)
8-9 Excellent (94)
7-8 Very Good (104)
6-7 Good (22)
<6 Below Expectation (22)
Time of the year
Mar - May (138)
Jun - Aug (140)
Sep - Nov (163)
Dec - Feb (145)
All guests (1692)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 586 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Amelia from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Great facilities ”

Nice hotel, clean n quite big room.. just in front of Miri airport and they provide free airport transfer.. seating area at the swimming pool is very modern n beautiful deco.. because of service apartments so they also provide self washing machine with charges..

Reviewed July 24, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Tek from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Excellent”

We stay at the apartment and enjoy the space and facilities provided. As our rooms are facing west with the sun shining through, it took quite awhile for the room to cool when we check in the late afternoon. It was overall a good stay despite the location.

Reviewed July 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Elsie from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Friendly staffs, great location”

located opposite airport. can reach in 2mins or even less than that. although is opposite airport, but there's no air craft noise at all. staffs are really friendly, smile at all time. good breakfast too. my family & I love the swimming pool.

Reviewed July 23, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Nafis from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Great Location for a Overnight Airport Layover”

+ Great location for overnight airport layover. Walking distance from the airport. + Hotel restaurant provides good food with value-for-money price (I had the lalapan ayam for RM15 which was really good ) + Facilities are aplenty and new since the hotel itself is new. Laundry machine is free to use. Vending machine provides snacks, drinks, and toiletries. The swimming pool is 24/7 and big. - Quite far from the town center, so not the best hotel if you're visiting Miri. In my case, I was staying overnight for a flight to Mulu the next morning, so it was perfect.

Reviewed July 23, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Atiqah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Pleasant experience ”

It was my first time in Miri & first time staying with Jinhold. I love my room so so much. Very clean and I felt safe as a solo traveller. Facilities were good. I wished to spend more nights here in the future.

Reviewed July 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Karni from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great location for airport traveler ”

As usual, the hotel room doesn’t disappoint. Very comfortable for business travelers. Love the fact they provide free shuttle service to the airport and can even cater for early morning flights. The drive-thru check in / check out is a marvelous idea for guests who drive. Breakfast-wise, not so many options provided but the food is decent.

Reviewed July 20, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Value for Money”

Bought for RM 120 per night and felt like it worth RM 150 ~ 170 per night. Opposite of the airport and have shuttle to airport and town for a fee. Breakfast included. Just don't buy the Macaroni and Cheese with Meatloaf. They will give you beef-strip instead of meatloaf.

Reviewed July 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Fell in love with this hotel”

Initially I took for granted on the distance of this hotel to the airport. I laughed out loud when the first building I saw when we landed and still on the plane was this Jinhold Hotel. However, when my colleague and I arrived at the hotel, we fell in love with it! the ambience was cosy, they have a drive-thru check-in and check out counter, and the room is super modern and cosy. We stayed here for one week, and had a good time, as their facilities are open 24 hours. they even have self-service laundry and all you need to pay is for the detergents. Drop-off and pick up to and from the airport is free, you just need to give them a call once you arrived at the airport, and they will come and pick you up. Although it's a little bit too far from town and the event place that we're heading, we've booked a car beforehand, and it was easy navigating around from the hotel to the town. Would recommend people to stay at this hotel if you're ever in Miri.

Reviewed July 15, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Angelina from Malaysia
Group
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

A Relaxing Home away from Home”

We are travelling with our 80+ year-old father and though he likes travelling, he misses home as well. This place has always been our number one choice as the 2-room apartment contains the necessary amenities, most importantly the washer and dryer, and dad never complains about wanting to return home.

Reviewed July 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Haizum from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good stay”

All is good.

Reviewed July 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Haizum from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Good Stay”

This was our 2nd visit here. We had a good time just like out last visit.

Reviewed July 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Hazirah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Exceptional”

A place for people to stay if take the earliest flight. The hotel also provide airport shuttle. Affordable price complete with breakfast too.

Reviewed July 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Mastura from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 14 nights in June 2019

Exceptional”

Strategic location, just opposite the airport. Excellent facilities and amenities, sparkling clean.. was here for a long stay, glad they have the 24 hours self-service laundry and dryer. Definitely recommended for those who are going to miri.

Reviewed June 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Donna from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Stay for 1 night”

Checked in late due to personal matter and not really enjoyed their facilities except for the gym center. Shoo us at 11.30am (current off) and check-out on time at 12noon. Breakfast should add some juices of choice besides coffee & tea. Overall still good.

Reviewed June 20, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Mohamed from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

First Timer”

Decent location and parking area. View was good as we were facing to Airport and enjoyed watching the airplane. Facility was great and it was big area. Had a good breakfast. The ONLY thing to consider, it was very2 hot as we first time entered the room and very slow to cool the room.

Reviewed June 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ziana from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

The best!!!”

We LOVED our stay. Regretting we had to leave after one night. We vowed we are coming back and that around will be coming back with our kids because we are so excited to share the fun with them, knowing they will enjoy the stay there too. Staff were warm and very pleasant. The hotelnis pristine clean, amazing facilities, all around good stuff. We initially werent a fannofnit being further than our usual stay near the Miri city. But after our first impression, we couldnt care. The place left us feeling so relaxed, so away from the hussle bussle of the city. It felt like we were truly elsewhere. A true getaway feel. Aesthetically pleasing to the eyes making us feel less stressed. People we love kept asking where this place may be after seeing our updated pictures of this haven. To apoint where we felt like we r marketting the hotel... lol. Hands down, love this place. Hope theyll upgrade our stay after the marketing we did.🙈😂

Reviewed June 17, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Alina from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Great! ”

Definitely will come back. Easy checkin and check out, just drive thru.Ample parking lot. Free laundry + dryer. Great view at swiming pool. Breakfast is ok.. Room is great, comfortable bed and pillow, spacy room. We love it. And.. Internet speed is superb.

Reviewed June 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Clean and nice”

Everything are new and nice. Very convenient to go to the airport just opposite of the hotel and with a walking distant. It really help me to go to the airport on time w no rush. Will come and stay again in future. Very happy to stay here again.

Reviewed May 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Laurie from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Absolutely Beautiful!”

What pleasant surprise to find Jinhold Hotel in! Right across the road from the airport was the perfect location for us. We didn't expect the hotel to be so posh! The room was clean, spacious, comfortable, elegant, provided with all amenities. A breakfast buffet to put all others to shame! We were very pleased and impressed. I do hope their clientele grows to match their potential.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
ryna from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent ”

Im so happy with the honeymoon decoration (thank you so much), the room, environment, facilities and staff. But only the breakfast a bit disappointed with the flies. Will definitely come back again next time.

Reviewed May 14, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Joanna from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

Like the place. Next to airport. The room is big. View is not bad. The swimming pool and gym are 24hrs usage so can swim anytime you want. If you want to left your car at the hotel while you go abroad, there is a parking fee to pay but the hotel has their own packages/special rates if you booked the hotel directly to them and get free parking.

Reviewed May 09, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Liza from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very clean and new”

Located directly opposite of Miri Airport and they provide free shuttle to the airport as it is dangerous to cross a 4 lane road. Can reach airport less than 5 minutes. Pillows are great and the breakfast buffet has a wide selection of food. Definitely recommend all travelers to stay here.

Reviewed May 02, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Aena from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Love this apartment”

Came here for the 3rd consecutive time. The apartment were amazing. For a large family, 3bedroom were enough. They provide all the utensils prior for cooking. The location were a bit far from the city, but we choose this hotel for out outgoing flight in the next day. Charging 45rm (perday) for parking , used to be free. I’l still come back.. to this hotel. Good job to your bellboy , driver. They were very polite and attentive. GOodJob

Reviewed April 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Batrisyia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

It offer so much ”

I got so much discount and yet this hotel offer me more. It got free laundry service(need to bring your own dynamo), got sauna n stream room and gym at the side. All in one floor. The breakfast also fascinating. Love the service and the smile that they offer 24/7. Im will surely come back if airasia offer a free tiket to miri next time😂

Reviewed July 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
syairah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Exceptional”

perfect.

Reviewed July 16, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Hazrina from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Great for short stop transit”

Being close to airport, the hotel is just a few minutes away. Free shuttle was provided. Spacious and clean rooms with room amenities. Staff were very attentive and helpful.

Reviewed July 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nur from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Worth the money!”

- Clean - Spacious - Quiet

Reviewed July 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very clean and beautiful place”

Very near to airport and you are on a tight schedule to stop over before flying off to your next destination. The stay here is very pleasant and the breakfast is delicious especially the laksa Sarawak.

Reviewed April 14, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Freda from Malaysia
Group
Superior Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Overall satisfied”

Love the breakfast & the 24hours facilities. Helpful staffs too. Also love the room which is spacious & clean. One minor problem is the a.c. Set the temperature at 16 & fan at max, till feeling a bit hot during the day. Hopefully they will service the a.c in room 607. Overall, i’m satisfied. Will recommend this hotel to others

Reviewed April 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
KAMALIAH from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Perfect”

What I can say is Perfect! Everything was perfect when we came in, when we enjoyed our time in the hotel, food was good, facilities were superb, couldnt ask for more 🥰 but there is only 1 thing that happened that night. Maybe its because the weekend. We were sleeping & around 12 am plus, our next door was having a party & it was veryveryvery loud that we in this nextdoor couldnt sleep, we hope for the management to settle w the noise anytime sooner but nothing happen until like few hours. Thats a bad experience for us cos we need to catch flight in the early morning, but everything was all perfect and nice.

Reviewed April 02, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Saiful from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

The apartment I rented was very nice, clean and spacious. The swimming pool is big and clean, the steam room and sauna work perfectly. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Its just that its kinda far from town center, but that was not really a problem, since I drove there, and it wasn't my shopping trip. Highly recommended for relaxing get away. I would go back there again.

Reviewed April 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Norhazirah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Exceptional”

We have early flight at 6 am so we stay here since it's located right in front of Miri Airport. Since we don't bring our car, the hotel provides free shuttle bus transport to guests to the airport. The room is clean, big and comfortable and have a nice modern design room.

Reviewed March 30, 2019
8.0
Excellent
hazimah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

convenience for trip traveller”

pro - infront of miri airport - have nice swimming pool area including kids swimming pool - great for relaxation cons - far from city but the hotel provide shuttle van service to city center wif fee of rm$5 per person return trips

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Sin from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

A nice getaway in Miri ”

Particularly love the idea of doing my own laundry while staying at this nice hotel. We had a great time enjoying the pool and gym, facilities are excellent. Will definitely come back again! And they do provide parking spaces for in-house guests.

Reviewed March 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nuradillah from Malaysia
Family with teens
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

worth money!!”

This is my 3rd time staying here. I love all the facilities they provide including pools, sauna,gym and free laundry machine with dryer for 24hrs. Enviroment was so nice. got swing and very peaceful. Near to airport. bit far from city but nice for spend time together with family especially with kid. Got restaurant also at lobby and vending machine. Easy to find grab. Staff was very nice and friendly. Thumbs up!!!

Reviewed March 03, 2019
7.6
Very good
Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Comfortable room”

Breakfast could be improved. The

Reviewed July 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ALINAFIAH from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Fast & Easy”

closed by the airport, which my next destination was via chopper. in & out, to & from are easy, which to town & vice versa was not much involved in traffic jammed.

Reviewed July 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
hazimah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Best hotel ever”

Bilik yang cantik, luas dan selesa. Good service, layanan staff terbaik and murah dengan senyuman, swimming pool & gym 24hrs, self laundry pun ada. I give 10/10 👏🏻👏🏻

Reviewed July 07, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Stephanie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

LOVE IT!”

The location’s a bit far from the city but LOVEEEEE THE FACILITIES!

Reviewed July 04, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
SARINA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Exceptional”

very near to airport

Reviewed June 27, 2019
6.4
Good
Shereen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Good”

Good and quiet. Relaxed environment. Used to offer free water machine for hotel guests. Nowadays no more. One of the front counter staffs not well trained. Talked too soft until I cannot hear what was he mumbling.

Reviewed June 19, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Nazlida from Malaysia
Family with teens
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

if you got things to do near the airport-this is the choice”

we love the 3 bedroom unit in term of size facilities and layout. the only thing, when we came in, one of the rooms has no water supply...the fixing they said would take sometimes so we chose to have privacy than having a plumber with us for hours. the pool is excellent! the view the size and services all good. we stayed there because we were picking up a fmly member from Miri airport, had we just visiting Miri for shopping-won;t stay here. A bit far from the city.

Reviewed June 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Andy from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Awesome Experience! Highly recommended!”

This hotel is surprisingly good especially for the price we paid! i would say from every aspect! From the design of the hotel, facilities, rooms, free shuttle to airport, even you get free laundry service (need to pay RM2 for the powder). Would strongly recommend to those who want to stay near airport for early morning flight.

Reviewed May 29, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Alison from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Fab find”

I have stayed here several times before. Incredible location directly opposite the airport making it great for early flights or late arrivals. Packed breakfast available for early check-out & complementary minibus transfer to & from airport. Lovely little infinity pool (no sandflies!!), good restaurant & helpful front-of-house staff. Only ‘complaint’ this time would be against the booking process. King size room only available for single person booking; for couple booking, only treble room was offered. King sized room booked, but as it was only offered for one person, only one breakfast was provided.

Reviewed May 17, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Angelina from Malaysia
Group
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Definitely The place to stay in Miri”

Arriving and departing Miri is the easiest if you're living in Jinhold - the hotel/ apartment is located just across from the airport. On the while, this place is comfortable and quiet, and if you're looking for a home away from home, look no further because the apartments are well-equipped, especially suitable for families travelling with children and elderly. We absolutely love staying here

Reviewed February 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Raymond from Malaysia
Group
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Fantastic”

I got to stay by far this is one of the place that I am excited to go to due to its location with the airport. The hotel looks so classy and there was hammock as well in the shared common area! Had a really good time!

Reviewed January 11, 2019
8.8
Excellent
DAYANG from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Junior Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

The room apartment is big, comfortable and clean. The hotel is too near to the Miri airport.”

This hotel is suitable for someone who likes swimming..its opened 24 hrs! Only a bit noisy during the midnite till 2 or 3 am of new year.. i guess certain guests were celebrating happy new year 2019 around the pools.. disturbing my sleeping.. other than emart riam (around 10 mins by car), another big shopping complex was around 20-30 mins from the hotel.. u can take taxi or grab.. the hotel also provides free airport transfer.. u can even see the airport from the hotel!

Reviewed January 06, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Freda from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Food need upgrade”

Everything was perfect from the facilities, the uniqueness of the hotel design, the friendly and helpful staffs, the cleanliness, the pool and gym are open 24 hours! All were great except for the food. Certain dish need some upgrade in term of freshness and taste.

Reviewed January 05, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Saabiqah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Situated opposite Miri airport. About 8 km from Miri city centre. The staff are so helpful and friendly. Swimming pool and gym open 24 hours a day. Simple but elegant modern design. Definitely will recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviewed December 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jamaluddin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Excellent!!”

Excellent apartment...just opposite Miri Airport. Very clean, nice staff, comfortable. They have pick up service from/to the airport too, although you can walk from the terminal to the apartment (not recommended - better call them for pick up). Overall, very nice place to stay.

Reviewed December 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Norain from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Perfect location to airport”

Location is perfect for travellers who need to be ready at Miri airport. It is just nearby and they prepare a shuttle to the airport for free. Definitely recommended. Even if you are not travelling with flights, an excellent place for family time.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nor from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

still new”

stay at two bedroom apartment, state on request that i want it to be far from swimming pool as i want an peaceful sleep at night and avoid hearing someone playing at the pool since its was open 24hrs. yet, they gve me room just above the swimming pool, sight 😥. overall, the room was clean, love the washing machine LG. and also 24hrs free laundry near the pool. kids enjoying the pool afternoon and night even the next morning. my husband enjoy the gym, and i keep on laundrying.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
PHAM from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Breakfast at hotel need improvement”

Dissappointed with my favourite laksa here, previously taste nice now is big no from me. Prawn is small, gravy is not nice as before, and almost too oilly breakfast, please have some more healthy. And, food is not ok..😣

Reviewed December 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Merdah from Singapore
Family with young children
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

3 Mins Walk From The Airport!”

The location is superb as its only 3mins walk to and crom airport just the surrounding of the airport is nothing much as most shops did not function.The best is rent a car or take a grab & very cheap.The apartment is huge just that we need to insert a room card whenever we r out of the room coz theres this strange smell esp when u just arrived the room...The pool is super long! The gym room is great! Both is 24hrs! Overall the hotel is great!

Reviewed December 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
DAYANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

hidden beauty”

We stayed in a one bedroom suite and it was the best stay i had in Miri so far. the room is spacious with nice view of the town/airport. the hotel provide self laundry area on the same floor, which is super convenient. the decor at the lobby, the pool area, the restaurant and the room are amazing. They have drive thru check in and check out too. the fact that the hotel is next to the Airport and a little further from city centre is no big deal at all.

Reviewed November 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rajesh from Singapore
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Like Grand Hyatt at a fraction of the cost”

Stayed here for a week, it is opposite the airport with free airport transfer. Really great staff and facilities. 24 hours self laundry and dryer, drive through check in, Clean rooms, but I think what makes it a great hotel is their staff who are always smilling and helpful. I'm a platinum Hyatt member and the rooms really reminds me of the Hyatt! Think if this hotel was in the middle of the city it will cost 3 times more.

Reviewed November 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ESTHER from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Wonderful stay!”

It will be our next favorite stay in Miri. The only downside was that, our room was located on top of the ballroom and it was noisy on the last night of our stay. So, if you're a light sleeper, it'd be great if you could request for a room on the higher floor, where the window is not facing the main road. Other than that, we are very pleasantly surprised by this hotel and we will go back again next time.

Reviewed November 19, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Amanina from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Two - Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Highly recommended!”

This is our 3rd time here. We had a very pleasant weekend getaway. From accomodation, parking, to facilities provided all around the hotel, we are fully satisfied! However, just in my opinion, 2 cards are not enough for the apartment guests, cause we need it for the elevator. As we are travelling with kids, some of them going down to the pool early, some needs their beauty time :D and the elder just wanted to stay in the apartment, resulting not enough card to walk around freely. However, the hotel staff can help you to tap their card (but have to wait for them passing by the elevator). But overall, awesome stay and highly recommended!

Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
NURULAMIRAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Clean Beautiful Hotel”

The hotel is very clean and beautiful. You will find many spots suitable as background wall for your selfie or Instragram pictures. Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. There was also shuttle service from hotel to Miri City with just RM5 for return transfer. I would surely stay here again for the next business trip.

Reviewed October 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
KUAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Stylist Hotel walking distance from airport”

Love the interior design of the hotel, posh and classy with high ceiling. Pretty new hotel with only 1 year in operation. There is a nice infinity swimming pool at 3rd floor with steam room, gym, etc. Very near to airport with 5 mins walk and good for us who transit here for a night before heading to Mulu National Park. It is also very near to Miri city centre with 10 mins ride by GrabCar around RM12 per trip. We had Nasi Lalapan Itik opposite Imperial Mall that is very nice crispy duck. Breakfast is adequate and basic. The only setback is bedbug in our room that we had given feedback to reception for improvement. Also, sound proof wasn’t good that we could hear the vehicles along the main road. Overall is still good value for money for RM160 per night including breakfast.

Reviewed October 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MICHAEL from Malaysia
Couple
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Excellent hotel”

We stayed here whenever in Miri for weekends, great hotel, ample car parking areas, quiet area for good relaxation stays with great friendly staff, and just opposite Miri Airport. Will stay here anytime!!!

Reviewed September 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hidayatul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Excellent”

Everything was so nice, so relaxing, the staff also were very friendly.. far from the city that is why good for relaxing..except for the food. the taste was just okay..

Reviewed July 17, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Stephen
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Great stay! Value for money! ”

Beautiful with modern interior design. Experienced with drive through check in&out. Great stay although location a bit far from town. But just opposite miri airport.

Reviewed July 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Al from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Chic Apartment”

I was on transit to Ba'Kelalan to this hotel on the 15. Overnight one night and i just love the decor of this hotel. Book thru agoda once reach miri because I need to catch my flight tomorrow morning to Ba'Kelalan. The staff was very helpful. The only set back would be the bed and the pillow, which for me is not uncomfortable enough. Other then that, all is perfect.

Reviewed March 28, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Hu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

Value for money. Nice concept.

Reviewed June 26, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent like always !”

Very nice. Came back few times staying here with my family.

Reviewed June 26, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Andrea from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

good time”

good ppl

Reviewed June 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior - King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Very satisfied with the serviced...food...etc”

Swimming pool 24 jam. Kakitangan yang mesra dan rajin

Reviewed June 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
LIAW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Exceptional”

very good

Reviewed June 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
esther from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Recommended”

1.Beautiful and very relaxing place 2.Delicious breakfast 3. Comfort room 4. Very good facilities Well done

Reviewed June 08, 2019