fbpx

探索蒙马特高地:人气景点圣心堂、爱墙、红磨坊地铁轻松游!

巴黎之旅怎能错过蒙马特的人气胜地!以下为你准备好蒙马特地铁站及周边地区的速读指南,让你花更少精力安排行程,留更多时间尽情玩乐!著名的圣心堂蒙马特村坐落于此,难怪蒙马特一直深受欢迎,成为巴黎必访的景点之一!

蒙马特地铁_巴黎_圣心堂

蒙马特地铁站及邻近旅馆

如果没有到过蒙马特,你的巴黎之旅又岂算得上圆满。幸好,蒙马特的地铁系统,让游客在历史古城之中轻松游走探索。你可选择在邻近的旅馆落脚,仔细发掘这里的文化、历史和艺术瑰宝。蒙马特有“La Butte”的别称,英文解作“山丘”。在这里,你彷佛走进昔日的法国——古色古香的小店、醉心创作的艺术家和地道法式餐馆,无一不构成山丘上的美丽景致。

圣心堂是蒙马特的一大地标,不论醉人的风景或深厚的历史,都令它成为巴黎的必到一站。蒙马特地铁位置十分便利,沿着铁路便可轻松探索巴黎最美的一面。

蒙马特地铁_巴黎_蒙马特村_Le Studio 14

蒙马特附近好买好玩推荐

蒙马特是一个充满活力的地方,有着各式各样的景点和购物点,不论你的旅游预算是多少,也能尽兴而回。如果你已计划前往蒙马特,不妨将圣心堂加到清单上。这座美丽的教堂以其白皙外墙和可饱览巴黎美景的绝佳位置而闻名。喜欢漫步的话,教堂有一条长长的楼梯接连至蒙马特山脚位置。你亦可以买一张普通地铁票,乘搭缆索铁路登山。事先计划好,到埗后便可以一边野餐,一边欣赏美景。不妨在地道小店买点新鲜芝士和面包,让身心同时大满足!

  • 蒙马特村:来到蒙马特,必到中心地区,穿梭于不同地道特色商店、艺术家和法式美食之中,一定令你乐而忘返。
  • Le Studio 14:不妨造访蒙马特这家时尚女装店,将巴黎的特色工艺带回家。
  • 爱墙:这个位于耶罕·里特斯城市公园的景点就在阿贝思地铁站的不远处,于2000年开幕,由写满了250种语言的“我爱你”瓷釉瓦片砌成,公众人士可免费入场观赏。你会否考虑和挚爱在这个别具历史价值的地标,向对方许下山盟海誓呢?
  • 蒙马特由古至今都是艺术家的天堂。到处逛逛,不同街头艺术家的作品都会让你大饱眼福,喜欢的话,不妨买回家留念吧。

蒙马特地铁_巴黎_La Cure Gourmande_Soul Kitchen_法国芝士_法包

蒙马特附近好食推荐

法国作为美食之都,当然不是浪得虚名,蒙马特正好有着不少地道佳肴等你逐一发掘。不论你打算到餐厅好好享受,抑或品尝地道法式快餐,都丰俭由人。我们推荐你试试出炉法包和法国芝士,巴黎的面包和芝士的美味,在众多地方中可算数一数二呢。

  • La Cure Gourmande:这家店卖的除了糕点、面包、蛋糕外,还有其他让你随身伴游蒙马特的小吃,各款都色香味俱全,让眼睛和味蕾一同开餐!
  • Soul Kitchen:作为素食者的你,要在蒙马特找一家既健康又美味的餐馆,邻近圣心堂的这家餐馆便是不二之选。不论手制沙律、薄饼卷、自家制汤或各式饼挞,这里都应有尽有。

蒙马特地铁_巴黎_红磨坊_夜生活

蒙马特附近的酒吧、酒廊和夜生活

蒙马特的夜间行程,又怎少得走访各式酒吧、酒廊和其他夜生活好去处呢——红磨坊更是不可错过之地。

  • 走进红磨坊,在独特的建筑物中享受歌舞交织的视听觉盛宴,极富怀旧风情。看罢表演,沿着灯红火绿的历史街道漫步,彷佛走在昔日的巴黎街头。
  • LaDivette de Montmartre:这家别树一格的趣怪酒吧将70年代小餐馆的特色集于一身,由地板到墙身都铺满了经典黑胶唱片。除了平日供应价廉物美的啤酒和美食,逢星期五还有live music,难怪成为蒙马特的人气聚脚地。
  • La Machine du Moulin Rouge:这家楼高三层的俱乐部设有酒吧,常用作现场音乐的表演场地。名为La Chaufferie的舞池以爱丽斯梦游仙境为主题,让你在梦幻的氛围中忘我起舞。
  • La Renaissance:这家漂亮的酒吧曾经在荷李活电影中亮相,复古装潢、多款美食和鸡尾酒将昔日的美好年代重新呈现眼前。餐馆位于蒙马特以北,邻近克里农谷地铁站。

蒙马特地铁_巴黎_交通_阿贝斯站_白色站

蒙马特的交通选择

蒙马特地铁线

巴黎四通八达的地铁系统早于1898年启用,至今仍是不少人往来蒙马特等各区的交通选择。地铁共有16条路线,构成复杂的地下运输系统,初次乘搭时可能令人不知从何入手。在搭地铁前,不妨先计划好路线。

要前往蒙马特,你可以乘搭都会区的12号线或者2号线。不是所有路线都会途经蒙马特地区,因此有机会需要中途转车。下车后,在站内找寻正确的路线换乘继续旅程。各个车站内都有大量指示牌清楚说明列车的目的地,所以不用担心会迷路。但在出发前,最好先掌握路线,看看是否需要转车。

女火不少到访蒙马特的旅客都会在蒙马特的三大地铁站落脚:阿贝斯站(12号线)、白色站(2号线)及安特卫普站(2号线)。站口的新艺术派设计极具特式,抵步时不要忘了拍照留念呢。

西边地区有不少餐厅和娱乐场所的选择,作为旅游时的落脚点,四出玩乐都十分方便。

乘搭地铁时,请记得以下一些贴士,令旅程更畅顺和安心。

  1. 谨记有效车票要随身:如果被查出没有车票,便得乖乖缴罚款了。
  2. 留意许多地铁站都有长长楼梯,如果你需要坐升降机,谨记在车站地图上查清楚离你入住的旅馆最近的地铁站是否有相关设施。
  3. 小心扒手。他们经常在巴黎地铁出没,专门向不留神的旅客下手。

蒙马特_巴黎_交通_的士_巴士_步行

蒙马特其他交通选择

的士

如果你不喜欢以地铁代步,的士便是另一个好选择,但当然成本也较高。记得要在的士站等候的士,又或者请旅馆的服务台替你召车。

巴士

巴黎的巴士网络四通八达,只须付廉宜的车费即可乘车到达不同地方。须注意的是,繁忙时段期间车厢可能会非常挤逼。离开旅馆前,确保先查清楚出行路线,也紧记要好好看管财物。

徒步

可以的话,不妨像当地人一样徒步欣赏蒙马特的美,看见喜欢的小店和咖啡店便可随时钻进去,这些都是搭地铁领略不到的乐趣呢。

入住圣心堂附近的旅馆或公寓

 

波隆娜莉酒店

贝尔维尤饭店

蒙马特时代酒店

探索蒙马特地铁

This post is also available in: English العربية 繁體中文(台灣) 繁體中文(香港) Dansk Français Deutsch עברית Magyar 日本語 한국어 Melayu polski Português Português Русский Español ไทย Türkçe Tiếng Việt Indonesian Italiano

相关阅读

人气景点

去香榭丽舍大街,来一场极尽奢华的巴黎之旅

香榭丽舍大街因其华丽的建筑、浪漫的公共花园和 …
点开阅读
人气景点

埃菲尔铁塔—巴黎建筑奇观

埃菲尔铁塔是巴黎最有名的地标性建筑,也是世界 …
点开阅读
人气景点

巴黎文艺之旅:圣日耳曼街区指南

位于巴黎第六大道的圣日耳曼德普雷是一个美丽的 …
点开阅读

fbpx

Montmartre Info: A Guide to Montmartre & its Metro Stations

Montmartre Metro featured photo at station in Paris, France

Navigate through the Paris Métro to discover the best places to visit in Montmartre. Spend less time worrying about transit and more time enjoying your holiday with this quick guide to Montmartre’s Metro stations and surrounding areas. With sights like Sacred Heart Basilica of Montmartre (Sacre-Coeur) and Montmartre Village, Montmartre is one of the most popular tourist attractions in Paris.

Montmartre Metro_Paris_Sacred Heart Basilica of Montmartre

Montmartre’s Metro Stations & Hotels Nearby

No trip to Paris is complete without a visit to the historic Montmartre neighborhood. Fortunately for visitors, Montmartre’s metro options make it easy to explore the area. Nearby hotels serve as great home bases for tourists who wish to explore the culture and history of this vibrant, art-driven community. Sometimes called “La Butte,” which means “the hill” in English, Montmartre is a thriving area that provides a fantastic link to the past with its quaint hilltop shops, artists, and local French restaurants.

Framed by the Sacred Heart Basilica of Montmartre (Sacre-Coeur), the beauty and history of this picturesque area make it a great choice for visitors to Paris. With convenient access to the Montmartre Metro, you will have access to some of the best things to see in Paris.

Montmartre Metro_Paris_Montmartre Village_Le Studio 14

Shopping & things to do near Montmartre

Montmartre is a thriving community full of attractions and shopping choices that accommodate almost all budgets. If you are visiting Montmartre, you should plan on making a stop at the stunning Sacred Heart Basilica of Montmartre (Sacre-Coeur). This beautiful church is famous for its pristine white façade and gorgeous views of Paris. If you feel like walking, a long staircase connects the church to the lower parts of Montmartre, or you can take the funicular to the top by using a standard metro ticket. Plan ahead and enjoy the view with a picnic lunch of fresh cheeses and bread from local vendors.

  • ▪ Montmartre Village: stop in the historical heart of Montmartre and marvel at local boutiques, artists, and French food while traveling through the historic area on foot.
  • ▪ Le Studio 14: this shop showcases stunning women’s clothing and the opportunity to take home a piece of Paris from Montmartre.
  • ▪ Wall of Love: located near the Abbesses metro station, this wall in Square Jehan Rictus city park was opened in 2000 and features enameled lava tiles decorated with the phrase “I love you” in 250 languages. The art installation is free to view by the public, so take your sweetheart and declare your love in front of this historic landmark.
  • Montmartre also is known as a haven for artists, both past and present. Enjoy a walk through the neighborhood to appreciate and purchase work by local street artists.

Montmartre Metro_Paris_La Cure Gourmande_Soul Kitchen_French cheese_French bread

Best places to eat near Montmartre

When you’re in France, you can expect to experience some of the world’s best food, and the Montmartre neighborhood is no exception. Whether you want a sit-down meal or quick local French cuisine, there are plenty of great food options that suit all budget types. Be sure to try some freshly-baked breads and French cheeses while visiting, as Paris is known for having some of the best in the world.

  • La Cure Gourmande: a feast for both your eyes and mouth, La Cure Gourmande features confections, breads, cakes, and other treats you can eat while you explore Montmartre.
  • ▪ Soul Kitchen: if you’re vegetarian or looking for a healthy, delicious place to eat, then choose from handmade salads, wraps, homemade soups and tarts at this Montmartre eatery, located a few blocks from the Sacred Heart Basilica of Montmartre (Sacre-Coeur).

Montmartre Metro_Paris_Moulin Rouge_nightlife

Bars, lounges, & nightlife near Montmartre

If you are visiting Montmartre, be sure to take an evening out and enjoy some of the great bars, lounges, and nightlife options, particularly Moulin Rouge.

  • ▪ Step into Moulin Rouge and enjoy cabaret-style entertainment while taking in the atmosphere of a unique building. After the show, stroll through the illuminated historic district and feel like you’ve traveled back through time.
  • ▪ LaDivette de Montmartre: check out this quirky bar that channels old beatnik bistros of the 1970s. Covered floor to wall with classic vinyl records, the Montmartre cult favorite features live music on Fridays and inexpensive beer and food options daily.
  • ▪ La Machine du Moulin Rouge: this three-floored club features a bar and often is used as a live venue. Dance the night away on the main dance floor, La Chaufferie, which offers a unique club vibe with its “Alice in Wonderland” theme.
  • ▪ La Renaissance: featured in Hollywood movies, this beautiful bar relives the historic period of “La Belle Époque” with its beautiful art nouveau décor, great food, and cocktails. Located to the northern side of Montmartre, this restaurant is also close to the Porte de Clignancourt metro station.

Montmartre Metro_Paris_transportation_Abbesses Station_Blanche Station

Transportation options at Montmartre

Montmartre Metro lines

Paris has an expansive underground metro system that opened in 1898 and still takes passengers all around the city, including to the Montmartre area. With 16 lines running through the subway, there are lots of options for metro travel, and it can get a little confusing for beginners. Before you enter the underground, determine which lines you need to take.

To reach Montmartre, you will need to take either line 12 or line 2 on the metropolitan. As not all lines run through the Montmartre area, you may need to start on one line and switch trains along the way. This means you will have to exit your metro car and navigate through a station to find the correct metro line to ride. Fortunately, stations contain plenty of signs indicating which trains go where. Plan your route ahead of time to know if you need to make a switch.

Many visitors to Montmartre arrive on one of three main Montmartre metro stops – Abbesses Station (line 12), Blanche Station (line 2), or Anvers Station (line 2). These stops feature beautiful, art nouveau-style entrances that are sure to warrant a photo or two.

The western area boasts a bevy of restaurant and entertainment options and is popular for visitors to use as a home base.

When taking the metro, it is good to be aware of some general tips so that you are able to navigate through the system without any issues.

  1. Be certain to keep your validated ticket with you at all times as: if you are caught without a ticket, you will be fined.
  2. Be aware that many subway stations have extensive stairs. If you require elevator access, check the metro map to see if the station closest to your hotel can accommodate your accessibility needs.
  3. Watch out for pickpockets as they frequently target distracted individuals on the Paris Metro.

Montmartre Metro_Paris_transportation_taxi_bus_walking

Other means of transportation in Montmartre

Taxis

If you aren’t comfortable using the Paris Metro system right away, another option is to take taxis. Though, this is the most expensive option for travel around the area. Be certain to either catch a taxi at an official taxi stand or use your hotel concierge to call you a cab.

Buses

Paris has an extensive bus system that is cheap and enables access to areas all over the city. Be aware that during peak hours buses can get quite cramped. Be certain of your route prior to leaving your hotel and keep an eye on your belongings as you travel.

On foot

If possible, explore Montmartre by foot see the area like locals do. Walking through the district allows visitors to duck into boutiques and cafés that might be missed when traveling on the metro.

Check In to a hotel or apartment near Sacred Heart Basilica of Montmartre (Sacre-Coeur)

Boronali Hotel

Hotel de Bellevue

Timhotel Montmartre

Step Out to Montmartre Metro

This post is also available in: العربية 简体中文 繁體中文(台灣) 繁體中文(香港) Dansk Français Deutsch עברית Magyar 日本語 한국어 Melayu polski Português Português Русский Español ไทย Türkçe Tiếng Việt Indonesian Italiano

Related Articles

Attractions

Montmartre Info: A Guide to Montmartre & its Metro Stations

Navigate through the Paris Métro to discover the best places to visit in Montmartre. Spend less time worrying about transit and more …
Read more
Attractions

Paris Opera House: Take A Self-Guided Tour of Palais Garnier

If you’re planning a trip to Paris, you’ll want to design an itinerary that includes some cultural highlights like the renowned Palais …
Read more
Attractions

Pantheon Tour: Hours & Fees for Paris’ Historic Mausoleum

The Pantheon is one of the most impressive monuments in Paris , with its iconic ancient Roman pillars and neoclassical-style dome towering …
Read more