Book Now: Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai

Good
From 507 reviewsSee what guests said
6.6
/
10

Reviews of Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (507)Booking.com Reviews (379)
6.6
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.4
Facilities5.7
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality6.5
Service6.5
Value for money6.8
All languages
All guests (507)
Showing 299 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Sufian from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Surprisingly pleasant stay”

At first look when I saw the hotel from outside and the reception, i felt worried, but once I entered the room It all changed, the room is Clean, big and tidy,. Furniture is in good condition. The staff are nice and helpful and service is good. The cons are in the bathroom amenities as they're not good and the location is between construction sites. But overall pleasant stay and would definitely recommend it to anyone whether it be a couple or a solo traveler.

Reviewed March 29, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Janos from Hungary
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Most likely was perfect when opened”

It is visible, that was nice and perfect when opened. But now it run-down. It has many small issues everywhere caused by usage. When I was there, there was construction both side 24h, without stop. It caused noise, so I could not sleep with open balcony door. Additionally I found some minor issues with cleanness. That were cons. Pro, it is 3 minutes walk from metro station. Friendly staff. I didn't try its restaurant and food. 2 mins far non stop supermarket, but it is not allowed to eat or drink outside food in the hotel ( :-) ). I cannot recomend it for demanding guests, but in general for that price it was acceptable for me.

Reviewed January 20, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Adnan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Amazing”

I have stayed in tbe Hotel, the price were among the best Hotel in town. The Hotel Management have given all the facilities to Guests. Bog markets of Dubai are situated in the radius of Hotel. All Restaurants and Supermarkets were near. Room were clean and fragrances were automatically controlled. Appriciate everything

Reviewed March 22, 2019
7.2
Very good
MOHAMED from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good value for money-One of the cheapest in area”

+ Good value for money Nice location (everything available around) One of the cheapest in area Spacious rooms & Comfy beds Little child could stay for free - Cleanness should be improved, treatment for insects Noise and dust due to construction works around Beams on ceiling TV was basic.

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Moh from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Would of been great if not for some stupid problems”

The hotel is great, the staff are friendly and helpful, I would of given it 5/5 if not for the stupid policy of not allowing food from outside the hotel, also the internet speed and coverage is great, however i had connectivity issues many times during my stay, sometimes for hours. Other than that everything was perfect.

Reviewed July 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ganta from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent ”

I like to come again and again

Reviewed May 14, 2019
8.8
Excellent
LIBIN from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Excellent”

Worth for money

Reviewed May 12, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Waqar from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Great Place to Stay on a Budget”

Since it was among the least expensive hotels while I was booking, I wasn't expecting much. But to my wonder, it was really a great place to stay. The room was clean and big, staff was helpful, and it wasn't too far from Metro Station. WiFi wasn't too good, and getting a cab at the hotel can be a challenge at times. Overall, it was a good experience.

Reviewed March 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Bastian from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Could be a good hotel if the WiFi would be faster”

I've stayed in Dubai before so this time I was positively surprised that there was no loud noise from music in my room in this hotel. Just a bit from the air conditionings, but I guess that's normal. The room was also clean, however, the beds and bedsheets could be replaced. The staff was kind, but I would have preferred to carry my backpack by myself, next time I'll make sure I don't take it off. The worst was the relatively slow WiFi, I would only stay there again when they have a faster WiFI

Reviewed May 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
muhammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Worth or staying”

I believe this hotel is one of the worth of money to stay in while booked with agoda. I have check at the counter when check in and i saw the price is very high than agoda. The staff there are very nice and being helpful while i stayed there. They tried to do the best for me from check in, find package of travel and so on. The con are, the water heater is not well functioning. While stayed there, it was a cool weather around 19-20 deg c. Its quite hard for me to take a bath on a cool shower when then heater is not functioning. The room are worth of stay. They clean it up every day.

Reviewed March 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Leah from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

For budget-conscious travellers, this is great! ”

real value for money

satisified for the price i paid :) i did not expect much so i was impressed by the room they gave me for the value i got. with breakfast for me and my husband. i just needed a quiet room for my exams review and i got what i need basically. for comfort travellers, do not expect great great hotel room. you'll get basics.

Reviewed October 31, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Lawrence from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

Rooms are big, decent and hotel is centrally located ”

Definitely Value for money

Reviewed May 03, 2019
2.0
Faizal from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Review score”

I never sleep whole night. Lot of noise

Reviewed March 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Felix from Belgium
Couple
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Staffs are excellent, room clean, price low, WiFi every time...close to a metro station I will come back

Reviewed February 18, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
wasim from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

great ...all of u superb

Reviewed December 09, 2018
6.0
Fuad from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Above average”

I had a bad impression at the first when i get into the reception the day i arrived as it looks not that good!!! But when i get to the room i changed my mind. The room was good for the money i paid. The only problem for me was the constructions around the hotel that working day and night!!!

Reviewed February 07, 2019
6.4
Good
CHIDI from Nigeria
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Food was a disaster”

This is not a place for Africans as no consideration was made at all in their meal schedule for conventional meal for breakfast. It was terrible. Yet they have a terrible rule on prohibiting getting food from outside into the hotel. No complementary water was provided and the amenities were quite old. My stay was made worse due to noise from neablrby construction site working day and night despite the noise from the cars on the main road. The money paid was the only encourgaing factor otherwise it was not worth the while. Thank God I stayed only one night.

Reviewed January 01, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Rakesh from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in March 2019

nice”

good

Reviewed April 07, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Neelkanth from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

GOOD HOTEL AT BEST ECONOMICAL RATE”

IT WAS GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFF AND AGODA BOOKINGS HAVE BEEN BEST AND HASSLE FREE . KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB. REGARDS

Reviewed March 14, 2019
8.0
Excellent
wasim from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

everything is good ”

thanks for panroma staff facilities ....all is great ....

Reviewed November 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

amazing ......”

sir ..thanks .. everything is ...great ...bcz I'm regular customers....thanks...a lot

Reviewed August 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

super ”

I request sir tv program Indian chaneel available plz...ND otherwise ... everything is great

Reviewed August 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

nice ”

sir /mam only little problem because ...tv watching time Indian channel not avialble

Reviewed August 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nikhil from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Exceptional”

Excellent customer service the staff attitude is very good and caring towards their guests.

Reviewed June 25, 2018
6.8
Good
Shohei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2018

Value for money and very convenient to access Restaurant/Dubai ceek”

My stay was quite good. If electric kettle in the room, it would be nicer. Only concern point is when I checked in, AED60 payment was required by receptionist. I thought it's a general deposit in case the room become dirty but it wasn't refunded at the check-out time even though I used the room very cleanly.

Reviewed May 10, 2018
7.6
Very good
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

allways great”

sir I m happy for this time TV ...proper working ND Indian channel ...so good but this time cold weather ...for bathrooms inside very cold water ...so very difficult ...bath ...ND use water....so thanks ... everyone ..GD night by

Reviewed January 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
anil from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Great location and the staffs are so friendly especially Mr.Mathew.”

Ideal location to move around the city and metro and public transport easily accessible. Outside food not allowed as part of their health and safety regulations. But stil u can hve fruits and veggies frm outside if u wish to hve it in room.

Reviewed November 09, 2017
4.0
Shafi from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

service”

first day no a/c is working . cockroaches , towels are not hygienic and made my skin allergy. not like those in astoria where i stayed before. Their hotel parking was leased and i found difficult to park my car. thats the reason to shift this hotel. but, its worst.

Reviewed July 26, 2017
2.0
rashed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Very bad staff and hotel and manger of the hotel he can't mange his staff and they stolen my stuff”

Every thing it's was bad and the staff very bad and the manger they stolen my stuff I can't find it and I complain on them with dubai tourism . I don't recommended to living there if it's free room first time I met like that specially in gcc county

Reviewed July 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Fawad from Pakistan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017

Awesome Experience, Excellent Services and Staff”

It was simply a remarkable experience, right from check in the whole process was really swift. The staff was very cooperative and professional.The room was neat and clean, housekeeping came regularly for maintenance and cleaning. I will highly recommend this hotel for any travelers to stay here specially if anyone is looking to get great quality in fair prices.

Reviewed January 30, 2017
7.2
Very good
Jerry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

The Best Situated Hotel in the City”

Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai is probably one of the budget hotels in Dubai situated in excellent location.It is only about a 5 minute walk to Al Fahidi Metro Station and 20 minute walk to Dubai Museum.If you're into mall shopping, Carrefour Burjuman branch is about 15-20 minute by foot.In addition, there are several computer shops, convenient store and two Malls nearby.On a lesser note, there is a bar club on the ground floor which is alive until 2 or 3 am.Facilities are just average as well as service but if you have a budget of about 20-25 Omani Rials for accommodation, this a convenient place to stay.

Reviewed November 27, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
THEODORE from Greece
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

it is good”

It was clean. Five minutes from al fahidi metro station.clean sheets,towels.They brought everyday shampoo and soap.Three indian clubs where girls dancing,nothing else.Be careful expensive drinks and you pay 200 uad just to see the girl to dance.if you want to f...there are girls in the jockey's club in the reception.the only disadvantage was that there are small cockroaches in the room.Καθαρο hotel,ανετο δωματιο αλλα μικρες κατσαριδες μεσα στο δωμάτιο.Για γ...... υπάρχουν κορίτσια στο κλαμπ στη ρεσεψιον.τα ινδικα στο πρωτο οροφο δεν αξιζουν.παντού παζαρια.Πέντε λεπτά απο το μετρό.

Reviewed March 30, 2016
7.0
Very good
Simon from Slovenia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Good hotel for one night, not for more”

spacious rooms, cheap

Hotel is a 5 min walk from subway station - not good to walk when with luggage (30min away from airport). Rooms are spacious and in good condition. Contras are: no cold water in room (very hard to take a shower in this hot water) , very loud music at night (i could hear it in second floor) I would take another hotel next time. Great value for money.

Reviewed August 12, 2015
7.0
Very good
Jerry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

A 2 Star Hotel with a plus”

Clean, great location and friendly staff

This was my second time in this hotel.The first time I just stayed overnight and the second time, I stayed for four days and it was great.I had a real good rest and felt refreshed ready for another year of work.I will surely be back to this hotel.

Reviewed August 12, 2015
6.7
Good
Sungkyun from South Korea
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

not quite satisfied”

location, value for money, and the nightclub

stayed one night and had a lower floor room. noise sound came up to my ears during the whole night. close to metro station but full of people wandering along the street and shouting till late night, or early morning. It is worth a stay only when the promotion price appears.

Reviewed June 13, 2015
6.0
lalith from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

good and reax.... great night life”

good location, good night life + safety

i used to stay here many times .. good place to explore the night life in dubai and to do shopping in day time the speed of the internet was very slow this time.. iam happy to be staying here

Reviewed June 23, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
SATISH from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

A Very Comfortable Stay”

Large Rooms, Large Bed, Cleanleness

I stayed in room 508 from 30th june to 3rd july. When In Dubai I Always Stay At This Place First It Is Easily Reached From The Airport By The Tube { Train }. It Takes Hardly 30 Minutes To Reach Al Faradin Station From The Airport. A Ten Minutes Walk From The Tube And You Are At The Hotel. It Is A Budget Hotel. Breakfast Is Average TO Good. The Rooms Are Large And Clean. Aircorn Is Working Properly. They Have Smoking Rooms Also. Excellent Place To Stay In Dubai For The Price.

Reviewed July 06, 2013
6.0
Khaled from Jordan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013

Very noisy pub keeps you awake till midnight ”

close to my work, downtown location.

very bad experience, I would consider my stay as the worst ever in Dubai hotels, there was nothing special in this hotel except the bar at the entrance. where I don't recommend this hotel for who are looking for quietness and family rooms.

Reviewed April 08, 2013
7.7
Very good
urjit from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Lovely Hotel and service was very good too”

service

we enjoyed our stay so much and hopefully we will be staying in this hotel only in our next trip to Goa. i guess this is one of the best hotels in Goa. The hotel is so clean and service is too good too. we really liked the hotel so much...

Reviewed March 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
RongDuo from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

generally good,something can be better”

nice location,near to metro,also nice room,good service

the hotel with very nice location,near to the AL FAHIDI metro location,to Dubai center is very convenient I lived in a room on 3rd floor,which is very big and quiet. also breakfast is free. Someone said there is a bar,is noisy,maybe my room is on top floor,so is quiet. I did not go the bar,but if u like,u can go. The room price is not high,compared with the others. Room tel can call dubai tel for free,but if call mobile,u need to pay much money. General speaking,i like it so much,the service is also nice However,one time i called the 200 to ask for hot water,but wait for more than 1 hour,no response,then i push them,the man told me today is Friday,after 5pm will be avaliable. I think they must have told me that much earlier,not after i push him for so many times,then tell me this. The flaw of this hotel is:room without water heater,so if u want to drink,have to buy or call 200 for hot water,and they told me only can ask for one bottle,extra need to pay 5Dhs. And the hotel without free wifi,that is very bad,why not open free wifi,i highly suggest this.

Reviewed May 22, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Luis from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010

Good Stay”

The personal staff was very friendly and good location
The bar should be more independent from Hotel main entrance.

It was easy to find the location of the hotel, it located around many shops, close to walk and when we arrive to the hotel I found easy public parking, the staff were very friendly and has good security personal not allow access to the room if you are not check in the hotel. My bed was good size, comfort and I sleep as a baby. The checkout was easy no hazel or line on the counter, it has an internet computer to access to your email and the restaurant is open 24 hours.

Reviewed March 02, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
daniel from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2009

Bur Dubai”

Large room. Clean toilet. Efficient airconditioning. Soap and shampoo provided. 24-hour room service.
Internet not available.

The rooms are spacious, with sofa and chair. The bed is large. Very clean. Reception is helpful. Room service is efficient. Indian restaurant and Jockey Pub downstairs both popular. It is conveniently located near a supermarket and it was easy to get a taxi outside.

Reviewed July 28, 2009
9.0
Exceptional
daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2009

Panorama Hotel”

Rooms are big and neat and clean. Includes sofa and chair in front of the TV. Staff is friendly. Nothing in the mini-bar (which I like). It's quiet in the rooms. Great bar downstairs. Easy to get to food, grocery, banks, etc.
TV only had about 10 channels.

I stayed at the Panorama hotel on a Friday night. The staff is friendly, although one must remember to bring your passport or a copy. They are sticklers on this point, and they don't have internet available so you can't just produce one on-line. There is an internet cafe nearby. The rooms are big, very clean, neat. There is a sofa and chair in front of the TV. Only about ten channels on TV. Soap and shampoo supplied. Nothing in the small fridge in the room. Room service menu fairly large. Quiet, but downstairs there is a great bar. Open 12-2:45 and then again 6pm til late. Located near a lot of restaurants, groceries, banks, etc. Staff is very friendly and helpful about places nearby. Not hard to get a taxi nearby, and taxis know how to get you there.

Reviewed May 20, 2009
9.3
Exceptional
JEREMY from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2008

A week in Dubai”

Hotel was clean and tidy food was fine ,bar was a fun place.
Breakfast left a lot to be desired could do a lot better ,the bar is great but everybody smokes and it makes your eyes sting and your clothes stink even after just a couple of minutes in there.

The hotel is in a good location near coffee shops internet cafes and retail shops and taxis are readily available from just outside ,the hotel itself is very clean and tidy ,and the bar is a great place to meet people. So all in all it was a very pleasant stay there and i will definitely stay there again.

Reviewed December 28, 2008
8.3
Excellent
Subramanian from India
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in August 2008

Good value for money”

Good value for money . Siatuated in the heart of Bur dubai. The JOKEY' Pub is ideal for business travellers like me who prefer to take small refreshments in the late evening , after a day long business meets. The charges for drinks in thus pub is also moderate. Normally hot drinks are not available in supermarkets/wine shops in UAE exept in expensive star hotels.
prefer to take rooms in top floors ( 4th or 5th floor) to avoid noicy sound from the night clubs in the down floors.

Good value for money . Siatuated in the heart of Bur dubai. The JOKEY' Pub is ideal for business travellers like me who prefer to take small refreshments in the late evening , after a day long business meets. The charges for drinks in thus pub is also moderate. Normally hot drinks are not available in supermarkets/wine shops in UAE exept in expensive star hotels. The bus stop is just opposit to this hotel. Very easy to reach the main Bur Dubai bus stand ( @ just 2 Dhirams)

Reviewed September 05, 2008
4.0
Martin from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

smell bad..cigarettes!!!!”

I had non-smoke room where smells cigarettes really strong, i was dizzy from it, they charged me for Dubai Vat, my room was large, but no window view and beside the hotel is some reconstruction then can be noisy...

Reviewed November 07, 2018
2.4
ameera from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Review score”

No complimentary water, tea or coffee, the water in bathroom is not at all clean...i fill the water in bath tub and the color of the water looks brown. including the toilet. air conditioner is not cooling. had to sleep on the floor due to humidity.

Reviewed August 22, 2018
6.4
Good
Sari from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in July 2018

Excellent value for money”

Some websites are offering excellent rates for this hotel, the room is big enough, on the negative side WIFI keep on disconnecting, once I ordered an Iron and Ironing board to my room, I got a broken iron and no ironing board, the staff asked me to manage without it.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
3.6
Ajish
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Very Old Building and not neat as well”

Lost my whole luggage with my passport in the taxi car@11pm infront of the hotel. Need to check the entrance camera and no use of that camera position coz covered up with the cloth shade, it should be placed on top of that. Secondly, such a big hotel they dont have 24hrs maintanence guy to check the cctv camera. I belive all frontoffice staffs can see the cctv footage and the security team.I should wait till morning first shift it seems to get the car number.Remember my passport visa money etc all i lost it.Thn i called up the RTA,they helped me a lot with the pickup location camera took the number,traced the car. Then i cheked in,all hotels will provide on request dental kit and shaving kit,this big panorama group deosn’t have.Only Shampoo and Soap in the Bathroom,No shower gel and no shower cap.Finaly i called up thrice before my checkin to update my checkout time and the nigerian or african girl given me till 1pm as a grace period over the phone,she didn’t updated in her system.

Reviewed July 07, 2018
5.6
Yvonna from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

No airport transfer”

I choose this hotel because I searched for hotels with airport transfer only. I appears there is no shuttle service at all and I had to get a taxi to and from the airport. Not impressed, this should be changed. 'Is it a quiet room' I asked when I checked in at 00.45am. 'Yes' said the receptionist. At 6am 14 builders start working on the building site, right outside my window, building a new hotel next door.... On leaving my room, I saw that there is another building site on the other side of the hotel. Internet only works in my room and in that corridor (you can see the modems hanging from the corridor ceiling). No connection anywhere else in the hotel.

Reviewed June 24, 2018
4.0
Syed
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2019

Washroom stinks, no facilities ”

Manager not cooperative- not recommended

Reviewed April 13, 2019
2.4
Muhammed
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in March 2019

Had a Worse Experience”

The Service was pathetic and the overall experience is ugly.

Reviewed April 06, 2019
2.0
Faisal from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Review score”

This hotel is really bad service. Never ever to book in this hotel again

Reviewed October 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Aslam from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

A heplful secirity officer !”

Good Clean, quite, room with wifi

Reviewed April 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

nice location .....”

everything is great....so nice ...thanks for panorama ..staff..

Reviewed April 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

i like ...nd fav.hotel . ND location ...super”

always great staff ...ND facility ...super....

Reviewed April 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

good ”

always ...so nice good

Reviewed April 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Fantastic ......”

nice location ..ND all of u good....super

Reviewed March 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

great ...super”

I like it all of u .... location ...ND staff ....very carefully ...so really nice...

Reviewed February 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

good”

I like it

Reviewed February 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

always good”

Satff ND hotel ...batter like him...

Reviewed January 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
wasim from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

i like it ”

I really like it .....super location ...sataff is very respectful ...ND always. good .....

Reviewed January 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
ABDUL from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Ms.Gina is well cooperative as she extended the time of checkout 3-4 hours, I appreciate here.”

Staffs are friendly and I recommend all my friends and staffs to stay in this hotel, very peaceful stay as there no night club or bar.

Reviewed November 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
sahil from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

Excellent Property for Solo Travellers who wanna enjoy with the BARS and PUBS in The Same Hotel”

I will Stay here surely.

Reviewed November 29, 2016
2.0
Ayman from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Zero services”

Very bad experience

Reviewed February 18, 2019
6.4
Good
Lucija from Slovenia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Good”

Unpleasant smell in the room.

Reviewed January 07, 2019
4.4
Wessam from Egypt
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

the staff are not well trained to deal with coustmers in a polite way. most of them were aggressive.”

I can't belive that there's a construction site beside the hotel that are working 24hours.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
2.8
Walid from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Not good ”

Some of the staff were okay but some of them were rude

Reviewed December 05, 2018
7.2
Very good
JANEES from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good”

Good

Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Bijoy from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Excellent”

Value for the money.

Reviewed June 19, 2018