Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kenneth from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Great location but dated rooms
back entrance goes right out onto bangla rd. Ideal for nightlife. 2 swimming pools.
Hotel was good value for money.
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Alan from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Inpressive hotel, good location excellent pool
clean and tidy great helpful staff
Great location in the middle of everything, short walk to major shopping centre, short walk to the beach, resturants and bars close by. the staff are very helpful in arrangeing taxi's tut tuts directions to anywhere you want to go. Over all a good hotel to stay.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in March 2011
Good all rounder
Location, breakfast
this is our 3 time at patong resort staying in delux room. we love the location and once you are in the hotel grounds the hustle and bustle is left behind, centred between juncelyon shopping centre and o top markets makes a short walk to each as well as bangla road and the beach are just minutes away. we have no problem with the staff and find them ready to assist in anyway, if you find the bed a little hard, a topper can be supplied, a good selection of food for breakfast, the buffet caters for asian, american and english. plenty of cheap restaurants not far away, just outside. the resort has 2 pools, spa and tennis; room service is very reasonably priced. overall for the money we pay and the location we are very happy and have had no problem with the service and staff.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

Cassandra from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Not what i expected
Location
great location close to the beach, restaurants, clubs and shopping. breakfast was included & was ok.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

MOHD from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Awesome Location
Location, Service
Hotel is situated 5 minutes walk from Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Along the way there are dozens of restaurants (a lot of them serving Halal food), market/street vendors and tour agent operators which was really convenient. Patong beach is also 5 minutes walk away complete with beach sports with further eateries sprawling at night, there were also some beach party going on when we were releasing our sky lantern into the sky. Overall we had a wonderful everlasting experience in Phuket.
Reviewed April 09, 2011

john from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2011
never a 4 star hotel
location
restaurant really average would I go back
Reviewed April 08, 2011

Hartini from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great Location
Near to shopping areas, beach and restaurants
Walking distance to Patong Beach, shopping areas and restaurants.
Reviewed April 04, 2011

Eric from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Hotel was cental to many things
Near the beach
hotel wasn't in a bad location and they do take care to ensure their customers safety. a little hard to navigate your way around, get a map and figure out where things are in relation to the hotel. breakfast wasn't bad but it was the safe buffett day in and day out. what i didn't like: - bed was extermely hard, felt like concrete with a matress pad. - asked my fiance's "guest card" everytime we walked back to the hotel because they thought she was thai. - yes there is an in room safe. - in room internet fees are very high.
Reviewed April 02, 2011

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great position, friendly staff, clean rooms
I liked everything about this hotel
Postioned in a great place, close to everything but quiet for a good sleep, good breakfast and very friendly staff
Reviewed April 01, 2011

Jamie from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2011
Great location, probably the only saving grace
Great location, nightlife at one exit, shopping at another and the beach at the third exit
This hotel upgraded 2 out of the 3 of us travelling to corner rooms (obviously keeping three room close together, one of us had to miss out on a corner). The views from the massive balcony were nice, looking over patong bay on one side and a view of walking street on the other. Rooms had cockroaches when we arrived and I did see the odd one floating about once settled in. The cleaning staff were very thorough though and did a good job with everything within their control. The downstairs restaurant is quite good and we dined there fairly frequently (until we discovered a place just outside called Islander which was very good). The rooftop steakhouse suckered us in first night which was a huge mistake. Very overpriced for the meals and drinks provided. The entertainment was entertaining but only for how bad it was.
Reviewed April 01, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: